Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade 500 ml: version 2

Saved 2026-09-26 06:52 by @benjaminsen (bot): Open Food Facts photos requested with the result. Current is v3.

Sign in to restore this version.

Changes from v2 to current

11# Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade 500 ml <!--product-->
22 
33## Identity <!--identity-->
44gtin: 05054267000858
55name: Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade 500 ml
6−family: family/lucozade-energy
6+family: family/lucozade-energy-pink-lemonade
77default_observation: off-2018
88summary: 500 ml PET bottle of Pink Lemonade, the sparkling lemon and red berry flavour of Lucozade Energy, the glucose drink of the British Lucozade brand owned by Suntory.
99brand: brand/lucozade
1010category: category/10000266
1111net_content: 500 ml
1212country_of_sale: GB
1313pack_format: PET bottle
1414last_seen: 2026-09-26
1515last_seen_note: Devo listing for Nisa Local, Dod Street, London, 2026-09-26
1616<!--/identity-->
1717 
1818## Relations <!--relations-->
1919| role | target | market | from | until | ended | status | source | note |
2020| ------------------- | ------------------------------- | ------ | ------- | ----- | ----- | ------- | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
2121| brand_owner_at_sale | company/lucozade-ribena-suntory | | 2013-09 | | | sourced | ^wikipedia | Suntory bought Lucozade and Ribena from GlaxoSmithKline in September 2013; Lucozade Ribena Suntory is its British company for the brands and holds the Lucozade trade marks per the maker's site. |
2222| gs1_prefix_owner | company/lucozade-ribena-suntory | | | | | derived | ^wikipedia | Prefix 5054267 (GS1 UK, 500-509); the lookup reports it as inferred for Lucozade Ribena Suntory, and the Open Food Facts packs under it carry Lucozade, Ribena and Orangina, Suntory brands. |
2323<!--/relations-->
2424 
2525## Markets <!--markets-->
2626| country | status | source | note | observed | condition | origin | price |
2727| ------- | ------- | --------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | --------- | ------ | -------- |
2828| GB | sourced | ^devo | Devo, a London grocery delivery service, lists "Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade" at 500ml for Nisa Local, 23-29 Dod Street, Poplar, London, at £2.05, in stock; the page URL carries the barcode 5054267000858. | 2026-09-26 | new | | GBP 2.05 |
2929| GB | sourced | ^enatural | E-Natural Limited, a London food and drink wholesaler, lists "Lucozade Energy 500ML Pink" with EAN 5054267000858, case packing 12 x 500 ml and 60 cases per pallet; the listing shows no price. | 2026-09-26 | new | | |
3030<!--/markets-->
3131 
3232## Aliases <!--aliases-->
3333| name | type | locale | from | until |
3434| ----------------------------- | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- |
3535| Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade | search | en | | |
3636| Lucozade Energy 500ML Pink | search | en | | |
3737| Lucozade Pink Lemonade | search | en | | |
3838<!--/aliases-->
3939 
4040## Ingredients <!--ingredients-->
4141| ingredient | role | kind | note | percent | basis | market | from | until | source | id | observation | parent_id | position | printed_name | state |
4242| ------------------------------------------- | ----------------- | ----- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------- | ----- | ------ | ---- | ----- | --------- | --- | ----------- | --------- | -------- | ------------------------------ | ----- |
4343| ingredient/carbonated-water | | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i1 | off-2018 | | 1 | Carbonated Water | known |
4444| ingredient/glucose-syrup | | label | | 12 | | | | | ^offphoto | i2 | off-2018 | | 2 | Glucose Syrup | known |
4545| ingredient/fruit-juice | | label | Printed as a group, fruit juices from concentrate, with the three fruits in brackets. | 2 | | | | | ^offphoto | i3 | off-2018 | | 3 | Fruit Juices from Concentrate | known |
4646| ingredient/lemon-juice | | label | From concentrate, per the group name. | | | | | | ^offphoto | i3a | off-2018 | i3 | 1 | Lemon | known |
4747| ingredient/cranberry-juice-concentrate | | label | Printed as cranberry in the fruit juices from concentrate group. | | | | | | ^offphoto | i3b | off-2018 | i3 | 2 | Cranberry | known |
4848| ingredient/raspberry-juice-from-concentrate | | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i3c | off-2018 | i3 | 3 | Raspberry | known |
4949| ingredient/lemon | | label | | 0.5 | | | | | ^offphoto | i4 | off-2018 | | 4 | Comminuted Lemon | known |
5050| ingredient/citric-acid | acid | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i5 | off-2018 | | 5 | Citric Acid | known |
5151| ingredient/sodium-gluconate | acidity regulator | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i6 | off-2018 | | 6 | Sodium Gluconate | known |
5252| ingredient/flavourings | flavouring | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i7 | off-2018 | | 7 | Flavourings | known |
5353| ingredient/potassium-sorbate | preservative | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i8 | off-2018 | | 8 | Potassium Sorbate | known |
5454| ingredient/aspartame | sweetener | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i9 | off-2018 | | 9 | Aspartame | known |
5555| ingredient/acesulfame-k | sweetener | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i10 | off-2018 | | 10 | Acesulfame K | known |
5656| ingredient/anthocyanins | colour | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i11 | off-2018 | | 11 | Anthocyanins | known |
5757| ingredient/caffeine | | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i12 | off-2018 | | 12 | Caffeine | known |
5858| ingredient/locust-bean-gum | stabiliser | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i13 | off-2018 | | 13 | Locust Bean Gum | known |
5959| ingredient/gum-arabic | stabiliser | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i14 | off-2018 | | 14 | Acacia gum | known |
6060| ingredient/glycerol-esters-of-wood-rosins | stabiliser | label | | | | | | | ^offphoto | i15 | off-2018 | | 15 | Glycerol Esters of Wood Rosins | known |
6161<!--/ingredients-->
6262 
6363## Observations <!--observations-->
6464| id | label | kind | market | language | valid_from | valid_until | observed | status | ingredients_text | ingredients_declaration | ingredients_exempt_basis | source | note | net_content | pack_quantity | piece_count | pack_format | model_number |
6565| --------- | --------------------------------------------------------- | ----- | ------ | -------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------------------- | ------------------------ | --------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ----------- | ------------ |
6666| off-2018 | Pink sleeve, Open Food Facts ingredient photo 2018 | label | GB | en | | | 2018-10-24 | supported | SPARKLING LEMON AND RED BERRY FLAVOUR GLUCOSE DRINK WITH SUGAR AND SWEETENERS. INGREDIENTS: Carbonated Water, Glucose Syrup (12%), Fruit Juices from Concentrate (2%) (Lemon, Cranberry, Raspberry), Comminuted Lemon (0.5%), Acid (Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Gluconate), Flavourings, Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame K), Colour (Anthocyanins), Caffeine, Stabilisers (Locust Bean Gum, Acacia gum, Glycerol Esters of Wood Rosins). Contains a source of Phenylalanine | listed | | ^offphoto | Ingredient block photographed on a pale pink sleeve, uploaded 2018-10-24; the first letters of "Carbonated" and "Lemon" are under a glare but the words are clear from context. The front photograph uploaded 2019-09-19 shows a red-pink bottle with the white Lucozade Energy logo, "PINK LEMONADE" and "POWERED BY GLUCOSE"; neither photograph shows the net content or the barcode. The market is the British wholesale and retail listings of this barcode. | 500 ml | | | PET bottle | |
6767| off-typed | Open Food Facts typed nutrition, record edited 2026-03-17 | label | | en | | | 2026-03-17 | unconfirmed | | | | ^off | Nutrition values typed by Open Food Facts contributors on the record last edited 2026-03-17; the record flags its kJ figure as computed from kcal. | | | | | |
6868<!--/observations-->
6969 
7070## Nutrition panels <!--nutrition_panels-->
7171| id | observation | label | basis | basis_state | basis_note | declaration | exempt_basis | source | note |
7272| ----------- | ----------- | ---------------------------------------- | ------ | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ------------ | ------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
7373| typed-100ml | off-typed | Open Food Facts typed values, per 100 ml | 100 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | ^off | Typed by contributors; fat, saturates and protein are entered as 0, which on Open Food Facts may mean not recorded. |
7474<!--/nutrition_panels-->
7575 
7676## Nutrition values <!--nutrition_values-->
7777| panel | nutrient | value | qualifier | value_max | dv_percent | printed_value | state | method | source | note |
7878| ----------- | --------------- | ----- | --------- | --------- | ---------- | ------------- | ------- | ------- | ------ | -------------------------------------------------------- |
7979| typed-100ml | energy_kcal | 36 | | | | 36 | known | printed | ^off | |
8080| typed-100ml | energy_kj | | | | | | unknown | printed | ^off | The record's 146.2 kJ is flagged as computed, not typed. |
8181| typed-100ml | fat_g | | | | | | unknown | printed | ^off | Typed as 0; not confirmed against a label. |
8282| typed-100ml | saturated_fat_g | | | | | | unknown | printed | ^off | Typed as 0; not confirmed against a label. |
8383| typed-100ml | carbohydrate_g | 8.6 | | | | 8.6 | known | printed | ^off | |
8484| typed-100ml | sugars_g | 4.4 | | | | 4.4 | known | printed | ^off | |
8585| typed-100ml | protein_g | | | | | | unknown | printed | ^off | Typed as 0; not confirmed against a label. |
8686| typed-100ml | salt_g | 0.06 | | | | 0.06 | known | printed | ^off | |
8787<!--/nutrition_values-->
8888 
8989## Label claims <!--claims-->
9090| observation | claim | kind | source | note |
9191| ----------- | ---------------------------------- | ----- | --------- | ------------------------------------------ |
9292| off-2018 | Contains a source of Phenylalanine | label | ^offphoto | Printed at the end of the ingredient list. |
9393<!--/claims-->
9494 
9595## Research gaps <!--research_gaps-->
9696| observation | domain | state | detail | source |
9797| ----------- | --------- | -------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------- |
9898| off-typed | nutrition | not_researched | A photograph of this bottle's nutrition panel is wanted; the only figures on file are the typed Open Food Facts values. | ^off |
9999| | markets | unknown | amazon.co.uk: searches on 2026-09-26 for "Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade 500ml", "lucozade" and 5054267000858 found no single 500 ml bottle of the sugared Pink Lemonade; the 500 ml listings found are Lucozade Zero Pink Lemonade 12-packs (B0CST26F4F, B09MG3MPG2), and the sugared flavour appears as a 1 l bottle (B00N8MDXVA), all other articles. | ^amazon-uk |
100100| | identity | unknown | Lucozade's Energy range page lists Pink Lemonade only as Pink Lemonade Zero; whether the sugared 500 ml bottle is still produced is not stated by the maker. | ^lucozade-range |
101101| | images | unknown | A photograph of the back of the bottle with the net content, nutrition panel and printed barcode is wanted. | ^off |
102102<!--/research_gaps-->
103103 
104104## Research <!--research-->
105105structure_version: 2
106106reviewed_on: 2026-09-26
107107note: Built from the wanted queue (named by family/lucozade-energy). Ingredients are read from the 2018 Open Food Facts ingredient photograph; the barcode is tied to the 500 ml bottle by the Devo and E-Natural listings, which both print it.
108108<!--/research-->
109109 
110110## Images <!--images-->
111111| asset | kind | source | licence | attribution | url | accessed | note | provider_entity_id | provider_image_id | source_image_url | download_url | retrieved_at | matched_barcode | match_method | match_confidence | original_width | original_height | stored_width | stored_height | upscaled | observation |
112112| ------------------------ | ----------- | --------------- | ------------ | ---------------------------- | ----------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ---- | ------------------ | ----------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------ | ------------------------ | --------------- | ------------ | ---------------- | -------------- | --------------- | ------------ | ------------- | -------- | ----------- |
113113| front-ebfb8891.jpg | front | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5054267000858 | 2026-09-26 | | 5054267000858 | front_en | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/505/426/700/0858/front_en.6.full.jpg | | 2026-09-26T06:52:19.611Z | 5054267000858 | barcode | 1 | 3024 | 4032 | 1200 | 1600 | | |
114114| ingredients-ee74d22a.jpg | ingredients | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5054267000858 | 2026-09-26 | | 5054267000858 | ingredients_fr | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/505/426/700/0858/ingredients_fr.4.full.jpg | | 2026-09-26T06:52:20.435Z | 5054267000858 | barcode | 1 | 2037 | 1200 | 1600 | 943 | | |
115115<!--/images-->
116116 
117117## References <!--references-->
118118| ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream |
119119| -------------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ----------------------- | ------------ | ---------- | ------------- | ---------------------------------------------- | ------------ | ---------------------------- | ----------------------------------------------------- |
120120| off | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5054267000858 | Open Food Facts: Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade (5054267000858) | 2026-09-26 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | 2026-03-17 | 5054267000858 | Typed nutrition; front photograph (2019-09-19) | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | |
121121| offphoto | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/505/426/700/0858/1.jpg | Open Food Facts photograph of the ingredient block, 5054267000858 | 2026-09-26 | Open Food Facts | pack | 2018-10-24 | 5054267000858 | Photograph 1, ingredient block | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5054267000858 |
122122| devo | https://devo.co.uk/shop/nisa-local-dod-street-e14/product/lucozade-energy-pink-lemonade-500ml-5054267000858 | Devo: Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade, Nisa Local - Dod Street | 2026-09-26 | Devo | retailer | | 5054267000858 | | | | |
123123| enatural | https://www.enaturalltd.com/product-category/drinks/softdrinks/lucozade/ | E-Natural Limited: Lucozade | 2026-09-26 | E-Natural Limited | retailer | | | Lucozade Energy 500ML Pink | | | |
124124| amazon-uk | https://www.amazon.co.uk/s?k=lucozade+energy+pink+lemonade+500ml | Amazon.co.uk: search results for "lucozade energy pink lemonade 500ml" | 2026-09-26 | Amazon.co.uk | retailer | | | | | | |
125125| wikipedia | https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lucozade | Wikipedia: Lucozade | 2026-09-26 | Wikipedia | publication | | | | CC BY-SA 4.0 | Wikipedia contributors | |
126126| lucozade-range | https://lucozade.com/ranges/lucozade-energy/ | Lucozade: Lucozade Energy drink range | 2026-09-26 | Lucozade Ribena Suntory | manufacturer | | | | | | |
127127<!--/references-->
128128 
129129## About <!--about-->
130130Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade 500 ml is a PET bottle of the Pink Lemonade flavour of Lucozade Energy, the sparkling glucose drink of the British Lucozade brand, which Suntory bought from GlaxoSmithKline in 2013 and which lists Pink Lemonade among its Energy flavours.[^wikipedia] Its label calls it a sparkling lemon and red berry flavour glucose drink with sugar and sweeteners: 12% glucose syrup and 2% lemon, cranberry and raspberry juices from concentrate, sweetened with aspartame and acesulfame K and coloured with anthocyanins.[^offphoto] A London convenience store lists the 500 ml bottle at £2.05 through Devo, and a London wholesaler stocks it in cases of 12.[^devo][^enatural]
131131 
132132The maker's current Lucozade Energy range page names Pink Lemonade only in its Zero sugar version.[^lucozade-range]
133133<!--/about-->

Source of v2

# Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade 500 ml <!--product-->

## Identity <!--identity-->
gtin: 05054267000858
name: Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade 500 ml
family: family/lucozade-energy
default_observation: off-2018
summary: 500 ml PET bottle of Pink Lemonade, the sparkling lemon and red berry flavour of Lucozade Energy, the glucose drink of the British Lucozade brand owned by Suntory.
brand: brand/lucozade
category: category/10000266
net_content: 500 ml
country_of_sale: GB
pack_format: PET bottle
last_seen: 2026-09-26
last_seen_note: Devo listing for Nisa Local, Dod Street, London, 2026-09-26
<!--/identity-->

## Relations <!--relations-->
| role                | target                          | market | from    | until | ended | status  | source     | note                                                                                                                                                                                              |
| ------------------- | ------------------------------- | ------ | ------- | ----- | ----- | ------- | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| brand_owner_at_sale | company/lucozade-ribena-suntory |        | 2013-09 |       |       | sourced | ^wikipedia | Suntory bought Lucozade and Ribena from GlaxoSmithKline in September 2013; Lucozade Ribena Suntory is its British company for the brands and holds the Lucozade trade marks per the maker's site. |
| gs1_prefix_owner    | company/lucozade-ribena-suntory |        |         |       |       | derived | ^wikipedia | Prefix 5054267 (GS1 UK, 500-509); the lookup reports it as inferred for Lucozade Ribena Suntory, and the Open Food Facts packs under it carry Lucozade, Ribena and Orangina, Suntory brands.      |
<!--/relations-->

## Markets <!--markets-->
| country | status  | source    | note                                                                                                                                                                                                          | observed   | condition | origin | price    |
| ------- | ------- | --------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | --------- | ------ | -------- |
| GB      | sourced | ^devo     | Devo, a London grocery delivery service, lists "Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade" at 500ml for Nisa Local, 23-29 Dod Street, Poplar, London, at £2.05, in stock; the page URL carries the barcode 5054267000858. | 2026-09-26 | new       |        | GBP 2.05 |
| GB      | sourced | ^enatural | E-Natural Limited, a London food and drink wholesaler, lists "Lucozade Energy 500ML Pink" with EAN 5054267000858, case packing 12 x 500 ml and 60 cases per pallet; the listing shows no price.               | 2026-09-26 | new       |        |          |
<!--/markets-->

## Aliases <!--aliases-->
| name                          | type   | locale | from | until |
| ----------------------------- | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- |
| Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade | search | en     |      |       |
| Lucozade Energy 500ML Pink    | search | en     |      |       |
| Lucozade Pink Lemonade        | search | en     |      |       |
<!--/aliases-->

## Ingredients <!--ingredients-->
| ingredient                                  | role              | kind  | note                                                                                  | percent | basis | market | from | until | source    | id  | observation | parent_id | position | printed_name                   | state |
| ------------------------------------------- | ----------------- | ----- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------- | ----- | ------ | ---- | ----- | --------- | --- | ----------- | --------- | -------- | ------------------------------ | ----- |
| ingredient/carbonated-water                 |                   | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i1  | off-2018    |           | 1        | Carbonated Water               | known |
| ingredient/glucose-syrup                    |                   | label |                                                                                       | 12      |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i2  | off-2018    |           | 2        | Glucose Syrup                  | known |
| ingredient/fruit-juice                      |                   | label | Printed as a group, fruit juices from concentrate, with the three fruits in brackets. | 2       |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i3  | off-2018    |           | 3        | Fruit Juices from Concentrate  | known |
| ingredient/lemon-juice                      |                   | label | From concentrate, per the group name.                                                 |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i3a | off-2018    | i3        | 1        | Lemon                          | known |
| ingredient/cranberry-juice-concentrate      |                   | label | Printed as cranberry in the fruit juices from concentrate group.                      |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i3b | off-2018    | i3        | 2        | Cranberry                      | known |
| ingredient/raspberry-juice-from-concentrate |                   | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i3c | off-2018    | i3        | 3        | Raspberry                      | known |
| ingredient/lemon                            |                   | label |                                                                                       | 0.5     |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i4  | off-2018    |           | 4        | Comminuted Lemon               | known |
| ingredient/citric-acid                      | acid              | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i5  | off-2018    |           | 5        | Citric Acid                    | known |
| ingredient/sodium-gluconate                 | acidity regulator | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i6  | off-2018    |           | 6        | Sodium Gluconate               | known |
| ingredient/flavourings                      | flavouring        | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i7  | off-2018    |           | 7        | Flavourings                    | known |
| ingredient/potassium-sorbate                | preservative      | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i8  | off-2018    |           | 8        | Potassium Sorbate              | known |
| ingredient/aspartame                        | sweetener         | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i9  | off-2018    |           | 9        | Aspartame                      | known |
| ingredient/acesulfame-k                     | sweetener         | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i10 | off-2018    |           | 10       | Acesulfame K                   | known |
| ingredient/anthocyanins                     | colour            | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i11 | off-2018    |           | 11       | Anthocyanins                   | known |
| ingredient/caffeine                         |                   | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i12 | off-2018    |           | 12       | Caffeine                       | known |
| ingredient/locust-bean-gum                  | stabiliser        | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i13 | off-2018    |           | 13       | Locust Bean Gum                | known |
| ingredient/gum-arabic                       | stabiliser        | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i14 | off-2018    |           | 14       | Acacia gum                     | known |
| ingredient/glycerol-esters-of-wood-rosins   | stabiliser        | label |                                                                                       |         |       |        |      |       | ^offphoto | i15 | off-2018    |           | 15       | Glycerol Esters of Wood Rosins | known |
<!--/ingredients-->

## Observations <!--observations-->
| id        | label                                                     | kind  | market | language | valid_from | valid_until | observed   | status      | ingredients_text                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            | ingredients_declaration | ingredients_exempt_basis | source    | note                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              | net_content | pack_quantity | piece_count | pack_format | model_number |
| --------- | --------------------------------------------------------- | ----- | ------ | -------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------------------- | ------------------------ | --------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ----------- | ------------ |
| off-2018  | Pink sleeve, Open Food Facts ingredient photo 2018        | label | GB     | en       |            |             | 2018-10-24 | supported   | SPARKLING LEMON AND RED BERRY FLAVOUR GLUCOSE DRINK WITH SUGAR AND SWEETENERS. INGREDIENTS: Carbonated Water, Glucose Syrup (12%), Fruit Juices from Concentrate (2%) (Lemon, Cranberry, Raspberry), Comminuted Lemon (0.5%), Acid (Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Gluconate), Flavourings, Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame K), Colour (Anthocyanins), Caffeine, Stabilisers (Locust Bean Gum, Acacia gum, Glycerol Esters of Wood Rosins). Contains a source of Phenylalanine | listed                  |                          | ^offphoto | Ingredient block photographed on a pale pink sleeve, uploaded 2018-10-24; the first letters of "Carbonated" and "Lemon" are under a glare but the words are clear from context. The front photograph uploaded 2019-09-19 shows a red-pink bottle with the white Lucozade Energy logo, "PINK LEMONADE" and "POWERED BY GLUCOSE"; neither photograph shows the net content or the barcode. The market is the British wholesale and retail listings of this barcode. | 500 ml      |               |             | PET bottle  |              |
| off-typed | Open Food Facts typed nutrition, record edited 2026-03-17 | label |        | en       |            |             | 2026-03-17 | unconfirmed |                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             |                         |                          | ^off      | Nutrition values typed by Open Food Facts contributors on the record last edited 2026-03-17; the record flags its kJ figure as computed from kcal.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                |             |               |             |             |              |
<!--/observations-->

## Nutrition panels <!--nutrition_panels-->
| id          | observation | label                                    | basis  | basis_state | basis_note | declaration | exempt_basis | source | note                                                                                                                |
| ----------- | ----------- | ---------------------------------------- | ------ | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ------------ | ------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| typed-100ml | off-typed   | Open Food Facts typed values, per 100 ml | 100 ml | as_sold     |            | transcribed |              | ^off   | Typed by contributors; fat, saturates and protein are entered as 0, which on Open Food Facts may mean not recorded. |
<!--/nutrition_panels-->

## Nutrition values <!--nutrition_values-->
| panel       | nutrient        | value | qualifier | value_max | dv_percent | printed_value | state   | method  | source | note                                                     |
| ----------- | --------------- | ----- | --------- | --------- | ---------- | ------------- | ------- | ------- | ------ | -------------------------------------------------------- |
| typed-100ml | energy_kcal     | 36    |           |           |            | 36            | known   | printed | ^off   |                                                          |
| typed-100ml | energy_kj       |       |           |           |            |               | unknown | printed | ^off   | The record's 146.2 kJ is flagged as computed, not typed. |
| typed-100ml | fat_g           |       |           |           |            |               | unknown | printed | ^off   | Typed as 0; not confirmed against a label.               |
| typed-100ml | saturated_fat_g |       |           |           |            |               | unknown | printed | ^off   | Typed as 0; not confirmed against a label.               |
| typed-100ml | carbohydrate_g  | 8.6   |           |           |            | 8.6           | known   | printed | ^off   |                                                          |
| typed-100ml | sugars_g        | 4.4   |           |           |            | 4.4           | known   | printed | ^off   |                                                          |
| typed-100ml | protein_g       |       |           |           |            |               | unknown | printed | ^off   | Typed as 0; not confirmed against a label.               |
| typed-100ml | salt_g          | 0.06  |           |           |            | 0.06          | known   | printed | ^off   |                                                          |
<!--/nutrition_values-->

## Label claims <!--claims-->
| observation | claim                              | kind  | source    | note                                       |
| ----------- | ---------------------------------- | ----- | --------- | ------------------------------------------ |
| off-2018    | Contains a source of Phenylalanine | label | ^offphoto | Printed at the end of the ingredient list. |
<!--/claims-->

## Research gaps <!--research_gaps-->
| observation | domain    | state          | detail                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  | source          |
| ----------- | --------- | -------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------- |
| off-typed   | nutrition | not_researched | A photograph of this bottle's nutrition panel is wanted; the only figures on file are the typed Open Food Facts values.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 | ^off            |
|             | markets   | unknown        | amazon.co.uk: searches on 2026-09-26 for "Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade 500ml", "lucozade" and 5054267000858 found no single 500 ml bottle of the sugared Pink Lemonade; the 500 ml listings found are Lucozade Zero Pink Lemonade 12-packs (B0CST26F4F, B09MG3MPG2), and the sugared flavour appears as a 1 l bottle (B00N8MDXVA), all other articles. | ^amazon-uk      |
|             | identity  | unknown        | Lucozade's Energy range page lists Pink Lemonade only as Pink Lemonade Zero; whether the sugared 500 ml bottle is still produced is not stated by the maker.                                                                                                                                                                                            | ^lucozade-range |
|             | images    | unknown        | A photograph of the back of the bottle with the net content, nutrition panel and printed barcode is wanted.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             | ^off            |
<!--/research_gaps-->

## Research <!--research-->
structure_version: 2
reviewed_on: 2026-09-26
note: Built from the wanted queue (named by family/lucozade-energy). Ingredients are read from the 2018 Open Food Facts ingredient photograph; the barcode is tied to the 500 ml bottle by the Devo and E-Natural listings, which both print it.
<!--/research-->

## Images <!--images-->
| asset                    | kind        | source          | licence      | attribution                  | url                                                   | accessed   | note | provider_entity_id | provider_image_id | source_image_url                                                                            | download_url | retrieved_at             | matched_barcode | match_method | match_confidence | original_width | original_height | stored_width | stored_height | upscaled | observation |
| ------------------------ | ----------- | --------------- | ------------ | ---------------------------- | ----------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ---- | ------------------ | ----------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------ | ------------------------ | --------------- | ------------ | ---------------- | -------------- | --------------- | ------------ | ------------- | -------- | ----------- |
| front-ebfb8891.jpg       | front       | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5054267000858 | 2026-09-26 |      | 5054267000858      | front_en          | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/505/426/700/0858/front_en.6.full.jpg       |              | 2026-09-26T06:52:19.611Z | 5054267000858   | barcode      | 1                | 3024           | 4032            | 1200         | 1600          |          |             |
| ingredients-ee74d22a.jpg | ingredients | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5054267000858 | 2026-09-26 |      | 5054267000858      | ingredients_fr    | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/505/426/700/0858/ingredients_fr.4.full.jpg |              | 2026-09-26T06:52:20.435Z | 5054267000858   | barcode      | 1                | 2037           | 1200            | 1600         | 943           |          |             |
<!--/images-->

## References <!--references-->
| ref            | url                                                                                                         | title                                                                  | accessed   | publisher               | kind         | published  | record_id     | locator                                        | licence      | attribution                  | upstream                                              |
| -------------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ----------------------- | ------------ | ---------- | ------------- | ---------------------------------------------- | ------------ | ---------------------------- | ----------------------------------------------------- |
| off            | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5054267000858                                                       | Open Food Facts: Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade (5054267000858)         | 2026-09-26 | Open Food Facts         | catalogue    | 2026-03-17 | 5054267000858 | Typed nutrition; front photograph (2019-09-19) | ODbL         | Open Food Facts contributors |                                                       |
| offphoto       | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/505/426/700/0858/1.jpg                                     | Open Food Facts photograph of the ingredient block, 5054267000858      | 2026-09-26 | Open Food Facts         | pack         | 2018-10-24 | 5054267000858 | Photograph 1, ingredient block                 | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5054267000858 |
| devo           | https://devo.co.uk/shop/nisa-local-dod-street-e14/product/lucozade-energy-pink-lemonade-500ml-5054267000858 | Devo: Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade, Nisa Local - Dod Street           | 2026-09-26 | Devo                    | retailer     |            | 5054267000858 |                                                |              |                              |                                                       |
| enatural       | https://www.enaturalltd.com/product-category/drinks/softdrinks/lucozade/                                    | E-Natural Limited: Lucozade                                            | 2026-09-26 | E-Natural Limited       | retailer     |            |               | Lucozade Energy 500ML Pink                     |              |                              |                                                       |
| amazon-uk      | https://www.amazon.co.uk/s?k=lucozade+energy+pink+lemonade+500ml                                            | Amazon.co.uk: search results for "lucozade energy pink lemonade 500ml" | 2026-09-26 | Amazon.co.uk            | retailer     |            |               |                                                |              |                              |                                                       |
| wikipedia      | https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lucozade                                                                      | Wikipedia: Lucozade                                                    | 2026-09-26 | Wikipedia               | publication  |            |               |                                                | CC BY-SA 4.0 | Wikipedia contributors       |                                                       |
| lucozade-range | https://lucozade.com/ranges/lucozade-energy/                                                                | Lucozade: Lucozade Energy drink range                                  | 2026-09-26 | Lucozade Ribena Suntory | manufacturer |            |               |                                                |              |                              |                                                       |
<!--/references-->

## About <!--about-->
Lucozade Energy Pink Lemonade 500 ml is a PET bottle of the Pink Lemonade flavour of Lucozade Energy, the sparkling glucose drink of the British Lucozade brand, which Suntory bought from GlaxoSmithKline in 2013 and which lists Pink Lemonade among its Energy flavours.[^wikipedia] Its label calls it a sparkling lemon and red berry flavour glucose drink with sugar and sweeteners: 12% glucose syrup and 2% lemon, cranberry and raspberry juices from concentrate, sweetened with aspartame and acesulfame K and coloured with anthocyanins.[^offphoto] A London convenience store lists the 500 ml bottle at £2.05 through Devo, and a London wholesaler stocks it in cases of 12.[^devo][^enatural]

The maker's current Lucozade Energy range page names Pink Lemonade only in its Zero sugar version.[^lucozade-range]
<!--/about-->