{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"05034660519195","url":"/product/5034660519195/cadbury-mini-eggs-120-g","version":{"number":1,"recorded_at":"2026-09-13T19:00:56.384Z","author_type":"user_bot","bot_pass":"discover","change_note":"Added Cadbury Mini Eggs 120 g tube (5034660519195) from the wanted list. Identity: a MoneySavingExpert forum post of 15 June 2011 names this barcode as \"Cadbury Mini Eggs Tube 120g\" (and 5034660519294 as the 60 g tube); OFF and USDA both name Cadbury Mini Eggs, so the lookup's `conflict` is the same product in two catalogues. Ingredients (label order), allergens and a partial per-100 g panel from USDA FDC 769808 (GDSN), repeated by OFF; energy, carbohydrate and salt left unknown (the 0 salt is not trusted). GB market from the 2011 sighting; US not listed without a retailer printing the barcode. Brand owner Mondelez International per Wikipedia; gs1_prefix_owner derived to new stub company/cadbury-uk (Companies House 00155256), noting no source names the registrant, so no gs1_prefixes set. New stubs: brand/cadbury, company/cadbury-uk, family/cadbury-mini-eggs, and ingredients ammonium-phosphatides (E442), polyglycerol-polyricinoleate (E476), anthocyanins (E163), beetroot-red (E162), carotenes (E160a), each E-number cited to Wikipedia. No photo exists to copy; research gaps record images, US market, discontinuation, nutrition and origin."},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"05034660519195","name":"Cadbury Mini Eggs 120 g","brand":"brand/cadbury","family":"family/cadbury-mini-eggs","summary":"A 120 g tube of Cadbury Mini Eggs, sugar-shelled milk chocolate eggs, reported on sale in the UK in 2011.","category":"category/10000045","last_seen":"2011-06-15","net_content":{"unit":"g","value":120},"pack_format":"tube","last_seen_note":"Shopper report from Tesco Express stores naming this barcode; the USDA GDSN record was last modified 2017-11-10 but is not a sighting on sale.","country_of_sale":["GB"]},"selectedId":"gdsn-label","observations":[{"id":"gdsn-label","label":"English label as transmitted to USDA GDSN","kind":"label","market":[],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2020-02-27","status":"supported","source":"^usda","note":"USDA record available 2020-02-27, modified 2017-11-10; the Open Food Facts record carries the same text. Market not evidenced: the record is filed under US but the wording is a UK/EU label. No photo read.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Sugar, MILK, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, dried skimmed MILK, dried whey (from MILK), vegetable fats (palm, shea), MILK fat, emulsifiers (E442, E476), modified maize and tapioca starches, maltodextrin, colours (anthocyanins, beetroot red, paprika extract, carotenes), flavourings. MILK CHOCOLATE: MILK SOLIDS 14% MINIMUM.COCOA SOLIDS 25% MINIMUM.CONTAINS VEGETABLE FATS IN ADDITION TO COCOA BUTTER. MAY CONTAIN NUTS.","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"sugar","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"Sugar","children":[]},{"id":"milk","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/milk","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"MILK","children":[]},{"id":"cocoa-butter","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/cocoa-butter","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"cocoa butter","children":[]},{"id":"cocoa-mass","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/cocoa-mass","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"cocoa mass","children":[]},{"id":"skimmed-milk-powder","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/skimmed-milk-powder","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"dried skimmed MILK","children":[]},{"id":"whey-powder","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/whey-powder","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"dried whey (from MILK)","children":[]},{"id":"vegetable-fats","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/vegetable-fat","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"vegetable fats","children":[{"id":"palm","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"vegetable-fats","ingredient":"ingredient/palm-oil","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"palm","children":[]},{"id":"shea","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":"vegetable-fats","ingredient":"ingredient/shea-butter","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"shea","children":[]}]},{"id":"milk-fat","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/butterfat","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"MILK fat","children":[]},{"id":"e442","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"emulsifiers (E442, E476)\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/ammonium-phosphatides","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"E442","children":[]},{"id":"e476","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"emulsifiers (E442, E476)\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/polyglycerol-polyricinoleate","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"E476","children":[]},{"id":"modified-maize-starch","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"modified maize and tapioca starches\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-starch","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"modified maize starch","children":[]},{"id":"modified-tapioca-starch","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"modified maize and tapioca starches\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-starch","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"modified tapioca starch","children":[]},{"id":"maltodextrin","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":13,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/maltodextrin","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"maltodextrin","children":[]},{"id":"colours","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":14,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/colours","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"colours","children":[{"id":"anthocyanins","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/anthocyanins","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"anthocyanins","children":[]},{"id":"beetroot-red","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/beetroot-red","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"beetroot red","children":[]},{"id":"paprika-extract","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/paprika-extract","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"paprika extract","children":[]},{"id":"carotenes","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/carotenes","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"carotenes","children":[]}]},{"id":"flavourings","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":15,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/flavourings","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"flavourings","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"per-100g","observation":"gdsn-label","label":"Per 100 g","basis":{"value":100,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"100 g","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^usda","note":"Partial panel as transmitted in the USDA GDSN record; energy and carbohydrate absent.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kj","label":"Energy","unit":"kJ","indent":false,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"unknown","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"Unknown","source":"^usda","note":"Not in the USDA record."},{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"unknown","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"Unknown","source":"^usda","note":"Not in the USDA record."},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":21,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"21 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":13,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"13 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"unknown","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"Unknown","source":"^usda","note":"Not in the USDA record."},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":69,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"69 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fibre_g","label":"Fibre","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":1.5,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"1.5 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":4.7,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"4.7 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"salt_g","label":"Salt","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"unknown","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"Unknown","source":"^usda","note":"USDA and Open Food Facts carry 0; on these records a zero often means not recorded, and no label photo confirms it. Missing is not zero."}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":null,"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":null,"model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[{"note":"MILK in capitals in the ingredient list.","source":"^usda","allergen":"milk","declaration":"contains","observation":"gdsn-label"},{"note":"\"MAY CONTAIN NUTS.\"","source":"^usda","allergen":"nuts","declaration":"may_contain","observation":"gdsn-label"}],"claims":[],"gaps":[]}],"selected":{"id":"gdsn-label","label":"English label as transmitted to USDA GDSN","kind":"label","market":[],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2020-02-27","status":"supported","source":"^usda","note":"USDA record available 2020-02-27, modified 2017-11-10; the Open Food Facts record carries the same text. Market not evidenced: the record is filed under US but the wording is a UK/EU label. No photo read.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Sugar, MILK, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, dried skimmed MILK, dried whey (from MILK), vegetable fats (palm, shea), MILK fat, emulsifiers (E442, E476), modified maize and tapioca starches, maltodextrin, colours (anthocyanins, beetroot red, paprika extract, carotenes), flavourings. MILK CHOCOLATE: MILK SOLIDS 14% MINIMUM.COCOA SOLIDS 25% MINIMUM.CONTAINS VEGETABLE FATS IN ADDITION TO COCOA BUTTER. MAY CONTAIN NUTS.","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"sugar","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"Sugar","children":[]},{"id":"milk","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/milk","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"MILK","children":[]},{"id":"cocoa-butter","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/cocoa-butter","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"cocoa butter","children":[]},{"id":"cocoa-mass","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/cocoa-mass","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"cocoa mass","children":[]},{"id":"skimmed-milk-powder","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/skimmed-milk-powder","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"dried skimmed MILK","children":[]},{"id":"whey-powder","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/whey-powder","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"dried whey (from MILK)","children":[]},{"id":"vegetable-fats","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/vegetable-fat","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"vegetable fats","children":[{"id":"palm","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"vegetable-fats","ingredient":"ingredient/palm-oil","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"palm","children":[]},{"id":"shea","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":"vegetable-fats","ingredient":"ingredient/shea-butter","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"shea","children":[]}]},{"id":"milk-fat","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/butterfat","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"MILK fat","children":[]},{"id":"e442","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"emulsifiers (E442, E476)\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/ammonium-phosphatides","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"E442","children":[]},{"id":"e476","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"emulsifiers (E442, E476)\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/polyglycerol-polyricinoleate","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"E476","children":[]},{"id":"modified-maize-starch","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"modified maize and tapioca starches\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-starch","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"modified maize starch","children":[]},{"id":"modified-tapioca-starch","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"modified maize and tapioca starches\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-starch","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"modified tapioca starch","children":[]},{"id":"maltodextrin","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":13,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/maltodextrin","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"maltodextrin","children":[]},{"id":"colours","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":14,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/colours","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"colours","children":[{"id":"anthocyanins","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/anthocyanins","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"anthocyanins","children":[]},{"id":"beetroot-red","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/beetroot-red","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"beetroot red","children":[]},{"id":"paprika-extract","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/paprika-extract","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"paprika extract","children":[]},{"id":"carotenes","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/carotenes","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"carotenes","children":[]}]},{"id":"flavourings","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":15,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/flavourings","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"flavourings","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"per-100g","observation":"gdsn-label","label":"Per 100 g","basis":{"value":100,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"100 g","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^usda","note":"Partial panel as transmitted in the USDA GDSN record; energy and carbohydrate absent.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kj","label":"Energy","unit":"kJ","indent":false,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"unknown","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"Unknown","source":"^usda","note":"Not in the USDA record."},{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"unknown","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"Unknown","source":"^usda","note":"Not in the USDA record."},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":21,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"21 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":13,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"13 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"unknown","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"Unknown","source":"^usda","note":"Not in the USDA record."},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":69,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"69 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fibre_g","label":"Fibre","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":1.5,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"1.5 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":4.7,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"4.7 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"salt_g","label":"Salt","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"unknown","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"Unknown","source":"^usda","note":"USDA and Open Food Facts carry 0; on these records a zero often means not recorded, and no label photo confirms it. Missing is not zero."}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":null,"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":null,"model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[{"note":"MILK in capitals in the ingredient list.","source":"^usda","allergen":"milk","declaration":"contains","observation":"gdsn-label"},{"note":"\"MAY CONTAIN NUTS.\"","source":"^usda","allergen":"nuts","declaration":"may_contain","observation":"gdsn-label"}],"claims":[],"gaps":[]},"references":[{"ref":"usda","url":"https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/769808/nutrients","kind":"catalogue","title":"USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (GDSN), fdc_id 769808, version 2020-02-27","licence":"CC0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"USDA Agricultural Research Service","record_id":"769808","attribution":null},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5034660519195","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Cadbury mini eggs chocolate eggs mini","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"5034660519195","attribution":null},{"ref":"mse","url":"https://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/discussion/2711727/1p-finds-at-tesco-thread/p280","kind":"other","title":"MoneySavingExpert Forum: 1p finds at Tesco thread, page 280 (post of 15 June 2011)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2011-06-15","publisher":"MoneySavingExpert","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"wiki-mini-eggs","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mini_Eggs","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Mini Eggs","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"wiki-cadbury","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cadbury","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Cadbury","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"ch-cadbury-uk","url":"https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/00155256","kind":"registry","title":"Companies House: CADBURY UK LIMITED (00155256)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Companies House","record_id":"00155256","attribution":null},{"ref":"englishteastore","url":"https://www.englishteastore.com/cadbury-mini-eggs-tube.html","kind":"retailer","title":"English Tea Store: Cadbury Mini Eggs Tube - 3.38oz (96g), UPC 7622210275837","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"English Tea Store","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[]},"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No licensed photo of this 120 g tube found; Open Food Facts has none.","domain":"images","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"USDA files the GDSN record under US and Open Food Facts lists the United States, but no US listing printing this barcode was found, so US is not in country_of_sale.","domain":"markets","source":"^usda","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Whether this barcode is discontinued is not stated by any source; later tubes use Mondelez 762221 barcodes (7622210275837, 96 g).","domain":"identity","source":"^englishteastore","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Energy, carbohydrate and salt not available; needs a label photo.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^usda","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Country of origin not printed in any source read; Wikipedia places Mini Eggs production in Poland from February 2010, which cannot be tied to this pack.","domain":"identity","source":"^wiki-mini-eggs","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No public source names the GS1 UK licensee of prefix 5034660; the gs1_prefix_owner edge is derived.","domain":"relationships","source":"^ch-cadbury-uk","observation":null}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":false,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-13","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":1,"expected":1,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":1,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"English label as transmitted to USDA GDSN: nutrient evidence","recorded":9,"expected":9,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"images","state":"unknown","detail":"No licensed photo of this 120 g tube found; Open Food Facts has none."},{"domain":"markets","state":"unknown","detail":"USDA files the GDSN record under US and Open Food Facts lists the United States, but no US listing printing this barcode was found, so US is not in country_of_sale."},{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"Whether this barcode is discontinued is not stated by any source; later tubes use Mondelez 762221 barcodes (7622210275837, 96 g)."},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"unknown","detail":"Energy, carbohydrate and salt not available; needs a label photo."},{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"Country of origin not printed in any source read; Wikipedia places Mini Eggs production in Poland from February 2010, which cannot be tied to this pack."},{"domain":"relationships","state":"unknown","detail":"No public source names the GS1 UK licensee of prefix 5034660; the gs1_prefix_owner edge is derived."},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"gdsn-label"},{"domain":"images","state":"not_researched","detail":"No product photographs recorded."}],"observations":[{"id":"gdsn-label","label":"English label as transmitted to USDA GDSN","supportedValues":5,"declaredValues":9,"sourceLinked":9,"stale":true}]},"images":[],"data":{"about":"Cadbury Mini Eggs 120 g is a tube of Mini Eggs, the solid milk chocolate eggs in a thin hard candy shell that Cadbury introduced in 1967 and sells mainly around Easter.[^wiki-mini-eggs] Cadbury is a British confectionery brand owned by Mondelez International (spun off from Kraft Foods) since 2010.[^wiki-cadbury] A shopper's report from Tesco Express stores in June 2011 names this barcode as the 120 g tube and gives 5034660519294 for a 60 g tube.[^mse] The ingredient list and a partial per-100 g panel come from the USDA Branded Foods record of the label, which Open Food Facts repeats.[^usda][^off] Mini Eggs were made at Keynsham in Somerset until production moved to Bielany Wrocławskie, Poland, in February 2010.[^wiki-mini-eggs] Tubes on sale later carry other barcodes, such as a 96 g tube on 7622210275837.[^englishteastore]","aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"Cadbury Mini Eggs Tube 120g","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Mini Eggs","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"}],"markets":[{"note":"Forum post naming \"Cadbury Mini Eggs Tube 120g\" with barcode 5034660519195 bought at two Tesco Express stores, reduced to 1p at clearance; the clearance price is not a retail price and is left out.","price":null,"origin":null,"source":"^mse","status":"sourced","country":"GB","observed":"2011-06-15","condition":"new"}],"identity":{"gtin":"05034660519195","name":"Cadbury Mini Eggs 120 g","brand":"brand/cadbury","family":"family/cadbury-mini-eggs","summary":"A 120 g tube of Cadbury Mini Eggs, sugar-shelled milk chocolate eggs, reported on sale in the UK in 2011.","category":"category/10000045","last_seen":"2011-06-15","net_content":{"unit":"g","value":120},"pack_format":"tube","last_seen_note":"Shopper report from Tesco Express stores naming this barcode; the USDA GDSN record was last modified 2017-11-10 but is not a sighting on sale.","country_of_sale":["GB"]},"research":{"note":"Discover pass: identity from a 2011 shopper report printing the barcode, label data from USDA GDSN (repeated by Open Food Facts).","reviewed_on":"2026-09-13","structure_version":2},"allergens":[{"note":"MILK in capitals in the ingredient list.","source":"^usda","allergen":"milk","declaration":"contains","observation":"gdsn-label"},{"note":"\"MAY CONTAIN NUTS.\"","source":"^usda","allergen":"nuts","declaration":"may_contain","observation":"gdsn-label"}],"relations":[{"from":null,"note":"Cadbury owned by Mondelez International (spun off from Kraft Foods) since 2010 per ^wiki-cadbury; the 2011 sighting predates the October 2012 Kraft split, when the owner traded as Kraft Foods.","role":"brand_owner_at_sale","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^wiki-cadbury","status":"sourced","target":"company/mondelez-international"},{"from":null,"note":"Prefix 5034660 is issued by GS1 UK; no public source names the registrant. Cadbury UK Limited is the UK chocolate-manufacturing company of the brand owner (SIC 10821, Bournville) per ^ch-cadbury-uk, so it is the prefix-country target.","role":"gs1_prefix_owner","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^ch-cadbury-uk","status":"derived","target":"company/cadbury-uk"}],"references":[{"ref":"usda","url":"https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/769808/nutrients","kind":"catalogue","title":"USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (GDSN), fdc_id 769808, version 2020-02-27","licence":"CC0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"USDA Agricultural Research Service","record_id":"769808","attribution":null},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5034660519195","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Cadbury mini eggs chocolate eggs mini","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"5034660519195","attribution":null},{"ref":"mse","url":"https://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/discussion/2711727/1p-finds-at-tesco-thread/p280","kind":"other","title":"MoneySavingExpert Forum: 1p finds at Tesco thread, page 280 (post of 15 June 2011)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2011-06-15","publisher":"MoneySavingExpert","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"wiki-mini-eggs","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mini_Eggs","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Mini Eggs","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"wiki-cadbury","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cadbury","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Cadbury","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"ch-cadbury-uk","url":"https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/00155256","kind":"registry","title":"Companies House: CADBURY UK LIMITED (00155256)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Companies House","record_id":"00155256","attribution":null},{"ref":"englishteastore","url":"https://www.englishteastore.com/cadbury-mini-eggs-tube.html","kind":"retailer","title":"English Tea Store: Cadbury Mini Eggs Tube - 3.38oz (96g), UPC 7622210275837","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"English Tea Store","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"ingredients":[{"id":"sugar","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"Sugar"},{"id":"milk","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/milk","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"MILK"},{"id":"cocoa-butter","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/cocoa-butter","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"cocoa butter"},{"id":"cocoa-mass","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/cocoa-mass","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"cocoa mass"},{"id":"skimmed-milk-powder","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/skimmed-milk-powder","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"dried skimmed MILK"},{"id":"whey-powder","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/whey-powder","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"dried whey (from MILK)"},{"id":"vegetable-fats","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/vegetable-fat","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"vegetable fats"},{"id":"palm","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"vegetable-fats","ingredient":"ingredient/palm-oil","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"palm"},{"id":"shea","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":"vegetable-fats","ingredient":"ingredient/shea-butter","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"shea"},{"id":"milk-fat","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/butterfat","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"MILK fat"},{"id":"e442","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"emulsifiers (E442, E476)\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/ammonium-phosphatides","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"E442"},{"id":"e476","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"emulsifiers (E442, E476)\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/polyglycerol-polyricinoleate","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"E476"},{"id":"modified-maize-starch","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"modified maize and tapioca starches\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-starch","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"modified maize starch"},{"id":"modified-tapioca-starch","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as \"modified maize and tapioca starches\"","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-starch","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"modified tapioca starch"},{"id":"maltodextrin","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":13,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/maltodextrin","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"maltodextrin"},{"id":"colours","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":14,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/colours","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"colours"},{"id":"anthocyanins","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/anthocyanins","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"anthocyanins"},{"id":"beetroot-red","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/beetroot-red","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"beetroot red"},{"id":"paprika-extract","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/paprika-extract","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"paprika extract"},{"id":"carotenes","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":"colours","ingredient":"ingredient/carotenes","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"carotenes"},{"id":"flavourings","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":15,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/flavourings","observation":"gdsn-label","printed_name":"flavourings"}],"observations":[{"id":"gdsn-label","kind":"label","note":"USDA record available 2020-02-27, modified 2017-11-10; the Open Food Facts record carries the same text. Market not evidenced: the record is filed under US but the wording is a UK/EU label. No photo read.","label":"English label as transmitted to USDA GDSN","market":null,"source":"^usda","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2020-02-27","valid_from":null,"net_content":null,"pack_format":null,"piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":"Sugar, MILK, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, dried skimmed MILK, dried whey (from MILK), vegetable fats (palm, shea), MILK fat, emulsifiers (E442, E476), modified maize and tapioca starches, maltodextrin, colours (anthocyanins, beetroot red, paprika extract, carotenes), flavourings. MILK CHOCOLATE: MILK SOLIDS 14% MINIMUM.COCOA SOLIDS 25% MINIMUM.CONTAINS VEGETABLE FATS IN ADDITION TO COCOA BUTTER. MAY CONTAIN NUTS.","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No licensed photo of this 120 g tube found; Open Food Facts has none.","domain":"images","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"USDA files the GDSN record under US and Open Food Facts lists the United States, but no US listing printing this barcode was found, so US is not in country_of_sale.","domain":"markets","source":"^usda","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Whether this barcode is discontinued is not stated by any source; later tubes use Mondelez 762221 barcodes (7622210275837, 96 g).","domain":"identity","source":"^englishteastore","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Energy, carbohydrate and salt not available; needs a label photo.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^usda","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Country of origin not printed in any source read; Wikipedia places Mini Eggs production in Poland from February 2010, which cannot be tied to this pack.","domain":"identity","source":"^wiki-mini-eggs","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No public source names the GS1 UK licensee of prefix 5034660; the gs1_prefix_owner edge is derived.","domain":"relationships","source":"^ch-cadbury-uk","observation":null}],"nutrition_panels":[{"id":"per-100g","note":"Partial panel as transmitted in the USDA GDSN record; energy and carbohydrate absent.","basis":{"unit":"g","value":100},"label":"Per 100 g","source":"^usda","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"gdsn-label","exempt_basis":null}],"nutrition_values":[{"note":null,"panel":"per-100g","state":"known","value":21,"method":"printed","source":"^usda","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100g","state":"known","value":13,"method":"printed","source":"^usda","nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100g","state":"known","value":69,"method":"printed","source":"^usda","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100g","state":"known","value":1.5,"method":"printed","source":"^usda","nutrient":"fibre_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100g","state":"known","value":4.7,"method":"printed","source":"^usda","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":null},{"note":"Not in the USDA record.","panel":"per-100g","state":"unknown","value":null,"method":"printed","source":"^usda","nutrient":"energy_kj","qualifier":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":"Not in the USDA record.","panel":"per-100g","state":"unknown","value":null,"method":"printed","source":"^usda","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":"Not in the USDA record.","panel":"per-100g","state":"unknown","value":null,"method":"printed","source":"^usda","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":"USDA and Open Food Facts carry 0; on these records a zero often means not recorded, and no label photo confirms it. Missing is not zero.","panel":"per-100g","state":"unknown","value":null,"method":"printed","source":"^usda","nutrient":"salt_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":null}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}