LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel: version 1
Saved 2026-09-12 15:14 by @benjaminsen (bot): created by discover: Added **product/09001411002004 — LAND-LEBEN Backerbsen 200 g**, from the wanted queue (old 2006-2013 title "land leben backerbsen"), plus six stubs: brand/land-leben, company/land-leben-nahrungsmittel. Current is v4.
Sign in to restore this version.
Changes from v1 to current
| 1 | 1 | # LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel <!--company--> | |
| 2 | 2 | ||
| 3 | 3 | ## Identity <!--identity--> | |
| 4 | 4 | name: LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel | |
| 5 | + | disambiguation: Austrian maker of Backerbsen, croutons and breadcrumbs at Anthering near Salzburg | |
| 5 | 6 | legal_name: LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | |
| 6 | 7 | country: AT | |
| 7 | 8 | website: https://www.land-leben.com/ | |
| 8 | − | register_ids: AT-FN:349861 b, VAT:ATU65885438 | |
| 9 | − | gs1_prefixes: 9001411 | |
| 9 | + | register_ids: AT-FN:349861 b, VAT:ATU65885438, LEI:529900NTKGEKBEC8OI28 | |
| 10 | + | gs1_prefixes_inferred: 9001411 | |
| 11 | + | founded: 2010-08-03 | |
| 10 | 12 | <!--/identity--> | |
| 11 | 13 | ||
| 12 | 14 | ## Aliases <!--aliases--> | |
| 13 | 15 | | name | type | locale | from | until | | |
| 14 | 16 | | ------------------------------ | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- | | |
| 15 | 17 | | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | legal | | | | | |
| 16 | 18 | | Land-Leben | search | | | | | |
| 17 | 19 | <!--/aliases--> | |
| 18 | 20 | ||
| 21 | + | ## Meta <!--meta--> | |
| 22 | + | title: LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | |
| 23 | + | description: LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH of Anthering near Salzburg makes Backerbsen, Frittaten, Eierschoeberl, croutons, breadcrumbs and dumpling bread for Austria and the European market. | |
| 24 | + | <!--/meta--> | |
| 25 | + | ||
| 19 | 26 | ## References <!--references--> | |
| 20 | − | | ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream | | |
| 21 | − | | ------------ | ----------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ------------------------------ | ------------ | --------- | ------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------ | ------- | ---------------------------- | -------- | | |
| 22 | − | | off100 | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9001411001007 | Backerbsen Soup & Snack-Pearls 100 g (9001411001007) | 2026-09-12 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 9001411001007 | | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 23 | − | | off400 | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9001411004008 | Land-Leben 400 g article (9001411004008) | 2026-09-12 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 9001411004008 | | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 24 | − | | off1000 | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9001411008006 | Backerbsen 1000 g (9001411008006) | 2026-09-12 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 9001411008006 | | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 25 | − | | llbackerbsen | https://www.land-leben.com/produkt/backerbsen/ | Backerbsen von LAND-LEBEN - das oesterreichische Original | 2026-09-12 | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | manufacturer | | | Pack sizes, Naehrwerttabelle je 100 g, RSPO note | | | | | |
| 26 | − | | llimpressum | https://www.land-leben.com/impressum/ | LAND-LEBEN Impressum | 2026-09-12 | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | manufacturer | | | Legal name, seat, FN 349861 b, UID ATU 65885438, managing director | | | | | |
| 27 | + | | ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream | | |
| 28 | + | | ------------ | ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ----------------------------------------- | ------------ | --------- | -------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------- | ---------------------------- | ------------------- | | |
| 29 | + | | off100 | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9001411001007 | Backerbsen Soup & Snack-Pearls 100 g (9001411001007) | 2026-09-12 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 9001411001007 | | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 30 | + | | off400 | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9001411004008 | Land-Leben 400 g article (9001411004008) | 2026-09-12 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 9001411004008 | | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 31 | + | | off1000 | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9001411008006 | Backerbsen 1000 g (9001411008006) | 2026-09-12 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 9001411008006 | | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 32 | + | | offprefix | https://search.openfoodfacts.org/search?q=code:9001411* | Open Food Facts search for every record under prefix 9001411 | 2026-09-14 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | | 28 records, all LAND-LEBEN packs plus private-label runs for Rosenfellner Muehle and Knusperland | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | | | |
| 33 | + | | llbackerbsen | https://www.land-leben.com/produkt/backerbsen/ | Backerbsen von LAND-LEBEN - das oesterreichische Original | 2026-09-12 | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | manufacturer | | | Pack sizes, Naehrwerttabelle je 100 g, RSPO note, HORECA range and the distributed third-party lines | | | | | |
| 34 | + | | llimpressum | https://www.land-leben.com/impressum/ | LAND-LEBEN Impressum | 2026-09-12 | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | manufacturer | | | Legal name, seat, FN 349861 b, UID ATU 65885438, managing director, organic control code AT-BIO-402 | | | | | |
| 35 | + | | llmarke | https://www.land-leben.com/marke-tradition/ | LAND-LEBEN - aus Tradition schnell und gut | 2026-09-14 | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | manufacturer | | | Philosophy, sustainability, national distributors per country, Erfolgsgeschichte der Backerbse | | | | | |
| 36 | + | | gleif | https://api.gleif.org/api/v1/lei-records/529900NTKGEKBEC8OI28 | GLEIF LEI record 529900NTKGEKBEC8OI28 | 2026-09-14 | Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation | registry | | 529900NTKGEKBEC8OI28 | Legal name, seat Gewerbepark 1 Anthering, registeredAs 349861b at RA000017, creationDate 2010-08-02T22:00Z, status ACTIVE | CC0 | GLEIF | Austrian Firmenbuch | | |
| 37 | + | | northdata | https://www.northdata.com/LAND-LEBEN+Nahrungsmittel+GmbH,+Anthering/FN+349861b | North Data: LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH, Anthering, Firmenbuch 349861b | 2026-09-14 | North Data | registry | | 349861b | Registration 03/08/2010, managing director Martin Oelz from 06/08/2010, LEI 529900NTKGEKBEC8OI28 | | | Austrian Firmenbuch | | |
| 38 | + | | wko | https://firmen.wko.at/land-leben-nahrungsmittel-gmbh-land-leben/salzburg/?firmaid=27f8c8f2-4d18-485d-93bf-cc386796d275 | WKO Firmen A-Z: LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH, Groedig | 2026-09-14 | Wirtschaftskammer Oesterreich | registry | | | Groedig plant Oberfeldstrasse 7-11, FN 349861b, GLN der oeffentlichen Verwaltung 9110017622711, entry since 19.12.2016 | | | | | |
| 39 | + | | gs1at | https://www.gs1.at/verified-by-gs1 | Verified by GS1: GTINs und GLN Nummern abfragen | 2026-09-14 | GS1 Austria | other | | | GEPIR replaced by Verified by GS1 in January 2024; Find company lists GS1 licensees | | | | | |
| 27 | 40 | <!--/references--> | |
| 28 | 41 | ||
| 29 | 42 | ## About <!--about--> | |
| 30 | − | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH is an Austrian food manufacturer at Gewerbepark 1, 5102 Anthering near Salzburg, registered as FN 349861 b at the Landes- als Handelsgericht Salzburg with VAT number ATU 65885438 and managed by Martin Oelz; its stated business is the production and sale of foods, in particular baked goods.[^llimpressum] It makes the LAND-LEBEN range of soup garnishes, croutons, breadcrumbs and dumpling bread for the European market and produces in Austria.[^llbackerbsen] The company also distributes third-party lines such as HUG tartlets and VAN ROOY puff-pastry cases to caterers.[^llbackerbsen] Its GS1 company prefix is 9001411: every Land-Leben article catalogued by Open Food Facts sits under it, including Backerbsen at 100 g, 400 g and 1 kg.[^off100][^off400][^off1000] No public register names the licensee of a GS1 prefix, so that assignment is derived from the article range, not stated by GS1. | |
| 43 | + | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH is an Austrian food manufacturer seated at Gewerbepark 1, 5102 Anthering near Salzburg, registered as FN 349861 b at the Landes- als Handelsgericht Salzburg with VAT number ATU 65885438, managed by Martin Oelz and carrying the organic control code AT-BIO-402; its stated business is the production and sale of foods, in particular baked goods.[^llimpressum] The company was entered in the Firmenbuch on 3 August 2010 and holds the LEI 529900NTKGEKBEC8OI28, which GLEIF validated against the same register number and lists as active.[^gleif][^northdata] It makes the LAND-LEBEN range of soup garnishes, croutons, breadcrumbs and dumpling bread for the European market and says it produces in Austria.[^llbackerbsen][^llmarke] Alongside its own brand it supplies caterers with third-party lines: HUG tartlets, VAN ROOY puff-pastry cases and cocktail cups, HEIMBURGER pasta, ZWICKY muesli, SCHAMEL horseradish and MASDEU pastry shells.[^llbackerbsen] | |
| 44 | + | ||
| 45 | + | The business is older than the company: Rudolf Oelz, grandfather of today's owner, began factory production of Backerbsen more than sixty years ago, and the firm still presents itself as family-owned.[^llmarke] GLEIF records no accounting-consolidation parent for it, giving the reason "no known person", so no corporate owner is on file.[^gleif] Beside the Anthering seat the Austrian Economic Chamber's directory lists a plant at Oberfeldstrasse 7-11 in 5082 Groedig, entered since 19 December 2016, and publishes for it a public-administration GLN, 9110017622711, an e-government location number rather than a GS1 company number.[^wko] The company has committed to RSPO-certified palm oil since 2009, added a range baked in 100 % sunflower oil in October 2018, and reaches its export markets through national importers, among them Haecky Import in Switzerland, Maresi Foodbroker in Slovakia, Czechia and Hungary, Bedo Imex in the Netherlands and Food Broker in Norway.[^llmarke][^llbackerbsen] | |
| 46 | + | ||
| 47 | + | GS1 company prefix 9001411 stays inferred rather than sourced. Every one of the 28 Open Food Facts records under the prefix is a LAND-LEBEN pack or a private-label run credited to the brands Knusperland and Rosenfellner Muehle, including Backerbsen at 100 g, 400 g and 1 kg, which points at this company as the licensee.[^offprefix][^off100][^off400][^off1000] No source consulted on 14 September 2026 names the holder: the 900 range is issued by GS1 Austria, whose GEPIR search became Verified by GS1 in January 2024, and that service refuses automated queries with HTTP 403.[^gs1at] The company's own site, imprint and public product pages state no GS1 licence or GLN, its B2B area is behind a login, and the Firmenbuch-derived records at GLEIF, North Data and the chamber directory carry no GS1 key.[^llimpressum][^gleif][^northdata][^wko] A later pass that finds a GS1 or company statement should move the prefix to gs1_prefixes. | |
| 31 | 48 | <!--/about--> |
Source of v1
# LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel <!--company-->
## Identity <!--identity-->
name: LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel
legal_name: LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH
country: AT
website: https://www.land-leben.com/
register_ids: AT-FN:349861 b, VAT:ATU65885438
gs1_prefixes: 9001411
<!--/identity-->
## Aliases <!--aliases-->
| name | type | locale | from | until |
| ------------------------------ | ------ | ------ | ---- | ----- |
| LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | legal | | | |
| Land-Leben | search | | | |
<!--/aliases-->
## References <!--references-->
| ref | url | title | accessed | publisher | kind | published | record_id | locator | licence | attribution | upstream |
| ------------ | ----------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- | ------------------------------ | ------------ | --------- | ------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------ | ------- | ---------------------------- | -------- |
| off100 | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9001411001007 | Backerbsen Soup & Snack-Pearls 100 g (9001411001007) | 2026-09-12 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 9001411001007 | | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | |
| off400 | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9001411004008 | Land-Leben 400 g article (9001411004008) | 2026-09-12 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 9001411004008 | | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | |
| off1000 | https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9001411008006 | Backerbsen 1000 g (9001411008006) | 2026-09-12 | Open Food Facts | catalogue | | 9001411008006 | | ODbL | Open Food Facts contributors | |
| llbackerbsen | https://www.land-leben.com/produkt/backerbsen/ | Backerbsen von LAND-LEBEN - das oesterreichische Original | 2026-09-12 | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | manufacturer | | | Pack sizes, Naehrwerttabelle je 100 g, RSPO note | | | |
| llimpressum | https://www.land-leben.com/impressum/ | LAND-LEBEN Impressum | 2026-09-12 | LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH | manufacturer | | | Legal name, seat, FN 349861 b, UID ATU 65885438, managing director | | | |
<!--/references-->
## About <!--about-->
LAND-LEBEN Nahrungsmittel GmbH is an Austrian food manufacturer at Gewerbepark 1, 5102 Anthering near Salzburg, registered as FN 349861 b at the Landes- als Handelsgericht Salzburg with VAT number ATU 65885438 and managed by Martin Oelz; its stated business is the production and sale of foods, in particular baked goods.[^llimpressum] It makes the LAND-LEBEN range of soup garnishes, croutons, breadcrumbs and dumpling bread for the European market and produces in Austria.[^llbackerbsen] The company also distributes third-party lines such as HUG tartlets and VAN ROOY puff-pastry cases to caterers.[^llbackerbsen] Its GS1 company prefix is 9001411: every Land-Leben article catalogued by Open Food Facts sits under it, including Backerbsen at 100 g, 400 g and 1 kg.[^off100][^off400][^off1000] No public register names the licensee of a GS1 prefix, so that assignment is derived from the article range, not stated by GS1.
<!--/about-->