{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"05000157143389","url":"/product/5000157143389/heinz-tomato-ketchup-3-x-1-kg","version":{"number":3,"recorded_at":"2026-09-26T18:29:28.292Z","author_type":"site_bot","bot_pass":"family-lines","change_note":"#bp-family-subfamilies: filed under its line family/heinz-tomato-ketchup-original"},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"05000157143389","name":"Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 x 1 kg","brand":"brand/heinz","family":"family/heinz-tomato-ketchup-original","summary":"A British shrink-wrapped bulk pack of three 1 kg bottles of Heinz Tomato Ketchup, sold by Tesco under barcode 5000157143389.","category":"category/10006325","last_seen":"2026-04-14","net_content":{"unit":"kg","value":3},"pack_format":"shrink-wrapped multipack of three bottles","pack_quantity":3,"last_seen_note":"Tesco's product page archived on 2026-04-14 still lists the pack at £10, marked out of stock; the archived page of 2024-05-26 shows it in stock","country_of_sale":["GB"],"default_observation":"uk-2023"},"selectedId":"__legacy","observations":[{"id":"uk-2023","label":"English bottle label (2023 photos)","kind":"label","market":["GB"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2023-06-02","status":"supported","source":"^label-nut","note":"Read from the two Open Food Facts uploads of 2023-06-02: the shrink-wrapped pack of three bottles, and the back label of one bottle with the multipack sticker \"…Ketchup 3 x 1 kg Bulk Pack\" carrying barcode 5000157143389; the left edge of the ingredients list is cropped and Tesco's label data print the same list in full; the observed date is the upload date","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Tomatoes (148g per 100g Tomato Ketchup), Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Salt, Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery), Spice","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"t23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as 148 g of tomatoes per 100 g of ketchup; no percentage is printed","role":"base","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tomatoes","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Tomatoes (148g per 100g Tomato Ketchup)","children":[]},{"id":"v23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"acidifier","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/spirit-vinegar","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Spirit Vinegar","children":[]},{"id":"s23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Sugar","children":[]},{"id":"l23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/salt","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Salt","children":[]},{"id":"x23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as one item with herb extracts; the label says it contains celery","role":"flavouring","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/spice-extracts","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery)","children":[]},{"id":"h23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as one item with spice extracts; the label says it contains celery","role":"flavouring","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/herb-extracts","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery)","children":[]},{"id":"p23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed in the singular","role":"flavouring","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/spices","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Spice","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"uk-2023-100","observation":"uk-2023","label":"Per 100g","basis":{"value":100,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"100 g","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^label-nut","note":"Read from the 2023 photo; Tesco's label data print the same figures","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kj","label":"Energy","unit":"kJ","indent":false,"value":435,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"435kJ","display":"435 kJ","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":102,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"102kcal","display":"102 kcal","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0.1,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0.1g","display":"0.1 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0.1,"qualifier":"less_than","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"<0.1g","display":"<0.1 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":23.2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"23.2g","display":"23.2 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":22.8,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"22.8g","display":"22.8 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":1.2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"1.2g","display":"1.2 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"salt_g","label":"Salt","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":1.8,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"1.8g","display":"1.8 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null}]},{"id":"uk-2023-15g","observation":"uk-2023","label":"Per serving (15g)","basis":{"value":15,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"15 g","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^label-nut","note":"\"Servings per bottle - 66\"","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kj","label":"Energy","unit":"kJ","indent":false,"value":65,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"65kJ","display":"65 kJ","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":15,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"15kcal","display":"15 kcal","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0.1,"qualifier":"less_than","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"<0.1g","display":"<0.1 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0.1,"qualifier":"less_than","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"<0.1g","display":"<0.1 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":3.5,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"3.5g","display":"3.5 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":3.4,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"3.4g","display":"3.4 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0.2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0.2g","display":"0.2 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null},{"key":"salt_g","label":"Salt","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0.3,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0.3g","display":"0.3 g","source":"^label-nut","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"kg","value":3},"pack_quantity":3,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"shrink-wrapped multipack of three bottles","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[{"note":"Emphasised in the list: \"Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery)\"","source":"^label-nut","allergen":"celery","declaration":"contains","observation":"uk-2023"}],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Printed beside the recycling mark on the bottle label","claim":"Circled kosher mark","source":"^label-nut","observation":"uk-2023"}],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"The barcodes of the single 1 kg bottles inside the pack are covered by the multipack sticker in the photo","domain":"identity","source":"^label-nut","observation":"uk-2023"}]},{"id":"tesco-2026","label":"Tesco label data (archived 2026)","kind":"label","market":["GB"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2026-04-14","status":"supported","source":"^tesco-2026","note":"The retailer's reproduction of the label for this barcode: the same ingredients and per-100 g and per-15 g figures as the 2023 photo, \"Pack size: 3KG\", net contents per bottle \"1kg ℮\", storage \"After opening refrigerate and eat within 8 weeks. Best before: see cap.\"","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Tomatoes (148g per 100g Tomato Ketchup), Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Salt, Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery), Spice","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"kg","value":3},"pack_quantity":3,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":null,"model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[{"note":"Tesco's allergy information: \"Contains: Celery\"","source":"^tesco-2026","allergen":"celery","declaration":"contains","observation":"tesco-2026"}],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under the product highlights and dietary information","claim":"Kosher","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"},{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under the product highlights","claim":"Suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"},{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under dietary information","claim":"Gluten free","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"},{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under the product highlights","claim":"No Thickeners","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"},{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under the product highlights","claim":"No Artificial Colours, Flavours or Preservatives","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"}],"gaps":[]},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-223874c6.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-26","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-26T08:15:45.659Z","stored_width":713,"stored_height":1200,"original_width":713,"matched_barcode":"5000157143389","original_height":1200,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/front_en.3.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"front_en","provider_entity_id":"5000157143389"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-ab1baecf.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-26","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-26T08:15:46.558Z","stored_width":923,"stored_height":1200,"original_width":923,"matched_barcode":"5000157143389","original_height":1200,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/nutrition_en.5.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"nutrition_en","provider_entity_id":"5000157143389"}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"amazon.co.uk: on 2026-09-26 the store's own searches for the full name, for \"Heinz\" and for the barcode answered an empty robot-check page (HTTP 202); a web search of amazon.co.uk found single 1 kg bottles and a pack of three 1.35 kg bottles, not this pack","domain":"markets","source":"https://www.amazon.co.uk/s?k=5000157143389","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The label names H.J. Heinz Company (Ireland) and an ROI careline beside the UK operator, but no Irish retailer listing of this barcode was found, so Ireland is not recorded as a market","domain":"markets","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"Sainsbury's lists a \"Heinz Tomato Ketchup Bulk Pack 3x1kg\" and HelloSupermarket files the barcode under Tesco and Sainsbury's, but both pages refused the fetch on 2026-09-26; Trolley.co.uk showed the pack out of stock at every store it tracks on 2026-09-26","domain":"markets","source":"^trolley","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Whether Kraft Heinz still makes this pack is open: the Heinz UK product site answered an error page on 2026-09-26, Tesco marked the pack out of stock on 2026-04-14 and Trolley.co.uk on 2026-09-26","domain":"identity","source":"^trolley","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The length of the Heinz UK company prefix is not stated by any source fetched; the 5000157 block on Open Food Facts holds Heinz packs and one Las Ch!cas kit, so the prefix-owner edge is derived from the operator named for this barcode","domain":"relationships","source":"^off","observation":null}]}],"selected":{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-223874c6.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-26","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-26T08:15:45.659Z","stored_width":713,"stored_height":1200,"original_width":713,"matched_barcode":"5000157143389","original_height":1200,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/front_en.3.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"front_en","provider_entity_id":"5000157143389"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-ab1baecf.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-26","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-26T08:15:46.558Z","stored_width":923,"stored_height":1200,"original_width":923,"matched_barcode":"5000157143389","original_height":1200,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/nutrition_en.5.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"nutrition_en","provider_entity_id":"5000157143389"}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"amazon.co.uk: on 2026-09-26 the store's own searches for the full name, for \"Heinz\" and for the barcode answered an empty robot-check page (HTTP 202); a web search of amazon.co.uk found single 1 kg bottles and a pack of three 1.35 kg bottles, not this pack","domain":"markets","source":"https://www.amazon.co.uk/s?k=5000157143389","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The label names H.J. Heinz Company (Ireland) and an ROI careline beside the UK operator, but no Irish retailer listing of this barcode was found, so Ireland is not recorded as a market","domain":"markets","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"Sainsbury's lists a \"Heinz Tomato Ketchup Bulk Pack 3x1kg\" and HelloSupermarket files the barcode under Tesco and Sainsbury's, but both pages refused the fetch on 2026-09-26; Trolley.co.uk showed the pack out of stock at every store it tracks on 2026-09-26","domain":"markets","source":"^trolley","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Whether Kraft Heinz still makes this pack is open: the Heinz UK product site answered an error page on 2026-09-26, Tesco marked the pack out of stock on 2026-04-14 and Trolley.co.uk on 2026-09-26","domain":"identity","source":"^trolley","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The length of the Heinz UK company prefix is not stated by any source fetched; the 5000157 block on Open Food Facts holds Heinz packs and one Las Ch!cas kit, so the prefix-owner edge is derived from the operator named for this barcode","domain":"relationships","source":"^off","observation":null}]},"references":[{"ref":"label-nut","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/2.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Back label and multipack barcode sticker photo (2023)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Upload 2","accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2023-06-02","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"5000157143389","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"label-front","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/1.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Front photo of the shrink-wrapped pack (2023)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Upload 1","accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2023-06-02","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"5000157143389","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Tomato ketchup, Heinz, 3 x 1 kg","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2026-03-27","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"5000157143389","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"tesco-2026","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20260414181116/https://www.tesco.com/groceries/en-GB/products/302303445","kind":"retailer","title":"Tesco Groceries: Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 X 1Kg Bulk Pack (archived)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2026-04-14","publisher":"Tesco","record_id":"302303445","attribution":null},{"ref":"tesco-2024","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20240526174249/https://www.tesco.com/groceries/en-GB/products/302303445","kind":"retailer","title":"Tesco Groceries: Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 X 1Kg Bulk Pack (archived)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2024-05-26","publisher":"Tesco","record_id":"302303445","attribution":null},{"ref":"trolley","url":"https://www.trolley.co.uk/product/heinz-tomato-ketchup-3x1kg-bulk-pack/NMD801","kind":"retailer","title":"Trolley.co.uk: Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3x1Kg Bulk Pack","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Trolley.co.uk","record_id":"NMD801","attribution":null},{"ref":"enwiki-kh","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kraft_Heinz","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia (en): Kraft Heinz","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"enwiki-ketchup","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heinz_Tomato_Ketchup","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia (en): Heinz Tomato Ketchup","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[{"gtin":null,"item":"Heinz Tomato Ketchup 1 kg bottle","note":"Each bottle label prints \"e875ml-1kg\" and \"Servings per bottle - 66\" of 15 g","source":"^label-nut","quantity":3}]},"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"amazon.co.uk: on 2026-09-26 the store's own searches for the full name, for \"Heinz\" and for the barcode answered an empty robot-check page (HTTP 202); a web search of amazon.co.uk found single 1 kg bottles and a pack of three 1.35 kg bottles, not this pack","domain":"markets","source":"https://www.amazon.co.uk/s?k=5000157143389","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The label names H.J. Heinz Company (Ireland) and an ROI careline beside the UK operator, but no Irish retailer listing of this barcode was found, so Ireland is not recorded as a market","domain":"markets","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"Sainsbury's lists a \"Heinz Tomato Ketchup Bulk Pack 3x1kg\" and HelloSupermarket files the barcode under Tesco and Sainsbury's, but both pages refused the fetch on 2026-09-26; Trolley.co.uk showed the pack out of stock at every store it tracks on 2026-09-26","domain":"markets","source":"^trolley","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The barcodes of the single 1 kg bottles inside the pack are covered by the multipack sticker in the photo","domain":"identity","source":"^label-nut","observation":"uk-2023"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Whether Kraft Heinz still makes this pack is open: the Heinz UK product site answered an error page on 2026-09-26, Tesco marked the pack out of stock on 2026-04-14 and Trolley.co.uk on 2026-09-26","domain":"identity","source":"^trolley","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The length of the Heinz UK company prefix is not stated by any source fetched; the 5000157 block on Open Food Facts holds Heinz packs and one Las Ch!cas kit, so the prefix-owner edge is derived from the operator named for this barcode","domain":"relationships","source":"^off","observation":null}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":true,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-26","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"contents evidence","recorded":1,"expected":1,"detail":"Recorded rows linked to source evidence; does not measure whether the list is complete"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":2,"expected":3,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":2,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"English bottle label (2023 photos): nutrient evidence","recorded":16,"expected":16,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"markets","state":"unknown","detail":"amazon.co.uk: on 2026-09-26 the store's own searches for the full name, for \"Heinz\" and for the barcode answered an empty robot-check page (HTTP 202); a web search of amazon.co.uk found single 1 kg bottles and a pack of three 1.35 kg bottles, not this pack"},{"domain":"markets","state":"unknown","detail":"The label names H.J. Heinz Company (Ireland) and an ROI careline beside the UK operator, but no Irish retailer listing of this barcode was found, so Ireland is not recorded as a market"},{"domain":"markets","state":"stale","detail":"Sainsbury's lists a \"Heinz Tomato Ketchup Bulk Pack 3x1kg\" and HelloSupermarket files the barcode under Tesco and Sainsbury's, but both pages refused the fetch on 2026-09-26; Trolley.co.uk showed the pack out of stock at every store it tracks on 2026-09-26"},{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"The barcodes of the single 1 kg bottles inside the pack are covered by the multipack sticker in the photo","observation":"uk-2023"},{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"Whether Kraft Heinz still makes this pack is open: the Heinz UK product site answered an error page on 2026-09-26, Tesco marked the pack out of stock on 2026-04-14 and Trolley.co.uk on 2026-09-26"},{"domain":"relationships","state":"unknown","detail":"The length of the Heinz UK company prefix is not stated by any source fetched; the 5000157 block on Open Food Facts holds Heinz packs and one Las Ch!cas kit, so the prefix-owner edge is derived from the operator named for this barcode"},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"uk-2023"},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Review and assign legacy facts to coherent observations.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"tesco-2026"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"}],"observations":[{"id":"uk-2023","label":"English bottle label (2023 photos)","supportedValues":16,"declaredValues":16,"sourceLinked":16,"stale":true},{"id":"tesco-2026","label":"Tesco label data (archived 2026)","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false}]},"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-223874c6.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-26","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-26T08:15:45.659Z","stored_width":713,"stored_height":1200,"original_width":713,"matched_barcode":"5000157143389","original_height":1200,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/front_en.3.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"front_en","provider_entity_id":"5000157143389","asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/05000157143389/front-223874c6.jpg"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-ab1baecf.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-26","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-26T08:15:46.558Z","stored_width":923,"stored_height":1200,"original_width":923,"matched_barcode":"5000157143389","original_height":1200,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/nutrition_en.5.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"nutrition_en","provider_entity_id":"5000157143389","asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/05000157143389/nutrition-ab1baecf.jpg"}],"data":{"about":"Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 x 1 kg is a British bulk pack of three 1 kg bottles of Heinz's tomato ketchup, shrink-wrapped together under a sticker that carries barcode 5000157143389.[^label-front][^label-nut] Tesco sold it as \"Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 X 1Kg Bulk Pack\" for £10 in 2024, and its label data name H.J. Heinz Foods UK Ltd. of London as the manufacturer.[^tesco-2024][^tesco-2026] Each bottle is marked 875 ml and 1 kg and holds 66 servings of 15 g.[^label-nut] The recipe declares 148 g of tomatoes for every 100 g of ketchup, with spirit vinegar, sugar, salt, spice and herb extracts containing celery, and spice.[^label-nut] The Heinz brand belongs to The Kraft Heinz Company, formed in 2015.[^enwiki-kh]\n\nTesco's product page still listed the pack at £10 in April 2026, marked out of stock.[^tesco-2026] Heinz first sold its ketchup in 1876.[^enwiki-ketchup]","claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Printed beside the recycling mark on the bottle label","claim":"Circled kosher mark","source":"^label-nut","observation":"uk-2023"},{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under the product highlights and dietary information","claim":"Kosher","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"},{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under the product highlights","claim":"Suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"},{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under dietary information","claim":"Gluten free","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"},{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under the product highlights","claim":"No Thickeners","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"},{"kind":"label","note":"Listed under the product highlights","claim":"No Artificial Colours, Flavours or Preservatives","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":"tesco-2026"}],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-223874c6.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-26","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-26T08:15:45.659Z","stored_width":713,"stored_height":1200,"original_width":713,"matched_barcode":"5000157143389","original_height":1200,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/front_en.3.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"front_en","provider_entity_id":"5000157143389"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-ab1baecf.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-26","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":"barcode","retrieved_at":"2026-09-26T08:15:46.558Z","stored_width":923,"stored_height":1200,"original_width":923,"matched_barcode":"5000157143389","original_height":1200,"match_confidence":1,"source_image_url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/nutrition_en.5.full.jpg","provider_image_id":"nutrition_en","provider_entity_id":"5000157143389"}],"aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 X 1Kg Bulk Pack","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Heinz Tomato Ketchup Bulk Pack 3x1kg","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"}],"markets":[{"note":"Tesco product 302303445, \"Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 X 1Kg Bulk Pack\"; the page prints GTIN 05000157143389 and lists the pack at £10, marked out of stock on the archived copy of this date","price":"GBP 10","origin":null,"source":"^tesco-2026","status":"sourced","country":"GB","observed":"2026-04-14","condition":"new"},{"note":"The same Tesco product page archived with the pack in stock at £10 (£0.33 per 100 g)","price":"GBP 10","origin":null,"source":"^tesco-2024","status":"sourced","country":"GB","observed":"2024-05-26","condition":"new"}],"contents":[{"gtin":null,"item":"Heinz Tomato Ketchup 1 kg bottle","note":"Each bottle label prints \"e875ml-1kg\" and \"Servings per bottle - 66\" of 15 g","source":"^label-nut","quantity":3}],"identity":{"gtin":"05000157143389","name":"Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 x 1 kg","brand":"brand/heinz","family":"family/heinz-tomato-ketchup-original","summary":"A British shrink-wrapped bulk pack of three 1 kg bottles of Heinz Tomato Ketchup, sold by Tesco under barcode 5000157143389.","category":"category/10006325","last_seen":"2026-04-14","net_content":{"unit":"kg","value":3},"pack_format":"shrink-wrapped multipack of three bottles","pack_quantity":3,"last_seen_note":"Tesco's product page archived on 2026-04-14 still lists the pack at £10, marked out of stock; the archived page of 2024-05-26 shows it in stock","country_of_sale":["GB"],"default_observation":"uk-2023"},"research":{"note":"Built from the two Open Food Facts photos of 2023-06-02, the Open Food Facts record and archived copies of Tesco's product page.","reviewed_on":"2026-09-26","structure_version":2},"allergens":[{"note":"Emphasised in the list: \"Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery)\"","source":"^label-nut","allergen":"celery","declaration":"contains","observation":"uk-2023"},{"note":"Tesco's allergy information: \"Contains: Celery\"","source":"^tesco-2026","allergen":"celery","declaration":"contains","observation":"tesco-2026"}],"relations":[{"from":"2015-07-02","note":"Kraft Heinz was formed on 2 July 2015 from Kraft Foods Group and the H.J. Heinz Company and markets Heinz among its brands","role":"brand_owner_at_sale","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["global"],"source":"^enwiki-kh","status":"sourced","target":"company/the-kraft-heinz-company"},{"from":null,"note":"Tesco's label data give \"H.J. Heinz Foods UK Ltd., London, SE1 9SG\" as manufacturer and return address, with the UK careline 0800 5285757","role":"food_business_operator","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["GB"],"source":"^tesco-2026","status":"sourced","target":"company/h-j-heinz-foods-uk"},{"from":null,"note":"Named second in the same address block (\"H.J. Heinz Company (Ireland) Ltd., Avoca Court, Blackrock, Co. Dublin\") with the ROI careline 1800 995311","role":"food_business_operator","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["IE"],"source":"^tesco-2026","status":"sourced","target":"company/h-j-heinz-company-ireland"},{"from":null,"note":"Prefix 5000157 in the GS1 UK range; the British Heinz operating company named as manufacturer for this barcode in Tesco's label data","role":"gs1_prefix_owner","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^tesco-2026","status":"derived","target":"company/h-j-heinz-foods-uk"}],"references":[{"ref":"label-nut","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/2.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Back label and multipack barcode sticker photo (2023)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Upload 2","accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2023-06-02","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"5000157143389","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"label-front","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/500/015/714/3389/1.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Front photo of the shrink-wrapped pack (2023)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Upload 1","accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2023-06-02","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"5000157143389","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/5000157143389","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Tomato ketchup, Heinz, 3 x 1 kg","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2026-03-27","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"5000157143389","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"tesco-2026","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20260414181116/https://www.tesco.com/groceries/en-GB/products/302303445","kind":"retailer","title":"Tesco Groceries: Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 X 1Kg Bulk Pack (archived)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2026-04-14","publisher":"Tesco","record_id":"302303445","attribution":null},{"ref":"tesco-2024","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20240526174249/https://www.tesco.com/groceries/en-GB/products/302303445","kind":"retailer","title":"Tesco Groceries: Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3 X 1Kg Bulk Pack (archived)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":"2024-05-26","publisher":"Tesco","record_id":"302303445","attribution":null},{"ref":"trolley","url":"https://www.trolley.co.uk/product/heinz-tomato-ketchup-3x1kg-bulk-pack/NMD801","kind":"retailer","title":"Trolley.co.uk: Heinz Tomato Ketchup 3x1Kg Bulk Pack","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Trolley.co.uk","record_id":"NMD801","attribution":null},{"ref":"enwiki-kh","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kraft_Heinz","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia (en): Kraft Heinz","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"enwiki-ketchup","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heinz_Tomato_Ketchup","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia (en): Heinz Tomato Ketchup","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-26","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"ingredients":[{"id":"t23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as 148 g of tomatoes per 100 g of ketchup; no percentage is printed","role":"base","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tomatoes","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Tomatoes (148g per 100g Tomato Ketchup)"},{"id":"v23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"acidifier","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/spirit-vinegar","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Spirit Vinegar"},{"id":"s23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Sugar"},{"id":"l23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/salt","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Salt"},{"id":"x23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as one item with herb extracts; the label says it contains celery","role":"flavouring","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/spice-extracts","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery)"},{"id":"h23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as one item with spice extracts; the label says it contains celery","role":"flavouring","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/herb-extracts","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery)"},{"id":"p23","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed in the singular","role":"flavouring","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label-nut","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/spices","observation":"uk-2023","printed_name":"Spice"}],"observations":[{"id":"uk-2023","kind":"label","note":"Read from the two Open Food Facts uploads of 2023-06-02: the shrink-wrapped pack of three bottles, and the back label of one bottle with the multipack sticker \"…Ketchup 3 x 1 kg Bulk Pack\" carrying barcode 5000157143389; the left edge of the ingredients list is cropped and Tesco's label data print the same list in full; the observed date is the upload date","label":"English bottle label (2023 photos)","market":["GB"],"source":"^label-nut","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2023-06-02","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"kg","value":3},"pack_format":"shrink-wrapped multipack of three bottles","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":3,"ingredients_text":"Tomatoes (148g per 100g Tomato Ketchup), Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Salt, Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery), Spice","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"tesco-2026","kind":"label","note":"The retailer's reproduction of the label for this barcode: the same ingredients and per-100 g and per-15 g figures as the 2023 photo, \"Pack size: 3KG\", net contents per bottle \"1kg ℮\", storage \"After opening refrigerate and eat within 8 weeks. Best before: see cap.\"","label":"Tesco label data (archived 2026)","market":["GB"],"source":"^tesco-2026","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2026-04-14","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"kg","value":3},"pack_format":null,"piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":3,"ingredients_text":"Tomatoes (148g per 100g Tomato Ketchup), Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Salt, Spice and Herb Extracts (contain Celery), Spice","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"amazon.co.uk: on 2026-09-26 the store's own searches for the full name, for \"Heinz\" and for the barcode answered an empty robot-check page (HTTP 202); a web search of amazon.co.uk found single 1 kg bottles and a pack of three 1.35 kg bottles, not this pack","domain":"markets","source":"https://www.amazon.co.uk/s?k=5000157143389","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The label names H.J. Heinz Company (Ireland) and an ROI careline beside the UK operator, but no Irish retailer listing of this barcode was found, so Ireland is not recorded as a market","domain":"markets","source":"^tesco-2026","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"Sainsbury's lists a \"Heinz Tomato Ketchup Bulk Pack 3x1kg\" and HelloSupermarket files the barcode under Tesco and Sainsbury's, but both pages refused the fetch on 2026-09-26; Trolley.co.uk showed the pack out of stock at every store it tracks on 2026-09-26","domain":"markets","source":"^trolley","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The barcodes of the single 1 kg bottles inside the pack are covered by the multipack sticker in the photo","domain":"identity","source":"^label-nut","observation":"uk-2023"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Whether Kraft Heinz still makes this pack is open: the Heinz UK product site answered an error page on 2026-09-26, Tesco marked the pack out of stock on 2026-04-14 and Trolley.co.uk on 2026-09-26","domain":"identity","source":"^trolley","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The length of the Heinz UK company prefix is not stated by any source fetched; the 5000157 block on Open Food Facts holds Heinz packs and one Las Ch!cas kit, so the prefix-owner edge is derived from the operator named for this barcode","domain":"relationships","source":"^off","observation":null}],"nutrition_panels":[{"id":"uk-2023-100","note":"Read from the 2023 photo; Tesco's label data print the same figures","basis":{"unit":"g","value":100},"label":"Per 100g","source":"^label-nut","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"uk-2023","exempt_basis":null},{"id":"uk-2023-15g","note":"\"Servings per bottle - 66\"","basis":{"unit":"g","value":15},"label":"Per serving (15g)","source":"^label-nut","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"uk-2023","exempt_basis":null}],"nutrition_values":[{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-100","state":"known","value":435,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"energy_kj","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"435kJ"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-100","state":"known","value":102,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"102kcal"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-100","state":"known","value":0.1,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0.1g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-100","state":"known","value":0.1,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":"less_than","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"<0.1g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-100","state":"known","value":23.2,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"23.2g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-100","state":"known","value":22.8,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"22.8g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-100","state":"known","value":1.2,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"1.2g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-100","state":"known","value":1.8,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"salt_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"1.8g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-15g","state":"known","value":65,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"energy_kj","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"65kJ"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-15g","state":"known","value":15,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"15kcal"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-15g","state":"known","value":0.1,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":"less_than","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"<0.1g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-15g","state":"known","value":0.1,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":"less_than","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"<0.1g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-15g","state":"known","value":3.5,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"3.5g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-15g","state":"known","value":3.4,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"3.4g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-15g","state":"known","value":0.2,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0.2g"},{"note":null,"panel":"uk-2023-15g","state":"known","value":0.3,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"salt_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0.3g"}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}