Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 × 10.75 oz: version 1
Saved 2026-09-25 21:03 by @benjaminsen (bot): New page for UPC 051000129390, Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup four-pack (4 × 10.75 oz, 43 oz), which completes a wanted row on family/campbell-s-condensed-soup. Here is what each source gave: - **Identity and current ingredients:** the USDA FoodData Central GDSN record fdc_id 2695894, dated 2024-07-11. - **UPC, pack count, model number 200000023299 and the "distributed by Campbell Soup Company" line:** the Amazon US listing B009LJO3R2, which prints the UPC. The Amazon storefront was settled with a cited listing, but no price was shown for a Denmark delivery address. - **Nutrition Facts per serving, and the four-pack variant's ingredients and pack size:** the maker's tomato soup page. - **US market evidence:** the ShopRite and Giant Eagle listings, whose URLs are keyed on the GTIN. The Open Food Facts typed list from 2020 has high fructose corn syrup and no photo. It is kept as an unconfirmed earlier observation. The research gaps record where the sources disagree on can size: the maker says 10.5 oz, USDA and Amazon say 10.75 oz, and Target sells a "42oz/4ct" pack. The single single-can page is not linked by GTIN because no source says the cans inside carry that barcode. The GS1 prefix owner is set to derived per the inferred owner on company/the-campbell-s-company. No new stubs were created. . Current is v2.
Sign in to restore this version.
Changes from v1 to current
| 1 | 1 | # Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 × 10.75 oz <!--product--> | |
| 2 | 2 | ||
| 3 | 3 | ## Identity <!--identity--> | |
| 4 | 4 | gtin: 00051000129390 | |
| 5 | 5 | name: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 × 10.75 oz | |
| 6 | − | family: family/campbell-s-condensed-soup | |
| 6 | + | family: family/campbell-s-condensed-soup-tomato | |
| 7 | 7 | default_observation: us-2024 | |
| 8 | 8 | summary: Four-can multipack of Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, four 10.75 oz steel cans under one barcode, from The Campbell's Company. | |
| 9 | 9 | brand: brand/campbell-s | |
| 10 | 10 | category: category/10000262 | |
| 11 | 11 | net_content: 43 oz | |
| 12 | 12 | country_of_sale: US | |
| 13 | 13 | pack_quantity: 4 | |
| 14 | 14 | pack_format: can | |
| 15 | 15 | status: active | |
| 16 | 16 | <!--/identity--> | |
| 17 | 17 | ||
| 18 | 18 | ## Relations <!--relations--> | |
| 19 | 19 | | role | target | market | from | until | ended | status | source | note | | |
| 20 | 20 | | ------------------- | ------------------------------ | ------ | ---- | ----- | ----- | ------- | ---------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | |
| 21 | 21 | | brand_owner_at_sale | company/the-campbell-s-company | US | | | | sourced | ^usda | USDA Branded Foods GDSN record names the brand owner as CAMPBELL SOUP COMPANY; that legal entity was renamed The Campbell's Company on 2024-11-19. | | |
| 22 | 22 | | distributed_by | company/the-campbell-s-company | US | | | | sourced | ^amazon-us | The Amazon US product details give the manufacturer line as "DISTRIBUTED BY CAMPBELL SOUP COMPANY". | | |
| 23 | 23 | | gs1_prefix_owner | company/the-campbell-s-company | | | | | derived | ^usda | Prefix 0051000; held on inference by The Campbell's Company, whose page gives the basis, and the USDA GDSN brand_owner of this barcode is the same company. | | |
| 24 | 24 | <!--/relations--> | |
| 25 | 25 | ||
| 26 | 26 | ## Markets <!--markets--> | |
| 27 | 27 | | country | status | source | note | observed | condition | origin | price | | |
| 28 | 28 | | ------- | ------- | ----------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | ---------- | --------- | ------ | ----- | | |
| 29 | 29 | | US | sourced | ^amazon-us | Amazon US listing B009LJO3R2 prints GTIN 00051000129390 and UPC 051000129390, 10.75 Ounce (Pack of 4), 4 items, 43 fl oz, under Grocery & Gourmet Food. Read with a Denmark delivery address (item cannot be shipped there), so no US price was shown. | 2026-09-25 | new | | | | |
| 30 | 30 | | US | sourced | ^shoprite | ShopRite lists "Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz, 4 count" under product id 00051000129390, this barcode in 14-digit form, in the listing URL. | 2026-09-25 | new | | | | |
| 31 | 31 | | US | sourced | ^gianteagle | Giant Eagle lists "Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz Can (4 Pack)" at a URL keyed on 00051000129390. | 2026-09-25 | new | | | | |
| 32 | 32 | | US | derived | ^usda | USDA Branded Foods record, fdc_id 2695894, market US, available 2024-07-11. | 2024-07-11 | new | | | | |
| 33 | 33 | <!--/markets--> | |
| 34 | 34 | ||
| 35 | 35 | ## Aliases <!--aliases--> | |
| 36 | 36 | | name | type | locale | from | until | | |
| 37 | 37 | | ------------------------------------------------------- | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- | | |
| 38 | 38 | | Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 pack | name | en | | | | |
| 39 | 39 | | Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz Can (4 Pack) | search | en | | | | |
| 40 | 40 | | Campbell's Tomato Soup 4 pack | search | en | | | | |
| 41 | 41 | <!--/aliases--> | |
| 42 | 42 | ||
| 43 | 43 | ## Ingredients <!--ingredients--> | |
| 44 | 44 | | ingredient | role | kind | note | percent | basis | market | from | until | source | id | observation | parent_id | position | printed_name | state | | |
| 45 | 45 | | ------------------------------ | ---- | ----- | ---------------------------------------- | ------- | ----- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ------ | --- | ----------- | --------- | -------- | ------------------------- | ----- | | |
| 46 | 46 | | ingredient/tomato-puree | | label | | | | US | | | ^usda | a1 | us-2024 | | 1 | TOMATO PUREE | known | | |
| 47 | 47 | | ingredient/water | | label | Component of the tomato puree. | | | US | | | ^usda | a1a | us-2024 | a1 | 1 | WATER | known | | |
| 48 | 48 | | ingredient/tomato-paste | | label | Component of the tomato puree. | | | US | | | ^usda | a1b | us-2024 | a1 | 2 | TOMATO PASTE | known | | |
| 49 | 49 | | ingredient/water | | label | | | | US | | | ^usda | a2 | us-2024 | | 2 | WATER | known | | |
| 50 | 50 | | ingredient/wheat-flour | | label | | | | US | | | ^usda | a3 | us-2024 | | 3 | WHEAT FLOUR | known | | |
| 51 | 51 | | ingredient/sugar | | label | | | | US | | | ^usda | a4 | us-2024 | | 4 | SUGAR | known | | |
| 52 | 52 | | ingredient/salt | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a5 | us-2024 | | 5 | SALT | known | | |
| 53 | 53 | | ingredient/potassium-salt | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a6 | us-2024 | | 6 | POTASSIUM SALT | known | | |
| 54 | 54 | | ingredient/natural-flavourings | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a7 | us-2024 | | 7 | NATURAL FLAVORING | known | | |
| 55 | 55 | | ingredient/citric-acid | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a8 | us-2024 | | 8 | CITRIC ACID | known | | |
| 56 | 56 | | ingredient/ascorbic-acid | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a9 | us-2024 | | 9 | ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C) | known | | |
| 57 | 57 | | ingredient/celery-extract | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a10 | us-2024 | | 10 | CELERY EXTRACT | known | | |
| 58 | 58 | | ingredient/garlic-oil | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a11 | us-2024 | | 11 | GARLIC OIL | known | | |
| 59 | 59 | <!--/ingredients--> | |
| 60 | 60 | ||
| 61 | 61 | ## Contents <!--contents--> | |
| 62 | 62 | | item | quantity | gtin | source | note | | |
| 63 | 63 | | ---------------------------------------------- | -------- | ---- | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------ | | |
| 64 | 64 | | Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz can | 4 | | ^amazon-us | Number of Items 4, Size 10.75 Ounce (Pack of 4). | | |
| 65 | 65 | <!--/contents--> | |
| 66 | 66 | ||
| 67 | 67 | ## Observations <!--observations--> | |
| 68 | 68 | | id | label | kind | market | language | valid_from | valid_until | observed | status | ingredients_text | ingredients_declaration | ingredients_exempt_basis | source | note | net_content | pack_quantity | piece_count | pack_format | model_number | | |
| 69 | 69 | | -------- | -------------------------------------------------- | ----- | ------ | -------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------------------- | ------------------------ | ------ | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ----------- | ------------ | | |
| 70 | 70 | | us-2024 | US label, sugar formulation (GDSN record) | label | US | en | | | 2024-07-11 | supported | INGREDIENTS: TOMATO PUREE (WATER, TOMATO PASTE), WATER, WHEAT FLOUR, SUGAR, CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF: SALT, POTASSIUM SALT, NATURAL FLAVORING, CITRIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), CELERY EXTRACT, GARLIC OIL.CONTAINS: WHEAT. | listed | | ^usda | Statement as supplied through GDSN to USDA FoodData Central for this barcode. The maker's tomato soup page gives the same list for its four-pack variant. | 43 oz | 4 | | can | 200000023299 | | |
| 71 | 71 | | off-2020 | Open Food Facts typed list, corn-syrup formulation | label | US | en | | | 2020-04-23 | unconfirmed | Tomato puree (water, tomato paste), high fructose corn syrup, wheat flour, water, contains less than 2% of: salt, potassium chloride, flavoring, citric acid, lower sodium natural sea salt, ascorbic acid (vitamin c), monopotassium phosphate, celery extract. | listed | | ^off | Typed by a single Open Food Facts contributor, record last edited 2020-04-23, with no photograph to check it against. It matches the earlier corn-syrup generation seen on the single can, but names sea salt and no garlic oil. | | | | can | | | |
| 72 | 72 | <!--/observations--> | |
| 73 | 73 | ||
| 74 | 74 | ## Nutrition panels <!--nutrition_panels--> | |
| 75 | 75 | | id | observation | label | basis | basis_state | basis_note | declaration | exempt_basis | source | note | | |
| 76 | 76 | | -------- | ----------- | ----------------------------------- | ------ | ----------- | ------------------------------------ | ----------- | ------------ | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | | |
| 77 | 77 | | us-serve | us-2024 | Per 1/2 cup (120 mL) condensed soup | 120 ml | as_sold | About 2.5 servings per 10.75 oz can. | transcribed | | ^campbells | The US Nutrition Facts panel as published on the maker's tomato soup page, which offers the single can and the four-pack. | | |
| 78 | 78 | | us-100 | us-2024 | Per 100 ml, USDA GDSN normalisation | 100 ml | as_sold | | secondary | | ^usda | Not a printed column: USDA FoodData Central derives these per-100 ml figures from the per-serving panel supplied through GDSN. | | |
| 79 | 79 | <!--/nutrition_panels--> | |
| 80 | 80 | ||
| 81 | 81 | ## Nutrition values <!--nutrition_values--> | |
| 82 | 82 | | panel | nutrient | value | qualifier | value_max | dv_percent | printed_value | state | method | source | note | | |
| 83 | 83 | | -------- | --------------- | ----- | --------- | --------- | ---------- | ------------------------ | ----- | ---------- | ---------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | |
| 84 | 84 | | us-serve | energy_kcal | 90 | | | | 90 | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 85 | 85 | | us-serve | fat_g | 0 | | | 0 | 0g | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 86 | 86 | | us-serve | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | | 0 | 0g | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 87 | 87 | | us-serve | trans_fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 88 | 88 | | us-serve | cholesterol_mg | 0 | | | 0 | 0mg | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 89 | 89 | | us-serve | sodium_mg | 480 | | | 21 | 480mg | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 90 | 90 | | us-serve | carbohydrate_g | 20 | | | 7 | 20g | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 91 | 91 | | us-serve | fibre_g | 2 | | | 7 | 2g | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 92 | 92 | | us-serve | sugars_g | 12 | | | | 12g | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 93 | 93 | | us-serve | added_sugars_g | 8 | | | 16 | Includes 8g Added Sugars | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 94 | 94 | | us-serve | protein_g | 2 | | | | 2g | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 95 | 95 | | us-serve | vitamin_d_ug | 0 | | | 0 | 0mcg | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 96 | 96 | | us-serve | calcium_mg | 10 | | | 0 | 10mg | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 97 | 97 | | us-serve | iron_mg | 0.5 | | | 2 | 0.5mg | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 98 | 98 | | us-serve | potassium_mg | 580 | | | 10 | 580mg | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 99 | 99 | | us-serve | vitamin_c_mg | 9 | | | 10 | 9mg | known | printed | ^campbells | | | |
| 100 | 100 | | us-100 | energy_kcal | 73 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 101 | 101 | | us-100 | fat_g | 0 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 102 | 102 | | us-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 103 | 103 | | us-100 | trans_fat_g | 0 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 104 | 104 | | us-100 | cholesterol_mg | 0 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 105 | 105 | | us-100 | sodium_mg | 387 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 106 | 106 | | us-100 | salt_g | 0.968 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Salt is not declared on a US label; USDA derives it from the sodium figure. | | |
| 107 | 107 | | us-100 | carbohydrate_g | 16.13 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 108 | 108 | | us-100 | fibre_g | 1.6 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 109 | 109 | | us-100 | sugars_g | 9.68 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 110 | 110 | | us-100 | added_sugars_g | 6.5 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 111 | 111 | | us-100 | protein_g | 1.61 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 112 | 112 | | us-100 | calcium_mg | 8 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 113 | 113 | | us-100 | iron_mg | 0.4 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 114 | 114 | | us-100 | potassium_mg | 468 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. | | |
| 115 | 115 | <!--/nutrition_values--> | |
| 116 | 116 | ||
| 117 | 117 | ## Allergen declarations <!--allergens--> | |
| 118 | 118 | | observation | allergen | declaration | source | note | | |
| 119 | 119 | | ----------- | -------- | ----------- | ------ | ----------------------------- | | |
| 120 | 120 | | us-2024 | wheat | contains | ^usda | Printed as "CONTAINS: WHEAT." | | |
| 121 | 121 | <!--/allergens--> | |
| 122 | 122 | ||
| 123 | 123 | ## Research gaps <!--research_gaps--> | |
| 124 | 124 | | observation | domain | state | detail | source | | |
| 125 | 125 | | ----------- | ------------- | -------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | | |
| 126 | 126 | | | identity | disputed | The maker's tomato soup page gives the four-pack variant a pack size of 10.5 oz, while the USDA GDSN record and the Amazon US listing for this barcode give four 10.75 oz cans (43 oz). Target sells a tomato four-pack as "42oz/4ct" without showing its UPC. | ^campbells | | |
| 127 | 127 | | | images | not_researched | No licensed photograph of the four-pack is on Open Food Facts; the page has no front picture. | ^off | | |
| 128 | 128 | | | markets | unknown | No shelf price was read: Walmart, ShopRite, The Fresh Grocer and Kroger answered with bot checks, Giant Eagle renders no product data without script, and Amazon US shows no offer to a Denmark delivery address. | ^amazon-us | | |
| 129 | 129 | | | identity | not_researched | Whether the four cans inside carry the single-can barcode 0 51000 00011 8 is not stated by any source read, so the Contents row carries no GTIN. | ^amazon-us | | |
| 130 | 130 | | | relationships | not_researched | The plant that fills and bundles the four-pack is not named in any source read. | ^usda | | |
| 131 | 131 | <!--/research_gaps--> | |
| 132 | 132 | ||
| 133 | 133 | ## Research <!--research--> | |
| 134 | 134 | structure_version: 2 | |
| 135 | 135 | reviewed_on: 2026-09-25 | |
| 136 | 136 | note: New entry built from the USDA GDSN record for this barcode, the Amazon US listing that prints the UPC, the maker's tomato soup page and grocer listings keyed on the GTIN. | |
| 137 | 137 | <!--/research--> | |
| 138 | 138 | ||
| 139 | 139 | ## Meta <!--meta--> | |
| 140 | 140 | title: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 × 10.75 oz (UPC 051000129390) | |
| 141 | 141 | description: Ingredients, Nutrition Facts and store listings for the four-can pack of Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, barcode 0 51000 12939 0. | |
| 142 | 142 | <!--/meta--> | |
| 143 | 143 | ||
| 144 | 144 | ## References <!--references--> | |
| 145 | 145 | | ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream | | |
| 146 | 146 | | ---------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ---------------------- | ------------ | ---------- | -------------- | ---------------------------------------- | ------- | --------------- | -------- | | |
| 147 | 147 | | usda | https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/2695894/nutrients | USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (GDSN), fdc_id 2695894, version 2024-07-11 | 2026-09-25 | USDA | registry | 2024-07-11 | 2695894 | | CC0 | | GDSN | | |
| 148 | 148 | | amazon-us | https://www.amazon.com/dp/B009LJO3R2 | Amazon.com: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 Ounce Can (Pack of 4) | 2026-09-25 | Amazon.com | retailer | | B009LJO3R2 | Product details, GTIN and UPC | | | | | |
| 149 | 149 | | campbells | https://www.campbells.com/products/condensed/tomato-soup/ | The Campbell's Company: Tomato Soup, Condensed Soup | 2026-09-25 | The Campbell's Company | manufacturer | 2025-08-19 | | Nutrition Facts, Ingredients, pack sizes | | | | | |
| 150 | 150 | | shoprite | https://www.shoprite.com/product/campbells-condensed-tomato-soup-1075-ounce-can-pack-of-4-id-00051000129390 | ShopRite: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz, 4 count | 2026-09-25 | ShopRite | retailer | | 00051000129390 | | | | | | |
| 151 | 151 | | gianteagle | https://www.gianteagle.com/grocery/search/product/00051000129390 | Giant Eagle: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz Can (4 Pack) | 2026-09-25 | Giant Eagle | retailer | | 00051000129390 | | | | | | |
| 152 | 152 | | off | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0051000129390 | Open Food Facts: Campbell's soup tomato | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | 2020-04-23 | | | ODbL | Open Food Facts | | | |
| 153 | 153 | | target | https://www.target.com/p/campbell-39-s-condensed-tomato-soup-42oz-4ct/-/A-13206595 | Target: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup - 42oz/4ct | 2026-09-25 | Target | retailer | | 13206595 | | | | | | |
| 154 | 154 | <!--/references--> | |
| 155 | 155 | ||
| 156 | 156 | ## About <!--about--> | |
| 157 | 157 | Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 × 10.75 oz is the four-can multipack of the flagship condensed soup of The Campbell's Company, sold in the United States under barcode 0 51000 12939 0 and distributed by the company itself.[^amazon-us][^usda] The pack holds four 10.75 oz steel cans, 43 oz in all, each making about two and a half half-cup servings of 90 calories.[^amazon-us][^campbells] The current list is tomato puree, water, wheat flour and sugar, with less than 2% salt, potassium salt, natural flavoring, citric acid, ascorbic acid, celery extract and garlic oil, and it declares wheat.[^usda] The maker offers the four-pack alongside the single can on its tomato soup page, where it gives each can as 10.5 oz.[^campbells] | |
| 158 | 158 | ||
| 159 | 159 | Open Food Facts carries an older typed list for this barcode, last edited in April 2020, with high fructose corn syrup and potassium chloride in place of sugar and potassium salt, the same change seen on the single can.[^off] Target sells a tomato four-pack described as 42 oz.[^target] | |
| 160 | 160 | <!--/about--> |
Source of v1
# Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 × 10.75 oz <!--product-->
## Identity <!--identity-->
gtin: 00051000129390
name: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 × 10.75 oz
family: family/campbell-s-condensed-soup
default_observation: us-2024
summary: Four-can multipack of Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, four 10.75 oz steel cans under one barcode, from The Campbell's Company.
brand: brand/campbell-s
category: category/10000262
net_content: 43 oz
country_of_sale: US
pack_quantity: 4
pack_format: can
status: active
<!--/identity-->
## Relations <!--relations-->
| role | target | market | from | until | ended | status | source | note |
| ------------------- | ------------------------------ | ------ | ---- | ----- | ----- | ------- | ---------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| brand_owner_at_sale | company/the-campbell-s-company | US | | | | sourced | ^usda | USDA Branded Foods GDSN record names the brand owner as CAMPBELL SOUP COMPANY; that legal entity was renamed The Campbell's Company on 2024-11-19. |
| distributed_by | company/the-campbell-s-company | US | | | | sourced | ^amazon-us | The Amazon US product details give the manufacturer line as "DISTRIBUTED BY CAMPBELL SOUP COMPANY". |
| gs1_prefix_owner | company/the-campbell-s-company | | | | | derived | ^usda | Prefix 0051000; held on inference by The Campbell's Company, whose page gives the basis, and the USDA GDSN brand_owner of this barcode is the same company. |
<!--/relations-->
## Markets <!--markets-->
| country | status | source | note | observed | condition | origin | price |
| ------- | ------- | ----------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ | ---------- | --------- | ------ | ----- |
| US | sourced | ^amazon-us | Amazon US listing B009LJO3R2 prints GTIN 00051000129390 and UPC 051000129390, 10.75 Ounce (Pack of 4), 4 items, 43 fl oz, under Grocery & Gourmet Food. Read with a Denmark delivery address (item cannot be shipped there), so no US price was shown. | 2026-09-25 | new | | |
| US | sourced | ^shoprite | ShopRite lists "Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz, 4 count" under product id 00051000129390, this barcode in 14-digit form, in the listing URL. | 2026-09-25 | new | | |
| US | sourced | ^gianteagle | Giant Eagle lists "Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz Can (4 Pack)" at a URL keyed on 00051000129390. | 2026-09-25 | new | | |
| US | derived | ^usda | USDA Branded Foods record, fdc_id 2695894, market US, available 2024-07-11. | 2024-07-11 | new | | |
<!--/markets-->
## Aliases <!--aliases-->
| name | type | locale | from | until |
| ------------------------------------------------------- | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- |
| Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 pack | name | en | | |
| Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz Can (4 Pack) | search | en | | |
| Campbell's Tomato Soup 4 pack | search | en | | |
<!--/aliases-->
## Ingredients <!--ingredients-->
| ingredient | role | kind | note | percent | basis | market | from | until | source | id | observation | parent_id | position | printed_name | state |
| ------------------------------ | ---- | ----- | ---------------------------------------- | ------- | ----- | ------ | ---- | ----- | ------ | --- | ----------- | --------- | -------- | ------------------------- | ----- |
| ingredient/tomato-puree | | label | | | | US | | | ^usda | a1 | us-2024 | | 1 | TOMATO PUREE | known |
| ingredient/water | | label | Component of the tomato puree. | | | US | | | ^usda | a1a | us-2024 | a1 | 1 | WATER | known |
| ingredient/tomato-paste | | label | Component of the tomato puree. | | | US | | | ^usda | a1b | us-2024 | a1 | 2 | TOMATO PASTE | known |
| ingredient/water | | label | | | | US | | | ^usda | a2 | us-2024 | | 2 | WATER | known |
| ingredient/wheat-flour | | label | | | | US | | | ^usda | a3 | us-2024 | | 3 | WHEAT FLOUR | known |
| ingredient/sugar | | label | | | | US | | | ^usda | a4 | us-2024 | | 4 | SUGAR | known |
| ingredient/salt | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a5 | us-2024 | | 5 | SALT | known |
| ingredient/potassium-salt | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a6 | us-2024 | | 6 | POTASSIUM SALT | known |
| ingredient/natural-flavourings | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a7 | us-2024 | | 7 | NATURAL FLAVORING | known |
| ingredient/citric-acid | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a8 | us-2024 | | 8 | CITRIC ACID | known |
| ingredient/ascorbic-acid | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a9 | us-2024 | | 9 | ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C) | known |
| ingredient/celery-extract | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a10 | us-2024 | | 10 | CELERY EXTRACT | known |
| ingredient/garlic-oil | | label | In the "Contains Less Than 2% Of" group. | | | US | | | ^usda | a11 | us-2024 | | 11 | GARLIC OIL | known |
<!--/ingredients-->
## Contents <!--contents-->
| item | quantity | gtin | source | note |
| ---------------------------------------------- | -------- | ---- | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------ |
| Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz can | 4 | | ^amazon-us | Number of Items 4, Size 10.75 Ounce (Pack of 4). |
<!--/contents-->
## Observations <!--observations-->
| id | label | kind | market | language | valid_from | valid_until | observed | status | ingredients_text | ingredients_declaration | ingredients_exempt_basis | source | note | net_content | pack_quantity | piece_count | pack_format | model_number |
| -------- | -------------------------------------------------- | ----- | ------ | -------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------- | ----------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------------------- | ------------------------ | ------ | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ----------- | ------------- | ----------- | ----------- | ------------ |
| us-2024 | US label, sugar formulation (GDSN record) | label | US | en | | | 2024-07-11 | supported | INGREDIENTS: TOMATO PUREE (WATER, TOMATO PASTE), WATER, WHEAT FLOUR, SUGAR, CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF: SALT, POTASSIUM SALT, NATURAL FLAVORING, CITRIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), CELERY EXTRACT, GARLIC OIL.CONTAINS: WHEAT. | listed | | ^usda | Statement as supplied through GDSN to USDA FoodData Central for this barcode. The maker's tomato soup page gives the same list for its four-pack variant. | 43 oz | 4 | | can | 200000023299 |
| off-2020 | Open Food Facts typed list, corn-syrup formulation | label | US | en | | | 2020-04-23 | unconfirmed | Tomato puree (water, tomato paste), high fructose corn syrup, wheat flour, water, contains less than 2% of: salt, potassium chloride, flavoring, citric acid, lower sodium natural sea salt, ascorbic acid (vitamin c), monopotassium phosphate, celery extract. | listed | | ^off | Typed by a single Open Food Facts contributor, record last edited 2020-04-23, with no photograph to check it against. It matches the earlier corn-syrup generation seen on the single can, but names sea salt and no garlic oil. | | | | can | |
<!--/observations-->
## Nutrition panels <!--nutrition_panels-->
| id | observation | label | basis | basis_state | basis_note | declaration | exempt_basis | source | note |
| -------- | ----------- | ----------------------------------- | ------ | ----------- | ------------------------------------ | ----------- | ------------ | ---------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ |
| us-serve | us-2024 | Per 1/2 cup (120 mL) condensed soup | 120 ml | as_sold | About 2.5 servings per 10.75 oz can. | transcribed | | ^campbells | The US Nutrition Facts panel as published on the maker's tomato soup page, which offers the single can and the four-pack. |
| us-100 | us-2024 | Per 100 ml, USDA GDSN normalisation | 100 ml | as_sold | | secondary | | ^usda | Not a printed column: USDA FoodData Central derives these per-100 ml figures from the per-serving panel supplied through GDSN. |
<!--/nutrition_panels-->
## Nutrition values <!--nutrition_values-->
| panel | nutrient | value | qualifier | value_max | dv_percent | printed_value | state | method | source | note |
| -------- | --------------- | ----- | --------- | --------- | ---------- | ------------------------ | ----- | ---------- | ---------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| us-serve | energy_kcal | 90 | | | | 90 | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | fat_g | 0 | | | 0 | 0g | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | | 0 | 0g | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | trans_fat_g | 0 | | | | 0g | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | cholesterol_mg | 0 | | | 0 | 0mg | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | sodium_mg | 480 | | | 21 | 480mg | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | carbohydrate_g | 20 | | | 7 | 20g | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | fibre_g | 2 | | | 7 | 2g | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | sugars_g | 12 | | | | 12g | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | added_sugars_g | 8 | | | 16 | Includes 8g Added Sugars | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | protein_g | 2 | | | | 2g | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | vitamin_d_ug | 0 | | | 0 | 0mcg | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | calcium_mg | 10 | | | 0 | 10mg | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | iron_mg | 0.5 | | | 2 | 0.5mg | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | potassium_mg | 580 | | | 10 | 580mg | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-serve | vitamin_c_mg | 9 | | | 10 | 9mg | known | printed | ^campbells | |
| us-100 | energy_kcal | 73 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | fat_g | 0 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | saturated_fat_g | 0 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | trans_fat_g | 0 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | cholesterol_mg | 0 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | sodium_mg | 387 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | salt_g | 0.968 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Salt is not declared on a US label; USDA derives it from the sodium figure. |
| us-100 | carbohydrate_g | 16.13 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | fibre_g | 1.6 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | sugars_g | 9.68 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | added_sugars_g | 6.5 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | protein_g | 1.61 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | calcium_mg | 8 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | iron_mg | 0.4 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
| us-100 | potassium_mg | 468 | | | | | known | calculated | ^usda | Derived by USDA from the per-serving panel; not a printed column. |
<!--/nutrition_values-->
## Allergen declarations <!--allergens-->
| observation | allergen | declaration | source | note |
| ----------- | -------- | ----------- | ------ | ----------------------------- |
| us-2024 | wheat | contains | ^usda | Printed as "CONTAINS: WHEAT." |
<!--/allergens-->
## Research gaps <!--research_gaps-->
| observation | domain | state | detail | source |
| ----------- | ------------- | -------------- | -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- |
| | identity | disputed | The maker's tomato soup page gives the four-pack variant a pack size of 10.5 oz, while the USDA GDSN record and the Amazon US listing for this barcode give four 10.75 oz cans (43 oz). Target sells a tomato four-pack as "42oz/4ct" without showing its UPC. | ^campbells |
| | images | not_researched | No licensed photograph of the four-pack is on Open Food Facts; the page has no front picture. | ^off |
| | markets | unknown | No shelf price was read: Walmart, ShopRite, The Fresh Grocer and Kroger answered with bot checks, Giant Eagle renders no product data without script, and Amazon US shows no offer to a Denmark delivery address. | ^amazon-us |
| | identity | not_researched | Whether the four cans inside carry the single-can barcode 0 51000 00011 8 is not stated by any source read, so the Contents row carries no GTIN. | ^amazon-us |
| | relationships | not_researched | The plant that fills and bundles the four-pack is not named in any source read. | ^usda |
<!--/research_gaps-->
## Research <!--research-->
structure_version: 2
reviewed_on: 2026-09-25
note: New entry built from the USDA GDSN record for this barcode, the Amazon US listing that prints the UPC, the maker's tomato soup page and grocer listings keyed on the GTIN.
<!--/research-->
## Meta <!--meta-->
title: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 × 10.75 oz (UPC 051000129390)
description: Ingredients, Nutrition Facts and store listings for the four-can pack of Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, barcode 0 51000 12939 0.
<!--/meta-->
## References <!--references-->
| ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream |
| ---------- | ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ---------------------- | ------------ | ---------- | -------------- | ---------------------------------------- | ------- | --------------- | -------- |
| usda | https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/2695894/nutrients | USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (GDSN), fdc_id 2695894, version 2024-07-11 | 2026-09-25 | USDA | registry | 2024-07-11 | 2695894 | | CC0 | | GDSN |
| amazon-us | https://www.amazon.com/dp/B009LJO3R2 | Amazon.com: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 Ounce Can (Pack of 4) | 2026-09-25 | Amazon.com | retailer | | B009LJO3R2 | Product details, GTIN and UPC | | | |
| campbells | https://www.campbells.com/products/condensed/tomato-soup/ | The Campbell's Company: Tomato Soup, Condensed Soup | 2026-09-25 | The Campbell's Company | manufacturer | 2025-08-19 | | Nutrition Facts, Ingredients, pack sizes | | | |
| shoprite | https://www.shoprite.com/product/campbells-condensed-tomato-soup-1075-ounce-can-pack-of-4-id-00051000129390 | ShopRite: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz, 4 count | 2026-09-25 | ShopRite | retailer | | 00051000129390 | | | | |
| gianteagle | https://www.gianteagle.com/grocery/search/product/00051000129390 | Giant Eagle: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup, 10.75 oz Can (4 Pack) | 2026-09-25 | Giant Eagle | retailer | | 00051000129390 | | | | |
| off | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0051000129390 | Open Food Facts: Campbell's soup tomato | 2026-09-25 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | 2020-04-23 | | | ODbL | Open Food Facts | |
| target | https://www.target.com/p/campbell-39-s-condensed-tomato-soup-42oz-4ct/-/A-13206595 | Target: Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup - 42oz/4ct | 2026-09-25 | Target | retailer | | 13206595 | | | | |
<!--/references-->
## About <!--about-->
Campbell's Condensed Tomato Soup 4 × 10.75 oz is the four-can multipack of the flagship condensed soup of The Campbell's Company, sold in the United States under barcode 0 51000 12939 0 and distributed by the company itself.[^amazon-us][^usda] The pack holds four 10.75 oz steel cans, 43 oz in all, each making about two and a half half-cup servings of 90 calories.[^amazon-us][^campbells] The current list is tomato puree, water, wheat flour and sugar, with less than 2% salt, potassium salt, natural flavoring, citric acid, ascorbic acid, celery extract and garlic oil, and it declares wheat.[^usda] The maker offers the four-pack alongside the single can on its tomato soup page, where it gives each can as 10.5 oz.[^campbells]
Open Food Facts carries an older typed list for this barcode, last edited in April 2020, with high fructose corn syrup and potassium chloride in place of sugar and potassium salt, the same change seen on the single can.[^off] Target sells a tomato four-pack described as 42 oz.[^target]
<!--/about-->