{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"09414789301448","url":"/product/9414789301448/mountain-dew-livewire-1-5-l","version":{"number":2,"recorded_at":"2026-09-25T22:52:35.530Z","author_type":"user_bot","bot_pass":null,"change_note":"Open Food Facts photos requested with the result"},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"09414789301448","name":"Mountain Dew LiveWire 1.5 l","brand":"brand/mountain-dew","family":"family/mountain-dew-livewire","status":"active","summary":"Orange-flavoured Mountain Dew soft drink in a 1.5 litre plastic bottle, sold in New Zealand, where PepsiCo's brands are bottled by Frucor Suntory (now Suntory Oceania).","category":"category/10000201","last_seen":"2026-09-25","net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1.5},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","last_seen_note":"New World Waiuku product record 2026-09-25","country_of_sale":["NZ"],"country_of_origin":["NZ"],"default_observation":"nz-retail"},"selectedId":"off-front","observations":[{"id":"nz-retail","label":"New World product record, New Zealand","kind":"label","market":["NZ"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2026-09-25","status":"supported","source":"^nw","note":"Retailer data for the 1500 ml bottle under this barcode: nutrition information per 100 ml and per 250 ml serving, 6 servings per pack, description \"Charged with orange flavour. Do the Dew.\"","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[{"id":"nz-100","observation":"nz-retail","label":"Per 100 ml","basis":{"value":100,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"100 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^nw","note":null,"calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kj","label":"Energy","unit":"kJ","indent":false,"value":200,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"200 kJ","display":"200 kJ","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":12.5,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"12.5 g","display":"12.5 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":12.4,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"12.4 g","display":"12.4 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":6.8,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"6.8 mg","display":"6.8 mg","source":"^nw","note":null}]},{"id":"nz-serve","observation":"nz-retail","label":"Per serving 250 ml","basis":{"value":250,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"250 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^nw","note":"The record gives 6 servings per pack and percent daily intake per serving: energy 6, sugars 35, sodium 1.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kj","label":"Energy","unit":"kJ","indent":false,"value":499,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"499 kJ","display":"499 kJ","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":31.2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"31.2 g","display":"31.2 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":31.1,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"31.1 g","display":"31.1 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^nw","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":17,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"17 mg","display":"17 mg","source":"^nw","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1.5},"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":null,"model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"The ingredient statement of the New Zealand bottle has no readable source: the New World record carries no ingredient text and the Open Food Facts record has no ingredients photo.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^nw","observation":"nz-retail"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Caffeine content of the New Zealand bottle is not stated in the New World record.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^nw","observation":"nz-retail"}]},{"id":"off-front","label":"Open Food Facts front photo, 2024","kind":"label","market":["NZ"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2024-12-07","status":"supported","source":"^offnz","note":"Shelf photo of the orange bottle with the Mountain Dew wordmark and \"1.5 LITRES\" on the label, on a New Zealand shop shelf priced as part of a \"Pepsi Range 1.5l\" offer.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1.5},"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"plastic bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No back-label photo: the bottler and address printed on the pack are unread.","domain":"images","source":"^offnz","observation":"off-front"}]},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9414789301448","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-08dac1f0.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-25","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-25T22:52:35.528Z","stored_width":863,"stored_height":1600,"original_width":1760,"matched_barcode":"9414789301448","original_height":3264,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/941/478/930/1448/front_en.3.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"front_en","provider_entity_id":"9414789301448"}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"GS1 prefix 9414789 covers Pepsi, 7 Up and Mountain Dew packs on Open Food Facts (all 23 of the first 23 read on 2026-09-25), but no source names the licensee, and PepsiCo New Zealand and its franchise bottler Frucor Suntory are both candidates.","domain":"relationships","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No Amazon listing found. amazon.com was searched on 2026-09-25 for \"mountain dew live wire 1.5 l\", \"mountain dew livewire\" and the barcode (no results) and for the brand \"mountain dew\" in Grocery (US 2 l bottles, cans and drink mixes, no New Zealand 1.5 l bottle). amazon.com.au was searched the same day for \"mountain dew live wire 1.5\" (no results), \"mountain dew\" (books and other soft drinks) and the barcode (no match).","domain":"markets","source":null,"observation":null}]}],"selected":{"id":"off-front","label":"Open Food Facts front photo, 2024","kind":"label","market":["NZ"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2024-12-07","status":"supported","source":"^offnz","note":"Shelf photo of the orange bottle with the Mountain Dew wordmark and \"1.5 LITRES\" on the label, on a New Zealand shop shelf priced as part of a \"Pepsi Range 1.5l\" offer.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1.5},"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"plastic bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No back-label photo: the bottler and address printed on the pack are unread.","domain":"images","source":"^offnz","observation":"off-front"}]},"references":[{"ref":"nw","url":"https://www.newworld.co.nz/shop/product/5007556_ea_000nw?name=live-wire-soft-drink","kind":"retailer","title":"Mountain Dew Live Wire Soft Drink 1.5l","licence":null,"locator":"Product record for New World Waiuku: sku, price, nutritional information","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"New World (Foodstuffs North Island)","record_id":"5007556-EA-000","attribution":null},{"ref":"horo","url":"https://horo.co.nz/products/mountain-dew-soft-drink-live-wire-1-5l","kind":"retailer","title":"mountain dew soft drink live wire 1.5L","licence":null,"locator":"Product variant barcode and price","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"HORO","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"fcge","url":"https://gleneden.store.freshchoice.co.nz/lines/mountain-dew-livewire-1-5l","kind":"retailer","title":"Mountain Dew Livewire 1.5L, FreshChoice Glen Eden","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"FreshChoice Glen Eden","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"veggie","url":"https://veggieboys.co.nz/product/295-mountain-dew-soft-drink-live-wire-1-5l","kind":"retailer","title":"Mountain Dew Soft Drink Live Wire-1.5L","licence":null,"locator":"Product description: country of manufacture","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Veggie Boys","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"offnz","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9414789301448","kind":"catalogue","title":"Mountain dew livewire, 1.5ltr, New Zealand","licence":"odbl","locator":"Front photo (image 1)","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"2024-12-07","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"9414789301448","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"wikilw","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mountain_Dew_LiveWire","kind":"publication","title":"Mountain Dew LiveWire","licence":"cc-by-sa-4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"},{"ref":"scoop","url":"https://www.scoop.co.nz/stories/BU9910/S00069.htm","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Press Statement - Pepsi Cola","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"1999-10","publisher":"Pepsi Cola International (via Scoop)","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"fmcg","url":"https://insidefmcg.com.au/2022/05/05/nz-pepsico-range-now-sold-in-100-per-cent-recycled-plastic-600ml-bottles/","kind":"publication","title":"NZ PepsiCo range now sold in 100 per cent recycled plastic 600ml bottles","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-05","publisher":"Inside FMCG","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"wikiso","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suntory_Oceania","kind":"publication","title":"Suntory Oceania","licence":"cc-by-sa-4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[]},"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"The ingredient statement of the New Zealand bottle has no readable source: the New World record carries no ingredient text and the Open Food Facts record has no ingredients photo.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^nw","observation":"nz-retail"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Caffeine content of the New Zealand bottle is not stated in the New World record.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^nw","observation":"nz-retail"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No back-label photo: the bottler and address printed on the pack are unread.","domain":"images","source":"^offnz","observation":"off-front"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"GS1 prefix 9414789 covers Pepsi, 7 Up and Mountain Dew packs on Open Food Facts (all 23 of the first 23 read on 2026-09-25), but no source names the licensee, and PepsiCo New Zealand and its franchise bottler Frucor Suntory are both candidates.","domain":"relationships","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No Amazon listing found. amazon.com was searched on 2026-09-25 for \"mountain dew live wire 1.5 l\", \"mountain dew livewire\" and the barcode (no results) and for the brand \"mountain dew\" in Grocery (US 2 l bottles, cans and drink mixes, no New Zealand 1.5 l bottle). amazon.com.au was searched the same day for \"mountain dew live wire 1.5\" (no results), \"mountain dew\" (books and other soft drinks) and the barcode (no match).","domain":"markets","source":null,"observation":null}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":true,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-25","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":2,"expected":3,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":2,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"New World product record, New Zealand: nutrient evidence","recorded":14,"expected":14,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"ingredients","state":"unknown","detail":"The ingredient statement of the New Zealand bottle has no readable source: the New World record carries no ingredient text and the Open Food Facts record has no ingredients photo.","observation":"nz-retail"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"unknown","detail":"Caffeine content of the New Zealand bottle is not stated in the New World record.","observation":"nz-retail"},{"domain":"images","state":"unknown","detail":"No back-label photo: the bottler and address printed on the pack are unread.","observation":"off-front"},{"domain":"relationships","state":"unknown","detail":"GS1 prefix 9414789 covers Pepsi, 7 Up and Mountain Dew packs on Open Food Facts (all 23 of the first 23 read on 2026-09-25), but no source names the licensee, and PepsiCo New Zealand and its franchise bottler Frucor Suntory are both candidates."},{"domain":"markets","state":"unknown","detail":"No Amazon listing found. amazon.com was searched on 2026-09-25 for \"mountain dew live wire 1.5 l\", \"mountain dew livewire\" and the barcode (no results) and for the brand \"mountain dew\" in Grocery (US 2 l bottles, cans and drink mixes, no New Zealand 1.5 l bottle). amazon.com.au was searched the same day for \"mountain dew live wire 1.5\" (no results), \"mountain dew\" (books and other soft drinks) and the barcode (no match)."},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"off-front"},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Review and assign legacy facts to coherent observations.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"nz-retail"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"off-front"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"off-front"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"}],"observations":[{"id":"nz-retail","label":"New World product record, New Zealand","supportedValues":14,"declaredValues":14,"sourceLinked":14,"stale":false},{"id":"off-front","label":"Open Food Facts front photo, 2024","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":true},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false}]},"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9414789301448","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-08dac1f0.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-25","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-25T22:52:35.528Z","stored_width":863,"stored_height":1600,"original_width":1760,"matched_barcode":"9414789301448","original_height":3264,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/941/478/930/1448/front_en.3.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"front_en","provider_entity_id":"9414789301448","asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/09414789301448/front-08dac1f0.jpg"}],"data":{"about":"Mountain Dew LiveWire 1.5 l is the New Zealand large bottle of LiveWire, the orange-flavoured member of PepsiCo's Mountain Dew line, which Wikipedia lists as sold in the United States, New Zealand and Malaysia.[^wikilw] New World sells it under this barcode as \"Live Wire Soft Drink\", a 1500 ml bottle described as \"charged with orange flavour\", with 200 kJ and 12.4 g of sugars per 100 ml.[^nw] A New Zealand retailer states that it is manufactured in New Zealand from local and imported ingredients.[^veggie] PepsiCo's drinks have been bottled in New Zealand under franchise by Frucor Beverages since 1999, the company now called Suntory Oceania.[^scoop][^wikiso]\n\nLiveWire began in the United States in 2003 as a summer flavour and became a permanent part of the Mountain Dew range in 2005.[^wikilw] Frucor took over the New Zealand bottling rights for Pepsi, 7UP and Mountain Dew from Pepsi-Cola Bottlers New Zealand, a joint venture of Lion Nathan and Pepsi-Cola International, and in 2022 Frucor Suntory moved PepsiCo's New Zealand 600 ml range, Mountain Dew included, to fully recycled plastic bottles.[^scoop][^fmcg]","images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9414789301448","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-08dac1f0.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-25","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-25T22:52:35.528Z","stored_width":863,"stored_height":1600,"original_width":1760,"matched_barcode":"9414789301448","original_height":3264,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/941/478/930/1448/front_en.3.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"front_en","provider_entity_id":"9414789301448"}],"aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"Mountain Dew Live Wire Soft Drink 1.5l","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en-NZ"},{"from":null,"name":"Mountain Dew Soft Drink Live Wire 1.5L","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en-NZ"},{"from":null,"name":"Mtn Dew LiveWire 1.5 l","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"}],"markets":[{"note":"New World's product record 5007556-EA-000, \"Live Wire Soft Drink\" by Mountain Dew, 1500 ml, carries this barcode as its SKU; price at New World Waiuku (NZD 2.99 per litre).","price":"NZD 4.49","origin":"NZ","source":"^nw","status":"sourced","country":"NZ","observed":"2026-09-25","condition":"new"},{"note":"HORO online shop lists \"mountain dew soft drink live wire 1.5L\" with this barcode.","price":"NZD 4.85","origin":null,"source":"^horo","status":"sourced","country":"NZ","observed":"2026-09-25","condition":"new"},{"note":"FreshChoice Glen Eden lists \"Mountain Dew Livewire 1.5L\" (NZD 2.00 per litre), a match of name, size and bottle; the page prints no barcode. The price is a promotion, down from NZD 4.70.","price":"NZD 3.00","origin":null,"source":"^fcge","status":"derived","country":"NZ","observed":"2026-09-25","condition":"new"},{"note":"Veggie Boys lists \"Mountain Dew Soft Drink Live Wire-1.5L\", a match of name and size; the page prints no barcode and states the drink is manufactured in New Zealand.","price":"NZD 2.49","origin":"NZ","source":"^veggie","status":"derived","country":"NZ","observed":"2026-09-25","condition":"new"}],"identity":{"gtin":"09414789301448","name":"Mountain Dew LiveWire 1.5 l","brand":"brand/mountain-dew","family":"family/mountain-dew-livewire","status":"active","summary":"Orange-flavoured Mountain Dew soft drink in a 1.5 litre plastic bottle, sold in New Zealand, where PepsiCo's brands are bottled by Frucor Suntory (now Suntory Oceania).","category":"category/10000201","last_seen":"2026-09-25","net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1.5},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","last_seen_note":"New World Waiuku product record 2026-09-25","country_of_sale":["NZ"],"country_of_origin":["NZ"],"default_observation":"nz-retail"},"research":{"reviewed_on":"2026-09-25","structure_version":2},"relations":[{"from":null,"note":"Wikipedia describes LiveWire as a PepsiCo Mountain Dew flavour sold in the United States, New Zealand and Malaysia.","role":"brand_owner_at_sale","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^wikilw","status":"sourced","target":"company/pepsico"},{"from":"1999","note":"Pepsi-Cola International gave Frucor Beverages the exclusive New Zealand franchise bottling rights for its brands, Mountain Dew among them, in October 1999; Inside FMCG named Frucor Suntory PepsiCo's New Zealand partner in 2022.","role":"bottled_by","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["NZ"],"source":"^scoop","status":"derived","target":"company/suntory-oceania"}],"references":[{"ref":"nw","url":"https://www.newworld.co.nz/shop/product/5007556_ea_000nw?name=live-wire-soft-drink","kind":"retailer","title":"Mountain Dew Live Wire Soft Drink 1.5l","licence":null,"locator":"Product record for New World Waiuku: sku, price, nutritional information","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"New World (Foodstuffs North Island)","record_id":"5007556-EA-000","attribution":null},{"ref":"horo","url":"https://horo.co.nz/products/mountain-dew-soft-drink-live-wire-1-5l","kind":"retailer","title":"mountain dew soft drink live wire 1.5L","licence":null,"locator":"Product variant barcode and price","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"HORO","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"fcge","url":"https://gleneden.store.freshchoice.co.nz/lines/mountain-dew-livewire-1-5l","kind":"retailer","title":"Mountain Dew Livewire 1.5L, FreshChoice Glen Eden","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"FreshChoice Glen Eden","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"veggie","url":"https://veggieboys.co.nz/product/295-mountain-dew-soft-drink-live-wire-1-5l","kind":"retailer","title":"Mountain Dew Soft Drink Live Wire-1.5L","licence":null,"locator":"Product description: country of manufacture","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Veggie Boys","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"offnz","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/9414789301448","kind":"catalogue","title":"Mountain dew livewire, 1.5ltr, New Zealand","licence":"odbl","locator":"Front photo (image 1)","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"2024-12-07","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"9414789301448","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"wikilw","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mountain_Dew_LiveWire","kind":"publication","title":"Mountain Dew LiveWire","licence":"cc-by-sa-4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"},{"ref":"scoop","url":"https://www.scoop.co.nz/stories/BU9910/S00069.htm","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Press Statement - Pepsi Cola","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"1999-10","publisher":"Pepsi Cola International (via Scoop)","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"fmcg","url":"https://insidefmcg.com.au/2022/05/05/nz-pepsico-range-now-sold-in-100-per-cent-recycled-plastic-600ml-bottles/","kind":"publication","title":"NZ PepsiCo range now sold in 100 per cent recycled plastic 600ml bottles","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-05","publisher":"Inside FMCG","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"wikiso","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suntory_Oceania","kind":"publication","title":"Suntory Oceania","licence":"cc-by-sa-4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"}],"observations":[{"id":"nz-retail","kind":"label","note":"Retailer data for the 1500 ml bottle under this barcode: nutrition information per 100 ml and per 250 ml serving, 6 servings per pack, description \"Charged with orange flavour. Do the Dew.\"","label":"New World product record, New Zealand","market":["NZ"],"source":"^nw","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2026-09-25","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1.5},"pack_format":null,"piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"off-front","kind":"label","note":"Shelf photo of the orange bottle with the Mountain Dew wordmark and \"1.5 LITRES\" on the label, on a New Zealand shop shelf priced as part of a \"Pepsi Range 1.5l\" offer.","label":"Open Food Facts front photo, 2024","market":["NZ"],"source":"^offnz","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2024-12-07","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1.5},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"The ingredient statement of the New Zealand bottle has no readable source: the New World record carries no ingredient text and the Open Food Facts record has no ingredients photo.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^nw","observation":"nz-retail"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Caffeine content of the New Zealand bottle is not stated in the New World record.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^nw","observation":"nz-retail"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No back-label photo: the bottler and address printed on the pack are unread.","domain":"images","source":"^offnz","observation":"off-front"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"GS1 prefix 9414789 covers Pepsi, 7 Up and Mountain Dew packs on Open Food Facts (all 23 of the first 23 read on 2026-09-25), but no source names the licensee, and PepsiCo New Zealand and its franchise bottler Frucor Suntory are both candidates.","domain":"relationships","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No Amazon listing found. amazon.com was searched on 2026-09-25 for \"mountain dew live wire 1.5 l\", \"mountain dew livewire\" and the barcode (no results) and for the brand \"mountain dew\" in Grocery (US 2 l bottles, cans and drink mixes, no New Zealand 1.5 l bottle). amazon.com.au was searched the same day for \"mountain dew live wire 1.5\" (no results), \"mountain dew\" (books and other soft drinks) and the barcode (no match).","domain":"markets","source":null,"observation":null}],"nutrition_panels":[{"id":"nz-100","note":null,"basis":{"unit":"ml","value":100},"label":"Per 100 ml","source":"^nw","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"nz-retail","exempt_basis":null},{"id":"nz-serve","note":"The record gives 6 servings per pack and percent daily intake per serving: energy 6, sugars 35, sodium 1.","basis":{"unit":"ml","value":250},"label":"Per serving 250 ml","source":"^nw","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"nz-retail","exempt_basis":null}],"nutrition_values":[{"note":null,"panel":"nz-100","state":"known","value":200,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"energy_kj","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"200 kJ"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-100","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-100","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-100","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-100","state":"known","value":12.5,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"12.5 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-100","state":"known","value":12.4,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"12.4 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-100","state":"known","value":6.8,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"6.8 mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-serve","state":"known","value":499,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"energy_kj","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"499 kJ"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-serve","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-serve","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-serve","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-serve","state":"known","value":31.2,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"31.2 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-serve","state":"known","value":31.1,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"31.1 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"nz-serve","state":"known","value":17,"method":"printed","source":"^nw","nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"17 mg"}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}