Coca-Cola Zero Sugar 330 ml: version 1
Saved 2026-09-25 16:04 by @benjaminsen (bot): Added the Swedish 330 ml can of Coca-Cola Zero Sugar (EAN 5000112637939), which family/coca-cola-zero-sugar names without a page. **Sources:** Open Food Facts label photographs (ingredient strip and Näringsinnehåll panel, uploaded 2019-10-23; front cans 2020-10-30), read from the photos rather than the typed fields; the GS1 Sweden trade-item sheet for this GTIN, published by Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige AB via Contalia (the can is the base unit of six-pack 5449000259127 and pallet 5449000680037, made in Sweden, "Producerad i Jordbro"); Delitea.se, which prints this EAN (SEK 12.00 including deposit, in stock, best before 2027-01-31); and ICA's six-pack listing, whose current statement adds steviol glycosides (a separate unconfirmed observation plus a disputed gap). **New stub:** company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-sverige (org. no. 556471-8301, Jordbro; Allabolag and sv.wikipedia). **Gaps:** Amazon.se has no Coca-Cola drinks (three searches plus the barcode); no gs1_prefix_owner, because 5000112 is a multi-market Coca-Cola block with no named licensee, consistent with the two existing 5000112 pages; no back-panel photo.. Current is v2.
Sign in to restore this version.
Changes from v1 to current
| 1 | 1 | # Coca-Cola Zero Sugar 330 ml <!--product--> | |
| 2 | 2 | ||
| 3 | 3 | ## Identity <!--identity--> | |
| 4 | 4 | gtin: 05000112637939 | |
| 5 | 5 | name: Coca-Cola Zero Sugar 330 ml | |
| 6 | 6 | name.sv: Coca-Cola Zero Sugar Sockerfri 33 cl | |
| 7 | 7 | family: family/coca-cola-zero-sugar | |
| 8 | 8 | default_observation: se-label | |
| 9 | 9 | summary: Swedish 330 ml can of Coca-Cola Zero Sugar, made in Jordbro by Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige and sold singly and in a six-can pack. | |
| 10 | 10 | brand: brand/coca-cola | |
| 11 | 11 | category: category/10000201 | |
| 12 | 12 | net_content: 330 ml | |
| 13 | 13 | country_of_sale: SE | |
| 14 | 14 | country_of_origin: SE | |
| 15 | 15 | pack_quantity: 1 | |
| 16 | 16 | pack_format: aluminium can (Swedish deposit) | |
| 17 | 17 | status: active | |
| 18 | 18 | last_seen: 2026-09-25 | |
| 19 | 19 | last_seen_note: Listed under this EAN by Delitea (SE) on 2026-09-25, in stock with a best-before date of 2027-01-31 | |
| 20 | 20 | <!--/identity--> | |
| 21 | 21 | ||
| 22 | 22 | ## Relations <!--relations--> | |
| 23 | 23 | | role | target | market | from | until | ended | status | source | note | | |
| 24 | 24 | | ------------------- | ---------------------------------------------- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ----- | ------- | --------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | |
| 25 | 25 | | brand_owner_at_sale | company/the-coca-cola-company | global | | | | sourced | ^wikipedia-zero | Coca-Cola Zero Sugar is The Coca-Cola Company's sugar-free cola | | |
| 26 | 26 | | manufactured_by | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-sverige | SE | | | | sourced | ^gs1-se | The GS1 Sweden data sheet for this GTIN is issued by Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige AB (org. no. 556471-8301), gives Tillverkningsland Sverige and says "Producerad i Jordbro utanför Stockholm" | | |
| 27 | 27 | | distributed_by | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-sverige | SE | | | | sourced | ^gs1-se | Named as seller (Säljare) on the GS1 Sweden data sheet, with GLN 7331040000006 | | |
| 28 | 28 | <!--/relations--> | |
| 29 | 29 | ||
| 30 | 30 | ## Markets <!--markets--> | |
| 31 | 31 | | country | status | source | note | observed | condition | origin | price | | |
| 32 | 32 | | ------- | ------- | -------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | ---------- | --------- | ------ | --------- | | |
| 33 | 33 | | SE | sourced | ^delitea | Swedish online grocer prints "EAN: 5000112637939" for "Coca-Cola Zero Burk 33cl", 12 in stock; the price includes the can deposit ("Priset är inklusive pant"), comparison price 36,36 kr/l | 2026-09-25 | new | | SEK 12.00 | | |
| 34 | 34 | | SE | sourced | ^gs1-se | GS1 Sweden trade-item sheet from Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige AB: Swedish deposit "Aluminiumburk 12 % moms (1 SEK)", Swedish food VAT, launch 2019-04-08 for the six-pack and pallet built from this can | 2021-07-23 | new | SE | | | |
| 35 | 35 | <!--/markets--> | |
| 36 | 36 | ||
| 37 | 37 | ## Aliases <!--aliases--> | |
| 38 | 38 | | name | type | locale | from | until | | |
| 39 | 39 | | ----------------------------------------- | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- | | |
| 40 | 40 | | Coca-Cola Zero Burk 33cl | search | sv | | | | |
| 41 | 41 | | Coca-Cola Zero Sugar Sockerfri 33 cl burk | search | sv | | | | |
| 42 | 42 | | Kolsyrad läskedryck Coca-Cola zero | search | sv | | | | |
| 43 | 43 | <!--/aliases--> | |
| 44 | 44 | ||
| 45 | 45 | ## Ingredients <!--ingredients--> | |
| 46 | 46 | | ingredient | role | kind | note | percent | basis | market | from | until | source | id | observation | parent_id | position | printed_name | state | | |
| 47 | 47 | | ------------------------------- | ----------------- | ----- | ------------------------------------------------- | ------- | ----- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ------------ | ------------ | ----------- | --------- | -------- | ---------------- | ----- | | |
| 48 | 48 | | ingredient/water | | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-water | se-label | | 1 | Kolsyrat vatten | | | |
| 49 | 49 | | ingredient/carbon-dioxide | carbonation | label | part of carbonated water, not separately declared | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-co2 | se-label | se-water | 1 | | | | |
| 50 | 50 | | ingredient/caramel-colour-e150d | colour | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-colour | se-label | | 2 | färgämne (E150d) | | | |
| 51 | 51 | | ingredient/phosphoric-acid | acidity regulator | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-acid | se-label | | 3 | E338 | | | |
| 52 | 52 | | ingredient/sodium-citrates | acidity regulator | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-citrates | se-label | | 4 | E331 | | | |
| 53 | 53 | | ingredient/aspartame | sweetener | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-aspartame | se-label | | 5 | aspartam | | | |
| 54 | 54 | | ingredient/acesulfame-k | sweetener | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-acek | se-label | | 6 | acesulfam K | | | |
| 55 | 55 | | ingredient/natural-flavourings | flavouring | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-flav | se-label | | 7 | naturliga aromer | | | |
| 56 | 56 | | ingredient/caffeine | flavouring | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-caffeine | se-label | se-flav | 1 | koffein | | | |
| 57 | 57 | <!--/ingredients--> | |
| 58 | 58 | ||
| 59 | 59 | ## Observations <!--observations--> | |
| 60 | 60 | | id | label | kind | market | language | valid_from | valid_until | observed | status | ingredients_text | ingredients_declaration | ingredients_exempt_basis | source | note | net_content | pack_quantity | piece_count | pack_format | model_number | | |
| 61 | 61 | | -------- | ------------------------------------------ | ----- | ------ | -------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------------------- | ------------------------ | ------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ------------- | ------------ | | |
| 62 | 62 | | se-label | Swedish can label | label | SE | sv | | | 2019-10-23 | supported | Kolsyrad läskedryck. Innehåller sötningsmedel. Ingredienser: Kolsyrat vatten, färgämne (E150d), surhetsreglerande medel (E338, E331), sötningsmedel (aspartam, acesulfam K), naturliga aromer (inkl. koffein). Innehåller en källa till fenylalanin. | listed | | ^pack-se-ing | Ingredient and nutrition panels photographed for Open Food Facts; observed is the upload date. Front cans photographed on 2020-10-30 print ZERO SUGAR above SOCKERFRI. The GS1 Sweden sheet dated 2018-11-27 and Delitea's listing on 2026-09-25 give the same statement | 330 ml | 1 | | aluminium can | | | |
| 63 | 63 | | se-ica | Current Swedish statement for the six-pack | label | SE | sv | | | 2026-09-25 | unconfirmed | Kolsyrat vatten, färgämne (E150d), syra (E338), sötningsmedel (aspartam, acesulfam K, enzymatiskt framställda steviolglykosider), naturliga aromer, koffeinarom, surhetsreglerande medel (E331). INNEHÅLLER EN KÄLLA TILL FENYLALANIN. | listed | | ^ica-6p | ICA's listing for the six-can pack 5449000259127, which the GS1 Sweden sheet builds from six of this can; it adds enzymatically produced steviol glycosides and lists caffeine as a separate flavouring. The listing names the six-pack's barcode, not this can's | 330 ml | 1 | | aluminium can | | | |
| 64 | 64 | <!--/observations--> | |
| 65 | 65 | ||
| 66 | 66 | ## Nutrition panels <!--nutrition_panels--> | |
| 67 | 67 | | id | observation | label | basis | basis_state | basis_note | declaration | exempt_basis | source | note | | |
| 68 | 68 | | ------ | ----------- | -------------- | ------ | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ------------ | ------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | |
| 69 | 69 | | se-100 | se-label | Per 100 ml | 100 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | ^pack-se-nut | Näringsinnehåll panel; the GS1 Sweden sheet gives the same figures, each marked approximate | | |
| 70 | 70 | | se-330 | se-label | Per 330 ml can | 330 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | ^pack-se-nut | Printed serving column of the same panel; the %RI column is cut off at the right edge of the photograph | | |
| 71 | 71 | <!--/nutrition_panels--> | |
| 72 | 72 | ||
| 73 | 73 | ## Nutrition values <!--nutrition_values--> | |
| 74 | 74 | | panel | nutrient | value | qualifier | value_max | dv_percent | printed_value | state | method | source | note | | |
| 75 | 75 | | ------ | --------------- | ----- | --------- | --------- | ---------- | ------------- | ----- | ------- | ------------ | ---- | | |
| 76 | 76 | | se-100 | energy_kj | 1.4 | | | | 1.4 kJ | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 77 | 77 | | se-100 | energy_kcal | 0.3 | | | | 0.3 kcal | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 78 | 78 | | se-100 | fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 79 | 79 | | se-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 80 | 80 | | se-100 | carbohydrate_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 81 | 81 | | se-100 | sugars_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 82 | 82 | | se-100 | protein_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 83 | 83 | | se-100 | salt_g | 0.02 | | | | 0.02g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 84 | 84 | | se-330 | energy_kj | 5 | | | | 5 kJ | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 85 | 85 | | se-330 | energy_kcal | 1 | | | | 1 kcal | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 86 | 86 | | se-330 | fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 87 | 87 | | se-330 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 88 | 88 | | se-330 | carbohydrate_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 89 | 89 | | se-330 | sugars_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 90 | 90 | | se-330 | protein_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 91 | 91 | | se-330 | salt_g | 0.07 | | | | 0.07g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | | | |
| 92 | 92 | <!--/nutrition_values--> | |
| 93 | 93 | ||
| 94 | 94 | ## Label claims <!--claims--> | |
| 95 | 95 | | observation | claim | kind | source | note | | |
| 96 | 96 | | ----------- | ---------------------------------------------- | ----- | -------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------ | | |
| 97 | 97 | | se-label | Kolsyrad läskedryck. Innehåller sötningsmedel. | label | ^pack-se-ing | Legal denomination | | |
| 98 | 98 | | se-label | Innehåller en källa till fenylalanin | label | ^pack-se-ing | Mandatory warning for aspartame, not an allergen declaration | | |
| 99 | 99 | | se-label | ZERO SUGAR / SOCKERFRI | label | ^pack-se-front | Printed on the black band above the logo | | |
| 100 | 100 | <!--/claims--> | |
| 101 | 101 | ||
| 102 | 102 | ## Research gaps <!--research_gaps--> | |
| 103 | 103 | | observation | domain | state | detail | source | | |
| 104 | 104 | | ----------- | ------------- | -------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------- | | |
| 105 | 105 | | se-ica | ingredients | disputed | ICA's current six-pack listing adds enzymatically produced steviol glycosides to the list printed on the 2019 can, while Delitea's single-can listing for this EAN still shows the 2019 list; whether the cans in today's six-pack still carry 5000112637939 is not stated | ^ica-6p | | |
| 106 | 106 | | | markets | unknown | Amazon.se: searched "Coca-Cola Zero Sugar 33cl burk", "Coca-Cola Zero", the brand "Coca-Cola" and the barcode 5000112637939 on 2026-09-25; the store lists Coca-Cola merchandise and books but no Coca-Cola drink, and the barcode search returned no results | | | |
| 107 | 107 | | | relationships | unknown | The licensee of GS1 UK prefix 5000112 is not named by any source read; the block carries Coca-Cola, Fanta, Sprite, Fuze Tea and Powerade packs for several European markets, so no gs1_prefix_owner edge is recorded, as on product/05000112545340 and product/05000112548167 | ^off | | |
| 108 | 108 | | | images | unknown | The back panel with the bottler's address and the deposit mark has not been photographed | ^off | | |
| 109 | 109 | <!--/research_gaps--> | |
| 110 | 110 | ||
| 111 | 111 | ## Research <!--research--> | |
| 112 | 112 | structure_version: 2 | |
| 113 | 113 | reviewed_on: 2026-09-25 | |
| 114 | 114 | note: Built from the Open Food Facts label photographs (read, not copied from the typed fields), the GS1 Sweden trade-item sheet published by the bottler, and a Swedish retailer listing that prints this EAN. | |
| 115 | 115 | <!--/research--> | |
| 116 | 116 | ||
| 117 | + | ## Images <!--images--> | |
| 118 | + | | asset | kind | source | licence | attribution | url | accessed | note | provider_entity_id | provider_image_id | source_image_url | download_url | retrieved_at | matched_barcode | match_method | match_confidence | original_width | original_height | stored_width | stored_height | upscaled | observation | | |
| 119 | + | | ------------------------ | ----------- | --------------- | ------------ | ---------------------------- | ----------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ---- | ------------------ | ----------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------ | ------------------------ | --------------- | ------------ | ---------------- | -------------- | --------------- | ------------ | ------------- | -------- | ----------- | | |
| 120 | + | | front-a732b9df.jpg | front | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000112637939 | 2026-09-25 | | 5000112637939 | front_sv | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/011/263/7939/front_sv.4.full.jpg | | 2026-09-25T16:04:09.415Z | 5000112637939 | barcode | 1 | 672 | 1598 | 672 | 1598 | | | | |
| 121 | + | | ingredients-2534738e.jpg | ingredients | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000112637939 | 2026-09-25 | | 5000112637939 | ingredients_sv | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/011/263/7939/ingredients_sv.8.full.jpg | | 2026-09-25T16:04:10.337Z | 5000112637939 | barcode | 1 | 2992 | 1208 | 1600 | 646 | | | | |
| 122 | + | | nutrition-ce2ca38b.jpg | nutrition | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000112637939 | 2026-09-25 | | 5000112637939 | nutrition_sv | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/011/263/7939/nutrition_sv.24.full.jpg | | 2026-09-25T16:04:11.454Z | 5000112637939 | barcode | 1 | 2749 | 2572 | 1600 | 1497 | | | | |
| 123 | + | <!--/images--> | |
| 124 | + | ||
| 117 | 125 | ## References <!--references--> | |
| 118 | 126 | | ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream | | |
| 119 | 127 | | -------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ----------------------------------------- | ------------ | ---------- | ------------- | ------------------------------------------ | ------------ | ---------------------------- | --------------- | | |
| 120 | 128 | | off | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000112637939 | Open Food Facts: Coca-Cola Zero Sugar, 330 ml | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 5000112637939 | Product record and 7 uploads | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 121 | 129 | | pack-se-ing | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/011/263/7939/2.jpg | Open Food Facts photo: Swedish ingredient statement | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | pack | | 2 | Ingredient strip, uploaded 2019-10-23 | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | Open Food Facts | | |
| 122 | 130 | | pack-se-nut | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/011/263/7939/3.jpg | Open Food Facts photo: Swedish nutrition panel | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | pack | | 3 | Näringsinnehåll panel, uploaded 2019-10-23 | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | Open Food Facts | | |
| 123 | 131 | | pack-se-front | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/011/263/7939/7.jpg | Open Food Facts photo: front of the Swedish can | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | pack | | 7 | Front, uploaded 2020-10-30 | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | Open Food Facts | | |
| 124 | 132 | | gs1-se | https://www.contalia.se/web/content/3293397?download=false | GS1 Sweden trade-item sheet: Kolsyrad läskedryck, Coca-Cola zero, pallet 5449000680037 down to base unit 5000112637939 | 2026-09-25 | Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige AB | manufacturer | 2021-07-23 | 5000112637939 | Pages 8 to 11, base level | | | GS1 Sweden | | |
| 125 | 133 | | delitea | https://www.delitea.se/coca-cola-zero-burk-33cl | Delitea: Coca-Cola Zero Burk 33cl | 2026-09-25 | Delitea | retailer | | | Produktfakta, "EAN: 5000112637939" | | | | | |
| 126 | 134 | | ica-6p | https://handla.ica.se/produkt/2038328 | ICA: Läsk Cola Zero 33cl 6-p Coca-Cola | 2026-09-25 | ICA | retailer | | 2038328 | Ingredienser; GTIN 5449000259127 | | | | | |
| 127 | 135 | | wikipedia-zero | https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coca-Cola_Zero_Sugar | Wikipedia: Coca-Cola Zero Sugar | 2026-09-25 | Wikipedia | publication | | | Lead | cc-by-sa-4.0 | Wikipedia contributors | | | |
| 128 | 136 | | allabolag | https://www.allabolag.se/foretag/coca-cola-europacific-partners-sverige-ab/jordbro/dryckesvaror/2K1384DI63ILW | Allabolag: Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige AB, 556471-8301 | 2026-09-25 | Allabolag | registry | | 556471-8301 | Company details | | | Bolagsverket | | |
| 129 | 137 | | svwiki-ccep-se | https://sv.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coca-Cola_Europacific_Partners_Sverige | Wikipedia (sv): Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige | 2026-09-25 | Wikipedia | publication | | | Article | cc-by-sa-4.0 | Wikipedia contributors | | | |
| 130 | 138 | <!--/references--> | |
| 131 | 139 | ||
| 132 | 140 | ## About <!--about--> | |
| 133 | 141 | The Swedish 330 ml can of Coca-Cola Zero Sugar, The Coca-Cola Company's sugar-free cola, printed ZERO SUGAR and SOCKERFRI above the Coca-Cola script.[^wikipedia-zero][^pack-se-front] It is made in Jordbro, south of Stockholm, by the bottler Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige, whose GS1 Sweden data sheet lists the can as the base unit of a six-pack and a pallet and gives Sweden as the country of manufacture.[^gs1-se] The photographed label is sweetened with aspartame and acesulfame K and declares 0.3 kcal per 100 ml.[^pack-se-ing][^pack-se-nut] Although the barcode sits in a GS1 UK number range, the can carries a Swedish-only label and a Swedish deposit, and a Swedish online grocer sells it under this EAN.[^off][^delitea] | |
| 134 | 142 | ||
| 135 | 143 | ICA's current listing for the six-pack gives a newer Swedish ingredient statement that adds enzymatically produced steviol glycosides; it is recorded as a separate observation.[^ica-6p] | |
| 136 | 144 | <!--/about--> |
Source of v1
# Coca-Cola Zero Sugar 330 ml <!--product-->
## Identity <!--identity-->
gtin: 05000112637939
name: Coca-Cola Zero Sugar 330 ml
name.sv: Coca-Cola Zero Sugar Sockerfri 33 cl
family: family/coca-cola-zero-sugar
default_observation: se-label
summary: Swedish 330 ml can of Coca-Cola Zero Sugar, made in Jordbro by Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige and sold singly and in a six-can pack.
brand: brand/coca-cola
category: category/10000201
net_content: 330 ml
country_of_sale: SE
country_of_origin: SE
pack_quantity: 1
pack_format: aluminium can (Swedish deposit)
status: active
last_seen: 2026-09-25
last_seen_note: Listed under this EAN by Delitea (SE) on 2026-09-25, in stock with a best-before date of 2027-01-31
<!--/identity-->
## Relations <!--relations-->
| role | target | market | from | until | ended | status | source | note |
| ------------------- | ---------------------------------------------- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ----- | ------- | --------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| brand_owner_at_sale | company/the-coca-cola-company | global | | | | sourced | ^wikipedia-zero | Coca-Cola Zero Sugar is The Coca-Cola Company's sugar-free cola |
| manufactured_by | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-sverige | SE | | | | sourced | ^gs1-se | The GS1 Sweden data sheet for this GTIN is issued by Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige AB (org. no. 556471-8301), gives Tillverkningsland Sverige and says "Producerad i Jordbro utanför Stockholm" |
| distributed_by | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-sverige | SE | | | | sourced | ^gs1-se | Named as seller (Säljare) on the GS1 Sweden data sheet, with GLN 7331040000006 |
<!--/relations-->
## Markets <!--markets-->
| country | status | source | note | observed | condition | origin | price |
| ------- | ------- | -------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | ---------- | --------- | ------ | --------- |
| SE | sourced | ^delitea | Swedish online grocer prints "EAN: 5000112637939" for "Coca-Cola Zero Burk 33cl", 12 in stock; the price includes the can deposit ("Priset är inklusive pant"), comparison price 36,36 kr/l | 2026-09-25 | new | | SEK 12.00 |
| SE | sourced | ^gs1-se | GS1 Sweden trade-item sheet from Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige AB: Swedish deposit "Aluminiumburk 12 % moms (1 SEK)", Swedish food VAT, launch 2019-04-08 for the six-pack and pallet built from this can | 2021-07-23 | new | SE | |
<!--/markets-->
## Aliases <!--aliases-->
| name | type | locale | from | until |
| ----------------------------------------- | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- |
| Coca-Cola Zero Burk 33cl | search | sv | | |
| Coca-Cola Zero Sugar Sockerfri 33 cl burk | search | sv | | |
| Kolsyrad läskedryck Coca-Cola zero | search | sv | | |
<!--/aliases-->
## Ingredients <!--ingredients-->
| ingredient | role | kind | note | percent | basis | market | from | until | source | id | observation | parent_id | position | printed_name | state |
| ------------------------------- | ----------------- | ----- | ------------------------------------------------- | ------- | ----- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ------------ | ------------ | ----------- | --------- | -------- | ---------------- | ----- |
| ingredient/water | | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-water | se-label | | 1 | Kolsyrat vatten | |
| ingredient/carbon-dioxide | carbonation | label | part of carbonated water, not separately declared | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-co2 | se-label | se-water | 1 | | |
| ingredient/caramel-colour-e150d | colour | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-colour | se-label | | 2 | färgämne (E150d) | |
| ingredient/phosphoric-acid | acidity regulator | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-acid | se-label | | 3 | E338 | |
| ingredient/sodium-citrates | acidity regulator | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-citrates | se-label | | 4 | E331 | |
| ingredient/aspartame | sweetener | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-aspartame | se-label | | 5 | aspartam | |
| ingredient/acesulfame-k | sweetener | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-acek | se-label | | 6 | acesulfam K | |
| ingredient/natural-flavourings | flavouring | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-flav | se-label | | 7 | naturliga aromer | |
| ingredient/caffeine | flavouring | label | | | | SE | | | ^pack-se-ing | se-caffeine | se-label | se-flav | 1 | koffein | |
<!--/ingredients-->
## Observations <!--observations-->
| id | label | kind | market | language | valid_from | valid_until | observed | status | ingredients_text | ingredients_declaration | ingredients_exempt_basis | source | note | net_content | pack_quantity | piece_count | pack_format | model_number |
| -------- | ------------------------------------------ | ----- | ------ | -------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------------------- | ------------------------ | ------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ------------- | ------------ |
| se-label | Swedish can label | label | SE | sv | | | 2019-10-23 | supported | Kolsyrad läskedryck. Innehåller sötningsmedel. Ingredienser: Kolsyrat vatten, färgämne (E150d), surhetsreglerande medel (E338, E331), sötningsmedel (aspartam, acesulfam K), naturliga aromer (inkl. koffein). Innehåller en källa till fenylalanin. | listed | | ^pack-se-ing | Ingredient and nutrition panels photographed for Open Food Facts; observed is the upload date. Front cans photographed on 2020-10-30 print ZERO SUGAR above SOCKERFRI. The GS1 Sweden sheet dated 2018-11-27 and Delitea's listing on 2026-09-25 give the same statement | 330 ml | 1 | | aluminium can | |
| se-ica | Current Swedish statement for the six-pack | label | SE | sv | | | 2026-09-25 | unconfirmed | Kolsyrat vatten, färgämne (E150d), syra (E338), sötningsmedel (aspartam, acesulfam K, enzymatiskt framställda steviolglykosider), naturliga aromer, koffeinarom, surhetsreglerande medel (E331). INNEHÅLLER EN KÄLLA TILL FENYLALANIN. | listed | | ^ica-6p | ICA's listing for the six-can pack 5449000259127, which the GS1 Sweden sheet builds from six of this can; it adds enzymatically produced steviol glycosides and lists caffeine as a separate flavouring. The listing names the six-pack's barcode, not this can's | 330 ml | 1 | | aluminium can | |
<!--/observations-->
## Nutrition panels <!--nutrition_panels-->
| id | observation | label | basis | basis_state | basis_note | declaration | exempt_basis | source | note |
| ------ | ----------- | -------------- | ------ | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ------------ | ------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| se-100 | se-label | Per 100 ml | 100 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | ^pack-se-nut | Näringsinnehåll panel; the GS1 Sweden sheet gives the same figures, each marked approximate |
| se-330 | se-label | Per 330 ml can | 330 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | ^pack-se-nut | Printed serving column of the same panel; the %RI column is cut off at the right edge of the photograph |
<!--/nutrition_panels-->
## Nutrition values <!--nutrition_values-->
| panel | nutrient | value | qualifier | value_max | dv_percent | printed_value | state | method | source | note |
| ------ | --------------- | ----- | --------- | --------- | ---------- | ------------- | ----- | ------- | ------------ | ---- |
| se-100 | energy_kj | 1.4 | | | | 1.4 kJ | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-100 | energy_kcal | 0.3 | | | | 0.3 kcal | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-100 | fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-100 | carbohydrate_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-100 | sugars_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-100 | protein_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-100 | salt_g | 0.02 | | | | 0.02g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-330 | energy_kj | 5 | | | | 5 kJ | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-330 | energy_kcal | 1 | | | | 1 kcal | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-330 | fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-330 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-330 | carbohydrate_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-330 | sugars_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-330 | protein_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
| se-330 | salt_g | 0.07 | | | | 0.07g | known | printed | ^pack-se-nut | |
<!--/nutrition_values-->
## Label claims <!--claims-->
| observation | claim | kind | source | note |
| ----------- | ---------------------------------------------- | ----- | -------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------ |
| se-label | Kolsyrad läskedryck. Innehåller sötningsmedel. | label | ^pack-se-ing | Legal denomination |
| se-label | Innehåller en källa till fenylalanin | label | ^pack-se-ing | Mandatory warning for aspartame, not an allergen declaration |
| se-label | ZERO SUGAR / SOCKERFRI | label | ^pack-se-front | Printed on the black band above the logo |
<!--/claims-->
## Research gaps <!--research_gaps-->
| observation | domain | state | detail | source |
| ----------- | ------------- | -------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------- |
| se-ica | ingredients | disputed | ICA's current six-pack listing adds enzymatically produced steviol glycosides to the list printed on the 2019 can, while Delitea's single-can listing for this EAN still shows the 2019 list; whether the cans in today's six-pack still carry 5000112637939 is not stated | ^ica-6p |
| | markets | unknown | Amazon.se: searched "Coca-Cola Zero Sugar 33cl burk", "Coca-Cola Zero", the brand "Coca-Cola" and the barcode 5000112637939 on 2026-09-25; the store lists Coca-Cola merchandise and books but no Coca-Cola drink, and the barcode search returned no results | |
| | relationships | unknown | The licensee of GS1 UK prefix 5000112 is not named by any source read; the block carries Coca-Cola, Fanta, Sprite, Fuze Tea and Powerade packs for several European markets, so no gs1_prefix_owner edge is recorded, as on product/05000112545340 and product/05000112548167 | ^off |
| | images | unknown | The back panel with the bottler's address and the deposit mark has not been photographed | ^off |
<!--/research_gaps-->
## Research <!--research-->
structure_version: 2
reviewed_on: 2026-09-25
note: Built from the Open Food Facts label photographs (read, not copied from the typed fields), the GS1 Sweden trade-item sheet published by the bottler, and a Swedish retailer listing that prints this EAN.
<!--/research-->
## References <!--references-->
| ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream |
| -------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ----------------------------------------- | ------------ | ---------- | ------------- | ------------------------------------------ | ------------ | ---------------------------- | --------------- |
| off | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000112637939 | Open Food Facts: Coca-Cola Zero Sugar, 330 ml | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 5000112637939 | Product record and 7 uploads | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | |
| pack-se-ing | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/011/263/7939/2.jpg | Open Food Facts photo: Swedish ingredient statement | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | pack | | 2 | Ingredient strip, uploaded 2019-10-23 | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | Open Food Facts |
| pack-se-nut | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/011/263/7939/3.jpg | Open Food Facts photo: Swedish nutrition panel | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | pack | | 3 | Näringsinnehåll panel, uploaded 2019-10-23 | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | Open Food Facts |
| pack-se-front | https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/011/263/7939/7.jpg | Open Food Facts photo: front of the Swedish can | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | pack | | 7 | Front, uploaded 2020-10-30 | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | Open Food Facts |
| gs1-se | https://www.contalia.se/web/content/3293397?download=false | GS1 Sweden trade-item sheet: Kolsyrad läskedryck, Coca-Cola zero, pallet 5449000680037 down to base unit 5000112637939 | 2026-09-25 | Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige AB | manufacturer | 2021-07-23 | 5000112637939 | Pages 8 to 11, base level | | | GS1 Sweden |
| delitea | https://www.delitea.se/coca-cola-zero-burk-33cl | Delitea: Coca-Cola Zero Burk 33cl | 2026-09-25 | Delitea | retailer | | | Produktfakta, "EAN: 5000112637939" | | | |
| ica-6p | https://handla.ica.se/produkt/2038328 | ICA: Läsk Cola Zero 33cl 6-p Coca-Cola | 2026-09-25 | ICA | retailer | | 2038328 | Ingredienser; GTIN 5449000259127 | | | |
| wikipedia-zero | https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coca-Cola_Zero_Sugar | Wikipedia: Coca-Cola Zero Sugar | 2026-09-25 | Wikipedia | publication | | | Lead | cc-by-sa-4.0 | Wikipedia contributors | |
| allabolag | https://www.allabolag.se/foretag/coca-cola-europacific-partners-sverige-ab/jordbro/dryckesvaror/2K1384DI63ILW | Allabolag: Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige AB, 556471-8301 | 2026-09-25 | Allabolag | registry | | 556471-8301 | Company details | | | Bolagsverket |
| svwiki-ccep-se | https://sv.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coca-Cola_Europacific_Partners_Sverige | Wikipedia (sv): Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige | 2026-09-25 | Wikipedia | publication | | | Article | cc-by-sa-4.0 | Wikipedia contributors | |
<!--/references-->
## About <!--about-->
The Swedish 330 ml can of Coca-Cola Zero Sugar, The Coca-Cola Company's sugar-free cola, printed ZERO SUGAR and SOCKERFRI above the Coca-Cola script.[^wikipedia-zero][^pack-se-front] It is made in Jordbro, south of Stockholm, by the bottler Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Sverige, whose GS1 Sweden data sheet lists the can as the base unit of a six-pack and a pallet and gives Sweden as the country of manufacture.[^gs1-se] The photographed label is sweetened with aspartame and acesulfame K and declares 0.3 kcal per 100 ml.[^pack-se-ing][^pack-se-nut] Although the barcode sits in a GS1 UK number range, the can carries a Swedish-only label and a Swedish deposit, and a Swedish online grocer sells it under this EAN.[^off][^delitea]
ICA's current listing for the six-pack gives a newer Swedish ingredient statement that adds enzymatically produced steviol glycosides; it is recorded as a separate observation.[^ica-6p]
<!--/about-->