{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"00067800000678","url":"/product/067800000678/unico-balsamic-vinegar-of-modena-500-ml","version":{"number":3,"recorded_at":"2026-09-14T12:18:22.211Z","author_type":"site_bot","bot_pass":null,"change_note":"Prefix audit: gs1_prefix_owner status sourced → derived (the company stub's prefix was itself derived)"},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"00067800000678","name":"Unico Balsamic Vinegar of Modena 500 ml","brand":"brand/unico","status":"active","name.fr":"Vinaigre balsamique de Modène Unico 500 ml","summary":"Aceto Balsamico di Modena PGI from Italy, imported into Canada by Unico Inc. in a 500 ml bottle.","category":"category/10000051","net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_format":"bottle","pack_quantity":1,"country_of_sale":["CA"],"country_of_origin":["IT"],"default_observation":"label-2025"},"selectedId":"__legacy","observations":[{"id":"label-2025","label":"Canadian English/French label, best before 2028","kind":"label","market":["CA"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2025-01-12","status":"supported","source":"^label-2025","note":"Front and back photographed 2025-01-12; lot L.24236E1, BB/MA 2028/AU/23; bottling site n° CSQA 213281; Produced in Modena.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Ingredients Wine vinegar, Sugar (concentrated grape must), Caramel. Contains Sulphites. / Ingrédients Vinaigre de vin, Sucre (moût de raisin concentré), Caramel. Contient Sulfites.","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"n-wine-vinegar","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/wine-vinegar","observation":"label-2025","printed_name":"Wine vinegar","children":[]},{"id":"n-sugar","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as Sugar with concentrated grape must in brackets.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"label-2025","printed_name":"Sugar","children":[{"id":"n-grape-must","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"n-sugar","ingredient":"ingredient/concentrated-grape-must","observation":"label-2025","printed_name":"concentrated grape must","children":[]}]},{"id":"n-caramel","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as Caramel; the class (E150a to E150d) is not stated.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/caramel-colour","observation":"label-2025","printed_name":"Caramel","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"p2025-tbsp","observation":"label-2025","label":"Per 1 tbsp (15 mL)","basis":{"value":15,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"15 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^label-2025","note":null,"calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":10,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Calories 10","display":"10 kcal","source":"^label-2025","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^label-2025","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"2 g","display":"2 g","source":"^label-2025","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"2 g","display":"2 g","source":"^label-2025","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0.1,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0.1 g","display":"0.1 g","source":"^label-2025","note":null}]}],"specifications":[{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Front label, 2025 photo.","unit":"%","state":"known","value":"6% Acetic Acid","method":"printed","source":"^label-2025","property":"Acidity","qualifier":"exact","observation":"label-2025","numeric_value":6,"normalized_label":"Acidity"}],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_quantity":1,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[{"note":"Contains Sulphites. / Contient Sulfites.","source":"^label-2025","allergen":"sulphites","declaration":"contains","observation":"label-2025"}],"claims":[{"kind":"certification","note":"EU PGI logo on the front; back: Certified by a Control Body authorized by the Competent Ministry - ITALY. Declared on the label, not checked by us.","claim":"Aceto Balsamico di Modena PGI (Protected Geographical Indication)","source":"^label-2025","observation":"label-2025"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front band; back reads Produced in Modena / Produit à Modène.","claim":"Product of Italy / Produit d'Italie","source":"^label-2025","observation":"label-2025"}],"gaps":[]},{"id":"label-2019","label":"Canadian English/French label, best before 2021","kind":"label","market":["CA"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":"2020-08-05","observed":"2019-02-11","status":"supported","source":"^label-2019","note":"Front and back photographed 2019-02-11 (BBD 2021.MA.11); the same nutrition panel is on a 2020-08-05 upload, the last date this label was seen. Front band reads Our Premium Collection. Bottling sites A CSQA 215611 and B CSQA 216311 (second number read from a curved label). Produced in Province of Modena.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"INGREDIENTS: WINE VINEGAR, CONCENTRATED GRAPE MUST, CARAMEL, SULFITES. / INGRÉDIENTS: VINAIGRE DE VIN, MOÛT DE RAISIN CONCENTRÉ, CARAMEL, SULFITES.","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"o-wine-vinegar","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"until is the date of the last photo showing this label (2020-08-05), not a known change date.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":"2020-08-05","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2019","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/wine-vinegar","observation":"label-2019","printed_name":"WINE VINEGAR","children":[]},{"id":"o-grape-must","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"until is the date of the last photo showing this label (2020-08-05), not a known change date.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":"2020-08-05","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2019","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/concentrated-grape-must","observation":"label-2019","printed_name":"CONCENTRATED GRAPE MUST","children":[]},{"id":"o-caramel","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as CARAMEL; class not stated. until is the date of the last photo showing this label (2020-08-05), not a known change date.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":"2020-08-05","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2019","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/caramel-colour","observation":"label-2019","printed_name":"CARAMEL","children":[]},{"id":"o-sulphites","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"until is the date of the last photo showing this label (2020-08-05), not a known change date.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":"2020-08-05","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2019","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sulphites","observation":"label-2019","printed_name":"SULFITES","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"p2019-tbsp","observation":"label-2019","label":"Per 1 tbsp (15 mL)","basis":{"value":15,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"15 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^label-2019","note":null,"calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":15,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Calories 15","display":"15 kcal","source":"^label-2019","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^label-2019","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":3,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"3 g","display":"3 g","source":"^label-2019","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":3,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"3 g","display":"3 g","source":"^label-2019","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0.2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0.2 g","display":"0.2 g","source":"^label-2019","note":null}]}],"specifications":[{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Front label, 2019 photo.","unit":"%","state":"known","value":"6% Acetic Acid/Volume","method":"printed","source":"^label-2019","property":"Acidity","qualifier":"exact","observation":"label-2019","numeric_value":6,"normalized_label":"Acidity"}],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_quantity":1,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[{"kind":"certification","note":"EU PGI logo on the front; back: Certified by control body authorized by Ministero delle Politiche Agricole Alimentari e Forestali. Declared on the label, not checked by us.","claim":"Aceto Balsamico di Modena PGI (Protected Geographical Indication)","source":"^label-2019","observation":"label-2019"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front band; back reads Produced in Province of Modena.","claim":"Product of Italy / Produit d'Italie","source":"^label-2019","observation":"label-2019"}],"gaps":[]},{"id":"maker-site","label":"Unico product page (500 mL and 5 L)","kind":"label","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2026-09-14","status":"unconfirmed","source":"^unico-product","note":"Unico's page for Unico Balsamic Vinegar names two sizes and prints one panel that matches neither photographed label; which size or label revision it describes is not stated.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[{"id":"pmaker-tbsp","observation":"maker-site","label":"1 tbsp (15ml)","basis":{"value":15,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"15 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^unico-product","note":"Transcribed from the maker's web page, not from a label.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":10,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Calories 10","display":"10 kcal","source":"^unico-product","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^unico-product","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^unico-product","note":null},{"key":"trans_fat_g","label":"of which trans fat","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^unico-product","note":null},{"key":"cholesterol_mg","label":"Cholesterol","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 mg","display":"0 mg","source":"^unico-product","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"2 g","display":"2 g","source":"^unico-product","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":1,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"1 g","display":"1 g","source":"^unico-product","note":null},{"key":"fibre_g","label":"Fibre","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^unico-product","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0.2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0.2 g","display":"0.2 g","source":"^unico-product","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0 mg","display":"0 mg","source":"^unico-product","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":null,"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":null,"model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"disputed","detail":"Unico's product page prints sugars 1 g and protein 0.2 g per 15 ml with 10 Calories; the 2025 label prints sugars 2 g and protein 0.1 g, the 2019 label 15 Calories, 3 g sugars.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^unico-product","observation":"maker-site"}]},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-2aa31b18.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"ingredients","note":null,"asset":"ingredients-f0069612.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-bc770219.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Neither label nor any source found names the bottler behind CSQA bottling-site numbers 215611, 216311 (2019) and 213281 (2025), so there is no bottled_by or manufactured_by row.","domain":"relationships","source":"^label-2025","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The date the label changed from the 2019 revision (15 Calories, no sugar listed) to the 2025 revision is unknown; photos bound it between 2020-08-05 and 2025-01-12.","domain":"packaging","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Walmart.ca copy says the vinegar is aged at least 6 years (6 stars) with a certificate of authenticity; neither label states an age, so it is not recorded as a claim.","domain":"evidence","source":"^walmart","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"Open Food Facts files the 2025 front and back photos under Romanian (front_ro, nutrition_ro); the label is English and French.","domain":"images","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"Unico lists a 5 L size; its barcode was not researched and it is a separate article.","domain":"markets","source":"^unico-product","observation":null},{"state":"schema_gap","detail":"Acidity (6% acetic acid) has no controlled specification key; kept as a free property.","domain":"schema","source":"^label-2025","observation":null}]}],"selected":{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-2aa31b18.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"ingredients","note":null,"asset":"ingredients-f0069612.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-bc770219.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Neither label nor any source found names the bottler behind CSQA bottling-site numbers 215611, 216311 (2019) and 213281 (2025), so there is no bottled_by or manufactured_by row.","domain":"relationships","source":"^label-2025","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The date the label changed from the 2019 revision (15 Calories, no sugar listed) to the 2025 revision is unknown; photos bound it between 2020-08-05 and 2025-01-12.","domain":"packaging","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Walmart.ca copy says the vinegar is aged at least 6 years (6 stars) with a certificate of authenticity; neither label states an age, so it is not recorded as a claim.","domain":"evidence","source":"^walmart","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"Open Food Facts files the 2025 front and back photos under Romanian (front_ro, nutrition_ro); the label is English and French.","domain":"images","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"Unico lists a 5 L size; its barcode was not researched and it is a separate article.","domain":"markets","source":"^unico-product","observation":null},{"state":"schema_gap","detail":"Acidity (6% acetic acid) has no controlled specification key; kept as a free property.","domain":"schema","source":"^label-2025","observation":null}]},"references":[{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Balsamic Vinegar of Modena, Unico, 500 ml","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0067800000678","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"label-2025","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/006/780/000/0678/9.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photographs of the bottle: front (imgid 8) and back label (imgid 9), uploaded 2025-01-12","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Uploads 8.jpg, 9.jpg","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","published":"2025-01-12","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0067800000678","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"label-2019","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/006/780/000/0678/2.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photographs of the bottle: front (imgid 1) and back label (imgid 2), uploaded 2019-02-11; nutrition panel again in imgid 6, 2020-08-05","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Uploads 1.jpg, 2.jpg, 6.jpg","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","published":"2019-02-11","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0067800000678","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"unico-product","url":"https://www.unico.ca/products.php?id=5&catid=10","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Unico Balsamic Vinegar","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Unico","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"unico-history","url":"https://www.unico.ca/corporate.php?id=3","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Unico Corporate Overview: Our History","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Unico","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"cornerpantry","url":"https://shop.cornerpantry.ca/products/unico-balsamic-vinegar-of-modena-500ml","kind":"retailer","title":"Corner Pantry Co.: Unico - Balsamic Vinegar of Modena - 500ml","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Corner Pantry Co.","record_id":"067800000678","attribution":null},{"ref":"walmart","url":"https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/Unico-Balsamic-Vinegar-of-Modena-PGI/10284578","kind":"retailer","title":"Walmart.ca: Unico Balsamic Vinegar of Modena PGI","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Walmart Canada","record_id":"10284578","attribution":null},{"ref":"off-black-beans","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800002528","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Black Beans, Unico, 540 mL","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0067800002528","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"barcodepedia-2008","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20081120171544/http://en.barcodepedia.com/067800000678/unico-balsamic-vinegar","kind":"other","title":"Barcodepedia (archived 2008-11-20): Unico Balsamic Vinegar","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2008-11-20","publisher":"Barcodepedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[]},"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Neither label nor any source found names the bottler behind CSQA bottling-site numbers 215611, 216311 (2019) and 213281 (2025), so there is no bottled_by or manufactured_by row.","domain":"relationships","source":"^label-2025","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Unico's product page prints sugars 1 g and protein 0.2 g per 15 ml with 10 Calories; the 2025 label prints sugars 2 g and protein 0.1 g, the 2019 label 15 Calories, 3 g sugars.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^unico-product","observation":"maker-site"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The date the label changed from the 2019 revision (15 Calories, no sugar listed) to the 2025 revision is unknown; photos bound it between 2020-08-05 and 2025-01-12.","domain":"packaging","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Walmart.ca copy says the vinegar is aged at least 6 years (6 stars) with a certificate of authenticity; neither label states an age, so it is not recorded as a claim.","domain":"evidence","source":"^walmart","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"Open Food Facts files the 2025 front and back photos under Romanian (front_ro, nutrition_ro); the label is English and French.","domain":"images","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"Unico lists a 5 L size; its barcode was not researched and it is a separate article.","domain":"markets","source":"^unico-product","observation":null},{"state":"schema_gap","detail":"Acidity (6% acetic acid) has no controlled specification key; kept as a free property.","domain":"schema","source":"^label-2025","observation":null}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":true,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-14","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":3,"expected":4,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":3,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"Canadian English/French label, best before 2028: nutrient evidence","recorded":5,"expected":5,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"},{"domain":"Canadian English/French label, best before 2021: nutrient evidence","recorded":5,"expected":5,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"},{"domain":"Unico product page (500 mL and 5 L): nutrient evidence","recorded":10,"expected":10,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"},{"domain":"Specifications","recorded":0,"expected":2,"detail":"Recorded specifications mapped to comparable property keys"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"relationships","state":"unknown","detail":"Neither label nor any source found names the bottler behind CSQA bottling-site numbers 215611, 216311 (2019) and 213281 (2025), so there is no bottled_by or manufactured_by row."},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"disputed","detail":"Unico's product page prints sugars 1 g and protein 0.2 g per 15 ml with 10 Calories; the 2025 label prints sugars 2 g and protein 0.1 g, the 2019 label 15 Calories, 3 g sugars.","observation":"maker-site"},{"domain":"packaging","state":"unknown","detail":"The date the label changed from the 2019 revision (15 Calories, no sugar listed) to the 2025 revision is unknown; photos bound it between 2020-08-05 and 2025-01-12."},{"domain":"evidence","state":"disputed","detail":"Walmart.ca copy says the vinegar is aged at least 6 years (6 stars) with a certificate of authenticity; neither label states an age, so it is not recorded as a claim."},{"domain":"images","state":"stale","detail":"Open Food Facts files the 2025 front and back photos under Romanian (front_ro, nutrition_ro); the label is English and French."},{"domain":"markets","state":"not_researched","detail":"Unico lists a 5 L size; its barcode was not researched and it is a separate article."},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Acidity (6% acetic acid) has no controlled specification key; kept as a free property."},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"label-2025"},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"label-2019"},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Review and assign legacy facts to coherent observations.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Some specifications retain source labels without comparable property keys."},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"maker-site"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"}],"observations":[{"id":"label-2025","label":"Canadian English/French label, best before 2028","supportedValues":5,"declaredValues":5,"sourceLinked":5,"stale":true},{"id":"label-2019","label":"Canadian English/French label, best before 2021","supportedValues":5,"declaredValues":5,"sourceLinked":5,"stale":true},{"id":"maker-site","label":"Unico product page (500 mL and 5 L)","supportedValues":10,"declaredValues":10,"sourceLinked":10,"stale":false},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false}]},"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-2aa31b18.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/00067800000678/front-2aa31b18.jpg"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"ingredients","note":null,"asset":"ingredients-f0069612.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/00067800000678/ingredients-f0069612.jpg"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-bc770219.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/00067800000678/nutrition-bc770219.jpg"}],"data":{"about":"Unico Balsamic Vinegar of Modena is an Aceto Balsamico di Modena PGI sold in a 500 ml bottle under Unico, a Canadian brand of Mediterranean-style foods. The label says it was produced in Modena and certified by a control body authorised by the Italian ministry.[^label-2025] Unico Inc. of Concord, Ontario imports it into Canada,[^label-2025] and Sun-Brite Foods has owned Unico Inc. since 1997.[^unico-history] The current label lists wine vinegar, sugar (concentrated grape must) and caramel, declares sulphites and prints 10 Calories per tablespoon.[^label-2025] The 2019 label listed concentrated grape must without the word sugar and printed 15 Calories.[^label-2019] Canadian retailers sell it, including Corner Pantry, whose listing shows this barcode.[^cornerpantry]\n\nBarcodepedia's original site listed the barcode in 2008 as \"Unico Balsamic Vinegar\", 500 mL.[^barcodepedia-2008]","claims":[{"kind":"certification","note":"EU PGI logo on the front; back: Certified by a Control Body authorized by the Competent Ministry - ITALY. Declared on the label, not checked by us.","claim":"Aceto Balsamico di Modena PGI (Protected Geographical Indication)","source":"^label-2025","observation":"label-2025"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front band; back reads Produced in Modena / Produit à Modène.","claim":"Product of Italy / Produit d'Italie","source":"^label-2025","observation":"label-2025"},{"kind":"certification","note":"EU PGI logo on the front; back: Certified by control body authorized by Ministero delle Politiche Agricole Alimentari e Forestali. Declared on the label, not checked by us.","claim":"Aceto Balsamico di Modena PGI (Protected Geographical Indication)","source":"^label-2019","observation":"label-2019"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front band; back reads Produced in Province of Modena.","claim":"Product of Italy / Produit d'Italie","source":"^label-2019","observation":"label-2019"}],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-2aa31b18.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"ingredients","note":null,"asset":"ingredients-f0069612.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-bc770219.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-14","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null}],"aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"Vinaigre balsamique de Modène","type":"name","until":null,"locale":"fr"},{"from":null,"name":"Aceto Balsamico di Modena PGI","type":"name","until":null,"locale":"it"},{"from":null,"name":"Unico Balsamic Vinegar","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"}],"markets":[{"note":"The back label prints a bilingual Canadian Nutrition Facts / Valeur nutritive table and the Canadian importer address (Unico Inc., Concord, Ontario).","price":null,"origin":"IT","source":"^label-2025","status":"printed","country":"CA","observed":"2025-01-12","condition":"new"},{"note":"Corner Pantry Co. listing prints SKU 067800000678, Unico, 500ml, product origin Italy.","price":"CAD 6.99","origin":"IT","source":"^cornerpantry","status":"sourced","country":"CA","observed":"2026-09-14","condition":"new"},{"note":"Walmart.ca listing matches brand, name (Balsamic Vinegar of Modena PGI), 500 mL and bottle; the page prints no barcode.","price":"CAD 5.27","origin":null,"source":"^walmart","status":"derived","country":"CA","observed":"2026-09-14","condition":"new"}],"identity":{"gtin":"00067800000678","name":"Unico Balsamic Vinegar of Modena 500 ml","brand":"brand/unico","status":"active","name.fr":"Vinaigre balsamique de Modène Unico 500 ml","summary":"Aceto Balsamico di Modena PGI from Italy, imported into Canada by Unico Inc. in a 500 ml bottle.","category":"category/10000051","net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_format":"bottle","pack_quantity":1,"country_of_sale":["CA"],"country_of_origin":["IT"],"default_observation":"label-2025"},"research":{"note":"New entry built from two photographed label revisions (2019 and 2025) on Open Food Facts, the maker's product page and Canadian retailer listings.","reviewed_on":"2026-09-14","structure_version":2},"allergens":[{"note":"Contains Sulphites. / Contient Sulfites.","source":"^label-2025","allergen":"sulphites","declaration":"contains","observation":"label-2025"}],"relations":[{"from":null,"note":"Imported by / Importé par Unico Inc., Concord, Ontario, Canada L4K 2A4; the same importer block is on the 2019 label (^label-2019).","role":"imported_by","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","status":"printed","target":"company/unico"},{"from":null,"note":"Derived: company/unico no longer states this prefix; its attribution came from a pack or brand-owner record, not a registry (prefix audit 2026-09-14). GS1 company prefix 0067800 is stated in the gs1_prefixes of company/unico, which derives it from other Unico articles under the same prefix.","role":"gs1_prefix_owner","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^off-black-beans","status":"derived","target":"company/unico"}],"references":[{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Balsamic Vinegar of Modena, Unico, 500 ml","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0067800000678","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"label-2025","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/006/780/000/0678/9.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photographs of the bottle: front (imgid 8) and back label (imgid 9), uploaded 2025-01-12","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Uploads 8.jpg, 9.jpg","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","published":"2025-01-12","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0067800000678","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"label-2019","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/006/780/000/0678/2.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Photographs of the bottle: front (imgid 1) and back label (imgid 2), uploaded 2019-02-11; nutrition panel again in imgid 6, 2020-08-05","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Uploads 1.jpg, 2.jpg, 6.jpg","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800000678","published":"2019-02-11","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0067800000678","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"unico-product","url":"https://www.unico.ca/products.php?id=5&catid=10","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Unico Balsamic Vinegar","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Unico","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"unico-history","url":"https://www.unico.ca/corporate.php?id=3","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Unico Corporate Overview: Our History","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Unico","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"cornerpantry","url":"https://shop.cornerpantry.ca/products/unico-balsamic-vinegar-of-modena-500ml","kind":"retailer","title":"Corner Pantry Co.: Unico - Balsamic Vinegar of Modena - 500ml","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Corner Pantry Co.","record_id":"067800000678","attribution":null},{"ref":"walmart","url":"https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/Unico-Balsamic-Vinegar-of-Modena-PGI/10284578","kind":"retailer","title":"Walmart.ca: Unico Balsamic Vinegar of Modena PGI","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Walmart Canada","record_id":"10284578","attribution":null},{"ref":"off-black-beans","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0067800002528","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Black Beans, Unico, 540 mL","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0067800002528","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"barcodepedia-2008","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20081120171544/http://en.barcodepedia.com/067800000678/unico-balsamic-vinegar","kind":"other","title":"Barcodepedia (archived 2008-11-20): Unico Balsamic Vinegar","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2008-11-20","publisher":"Barcodepedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"ingredients":[{"id":"n-wine-vinegar","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/wine-vinegar","observation":"label-2025","printed_name":"Wine vinegar"},{"id":"n-sugar","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as Sugar with concentrated grape must in brackets.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"label-2025","printed_name":"Sugar"},{"id":"n-grape-must","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"n-sugar","ingredient":"ingredient/concentrated-grape-must","observation":"label-2025","printed_name":"concentrated grape must"},{"id":"n-caramel","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as Caramel; the class (E150a to E150d) is not stated.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/caramel-colour","observation":"label-2025","printed_name":"Caramel"},{"id":"o-wine-vinegar","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"until is the date of the last photo showing this label (2020-08-05), not a known change date.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":"2020-08-05","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2019","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/wine-vinegar","observation":"label-2019","printed_name":"WINE VINEGAR"},{"id":"o-grape-must","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"until is the date of the last photo showing this label (2020-08-05), not a known change date.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":"2020-08-05","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2019","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/concentrated-grape-must","observation":"label-2019","printed_name":"CONCENTRATED GRAPE MUST"},{"id":"o-caramel","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Printed as CARAMEL; class not stated. until is the date of the last photo showing this label (2020-08-05), not a known change date.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":"2020-08-05","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2019","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/caramel-colour","observation":"label-2019","printed_name":"CARAMEL"},{"id":"o-sulphites","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"until is the date of the last photo showing this label (2020-08-05), not a known change date.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":"2020-08-05","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2019","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sulphites","observation":"label-2019","printed_name":"SULFITES"}],"observations":[{"id":"label-2025","kind":"label","note":"Front and back photographed 2025-01-12; lot L.24236E1, BB/MA 2028/AU/23; bottling site n° CSQA 213281; Produced in Modena.","label":"Canadian English/French label, best before 2028","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2025","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2025-01-12","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_format":"bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":1,"ingredients_text":"Ingredients Wine vinegar, Sugar (concentrated grape must), Caramel. Contains Sulphites. / Ingrédients Vinaigre de vin, Sucre (moût de raisin concentré), Caramel. Contient Sulfites.","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"label-2019","kind":"label","note":"Front and back photographed 2019-02-11 (BBD 2021.MA.11); the same nutrition panel is on a 2020-08-05 upload, the last date this label was seen. Front band reads Our Premium Collection. Bottling sites A CSQA 215611 and B CSQA 216311 (second number read from a curved label). Produced in Province of Modena.","label":"Canadian English/French label, best before 2021","market":["CA"],"source":"^label-2019","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2019-02-11","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_format":"bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":"2020-08-05","model_number":null,"pack_quantity":1,"ingredients_text":"INGREDIENTS: WINE VINEGAR, CONCENTRATED GRAPE MUST, CARAMEL, SULFITES. / INGRÉDIENTS: VINAIGRE DE VIN, MOÛT DE RAISIN CONCENTRÉ, CARAMEL, SULFITES.","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"maker-site","kind":"label","note":"Unico's page for Unico Balsamic Vinegar names two sizes and prints one panel that matches neither photographed label; which size or label revision it describes is not stated.","label":"Unico product page (500 mL and 5 L)","market":null,"source":"^unico-product","status":"unconfirmed","language":null,"observed":"2026-09-14","valid_from":null,"net_content":null,"pack_format":null,"piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Neither label nor any source found names the bottler behind CSQA bottling-site numbers 215611, 216311 (2019) and 213281 (2025), so there is no bottled_by or manufactured_by row.","domain":"relationships","source":"^label-2025","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Unico's product page prints sugars 1 g and protein 0.2 g per 15 ml with 10 Calories; the 2025 label prints sugars 2 g and protein 0.1 g, the 2019 label 15 Calories, 3 g sugars.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^unico-product","observation":"maker-site"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The date the label changed from the 2019 revision (15 Calories, no sugar listed) to the 2025 revision is unknown; photos bound it between 2020-08-05 and 2025-01-12.","domain":"packaging","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Walmart.ca copy says the vinegar is aged at least 6 years (6 stars) with a certificate of authenticity; neither label states an age, so it is not recorded as a claim.","domain":"evidence","source":"^walmart","observation":null},{"state":"stale","detail":"Open Food Facts files the 2025 front and back photos under Romanian (front_ro, nutrition_ro); the label is English and French.","domain":"images","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"Unico lists a 5 L size; its barcode was not researched and it is a separate article.","domain":"markets","source":"^unico-product","observation":null},{"state":"schema_gap","detail":"Acidity (6% acetic acid) has no controlled specification key; kept as a free property.","domain":"schema","source":"^label-2025","observation":null}],"specifications":[{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Front label, 2025 photo.","unit":"%","state":"known","value":"6% Acetic Acid","method":"printed","source":"^label-2025","property":"Acidity","qualifier":"exact","observation":"label-2025","numeric_value":6},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Front label, 2019 photo.","unit":"%","state":"known","value":"6% Acetic Acid/Volume","method":"printed","source":"^label-2019","property":"Acidity","qualifier":"exact","observation":"label-2019","numeric_value":6}],"nutrition_panels":[{"id":"p2025-tbsp","note":null,"basis":{"unit":"ml","value":15},"label":"Per 1 tbsp (15 mL)","source":"^label-2025","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"label-2025","exempt_basis":null},{"id":"p2019-tbsp","note":null,"basis":{"unit":"ml","value":15},"label":"Per 1 tbsp (15 mL)","source":"^label-2019","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"label-2019","exempt_basis":null},{"id":"pmaker-tbsp","note":"Transcribed from the maker's web page, not from a label.","basis":{"unit":"ml","value":15},"label":"1 tbsp (15ml)","source":"^unico-product","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"maker-site","exempt_basis":null}],"nutrition_values":[{"note":null,"panel":"p2025-tbsp","state":"known","value":10,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2025","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Calories 10"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2025-tbsp","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2025","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2025-tbsp","state":"known","value":2,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2025","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"2 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2025-tbsp","state":"known","value":2,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2025","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"2 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2025-tbsp","state":"known","value":0.1,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2025","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0.1 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2019-tbsp","state":"known","value":15,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2019","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Calories 15"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2019-tbsp","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2019","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2019-tbsp","state":"known","value":3,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2019","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"3 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2019-tbsp","state":"known","value":3,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2019","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"3 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2019-tbsp","state":"known","value":0.2,"method":"printed","source":"^label-2019","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0.2 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":10,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Calories 10"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"trans_fat_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"cholesterol_mg","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":2,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"2 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"fibre_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":1,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"1 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"pmaker-tbsp","state":"known","value":0.2,"method":"printed","source":"^unico-product","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"0.2 g"}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}