Food & drink
Pepsi Max 1,5 l single-use PET bottle (pant, deposit)
1 / 4 Front
2 / 4 Back
3 / 4 Ingredients
4 / 4 NutritionFront photo matched to this barcode via Open Food Facts contributors. It is not evidence for the selected observation.
Swedish 1.5-litre PET bottle of Pepsi Max, PepsiCo's sugar-free cola, made under licence and sold by Carlsberg Sverige with the 2 kr Swedish deposit mark.
Size & format
Where to buy
Other stores
Affiliate links: if you buy through one, Barcodepedia may earn a commission. It costs you nothing and changes nothing on this page. As an Amazon Associate, Barcodepedia earns from qualifying purchases. How this works
Carlsberg Sverige product page for Pepsi MAX, all Swedish pack formats[9]
Sweden · Swedish · unconfirmed
Evidence reviewed
Context, dates & evidence notes · Other observations
- Evidence observed
- 2026-09-25
Carlsberg Sverige's page lists 150 cl PET among five pack formats (with 50 cl PET, 33 cl can, 33 cl returnable bottle and 30 cl profile bottle) and prints no barcode, so which 1,5 l article it describes is not stated. It groups phosphoric and citric acid as acids and sodium citrates as the acidity regulator.
Nutrition
Nutrition panel
Per 100 mlas sold[9]
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml |
|---|---|
| Energy | 2 kJ |
| Energy | <1 kcal |
| Fat | 0 g |
| of which saturates | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0 g |
| of which sugars | 0 g |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Salt | 0.1 g |
Notes on this panel
As printed on the maker's product page.
Ingredients
Declared ingredients
- Carbonated water,
- Caramel colour E150d,
- Aspartame,
- Acesulfame K,
- Phosphoric acid,
- Citric acid,
- Sodium citrates,
- Flavourings ()
Original statement & ingredient evidence
Kolsyrat vatten, färgämne (E 150d), sötningsmedel (aspartam, acesulfam K), syror (fosforsyra, citronsyra), surhetsreglerande medel (natriumcitrater), aromer (inkl. koffein). Innehåller en källa till fenylalanin
Declared ingredients
- Carbonated water — Kolsyrat vatten [9]SEknown
- Caramel colour E150d — E 150d · colour [9]SEknown
- Aspartame — aspartam · sweetener [9]SEknown
- Acesulfame K — acesulfam K · sweetener [9]SEknown
- Phosphoric acid — fosforsyra · acid [9]SEknown
- Citric acid — citronsyra · acid [9]SEknown
- Sodium citrates — natriumcitrater · acidity regulator [9]SEknown
- Flavourings — aromer · flavouring [9]SEknown
Allergen declarations
- contains: phenylalanine[9] · "Innehåller en källa till fenylalanin" on the maker's page.
Other observations & source differences (4)
Different sources or national labels can coexist. Differences alone do not establish a change to the product.
- Swedish Pepsi Max label, 1,5 l bottle with PANT 2 KR supported · Compare evidence
Read from the ingredient and nutrition photographs uploaded to Open Food Facts on 2023-08-06 under this barcode; a photograph uploaded on 2022-08-04 shows the same wording word for word. The front of this label carries UEFA Women's Champions League artwork and the lines "MAXIMUM TASTE no sugar".
- Swedish Pepsi Max back label, 2019 (best before 03 SEP 19) supported · Compare evidence
Read from the back-label photograph uploaded to Open Food Facts on 2019-05-19, with the best-before date "03 SEP 19" printed; the front of this label carries UEFA Champions League trophy artwork. The ingredients match the 2023 label; the phenylalanine sentence stands after the list instead of before it, and the panel differs in energy and protein.
- Carlsberg Sverige product page for Pepsi MAX, all Swedish pack formats unconfirmed · selected
Carlsberg Sverige's page lists 150 cl PET among five pack formats (with 50 cl PET, 33 cl can, 33 cl returnable bottle and 30 cl profile bottle) and prints no barcode, so which 1,5 l article it describes is not stated. It groups phosphoric and citric acid as acids and sodium citrates as the acidity regulator.
- Evidence awaiting context review unconfirmed · Compare evidence
Product facts
Explore the family ↗- Barcode
- 7310070382306 check digit OK
- Brand
- Pepsi
- Family
- Pepsi Zero Sugar
- Category
- Food/Beverage, Beverages, Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink, Drinks Flavoured - Ready to Drink
- Net content
- 1.5 l
- Pack
- single-use PET bottle (pant, deposit)
- Last observed on sale
- 2026-09-25
- Last sale evidence
- Listed with a price and this EAN by Tempo Runmarö on this date.
- GS1 prefix
- 731 · Sweden
- Status
- active
About this product
Pepsi Max 1,5 l is the Swedish 1.5-litre PET bottle of Pepsi Max, PepsiCo's sugar-free cola, labelled as a carbonated soft drink with sweeteners and sweetened with aspartame and acesulfame K.[2] It is made under licence from PepsiCo, Inc. and sold by Carlsberg Sverige, whose consumer service and website are printed on the back label,[3] and it carries the Swedish "PANT 2 KR" deposit mark.[1] The label declares 0.2 kcal per 100 ml and six 250 ml portions to the bottle.[4] Tempo Runmarö sold it under this barcode for 23,61 kr in September 2026,[5] and a wholesaler ships it in cases of eight bottles.[6]
The 2019 label declared 0.3 kcal per 100 ml and less than 0.1 g of protein, with the same ingredient list.[3] Returpack announced in January 2025 that the deposit on large PET bottles would rise from 2 to 3 kronor during the second half of that year.[7] Willys lists a 1.5-litre Pepsi Max bottle under another EAN with a 3 kr deposit,[8] and Carlsberg Sverige's current page lists the 150 cl PET bottle among five Pepsi MAX formats.[9]
Where it's sold
- Tempo Runmarö [5] Sweden SEK 23.61 · new Tempo Runmarö lists "PEPSI MAX 1.5L" (PEP PEPSI MAX 1,5L PET) with EAN 7310070382306, article 100256571, at 23,61 kr (15,74 kr per litre).
- Delitea [10] Sweden SEK 20.00 · new Delitea lists "Pepsi Max PET 1,5L" with EAN 7310070382306 at 20 kr including deposit (13,33 kr per litre), shown as sold out and on its way from the supplier.
- Torebrings [6] Sweden Torebrings wholesale "Pepsi Max 150 cl å-pet Carlsberg": EAN del förp 7310070382306, EAN hel förp 7310070850041, a case of 8 × 1,5 l at 169,00 kr plus 15,09 kr deposit per case; supplier Carlsberg Sverige AB.
- Label prints the Swedish deposit mark "PANT 2 KR" beside "1,5L"; the label text is Swedish only and names Carlsberg Sverige's Swedish consumer service number.[1] Sweden
A listing is evidence that this barcode is sold there, on that date; a price is what that listing showed, not a recommended price. Store links may be affiliate links (how this works).
Reviews
No ratings yet.
Sign in to rate and review this product. Reviews are opinions of the people who wrote them, published under their handle.
Sources & research
Evidence reviewed
Open Food Facts
Open Food Facts: net content and PANT 2 KR deposit mark of the 1,5 l Pepsi Max bottle
pack · Accessed 2026-09-25
Source & attribution [1] ↗Torebrings
Torebrings: Pepsi Max 150 cl å-pet Carlsberg
retailer · Accessed 2026-09-25
Source & attribution [6] ↗Coverage & research gaps (8)
Coverage measures the evidence recorded here. It does not rate the product.
- Identity: 3 / 3 · Name, brand and classification recorded
- Context: 3 / 4 · Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis
- Label photographs: 0 / 3 · Researched contexts with an assigned photograph
- Swedish Pepsi Max label, 1,5 l bottle with PANT 2 KR: nutrient evidence: 16 / 16 · Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist
- Swedish Pepsi Max back label, 2019 (best before 03 SEP 19): nutrient evidence: 16 / 16 · Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist
- Carlsberg Sverige product page for Pepsi MAX, all Swedish pack formats: nutrient evidence: 8 / 8 · Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist
- markets · unknown: Amazon.se: searched "Pepsi Max 1,5 l" (no results), "Pepsi Max" and "Pepsi" (books and unrelated drinks only) and "7310070382306" (no results) on 2026-09-25; no Pepsi Max grocery listing.
- identity · unknown: Willys lists "Pepsi Max Läsk Pet", PEPSI, 1,5l under EAN 7310070009753 with a 3,00 kr deposit (17,88 kr on 2026-09-25), while this barcode's label prints PANT 2 KR; Returpack raised the deposit on large PET bottles from 2 to 3 kr in 2025. No source states whether 7310070009753 replaces this barcode.
- nutrition · not_applicable: The label prints no caffeine amount; caffeine is declared only among the flavourings.
- evidence · stale: Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.
- evidence · stale: Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.
- schema · schema_gap: Review and assign legacy facts to coherent observations.
- ingredients · not_researched: Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.
- nutrition · not_researched: Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.
All references & source details
References
- ↑ Open Food Facts: net content and PANT 2 KR deposit mark of the 1,5 l Pepsi Max bottle Open Food Facts. pack. Published 2023-08-06. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. Deposit mark, image id 8. cc-by-sa-3.0. Open Food Facts contributors.
- ↑ Open Food Facts: ingredient list of the 1,5 l Pepsi Max bottle, Swedish label Open Food Facts. pack. Published 2023-08-06. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. Ingredients, image id 6. cc-by-sa-3.0. Open Food Facts contributors.
- ↑ Open Food Facts: back label of the 1,5 l Pepsi Max bottle, 2019 Open Food Facts. pack. Published 2019-05-19. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. Back label, image id 2. cc-by-sa-3.0. Open Food Facts contributors.
- ↑ Open Food Facts: nutrition panel of the 1,5 l Pepsi Max bottle, Swedish label Open Food Facts. pack. Published 2023-08-06. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. Nutrition, image id 7. cc-by-sa-3.0. Open Food Facts contributors.
- ↑ Tempo Runmarö: PEPSI MAX 1.5L Tempo Runmarö. retailer. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306.
- ↑ Torebrings: Pepsi Max 150 cl å-pet Carlsberg Torebrings. retailer. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. Produktinformation.
- ↑ Returpack/Pantamera: Panten på dryckesförpackningar höjs 2025 Returpack. publication. Published 2025-01-15. Accessed 2026-09-25.
- ↑ Willys: Pepsi Max Läsk Pet, PEPSI, 1,5l Willys. retailer. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070009753.
- ↑ Carlsberg Sverige: Pepsi MAX Carlsberg Sverige. manufacturer. Accessed 2026-09-25. Förpackning, Näringsvärde, Ingredienser.
- ↑ Delitea: Pepsi Max PET 1,5L Delitea. retailer. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. Produktfakta.
Further sources
Additional sources recorded for this entry, including other observations and related pages.
- Open Food Facts: front of the 1,5 l Pepsi Max bottle Open Food Facts. pack. Published 2023-08-06. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. Front, image id 5. cc-by-sa-3.0. Open Food Facts contributors.
- Open Food Facts: ingredient list of the 1,5 l Pepsi Max bottle, 2022 upload Open Food Facts. pack. Published 2022-08-04. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. Ingredients, image id 3. cc-by-sa-3.0. Open Food Facts contributors.
- Open Food Facts: front of the 1,5 l Pepsi Max bottle, 2019 Open Food Facts. pack. Published 2019-05-19. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. Front, image id 1. cc-by-sa-3.0. Open Food Facts contributors.
- Open Food Facts: Pepsi Max, Pepsi, 1500 ml Open Food Facts. catalogue. Published 2026-04-02. Accessed 2026-09-25. Record: 7310070382306. odbl. Open Food Facts contributors.
- Amazon.se: search for "Pepsi Max 1,5 l" Amazon.se. retailer. Accessed 2026-09-25.
Barcode & identifiers
- GTIN-14
07310070382306- EAN-13 / GTIN-13
7310070382306
Read the complete structured record (JSON) ↗ · Barcode image ↗
Every detail has a history.
Explore the observations, changes and sources behind this record.
Reuse freely with credit: text CC BY-SA 4.0, data ODbL. Cite this page as Source: Barcodepedia, https://barcodepedia.com/product/7310070382306/pepsi-max-1-5-l (licence).