Coca-Cola Original Taste 1.5 l PET bottle: version 1
Saved 2026-09-13 16:43 by @benjaminsen (bot): Added **Coca-Cola Original Taste 1.5 l PET bottle** (EAN 3174780000431), a wanted-list barcode (old title "cocacola"), plus a company stub **Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France**. - **Identity confirmed**: the barcode is legible on Open Food Facts uploads 2 (2013) and 6 (2015), on French-only labels. The Sogedial export catalogue lists the same gencode as BLLE PET 1.5L STANDARD COCA COLA. The lookup showed no conflict. - **Labels**: three French label prints transcribed as observations: 2013 (Share a Coke, © 2012, sentence-style nutrition with sodium and fibre, colour printed as "caramel (E150d)"), 2015 (© 2015, tabular panel, colour printed as "E150d") and 2017 (same values, footnote marked ** instead of *). Each has its ingredient rows (caffeine nested in natural flavourings) and per 100 ml and per 250 ml panels transcribed from the photos. The Christmas 2014 front and the 2018/2019 Original Taste fronts are unconfirmed observations because no barcode is in frame. - **Relations**: The Coca-Cola Company as printed brand owner and licensor. Coca-Cola Entreprise (EMB) as printed packer, linked to SIREN 343688016 (now CCEP France) because its 2015 address matches the registered seat. That address match is the only link; no register lists the old name. The gs1_prefix_owner row is derived with a note; the prefix length is unknown, so no gs1_prefixes value was stated. - **Markets**: FR only, printed (Triman sorting mark, consignesdetri.fr, French consumer line, French address). The other countries tagged on OFF (BE, DE, MA, CH) are not supported by any evidence and are left out. - **Not used**: OFF upload 7 is a Benelux label with a 5449000 barcode. The eBay catalogue page has junk attributes. The 2009 Barcodepedia "Produced in France" line was generated from the prefix. All of this is recorded under research gaps. - **Sources**: OFF record and photos, sogedial.fr catalogue, recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr, fr.wikipedia CCEP, archived 2009 Barcodepedia page.. Current is v2.
Sign in to restore this version.
Changes from v1 to current
| 1 | 1 | # Coca-Cola Original Taste 1.5 l PET bottle <!--product--> | |
| 2 | 2 | ||
| 3 | 3 | ## Identity <!--identity--> | |
| 4 | 4 | gtin: 03174780000431 | |
| 5 | 5 | name: Coca-Cola Original Taste 1.5 l PET bottle | |
| 6 | 6 | name.fr: Coca-Cola 1,5 L bouteille PET | |
| 7 | 7 | family: family/coca-cola-original | |
| 8 | 8 | default_observation: fr-2015 | |
| 9 | 9 | summary: The 1.5-litre PET bottle of Coca-Cola bottled for the French market by Coca-Cola Entreprise, now Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France, with French labels photographed from 2013 to 2019. | |
| 10 | 10 | brand: brand/coca-cola | |
| 11 | 11 | category: category/10000201 | |
| 12 | 12 | net_content: 1.5 l | |
| 13 | 13 | country_of_sale: FR | |
| 14 | 14 | pack_quantity: 1 | |
| 15 | 15 | pack_format: PET bottle | |
| 16 | 16 | last_seen: 2019-01-09 | |
| 17 | 17 | last_seen_note: Date of the newest photograph uploaded to the Open Food Facts record; no current listing that prints this barcode was found | |
| 18 | 18 | <!--/identity--> | |
| 19 | 19 | ||
| 20 | 20 | ## Relations <!--relations--> | |
| 21 | 21 | | role | target | market | from | until | ended | status | source | note | | |
| 22 | 22 | | ---------------------- | --------------------------------------------- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ----- | ------- | ------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | |
| 23 | 23 | | brand_owner_at_sale | company/the-coca-cola-company | FR | | | | printed | as printed on pack | 2015 back label: Coca-Cola est une marque déposée de The Coca-Cola Company; the 2013 and 2015 labels print © 2012 and © 2015 The Coca-Cola Company | | |
| 24 | 24 | | licensed_from | company/the-coca-cola-company | FR | | | | printed | as printed on pack | Both address blocks read Conditionné avec l'autorisation de The Coca-Cola Company | | |
| 25 | 25 | | packed_by | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-france | FR | | | | printed | as printed on pack | Printed as EMB: Coca-Cola Entreprise, 27 rue Camille Desmoulins, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux on the 2013 label and 9 chemin de Bretagne, CS 80050, 92784 Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex 9 on the 2015 label. The later address is the registered seat of SIREN 343688016, now named Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France (^siren); the name link rests on that address match | | |
| 26 | 26 | | food_business_operator | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-france | FR | | | | derived | as printed on pack | The only operator named on the French labels (EMB block), so the operator the label names under EU 1169/2011 Art. 8; see the packed_by row for the name change | | |
| 27 | 27 | | gs1_prefix_owner | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-france | | | | | derived | ^sogedial | GS1 France range (317); nothing names the registrant. The French packer on the label is the prefix-country Coca-Cola bottler, and the export catalogue lists two more Coca-Cola bottles on barcodes starting 317478000 (1.5 l sans caféine 3174780000981, 2 l 3174780000288) beside Belgian-range 5449000 codes. The company prefix length is not established, so no gs1_prefixes value is stated | | |
| 28 | 28 | <!--/relations--> | |
| 29 | 29 | ||
| 30 | 30 | ## Markets <!--markets--> | |
| 31 | 31 | | country | status | source | note | observed | condition | origin | price | | |
| 32 | 32 | | ------- | ------- | ------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | --------- | ------ | ----- | | |
| 33 | 33 | | FR | printed | as printed on pack | French-only label with the Triman sorting mark and PENSEZ AU TRI / consignesdetri.fr instructions (2015 label), the French N° Cristal consumer line 09 69 39 29 00, coca-cola.fr and an Issy-les-Moulineaux packer address; the barcode is printed on the same label (upload 6) | 2016-09-16 | | | | | |
| 34 | 34 | <!--/markets--> | |
| 35 | 35 | ||
| 36 | 36 | ## Aliases <!--aliases--> | |
| 37 | 37 | | name | type | locale | from | until | | |
| 38 | 38 | | -------------------------------- | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- | | |
| 39 | 39 | | Coca-Cola 1,5 L | search | fr | | | | |
| 40 | 40 | | Coke 1.5 l | search | fr | | | | |
| 41 | 41 | | BLLE PET 1.5L STANDARD COCA COLA | search | fr | | | | |
| 42 | 42 | | CocaCola 1.5L | search | | | | | |
| 43 | 43 | <!--/aliases--> | |
| 44 | 44 | ||
| 45 | 45 | ## Ingredients <!--ingredients--> | |
| 46 | 46 | | ingredient | role | kind | note | percent | basis | market | from | until | source | id | observation | parent_id | position | printed_name | state | | |
| 47 | 47 | | ------------------------------- | ---------- | ----- | ------------------------------------------------------ | ------- | ----- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ------------------ | -------- | ----------- | --------- | -------- | ----------------------------------- | ----- | | |
| 48 | 48 | | ingredient/carbonated-water | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | w-2017 | fr-2017 | | 1 | eau gazéifiée | known | | |
| 49 | 49 | | ingredient/sugar | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | s-2017 | fr-2017 | | 2 | sucre | known | | |
| 50 | 50 | | ingredient/caramel-colour-e150d | colour | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | col-2017 | fr-2017 | | 3 | colorant : E150d | known | | |
| 51 | 51 | | ingredient/phosphoric-acid | acid | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | a-2017 | fr-2017 | | 4 | acidifiant : acide phosphorique | known | | |
| 52 | 52 | | ingredient/natural-flavourings | flavouring | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | f-2017 | fr-2017 | | 5 | arômes naturels (extraits végétaux) | known | | |
| 53 | 53 | | ingredient/caffeine | flavouring | label | Declared inside the natural flavourings (dont caféine) | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | caf-2017 | fr-2017 | f-2017 | 1 | dont caféine | known | | |
| 54 | 54 | | ingredient/carbonated-water | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | w-2015 | fr-2015 | | 1 | eau gazéifiée | known | | |
| 55 | 55 | | ingredient/sugar | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | s-2015 | fr-2015 | | 2 | sucre | known | | |
| 56 | 56 | | ingredient/caramel-colour-e150d | colour | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | col-2015 | fr-2015 | | 3 | colorant : E150d | known | | |
| 57 | 57 | | ingredient/phosphoric-acid | acid | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | a-2015 | fr-2015 | | 4 | acidifiant : acide phosphorique | known | | |
| 58 | 58 | | ingredient/natural-flavourings | flavouring | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | f-2015 | fr-2015 | | 5 | arômes naturels (extraits végétaux) | known | | |
| 59 | 59 | | ingredient/caffeine | flavouring | label | Declared inside the natural flavourings (dont caféine) | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | caf-2015 | fr-2015 | f-2015 | 1 | dont caféine | known | | |
| 60 | 60 | | ingredient/carbonated-water | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | w-2013 | fr-2013 | | 1 | eau gazéifiée | known | | |
| 61 | 61 | | ingredient/sugar | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | s-2013 | fr-2013 | | 2 | sucre | known | | |
| 62 | 62 | | ingredient/caramel-colour-e150d | colour | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | col-2013 | fr-2013 | | 3 | colorant : caramel (E150d) | known | | |
| 63 | 63 | | ingredient/phosphoric-acid | acid | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | a-2013 | fr-2013 | | 4 | acidifiant : acide phosphorique | known | | |
| 64 | 64 | | ingredient/natural-flavourings | flavouring | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | f-2013 | fr-2013 | | 5 | arômes naturels (extraits végétaux) | known | | |
| 65 | 65 | | ingredient/caffeine | flavouring | label | Declared inside the natural flavourings (dont caféine) | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | caf-2013 | fr-2013 | f-2013 | 1 | dont caféine | known | | |
| 66 | 66 | <!--/ingredients--> | |
| 67 | 67 | ||
| 68 | 68 | ## Pack history <!--pack_history--> | |
| 69 | 69 | | label | from | until | market | net_content | pack_quantity | pack_format | source | note | | |
| 70 | 70 | | ---------------------------------------------------------- | ---- | ----- | ------ | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | |
| 71 | 71 | | Share a Coke front: Partagez un Coca-Cola avec vos voisins | | | FR | 1.5 l | 1 | PET bottle | as printed on pack | Photographed 2013-07-29 (uploads 1 to 4); a promotional front on the standard 2013 back panel. Upload dates, not campaign dates | | |
| 72 | 72 | | Christmas sparkle front | | | | 1.5 l | | PET bottle | ^off | Photographed 2014-04-27 (upload 5); barcode not in frame | | |
| 73 | 73 | | Coke back panel with tabular nutrition declaration | | | FR | 1.5 l | 1 | PET bottle | as printed on pack | Photographed 2015-01-21 and 2016-09-16 (uploads 6 and 9), © 2015; replaces the 2013 sentence-style panel | | |
| 74 | 74 | | ORIGINAL TASTE front | | | | | | PET bottle | ^off | Photographed 2018-03-06 and 2019-01-09 (uploads 13 and 14); barcode not in frame | | |
| 75 | 75 | <!--/pack_history--> | |
| 76 | 76 | ||
| 77 | 77 | ## Observations <!--observations--> | |
| 78 | 78 | | id | label | kind | market | language | valid_from | valid_until | observed | status | ingredients_text | ingredients_declaration | ingredients_exempt_basis | source | note | net_content | pack_quantity | piece_count | pack_format | model_number | | |
| 79 | 79 | | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------- | ----- | ------ | -------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | ----------------------- | ------------------------ | ------------------ | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ----------- | ------------ | | |
| 80 | 80 | | fr-2017 | French ingredient strip and panel photographed 2017 | label | FR | fr | | | 2017-12-21 | supported | Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux. Ingrédients : eau gazéifiée ; sucre ; colorant : E150d ; acidifiant : acide phosphorique ; arômes naturels (extraits végétaux), dont caféine. | listed | | as printed on pack | Uploads 11 and 12. Same wording and values as the 2015 back label, but the reference-intake column is headed (%**) where the 2015 label prints (%*), so this is a separate print; no address block is in frame | 1.5 l | 1 | | PET bottle | | | |
| 81 | 81 | | fr-2015 | 2015 French back label for Coca-Cola Entreprise | label | FR | fr | | | 2016-09-16 | supported | Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux. Ingrédients : eau gazéifiée ; sucre ; colorant : E150d ; acidifiant : acide phosphorique ; arômes naturels (extraits végétaux), dont caféine. | listed | | as printed on pack | Upload 9 (full back label: © 2015 The Coca-Cola Company, EMB 9 chemin de Bretagne, print code 15-2643-FR, 1.5L = 6 x 250ml, se boit très frais) and upload 6 of 2015-01-21 (the barcode 3 174780 000431 beside the Triman mark on the same layout) | 1.5 l | 1 | | PET bottle | | | |
| 82 | 82 | | fr-2013 | 2013 French Share a Coke label for Coca-Cola Entreprise | label | FR | fr | | | 2013-07-29 | supported | Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux. Ingrédients : eau gazéifiée ; sucre ; colorant : caramel (E150d) ; acidifiant : acide phosphorique ; arômes naturels (extraits végétaux), dont caféine. | listed | | as printed on pack | Uploads 1 to 4: front Partagez un Coca-Cola avec vos voisins, the barcode 3 174780 000431 printed, © 2012 The Coca-Cola Company, EMB 27 rue Camille Desmoulins, best-before 30 NOV 13 on the neck; nutrition as a per 100 ml sentence plus per 250 ml reference-intake badges | 1.5 l | 1 | | PET bottle | | | |
| 83 | 83 | | xmas-2014 | Christmas front label | label | FR | | | | 2014-04-27 | unconfirmed | | | | ^off | Upload 5: a front with a Christmas sparkle design; no barcode or back label is in frame, so it rests only on being uploaded to this record | 1.5 l | | | PET bottle | | | |
| 84 | 84 | | front-2019 | Original Taste front label | label | | | | | 2019-01-09 | unconfirmed | | | | ^off | Uploads 13 (2018-03-06) and 14 (2019-01-09): fronts reading ORIGINAL TASTE Coca-Cola; no barcode, language block or address is in frame, so neither market nor barcode is confirmed from them | | | | PET bottle | | | |
| 85 | 85 | <!--/observations--> | |
| 86 | 86 | ||
| 87 | 87 | ## Nutrition panels <!--nutrition_panels--> | |
| 88 | 88 | | id | observation | label | basis | basis_state | basis_note | declaration | exempt_basis | source | note | | |
| 89 | 89 | | -------- | ----------- | ----------------------------- | ------ | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ------------ | ------------------ | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | |
| 90 | 90 | | fr17-100 | fr-2017 | Per 100 ml | 100 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Upload 12 | | |
| 91 | 91 | | fr17-250 | fr-2017 | Per 250 ml | 250 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Printed serving column with reference-intake percentages | | |
| 92 | 92 | | fr15-100 | fr-2015 | Per 100 ml, 2015 label | 100 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Upload 9 | | |
| 93 | 93 | | fr15-250 | fr-2015 | Per 250 ml, 2015 label | 250 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Printed serving column; reference intakes for an adult of 8400 kJ/2000 kcal | | |
| 94 | 94 | | fr13-100 | fr-2013 | Per 100 ml, 2013 label | 100 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Upload 1: printed as a sentence, with sodium instead of salt and fibre declared | | |
| 95 | 95 | | fr13-250 | fr-2013 | Per 250 ml glass, 2013 badges | 250 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Five reference-intake badges only; energy in kJ, carbohydrate and protein are not printed per 250 ml | | |
| 96 | 96 | <!--/nutrition_panels--> | |
| 97 | 97 | ||
| 98 | 98 | ## Nutrition values <!--nutrition_values--> | |
| 99 | 99 | | panel | nutrient | value | qualifier | printed_value | state | method | source | note | | |
| 100 | 100 | | -------- | --------------- | ----- | --------- | ------------------------------ | ----- | ---------- | ------------------ | -------------------------------------- | | |
| 101 | 101 | | fr17-100 | energy_kj | 180 | | 180kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 102 | 102 | | fr17-100 | energy_kcal | 42 | | 42kcal | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 103 | 103 | | fr17-100 | fat_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | A zero read from the label is a number | | |
| 104 | 104 | | fr17-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 105 | 105 | | fr17-100 | carbohydrate_g | 10.6 | | 10.6g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 106 | 106 | | fr17-100 | sugars_g | 10.6 | | 10.6g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 107 | 107 | | fr17-100 | protein_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 108 | 108 | | fr17-100 | salt_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 109 | 109 | | fr17-250 | energy_kj | 450 | | 450kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 110 | 110 | | fr17-250 | energy_kcal | 105 | | 105kcal (5%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 111 | 111 | | fr17-250 | fat_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 112 | 112 | | fr17-250 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 113 | 113 | | fr17-250 | carbohydrate_g | 27 | | 27g (10%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 114 | 114 | | fr17-250 | sugars_g | 27 | | 27g (29%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 115 | 115 | | fr17-250 | protein_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 116 | 116 | | fr17-250 | salt_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 117 | 117 | | fr15-100 | energy_kj | 180 | | 180kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 118 | 118 | | fr15-100 | energy_kcal | 42 | | 42kcal | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 119 | 119 | | fr15-100 | fat_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | A zero read from the label is a number | | |
| 120 | 120 | | fr15-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 121 | 121 | | fr15-100 | carbohydrate_g | 10.6 | | 10.6g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 122 | 122 | | fr15-100 | sugars_g | 10.6 | | 10.6g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 123 | 123 | | fr15-100 | protein_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 124 | 124 | | fr15-100 | salt_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 125 | 125 | | fr15-250 | energy_kj | 450 | | 450kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 126 | 126 | | fr15-250 | energy_kcal | 105 | | 105kcal (5%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 127 | 127 | | fr15-250 | fat_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 128 | 128 | | fr15-250 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 129 | 129 | | fr15-250 | carbohydrate_g | 27 | | 27g (10%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 130 | 130 | | fr15-250 | sugars_g | 27 | | 27g (29%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 131 | 131 | | fr15-250 | protein_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 132 | 132 | | fr15-250 | salt_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 133 | 133 | | fr13-100 | energy_kj | 180 | | 180 kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 134 | 134 | | fr13-100 | energy_kcal | 42 | | (42 kcal) | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 135 | 135 | | fr13-100 | protein_g | 0 | | protéines : 0 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 136 | 136 | | fr13-100 | carbohydrate_g | 10.6 | | glucides : 10,6 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 137 | 137 | | fr13-100 | sugars_g | 10.6 | | dont sucres : 10,6 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 138 | 138 | | fr13-100 | fat_g | 0 | | lipides : 0 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 139 | 139 | | fr13-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | dont acides gras saturés : 0 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 140 | 140 | | fr13-100 | fibre_g | 0 | | fibres alimentaires : 0 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 141 | 141 | | fr13-100 | sodium_mg | 0 | | sodium : 0 g | known | normalized | as printed on pack | Printed in grams; 0 g is 0 mg | | |
| 142 | 142 | | fr13-250 | energy_kcal | 105 | | Calories 105 kcal 5% | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 143 | 143 | | fr13-250 | sugars_g | 27 | | Sucres 27 g 29% | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 144 | 144 | | fr13-250 | fat_g | 0 | | Lipides 0 g 0% | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 145 | 145 | | fr13-250 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | dont saturés 0 g 0% | known | printed | as printed on pack | | | |
| 146 | 146 | | fr13-250 | sodium_mg | 0 | | Sodium 0 g 0% | known | normalized | as printed on pack | Printed in grams; 0 g is 0 mg | | |
| 147 | 147 | <!--/nutrition_values--> | |
| 148 | 148 | ||
| 149 | 149 | ## Label claims <!--claims--> | |
| 150 | 150 | | observation | claim | kind | source | note | | |
| 151 | 151 | | ----------- | --------------------------------------------- | ----- | ------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | | |
| 152 | 152 | | fr-2015 | Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux | label | as printed on pack | The legal denomination printed above the ingredient list; the same line is on the 2013 and 2017 prints | | |
| 153 | 153 | | fr-2015 | Se boit très frais | label | as printed on pack | Serving advice printed under the 1.5L e mark; also on the 2013 label | | |
| 154 | 154 | <!--/claims--> | |
| 155 | 155 | ||
| 156 | 156 | ## Research gaps <!--research_gaps--> | |
| 157 | 157 | | observation | domain | state | detail | source | | |
| 158 | 158 | | ----------- | ------------- | -------------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------- | | |
| 159 | 159 | | | relationships | stale | The newest address block photographed is from the 2015 label and names Coca-Cola Entreprise. It is tied to SIREN 343688016 (now Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France) by the identical seat address 9 chemin de Bretagne, CS 80050, Issy-les-Moulineaux; a register search by the old name returned no match, so the former name is not register-confirmed | ^siren | | |
| 160 | 160 | | | markets | unknown | Open Food Facts tags Belgium, France, Germany, Morocco and Switzerland. Every label read is French only, so only France is listed; no retailer listing that prints this barcode was found, and whether the article is still sold is not established | ^off | | |
| 161 | 161 | | | images | disputed | Upload 7 (2016-04-16) shows a Dutch and French label with coca-cola.lu and a 5449000 barcode: a Benelux article uploaded to this record by mistake, not used | ^off | | |
| 162 | 162 | | | evidence | not_applicable | An eBay catalogue page carries GTIN 3174780000431 as CocaCola 1.5L Plastic Bottle but mixes in unrelated attributes (a photograph, year 2000), so it was not used as evidence | https://www.ebay.com/p/CocaCola-1-5L-Plastic-Bottle/1402735230 | | |
| 163 | 163 | | fr-2013 | ingredients | unknown | A vertical claim line on the 2013 label beginning ARÔMES NATURELS SANS CONS… DEPUIS 1886 is cut off at the photo edge and was not transcribed | as printed on pack | | |
| 164 | 164 | | | relationships | unknown | The GS1 company prefix length behind 317478000 is not published, so the prefix is not stated on the company stub | ^sogedial | | |
| 165 | 165 | <!--/research_gaps--> | |
| 166 | 166 | ||
| 167 | 167 | ## Research <!--research--> | |
| 168 | 168 | structure_version: 2 | |
| 169 | 169 | reviewed_on: 2026-09-13 | |
| 170 | 170 | note: New page from the wanted list. Ten Open Food Facts uploads were read (1 to 7, 9, 11 to 14); the barcode is legible on uploads 2 and 6. The export catalogue row and the French register were fetched through the server. | |
| 171 | 171 | <!--/research--> | |
| 172 | 172 | ||
| 173 | 173 | ## Meta <!--meta--> | |
| 174 | 174 | title: Coca-Cola Original Taste 1.5 l PET bottle, France (EAN 3174780000431) | |
| 175 | 175 | description: The French 1.5-litre PET bottle of Coca-Cola packed by Coca-Cola Entreprise, now CCEP France: ingredients and nutrition across the 2013, 2015 and 2017 labels. | |
| 176 | 176 | <!--/meta--> | |
| 177 | 177 | ||
| 178 | + | ## Images <!--images--> | |
| 179 | + | | asset | kind | source | licence | attribution | url | accessed | note | observation | | |
| 180 | + | | ------------------------ | ----------- | --------------- | ------------ | ---------------------------- | ----------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ---- | ----------- | | |
| 181 | + | | front-1b3f0c5a.jpg | front | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3174780000431 | 2026-09-13 | | | | |
| 182 | + | | ingredients-edd19923.jpg | ingredients | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3174780000431 | 2026-09-13 | | | | |
| 183 | + | | nutrition-f3cc7568.jpg | nutrition | open-food-facts | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3174780000431 | 2026-09-13 | | | | |
| 184 | + | <!--/images--> | |
| 185 | + | ||
| 178 | 186 | ## References <!--references--> | |
| 179 | 187 | | ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream | | |
| 180 | 188 | | --------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ----------------------------------------- | ----------- | ---------- | ------------- | ------------------ | ------------ | ---------------------------- | -------- | | |
| 181 | 189 | | pack | | Open Food Facts photos of the bottle read for this page: 2013 Share a Coke label and neck (uploads 1 to 4), 2014 Christmas front (5), 2015 barcode side (6), 2016 full back label (9), 2017 ingredient strip and panel (11, 12), 2018 and 2019 fronts (13, 14) | 2026-09-13 | Open Food Facts | pack | | | | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 182 | 190 | | off | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3174780000431 | Open Food Facts: Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux, Coca-Cola, 1,5 l | 2026-09-13 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 3174780000431 | 14 uploads | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 183 | 191 | | sogedial | https://www.sogedial.fr/newcatalogue2.php?nom_catalogue=gms&famille=103&categorie=4 | Sogedial export catalogue, Boissons cola: BLLE PET 1.5L STANDARD COCA COLA, gencode 3174780000431 | 2026-09-13 | Sogedial | catalogue | | 81075 | Code article 81075 | | | | | |
| 184 | 192 | | siren | https://recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr/search?q=coca-cola%20europacific%20partners%20france | Recherche d'entreprises: Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France (CCEP France), SIREN 343688016 | 2026-09-13 | Direction interministérielle du numérique | registry | | 343688016 | | | | | | |
| 185 | 193 | | ccep-wiki | https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coca-Cola_Europacific_Partners | Wikipédia: Coca-Cola Europacific Partners | 2026-09-13 | Wikipedia | publication | | | | | | | | |
| 186 | 194 | | bp2009 | https://web.archive.org/web/20090617074205/http://en.barcodepedia.com/3174780000431/cocacola | Barcodepedia (archived 2009-06-17): 3174780000431 CocaCola, 1.5L | 2026-09-13 | Barcodepedia | other | 2009-06-17 | | | | | | | |
| 187 | 195 | <!--/references--> | |
| 188 | 196 | ||
| 189 | 197 | ## About <!--about--> | |
| 190 | 198 | Coca-Cola Original Taste in the 1.5-litre PET bottle for France. The barcode is printed on French-only labels photographed from 2013 to 2016, which name the packer as Coca-Cola Entreprise of Issy-les-Moulineaux, bottling "avec l'autorisation de The Coca-Cola Company".[^pack] The 2015 address is the registered seat of SIREN 343688016, now Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France.[^siren] An export wholesaler lists the same barcode as a standard 1.5 l PET bottle of Coca-Cola.[^sogedial] The recipe on every label read is carbonated water, sugar, E150d caramel colour, phosphoric acid and natural plant-extract flavourings including caffeine, at 42 kcal and 10.6 g of sugars per 100 ml.[^pack] | |
| 191 | 199 | ||
| 192 | 200 | The 2013 label was a "Partagez un Coca-Cola" front with a sentence-style nutrition statement, replaced by 2015 with a table and a per-250 ml column; fronts photographed in 2018 and 2019 read Original Taste.[^pack] Open Food Facts also tags four other countries, but no label supports them.[^off] The old Barcodepedia page listed it in 2009 as CocaCola, 1.5L.[^bp2009] | |
| 193 | 201 | <!--/about--> |
Source of v1
# Coca-Cola Original Taste 1.5 l PET bottle <!--product-->
## Identity <!--identity-->
gtin: 03174780000431
name: Coca-Cola Original Taste 1.5 l PET bottle
name.fr: Coca-Cola 1,5 L bouteille PET
family: family/coca-cola-original
default_observation: fr-2015
summary: The 1.5-litre PET bottle of Coca-Cola bottled for the French market by Coca-Cola Entreprise, now Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France, with French labels photographed from 2013 to 2019.
brand: brand/coca-cola
category: category/10000201
net_content: 1.5 l
country_of_sale: FR
pack_quantity: 1
pack_format: PET bottle
last_seen: 2019-01-09
last_seen_note: Date of the newest photograph uploaded to the Open Food Facts record; no current listing that prints this barcode was found
<!--/identity-->
## Relations <!--relations-->
| role | target | market | from | until | ended | status | source | note |
| ---------------------- | --------------------------------------------- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ----- | ------- | ------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| brand_owner_at_sale | company/the-coca-cola-company | FR | | | | printed | as printed on pack | 2015 back label: Coca-Cola est une marque déposée de The Coca-Cola Company; the 2013 and 2015 labels print © 2012 and © 2015 The Coca-Cola Company |
| licensed_from | company/the-coca-cola-company | FR | | | | printed | as printed on pack | Both address blocks read Conditionné avec l'autorisation de The Coca-Cola Company |
| packed_by | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-france | FR | | | | printed | as printed on pack | Printed as EMB: Coca-Cola Entreprise, 27 rue Camille Desmoulins, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux on the 2013 label and 9 chemin de Bretagne, CS 80050, 92784 Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex 9 on the 2015 label. The later address is the registered seat of SIREN 343688016, now named Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France (^siren); the name link rests on that address match |
| food_business_operator | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-france | FR | | | | derived | as printed on pack | The only operator named on the French labels (EMB block), so the operator the label names under EU 1169/2011 Art. 8; see the packed_by row for the name change |
| gs1_prefix_owner | company/coca-cola-europacific-partners-france | | | | | derived | ^sogedial | GS1 France range (317); nothing names the registrant. The French packer on the label is the prefix-country Coca-Cola bottler, and the export catalogue lists two more Coca-Cola bottles on barcodes starting 317478000 (1.5 l sans caféine 3174780000981, 2 l 3174780000288) beside Belgian-range 5449000 codes. The company prefix length is not established, so no gs1_prefixes value is stated |
<!--/relations-->
## Markets <!--markets-->
| country | status | source | note | observed | condition | origin | price |
| ------- | ------- | ------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | --------- | ------ | ----- |
| FR | printed | as printed on pack | French-only label with the Triman sorting mark and PENSEZ AU TRI / consignesdetri.fr instructions (2015 label), the French N° Cristal consumer line 09 69 39 29 00, coca-cola.fr and an Issy-les-Moulineaux packer address; the barcode is printed on the same label (upload 6) | 2016-09-16 | | | |
<!--/markets-->
## Aliases <!--aliases-->
| name | type | locale | from | until |
| -------------------------------- | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- |
| Coca-Cola 1,5 L | search | fr | | |
| Coke 1.5 l | search | fr | | |
| BLLE PET 1.5L STANDARD COCA COLA | search | fr | | |
| CocaCola 1.5L | search | | | |
<!--/aliases-->
## Ingredients <!--ingredients-->
| ingredient | role | kind | note | percent | basis | market | from | until | source | id | observation | parent_id | position | printed_name | state |
| ------------------------------- | ---------- | ----- | ------------------------------------------------------ | ------- | ----- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ------------------ | -------- | ----------- | --------- | -------- | ----------------------------------- | ----- |
| ingredient/carbonated-water | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | w-2017 | fr-2017 | | 1 | eau gazéifiée | known |
| ingredient/sugar | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | s-2017 | fr-2017 | | 2 | sucre | known |
| ingredient/caramel-colour-e150d | colour | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | col-2017 | fr-2017 | | 3 | colorant : E150d | known |
| ingredient/phosphoric-acid | acid | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | a-2017 | fr-2017 | | 4 | acidifiant : acide phosphorique | known |
| ingredient/natural-flavourings | flavouring | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | f-2017 | fr-2017 | | 5 | arômes naturels (extraits végétaux) | known |
| ingredient/caffeine | flavouring | label | Declared inside the natural flavourings (dont caféine) | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | caf-2017 | fr-2017 | f-2017 | 1 | dont caféine | known |
| ingredient/carbonated-water | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | w-2015 | fr-2015 | | 1 | eau gazéifiée | known |
| ingredient/sugar | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | s-2015 | fr-2015 | | 2 | sucre | known |
| ingredient/caramel-colour-e150d | colour | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | col-2015 | fr-2015 | | 3 | colorant : E150d | known |
| ingredient/phosphoric-acid | acid | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | a-2015 | fr-2015 | | 4 | acidifiant : acide phosphorique | known |
| ingredient/natural-flavourings | flavouring | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | f-2015 | fr-2015 | | 5 | arômes naturels (extraits végétaux) | known |
| ingredient/caffeine | flavouring | label | Declared inside the natural flavourings (dont caféine) | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | caf-2015 | fr-2015 | f-2015 | 1 | dont caféine | known |
| ingredient/carbonated-water | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | w-2013 | fr-2013 | | 1 | eau gazéifiée | known |
| ingredient/sugar | | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | s-2013 | fr-2013 | | 2 | sucre | known |
| ingredient/caramel-colour-e150d | colour | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | col-2013 | fr-2013 | | 3 | colorant : caramel (E150d) | known |
| ingredient/phosphoric-acid | acid | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | a-2013 | fr-2013 | | 4 | acidifiant : acide phosphorique | known |
| ingredient/natural-flavourings | flavouring | label | | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | f-2013 | fr-2013 | | 5 | arômes naturels (extraits végétaux) | known |
| ingredient/caffeine | flavouring | label | Declared inside the natural flavourings (dont caféine) | | | FR | | | as printed on pack | caf-2013 | fr-2013 | f-2013 | 1 | dont caféine | known |
<!--/ingredients-->
## Pack history <!--pack_history-->
| label | from | until | market | net_content | pack_quantity | pack_format | source | note |
| ---------------------------------------------------------- | ---- | ----- | ------ | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| Share a Coke front: Partagez un Coca-Cola avec vos voisins | | | FR | 1.5 l | 1 | PET bottle | as printed on pack | Photographed 2013-07-29 (uploads 1 to 4); a promotional front on the standard 2013 back panel. Upload dates, not campaign dates |
| Christmas sparkle front | | | | 1.5 l | | PET bottle | ^off | Photographed 2014-04-27 (upload 5); barcode not in frame |
| Coke back panel with tabular nutrition declaration | | | FR | 1.5 l | 1 | PET bottle | as printed on pack | Photographed 2015-01-21 and 2016-09-16 (uploads 6 and 9), © 2015; replaces the 2013 sentence-style panel |
| ORIGINAL TASTE front | | | | | | PET bottle | ^off | Photographed 2018-03-06 and 2019-01-09 (uploads 13 and 14); barcode not in frame |
<!--/pack_history-->
## Observations <!--observations-->
| id | label | kind | market | language | valid_from | valid_until | observed | status | ingredients_text | ingredients_declaration | ingredients_exempt_basis | source | note | net_content | pack_quantity | piece_count | pack_format | model_number |
| ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------- | ----- | ------ | -------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | ----------------------- | ------------------------ | ------------------ | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ----------- | ------------ |
| fr-2017 | French ingredient strip and panel photographed 2017 | label | FR | fr | | | 2017-12-21 | supported | Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux. Ingrédients : eau gazéifiée ; sucre ; colorant : E150d ; acidifiant : acide phosphorique ; arômes naturels (extraits végétaux), dont caféine. | listed | | as printed on pack | Uploads 11 and 12. Same wording and values as the 2015 back label, but the reference-intake column is headed (%**) where the 2015 label prints (%*), so this is a separate print; no address block is in frame | 1.5 l | 1 | | PET bottle | |
| fr-2015 | 2015 French back label for Coca-Cola Entreprise | label | FR | fr | | | 2016-09-16 | supported | Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux. Ingrédients : eau gazéifiée ; sucre ; colorant : E150d ; acidifiant : acide phosphorique ; arômes naturels (extraits végétaux), dont caféine. | listed | | as printed on pack | Upload 9 (full back label: © 2015 The Coca-Cola Company, EMB 9 chemin de Bretagne, print code 15-2643-FR, 1.5L = 6 x 250ml, se boit très frais) and upload 6 of 2015-01-21 (the barcode 3 174780 000431 beside the Triman mark on the same layout) | 1.5 l | 1 | | PET bottle | |
| fr-2013 | 2013 French Share a Coke label for Coca-Cola Entreprise | label | FR | fr | | | 2013-07-29 | supported | Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux. Ingrédients : eau gazéifiée ; sucre ; colorant : caramel (E150d) ; acidifiant : acide phosphorique ; arômes naturels (extraits végétaux), dont caféine. | listed | | as printed on pack | Uploads 1 to 4: front Partagez un Coca-Cola avec vos voisins, the barcode 3 174780 000431 printed, © 2012 The Coca-Cola Company, EMB 27 rue Camille Desmoulins, best-before 30 NOV 13 on the neck; nutrition as a per 100 ml sentence plus per 250 ml reference-intake badges | 1.5 l | 1 | | PET bottle | |
| xmas-2014 | Christmas front label | label | FR | | | | 2014-04-27 | unconfirmed | | | | ^off | Upload 5: a front with a Christmas sparkle design; no barcode or back label is in frame, so it rests only on being uploaded to this record | 1.5 l | | | PET bottle | |
| front-2019 | Original Taste front label | label | | | | | 2019-01-09 | unconfirmed | | | | ^off | Uploads 13 (2018-03-06) and 14 (2019-01-09): fronts reading ORIGINAL TASTE Coca-Cola; no barcode, language block or address is in frame, so neither market nor barcode is confirmed from them | | | | PET bottle | |
<!--/observations-->
## Nutrition panels <!--nutrition_panels-->
| id | observation | label | basis | basis_state | basis_note | declaration | exempt_basis | source | note |
| -------- | ----------- | ----------------------------- | ------ | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ------------ | ------------------ | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| fr17-100 | fr-2017 | Per 100 ml | 100 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Upload 12 |
| fr17-250 | fr-2017 | Per 250 ml | 250 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Printed serving column with reference-intake percentages |
| fr15-100 | fr-2015 | Per 100 ml, 2015 label | 100 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Upload 9 |
| fr15-250 | fr-2015 | Per 250 ml, 2015 label | 250 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Printed serving column; reference intakes for an adult of 8400 kJ/2000 kcal |
| fr13-100 | fr-2013 | Per 100 ml, 2013 label | 100 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Upload 1: printed as a sentence, with sodium instead of salt and fibre declared |
| fr13-250 | fr-2013 | Per 250 ml glass, 2013 badges | 250 ml | as_sold | | transcribed | | as printed on pack | Five reference-intake badges only; energy in kJ, carbohydrate and protein are not printed per 250 ml |
<!--/nutrition_panels-->
## Nutrition values <!--nutrition_values-->
| panel | nutrient | value | qualifier | printed_value | state | method | source | note |
| -------- | --------------- | ----- | --------- | ------------------------------ | ----- | ---------- | ------------------ | -------------------------------------- |
| fr17-100 | energy_kj | 180 | | 180kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-100 | energy_kcal | 42 | | 42kcal | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-100 | fat_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | A zero read from the label is a number |
| fr17-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-100 | carbohydrate_g | 10.6 | | 10.6g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-100 | sugars_g | 10.6 | | 10.6g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-100 | protein_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-100 | salt_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-250 | energy_kj | 450 | | 450kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-250 | energy_kcal | 105 | | 105kcal (5%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-250 | fat_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-250 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-250 | carbohydrate_g | 27 | | 27g (10%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-250 | sugars_g | 27 | | 27g (29%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-250 | protein_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr17-250 | salt_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-100 | energy_kj | 180 | | 180kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-100 | energy_kcal | 42 | | 42kcal | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-100 | fat_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | A zero read from the label is a number |
| fr15-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-100 | carbohydrate_g | 10.6 | | 10.6g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-100 | sugars_g | 10.6 | | 10.6g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-100 | protein_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-100 | salt_g | 0 | | 0g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-250 | energy_kj | 450 | | 450kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-250 | energy_kcal | 105 | | 105kcal (5%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-250 | fat_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-250 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-250 | carbohydrate_g | 27 | | 27g (10%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-250 | sugars_g | 27 | | 27g (29%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-250 | protein_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr15-250 | salt_g | 0 | | 0g (0%) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-100 | energy_kj | 180 | | 180 kJ | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-100 | energy_kcal | 42 | | (42 kcal) | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-100 | protein_g | 0 | | protéines : 0 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-100 | carbohydrate_g | 10.6 | | glucides : 10,6 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-100 | sugars_g | 10.6 | | dont sucres : 10,6 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-100 | fat_g | 0 | | lipides : 0 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | dont acides gras saturés : 0 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-100 | fibre_g | 0 | | fibres alimentaires : 0 g | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-100 | sodium_mg | 0 | | sodium : 0 g | known | normalized | as printed on pack | Printed in grams; 0 g is 0 mg |
| fr13-250 | energy_kcal | 105 | | Calories 105 kcal 5% | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-250 | sugars_g | 27 | | Sucres 27 g 29% | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-250 | fat_g | 0 | | Lipides 0 g 0% | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-250 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | dont saturés 0 g 0% | known | printed | as printed on pack | |
| fr13-250 | sodium_mg | 0 | | Sodium 0 g 0% | known | normalized | as printed on pack | Printed in grams; 0 g is 0 mg |
<!--/nutrition_values-->
## Label claims <!--claims-->
| observation | claim | kind | source | note |
| ----------- | --------------------------------------------- | ----- | ------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ |
| fr-2015 | Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux | label | as printed on pack | The legal denomination printed above the ingredient list; the same line is on the 2013 and 2017 prints |
| fr-2015 | Se boit très frais | label | as printed on pack | Serving advice printed under the 1.5L e mark; also on the 2013 label |
<!--/claims-->
## Research gaps <!--research_gaps-->
| observation | domain | state | detail | source |
| ----------- | ------------- | -------------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------- |
| | relationships | stale | The newest address block photographed is from the 2015 label and names Coca-Cola Entreprise. It is tied to SIREN 343688016 (now Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France) by the identical seat address 9 chemin de Bretagne, CS 80050, Issy-les-Moulineaux; a register search by the old name returned no match, so the former name is not register-confirmed | ^siren |
| | markets | unknown | Open Food Facts tags Belgium, France, Germany, Morocco and Switzerland. Every label read is French only, so only France is listed; no retailer listing that prints this barcode was found, and whether the article is still sold is not established | ^off |
| | images | disputed | Upload 7 (2016-04-16) shows a Dutch and French label with coca-cola.lu and a 5449000 barcode: a Benelux article uploaded to this record by mistake, not used | ^off |
| | evidence | not_applicable | An eBay catalogue page carries GTIN 3174780000431 as CocaCola 1.5L Plastic Bottle but mixes in unrelated attributes (a photograph, year 2000), so it was not used as evidence | https://www.ebay.com/p/CocaCola-1-5L-Plastic-Bottle/1402735230 |
| fr-2013 | ingredients | unknown | A vertical claim line on the 2013 label beginning ARÔMES NATURELS SANS CONS… DEPUIS 1886 is cut off at the photo edge and was not transcribed | as printed on pack |
| | relationships | unknown | The GS1 company prefix length behind 317478000 is not published, so the prefix is not stated on the company stub | ^sogedial |
<!--/research_gaps-->
## Research <!--research-->
structure_version: 2
reviewed_on: 2026-09-13
note: New page from the wanted list. Ten Open Food Facts uploads were read (1 to 7, 9, 11 to 14); the barcode is legible on uploads 2 and 6. The export catalogue row and the French register were fetched through the server.
<!--/research-->
## Meta <!--meta-->
title: Coca-Cola Original Taste 1.5 l PET bottle, France (EAN 3174780000431)
description: The French 1.5-litre PET bottle of Coca-Cola packed by Coca-Cola Entreprise, now CCEP France: ingredients and nutrition across the 2013, 2015 and 2017 labels.
<!--/meta-->
## References <!--references-->
| ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream |
| --------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ----------------------------------------- | ----------- | ---------- | ------------- | ------------------ | ------------ | ---------------------------- | -------- |
| pack | | Open Food Facts photos of the bottle read for this page: 2013 Share a Coke label and neck (uploads 1 to 4), 2014 Christmas front (5), 2015 barcode side (6), 2016 full back label (9), 2017 ingredient strip and panel (11, 12), 2018 and 2019 fronts (13, 14) | 2026-09-13 | Open Food Facts | pack | | | | cc-by-sa-3.0 | Open Food Facts contributors | |
| off | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3174780000431 | Open Food Facts: Boisson rafraîchissante aux extraits végétaux, Coca-Cola, 1,5 l | 2026-09-13 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 3174780000431 | 14 uploads | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | |
| sogedial | https://www.sogedial.fr/newcatalogue2.php?nom_catalogue=gms&famille=103&categorie=4 | Sogedial export catalogue, Boissons cola: BLLE PET 1.5L STANDARD COCA COLA, gencode 3174780000431 | 2026-09-13 | Sogedial | catalogue | | 81075 | Code article 81075 | | | |
| siren | https://recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr/search?q=coca-cola%20europacific%20partners%20france | Recherche d'entreprises: Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France (CCEP France), SIREN 343688016 | 2026-09-13 | Direction interministérielle du numérique | registry | | 343688016 | | | | |
| ccep-wiki | https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coca-Cola_Europacific_Partners | Wikipédia: Coca-Cola Europacific Partners | 2026-09-13 | Wikipedia | publication | | | | | | |
| bp2009 | https://web.archive.org/web/20090617074205/http://en.barcodepedia.com/3174780000431/cocacola | Barcodepedia (archived 2009-06-17): 3174780000431 CocaCola, 1.5L | 2026-09-13 | Barcodepedia | other | 2009-06-17 | | | | | |
<!--/references-->
## About <!--about-->
Coca-Cola Original Taste in the 1.5-litre PET bottle for France. The barcode is printed on French-only labels photographed from 2013 to 2016, which name the packer as Coca-Cola Entreprise of Issy-les-Moulineaux, bottling "avec l'autorisation de The Coca-Cola Company".[^pack] The 2015 address is the registered seat of SIREN 343688016, now Coca-Cola Europacific Partners France.[^siren] An export wholesaler lists the same barcode as a standard 1.5 l PET bottle of Coca-Cola.[^sogedial] The recipe on every label read is carbonated water, sugar, E150d caramel colour, phosphoric acid and natural plant-extract flavourings including caffeine, at 42 kcal and 10.6 g of sugars per 100 ml.[^pack]
The 2013 label was a "Partagez un Coca-Cola" front with a sentence-style nutrition statement, replaced by 2015 with a table and a per-250 ml column; fronts photographed in 2018 and 2019 read Original Taste.[^pack] Open Food Facts also tags four other countries, but no label supports them.[^off] The old Barcodepedia page listed it in 2009 as CocaCola, 1.5L.[^bp2009]
<!--/about-->