{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"03123340000046","url":"/product/3123340000046/joker-le-fruit-orange-sans-pulpe-1-l","version":{"number":2,"recorded_at":"2026-09-13T16:33:43.233Z","author_type":"user_bot","bot_pass":null,"change_note":"Open Food Facts photos requested with the result"},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"03123340000046","name":"Joker Le Fruit Orange sans pulpe 1 l","brand":"brand/joker","family":"family/joker-le-fruit","name.fr":"Joker Le Fruit Orange sans pulpe 1 l","summary":"Orange juice from concentrate with vitamins C and B9 in a 1 litre oval carton, made by Eckes-Granini France in Mâcon for the Joker brand.","category":"category/10000220","net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1},"pack_format":"carton","country_of_sale":["FR"],"country_of_origin":["FR"],"default_observation":"label-2014"},"selectedId":"__legacy","observations":[{"id":"label-2014","label":"French, English, Dutch and Arabic carton label","kind":"label","market":[],"language":"fr","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2014-04-15","status":"supported","source":"^offingredients","note":"Transcribed from Open Food Facts photos: front uploaded 2013-02-14 (^offfront), ingredients and nutrition uploaded 2014-04-15. The upload dates are when the photos were posted, not when this label began or ended.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Jus d'orange à base de jus concentré source de vitamines C et B9. Ingrédients : jus d'orange à base de jus concentré; vitamines : C, B9. A conserver au frais 5 jours après ouverture, refermer après usage. Produit fabriqué en France. A consommer de préférence avant le : voir le dessus de la brique.","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"orange-juice","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^offingredients","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/orange-juice-from-concentrate","observation":"label-2014","printed_name":"jus d'orange à base de jus concentré","children":[]},{"id":"vitamin-c","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as vitamin C under \"vitamines\".","role":"vitamin","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^offingredients","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/ascorbic-acid","observation":"label-2014","printed_name":"C","children":[]},{"id":"vitamin-b9","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as vitamin B9 under \"vitamines\"; the chemical form is not stated.","role":"vitamin","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^offingredients","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/folic-acid","observation":"label-2014","printed_name":"B9","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"per-100ml","observation":"label-2014","label":"Pour / Per / Voor 100 ml","basis":{"value":100,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"100 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^offnutrition","note":"Vitamins in a separate block on the same panel with NRV of 56 % (vitamin C) and 15 % (vitamin B9). Sugars are footnoted as naturally occurring sugars from fruit.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kj","label":"Energy","unit":"kJ","indent":false,"value":180,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"180 kJ","display":"180 kJ","source":"^offnutrition","note":null},{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":42,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"42 kcal","display":"42 kcal","source":"^offnutrition","note":"Open Food Facts types 40.2 kcal; the label prints 42."},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0.2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0,2 g","display":"0.2 g","source":"^offnutrition","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^offnutrition","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":8.9,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"8,9 g","display":"8.9 g","source":"^offnutrition","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":8.2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"8,2 g","display":"8.2 g","source":"^offnutrition","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0.7,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0,7 g","display":"0.7 g","source":"^offnutrition","note":null},{"key":"salt_g","label":"Salt","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^offnutrition","note":null},{"key":"vitamin_c_mg","label":"Vitamin C","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":45,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"45mg","display":"45 mg","source":"^offnutrition","note":"56 % NRV"},{"key":"folate_ug","label":"Folate","unit":"µg","indent":false,"value":30,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"30µg","display":"30 µg","source":"^offnutrition","note":"Printed as vitamin B9; 15 % NRV"}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1},"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"carton","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Front roundel","claim":"Teneur en fruits 100 %","source":"^offfront","observation":"label-2014"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front roundel","claim":"Sans sucres ajoutés","source":"^offfront","observation":"label-2014"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front badge","claim":"Source de vitamines C + B9","source":"^offfront","observation":"label-2014"},{"kind":"label","note":"Printed under the 1 L net content","claim":"Pasteurisé","source":"^offfront","observation":"label-2014"}],"gaps":[{"state":"stale","detail":"The ingredient list and panel come from photos uploaded in 2014. The maker's current page still names vitamins C and B9 but prints no full list for this barcode.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^jokerfr","observation":"label-2014"}]},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-cdbc6d5b.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"ingredients","note":null,"asset":"ingredients-7411d5b4.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-6b76e9ac.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Current French listings of Le Fruit orange sans pulpe in a 1 l carton carry other barcodes (Auchan: EAN 3123349013337, whose Open Food Facts record lists vitamin C only). This barcode may have been replaced, but no source says so, so status and superseded_by stay blank.","domain":"identity","source":"^auchan","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"The only listing that prints this barcode for French retail dates from January 2012.","domain":"markets","source":"^carrefour500","observation":null}]}],"selected":{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-cdbc6d5b.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"ingredients","note":null,"asset":"ingredients-7411d5b4.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-6b76e9ac.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Current French listings of Le Fruit orange sans pulpe in a 1 l carton carry other barcodes (Auchan: EAN 3123349013337, whose Open Food Facts record lists vitamin C only). This barcode may have been replaced, but no source says so, so status and superseded_by stay blank.","domain":"identity","source":"^auchan","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"The only listing that prints this barcode for French retail dates from January 2012.","domain":"markets","source":"^carrefour500","observation":null}]},"references":[{"ref":"offfront","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/312/334/000/0046/front_fr.4.full.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photograph of the front of the 1 l carton","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"front (imgid 1)","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","published":"2013-02-14","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"3123340000046","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offingredients","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/312/334/000/0046/ingredients_fr.8.full.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photograph of the French ingredient statement on the carton","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"ingredients (imgid 4)","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","published":"2014-04-15","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"3123340000046","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offnutrition","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/312/334/000/0046/nutrition_fr.9.full.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photograph of the nutrition and vitamin panel on the carton","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"nutrition (imgid 3)","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","published":"2014-04-15","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"3123340000046","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Le Fruit Orange sans Pulpe, Joker, 1 l","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"3123340000046","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"wikipedia","url":"https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joker_(marque_de_boisson)","kind":"publication","title":"Joker (marque de boisson)","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":"Historique; Produits","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipédia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"eckes","url":"https://www.eckes-granini.fr/notre-histoire/","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Eckes-Granini en France: Notre Histoire","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Eckes-Granini France","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"jokerfr","url":"https://www.joker.fr/products/le-fruit/orange-sans-pulpe/","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Joker Le Fruit Orange sans pulpe","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Joker","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"carrefour500","url":"https://www.carrefouruncombatpourlaliberte.fr/carrefour-500-prix-bas-grande-marque/","kind":"publication","title":"Carrefour : 500 prix bas sur des produits de grande marque (list of the 500 products)","licence":null,"locator":"Liste des 500 produits concernés","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"carrefouruncombatpourlaliberte.fr","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"prixbas2012","url":"https://www.fichier-pdf.fr/2012/01/30/liste-complete-des-produits-prix-bas/liste-complete-des-produits-prix-bas.pdf","kind":"retailer","title":"Liste complète des produits Prix Bas (Liste de guerre definitive 23012012.xls)","licence":null,"locator":"row 3123340000046","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2012-01-30","publisher":"Fichier-PDF","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"sogedial","url":"https://www.sogedial.fr/newcatalogue2.php?nom_catalogue=gms&famille=109&categorie=4&page=2","kind":"retailer","title":"Sogedial export catalogue: Jus de fruits, page 2","licence":null,"locator":"BRICK 1L JUS ORANGE JOKER, Gencode 3123340000046","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Sogedial","record_id":"833107","attribution":null},{"ref":"auchan","url":"https://www.auchan.fr/joker-joker-le-fruit-orange-sans-pulpe-brique-1l/pr-C1210755","kind":"retailer","title":"Auchan: Joker le fruit orange sans pulpe brique 1l","licence":null,"locator":"Réf / EAN 3123349013337","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Auchan","record_id":"C1210755","attribution":null},{"ref":"register","url":"https://recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr/search?q=440018059","kind":"registry","title":"Annuaire des entreprises: ECKES GRANINI FRANCE SNC (SIREN 440018059)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Direction interministérielle du numérique","record_id":"440018059","attribution":null},{"ref":"archive","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20100308072231/http://da.barcodepedia.com/3123340000046/joker","kind":"other","title":"Barcodepedia (2010 archive): 3123340000046 joker","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2010-03-08","publisher":"Internet Archive","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[]},"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Current French listings of Le Fruit orange sans pulpe in a 1 l carton carry other barcodes (Auchan: EAN 3123349013337, whose Open Food Facts record lists vitamin C only). This barcode may have been replaced, but no source says so, so status and superseded_by stay blank.","domain":"identity","source":"^auchan","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"The ingredient list and panel come from photos uploaded in 2014. The maker's current page still names vitamins C and B9 but prints no full list for this barcode.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^jokerfr","observation":"label-2014"},{"state":"stale","detail":"The only listing that prints this barcode for French retail dates from January 2012.","domain":"markets","source":"^carrefour500","observation":null}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":true,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-13","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":1,"expected":2,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":1,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"French, English, Dutch and Arabic carton label: nutrient evidence","recorded":10,"expected":10,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"Current French listings of Le Fruit orange sans pulpe in a 1 l carton carry other barcodes (Auchan: EAN 3123349013337, whose Open Food Facts record lists vitamin C only). This barcode may have been replaced, but no source says so, so status and superseded_by stay blank."},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"stale","detail":"The ingredient list and panel come from photos uploaded in 2014. The maker's current page still names vitamins C and B9 but prints no full list for this barcode.","observation":"label-2014"},{"domain":"markets","state":"stale","detail":"The only listing that prints this barcode for French retail dates from January 2012."},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"label-2014"},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Review and assign legacy facts to coherent observations.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"}],"observations":[{"id":"label-2014","label":"French, English, Dutch and Arabic carton label","supportedValues":10,"declaredValues":10,"sourceLinked":10,"stale":true},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false}]},"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-cdbc6d5b.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/03123340000046/front-cdbc6d5b.jpg"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"ingredients","note":null,"asset":"ingredients-7411d5b4.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/03123340000046/ingredients-7411d5b4.jpg"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-6b76e9ac.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/03123340000046/nutrition-6b76e9ac.jpg"}],"data":{"about":"Joker Le Fruit Orange sans pulpe is a pasteurised, pulp-free orange juice made from concentrate, sold in a 1 litre oval carton. The label declares 100 % fruit content, no added sugars, and vitamins C and B9.[^offfront][^offingredients] It belongs to Le Fruit, the Joker range of juices from concentrate.[^wikipedia] Joker is a French juice brand founded in Mâcon in 1936. Eckes Granini France, the French subsidiary of the German Eckes-Granini group, has operated it since 2002.[^wikipedia][^eckes] The pack says it was made in France, and the maker names its Mâcon plant.[^offingredients][^jokerfr] In 2012 Carrefour listed this barcode among its 500 \"prix bas\" products.[^carrefour500]\n\nThe old Barcodepedia page for this barcode carried only the title \"joker\".[^archive] The export wholesaler Sogedial lists the same barcode as a 1 l Joker orange juice carton.[^sogedial] Joker was independent until 2001 and was the leading French ambient juice brand in 2011.[^wikipedia]","claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Front roundel","claim":"Teneur en fruits 100 %","source":"^offfront","observation":"label-2014"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front roundel","claim":"Sans sucres ajoutés","source":"^offfront","observation":"label-2014"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front badge","claim":"Source de vitamines C + B9","source":"^offfront","observation":"label-2014"},{"kind":"label","note":"Printed under the 1 L net content","claim":"Pasteurisé","source":"^offfront","observation":"label-2014"}],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-cdbc6d5b.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"ingredients","note":null,"asset":"ingredients-7411d5b4.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-6b76e9ac.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null}],"aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"Joker jus orange ovaline brick 1L","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"fr"},{"from":null,"name":"Le Fruit Orange sans Pulpe","type":"name","until":null,"locale":"fr"}],"markets":[{"note":"Barcode listed as \"JOKER JUS ORANGE OVALINE BRICK 1L\" in Carrefour's list of 500 \"prix bas\" branded products; the same list file, titled \"Liste de guerre definitive 23012012\", is archived at ^prixbas2012. No price given.","price":null,"origin":"FR","source":"^carrefour500","status":"sourced","country":"FR","observed":"2012-01-30","condition":"new"}],"identity":{"gtin":"03123340000046","name":"Joker Le Fruit Orange sans pulpe 1 l","brand":"brand/joker","family":"family/joker-le-fruit","name.fr":"Joker Le Fruit Orange sans pulpe 1 l","summary":"Orange juice from concentrate with vitamins C and B9 in a 1 litre oval carton, made by Eckes-Granini France in Mâcon for the Joker brand.","category":"category/10000220","net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1},"pack_format":"carton","country_of_sale":["FR"],"country_of_origin":["FR"],"default_observation":"label-2014"},"research":{"note":"Built for discover from the wanted list (old Barcodepedia title \"joker\"). Label read from the Open Food Facts photos; identity confirmed by the Carrefour 2012 list and the Sogedial catalogue, both of which print the barcode.","reviewed_on":"2026-09-13","structure_version":2},"relations":[{"from":"2002","note":"Joker is operated by Eckes Granini France, which bought the brand in 2001-2002; 2002 per ^eckes.","role":"brand_owner_at_sale","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["FR"],"source":"^wikipedia","status":"sourced","target":"company/eckes-granini-france"},{"from":null,"note":"The maker says Le Fruit is made in France at Mâcon; the Mâcon plant is Eckes-Granini France's production site per ^eckes. The pack prints \"Produit fabriqué en France\".","role":"manufactured_by","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^jokerfr","status":"sourced","target":"company/eckes-granini-france"},{"from":null,"note":"prefix 3123340; no company stub stated it and nothing names the registrant; owner of the Joker brand per ^wikipedia, French GS1 prefix and French group company.","role":"gs1_prefix_owner","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^wikipedia","status":"derived","target":"company/eckes-granini-france"}],"references":[{"ref":"offfront","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/312/334/000/0046/front_fr.4.full.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photograph of the front of the 1 l carton","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"front (imgid 1)","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","published":"2013-02-14","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"3123340000046","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offingredients","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/312/334/000/0046/ingredients_fr.8.full.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photograph of the French ingredient statement on the carton","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"ingredients (imgid 4)","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","published":"2014-04-15","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"3123340000046","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offnutrition","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/312/334/000/0046/nutrition_fr.9.full.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photograph of the nutrition and vitamin panel on the carton","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"nutrition (imgid 3)","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","published":"2014-04-15","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"3123340000046","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/3123340000046","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Le Fruit Orange sans Pulpe, Joker, 1 l","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"3123340000046","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"wikipedia","url":"https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joker_(marque_de_boisson)","kind":"publication","title":"Joker (marque de boisson)","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":"Historique; Produits","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipédia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"eckes","url":"https://www.eckes-granini.fr/notre-histoire/","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Eckes-Granini en France: Notre Histoire","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Eckes-Granini France","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"jokerfr","url":"https://www.joker.fr/products/le-fruit/orange-sans-pulpe/","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Joker Le Fruit Orange sans pulpe","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Joker","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"carrefour500","url":"https://www.carrefouruncombatpourlaliberte.fr/carrefour-500-prix-bas-grande-marque/","kind":"publication","title":"Carrefour : 500 prix bas sur des produits de grande marque (list of the 500 products)","licence":null,"locator":"Liste des 500 produits concernés","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"carrefouruncombatpourlaliberte.fr","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"prixbas2012","url":"https://www.fichier-pdf.fr/2012/01/30/liste-complete-des-produits-prix-bas/liste-complete-des-produits-prix-bas.pdf","kind":"retailer","title":"Liste complète des produits Prix Bas (Liste de guerre definitive 23012012.xls)","licence":null,"locator":"row 3123340000046","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2012-01-30","publisher":"Fichier-PDF","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"sogedial","url":"https://www.sogedial.fr/newcatalogue2.php?nom_catalogue=gms&famille=109&categorie=4&page=2","kind":"retailer","title":"Sogedial export catalogue: Jus de fruits, page 2","licence":null,"locator":"BRICK 1L JUS ORANGE JOKER, Gencode 3123340000046","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Sogedial","record_id":"833107","attribution":null},{"ref":"auchan","url":"https://www.auchan.fr/joker-joker-le-fruit-orange-sans-pulpe-brique-1l/pr-C1210755","kind":"retailer","title":"Auchan: Joker le fruit orange sans pulpe brique 1l","licence":null,"locator":"Réf / EAN 3123349013337","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Auchan","record_id":"C1210755","attribution":null},{"ref":"register","url":"https://recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr/search?q=440018059","kind":"registry","title":"Annuaire des entreprises: ECKES GRANINI FRANCE SNC (SIREN 440018059)","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Direction interministérielle du numérique","record_id":"440018059","attribution":null},{"ref":"archive","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20100308072231/http://da.barcodepedia.com/3123340000046/joker","kind":"other","title":"Barcodepedia (2010 archive): 3123340000046 joker","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2010-03-08","publisher":"Internet Archive","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"ingredients":[{"id":"orange-juice","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^offingredients","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/orange-juice-from-concentrate","observation":"label-2014","printed_name":"jus d'orange à base de jus concentré"},{"id":"vitamin-c","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as vitamin C under \"vitamines\".","role":"vitamin","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^offingredients","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/ascorbic-acid","observation":"label-2014","printed_name":"C"},{"id":"vitamin-b9","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as vitamin B9 under \"vitamines\"; the chemical form is not stated.","role":"vitamin","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^offingredients","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/folic-acid","observation":"label-2014","printed_name":"B9"}],"observations":[{"id":"label-2014","kind":"label","note":"Transcribed from Open Food Facts photos: front uploaded 2013-02-14 (^offfront), ingredients and nutrition uploaded 2014-04-15. The upload dates are when the photos were posted, not when this label began or ended.","label":"French, English, Dutch and Arabic carton label","market":null,"source":"^offingredients","status":"supported","language":"fr","observed":"2014-04-15","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"l","value":1},"pack_format":"carton","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":"Jus d'orange à base de jus concentré source de vitamines C et B9. Ingrédients : jus d'orange à base de jus concentré; vitamines : C, B9. A conserver au frais 5 jours après ouverture, refermer après usage. Produit fabriqué en France. A consommer de préférence avant le : voir le dessus de la brique.","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Current French listings of Le Fruit orange sans pulpe in a 1 l carton carry other barcodes (Auchan: EAN 3123349013337, whose Open Food Facts record lists vitamin C only). This barcode may have been replaced, but no source says so, so status and superseded_by stay blank.","domain":"identity","source":"^auchan","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"The ingredient list and panel come from photos uploaded in 2014. The maker's current page still names vitamins C and B9 but prints no full list for this barcode.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^jokerfr","observation":"label-2014"},{"state":"stale","detail":"The only listing that prints this barcode for French retail dates from January 2012.","domain":"markets","source":"^carrefour500","observation":null}],"nutrition_panels":[{"id":"per-100ml","note":"Vitamins in a separate block on the same panel with NRV of 56 % (vitamin C) and 15 % (vitamin B9). Sugars are footnoted as naturally occurring sugars from fruit.","basis":{"unit":"ml","value":100},"label":"Pour / Per / Voor 100 ml","source":"^offnutrition","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"label-2014","exempt_basis":null}],"nutrition_values":[{"note":null,"panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":180,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"energy_kj","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"180 kJ"},{"note":"Open Food Facts types 40.2 kcal; the label prints 42.","panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":42,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"42 kcal"},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":0.2,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"0,2 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":8.9,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"8,9 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":8.2,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"8,2 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":0.7,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"0,7 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"salt_g","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":"56 % NRV","panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":45,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"vitamin_c_mg","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"45mg"},{"note":"Printed as vitamin B9; 15 % NRV","panel":"per-100ml","state":"known","value":30,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutrition","nutrient":"folate_ug","qualifier":"exact","printed_value":"30µg"}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}