{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"00042800289773","url":"/product/042800289773/totino-s-cheese-pizza-rolls-100-count","version":{"number":1,"recorded_at":"2026-09-27T04:25:03.672Z","author_type":"user_bot","bot_pass":"discover","change_note":"Added Totino's Cheese Pizza Rolls 100 Count (GTIN 00042800289773), named by family/totino-s-pizza-rolls. Identity, brand owner (General Mills Sales), GDSN ingredient statement and per-serving/per-100 g nutrition from USDA FoodData Central fdc_id 761150 (record modified 2018-08-09), corroborated by the Open Food Facts typed record. Line history from Wayback captures of the maker's cheese Pizza Rolls page (2019: 15/50/90 count; 2021: 15/50/100 count) and Wikipedia. US market derived from the USDA record. Net weight left blank: no source gives it for this GTIN; the current 100-count cheese pack (48.8 oz) carries GTINs 00042800118394 and 00042800142719 per Amazon.com product details. Amazon.com settled as a research gap (no listing prints this barcode). Gaps recorded: images, net weight/container, whether this GTIN was withdrawn, allergen statement for this GTIN, producing plant."},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"00042800289773","name":"Totino's Cheese Pizza Rolls 100 Count","brand":"brand/totino-s","family":"family/totino-s-pizza-rolls","summary":"100-count pack of Totino's frozen cheese pizza rolls, a General Mills snack recorded for the United States market in 2018.","category":"category/10000248","piece_count":100,"country_of_sale":["US"],"default_observation":"us-gdsn"},"selectedId":"us-gdsn","observations":[{"id":"us-gdsn","label":"US label as recorded in GDSN (2018)","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2018-08-09","status":"supported","source":"^usda","note":"Statement as carried by the USDA GDSN record for this GTIN; observed is the record's modified date. Open Food Facts repeats the same list","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"ENRICHED FLOUR (WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, IRON, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), TOMATO PUREE (WATER, TOMATO PASTE), WATER, IMITATION MOZZARELLA CHEESE (WATER, PALM OIL, RENNET CASEIN, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, SOYBEAN OIL, POTATO STARCH, CELLULOSE POWDER, VITAL WHEAT GLUTEN, SALT, SODIUM ALUMINUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE [PRESERVATIVE], SODIUM CITRATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE [ARTIFICIAL COLOR], SODIUM PHOSPHATE, MALTODEXTRIN, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN B12), IMITATION MOZZARELLA CHEESE (WATER, PALM OIL, MODIFIED POTATO STARCH, RENNET CASEIN, SOYBEAN OIL, VITAL WHEAT GLUTEN, SODIUM ALUMINUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SALT, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE [PRESERVATIVE], SODIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM CITRATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE [ARTIFICIAL COLOR], MALTODEXTRIN, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, CANOLA OIL, ZINC OXIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN B6, VITAMIN B12), CANOLA OIL. CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF: REHYDRATED PASTEURIZED PROCESS NONFAT MOZZARELLA CHEESE (WATER, NONFAT MILK, CHEESE CULTURES, SALT, ENZYMES, CITRIC ACID, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, VITAMIN B6, SODIUM ALUMINUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE), SUGAR, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, SALT, MODIFIED WHEY, DEFATTED SOY FLOUR, SPICE, METHYLCELLULOSE, ONION POWDER, REHYDRATED ENZYME MODIFIED CHEESE (WATER, MILK, CHEESE CULTURES, SALT, ENZYMES), TBHQ (PRESERVATIVE), NATURAL FLAVOR.","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"i1","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/enriched-flour","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Enriched Flour","children":[]},{"id":"i2","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tomato-puree","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Tomato Puree","children":[]},{"id":"i3","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Water","children":[]},{"id":"i4","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"First of two imitation mozzarella components; this one with modified corn starch and cellulose powder","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/imitation-mozzarella-cheese","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Imitation Mozzarella Cheese","children":[]},{"id":"i5","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Second imitation mozzarella component; this one with modified potato starch and canola oil","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/imitation-mozzarella-cheese","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Imitation Mozzarella Cheese","children":[]},{"id":"i6","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/canola-oil","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Canola Oil","children":[]},{"id":"i7","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Contains less than 2% of this and what follows","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/mozzarella","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Rehydrated Pasteurized Process Nonfat Mozzarella Cheese","children":[]},{"id":"i8","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Sugar","children":[]},{"id":"i9","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-corn-starch","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Modified Corn Starch","children":[]},{"id":"i10","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/salt","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Salt","children":[]},{"id":"i11","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-whey","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Modified Whey","children":[]},{"id":"i12","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/soya-flour","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Defatted Soy Flour","children":[]},{"id":"i13","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":13,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/spices","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Spice","children":[]},{"id":"i14","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":14,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/methyl-cellulose","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Methylcellulose","children":[]},{"id":"i15","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":15,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/onion-powder","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Onion Powder","children":[]},{"id":"i16","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":16,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/enzyme-modified-cheese","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Rehydrated Enzyme Modified Cheese","children":[]},{"id":"i17","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"preservative","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":17,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tbhq","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"TBHQ (preservative)","children":[]},{"id":"i18","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":18,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/natural-flavourings","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Natural Flavor","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"serving","observation":"us-gdsn","label":"Per serving, 6 rolls (85 g)","basis":{"value":85,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"85 g","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":"6 rolls","declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^usda","note":"Label nutrient values per serving carried in the GDSN-fed USDA record for this GTIN","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":210,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"210 kcal","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":8,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"8 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"2 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"trans_fat_g","label":"of which trans fat","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"0 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"cholesterol_mg","label":"Cholesterol","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"0 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":30,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"30 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":3,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"3 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fibre_g","label":"Fibre","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":2.04,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"2.04 g","source":"^usda","note":"Value as the USDA record carries it"},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":5,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"5 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":330,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"330 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"calcium_mg","label":"Calcium","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":40,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"40 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"iron_mg","label":"Iron","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":1.8,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"1.8 mg","source":"^usda","note":null}]},{"id":"usda-100","observation":"us-gdsn","label":"Per 100 g (USDA)","basis":{"value":100,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"100 g","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^usda","note":"USDA Branded Foods values for this GTIN, normalised by USDA to 100 g from the 85 g serving","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":247,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"247 kcal","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":9.41,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"9.41 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":2.35,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"2.35 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"trans_fat_g","label":"of which trans fat","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"0 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"cholesterol_mg","label":"Cholesterol","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"0 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":35.29,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"35.29 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":3.53,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"3.53 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fibre_g","label":"Fibre","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":2.4,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"2.4 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":5.88,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"5.88 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":388,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"388 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"calcium_mg","label":"Calcium","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":47,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"47 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"iron_mg","label":"Iron","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":2.12,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"2.12 mg","source":"^usda","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":null,"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":100,"pack_format":null,"model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Net weight and container of this GTIN are not in the USDA or Open Food Facts records; the 48.8 oz figure on the maker's current 100-count page belongs to the pack now sold under other barcodes","domain":"packaging","source":"^totinos100","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No allergen statement is carried with this GTIN's record; the maker's cheese Pizza Rolls page prints \"Contains wheat, milk and soy ingredients\" for the line","domain":"ingredients","source":"^totinos2021","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Producing plant, USDA establishment number and the distributor line printed on the pack are not established without a back-of-pack photo","domain":"relationships","source":null,"observation":"us-gdsn"}]}],"selected":{"id":"us-gdsn","label":"US label as recorded in GDSN (2018)","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2018-08-09","status":"supported","source":"^usda","note":"Statement as carried by the USDA GDSN record for this GTIN; observed is the record's modified date. Open Food Facts repeats the same list","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"ENRICHED FLOUR (WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, IRON, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), TOMATO PUREE (WATER, TOMATO PASTE), WATER, IMITATION MOZZARELLA CHEESE (WATER, PALM OIL, RENNET CASEIN, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, SOYBEAN OIL, POTATO STARCH, CELLULOSE POWDER, VITAL WHEAT GLUTEN, SALT, SODIUM ALUMINUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE [PRESERVATIVE], SODIUM CITRATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE [ARTIFICIAL COLOR], SODIUM PHOSPHATE, MALTODEXTRIN, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN B12), IMITATION MOZZARELLA CHEESE (WATER, PALM OIL, MODIFIED POTATO STARCH, RENNET CASEIN, SOYBEAN OIL, VITAL WHEAT GLUTEN, SODIUM ALUMINUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SALT, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE [PRESERVATIVE], SODIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM CITRATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE [ARTIFICIAL COLOR], MALTODEXTRIN, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, CANOLA OIL, ZINC OXIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN B6, VITAMIN B12), CANOLA OIL. CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF: REHYDRATED PASTEURIZED PROCESS NONFAT MOZZARELLA CHEESE (WATER, NONFAT MILK, CHEESE CULTURES, SALT, ENZYMES, CITRIC ACID, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, VITAMIN B6, SODIUM ALUMINUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE), SUGAR, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, SALT, MODIFIED WHEY, DEFATTED SOY FLOUR, SPICE, METHYLCELLULOSE, ONION POWDER, REHYDRATED ENZYME MODIFIED CHEESE (WATER, MILK, CHEESE CULTURES, SALT, ENZYMES), TBHQ (PRESERVATIVE), NATURAL FLAVOR.","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"i1","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/enriched-flour","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Enriched Flour","children":[]},{"id":"i2","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tomato-puree","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Tomato Puree","children":[]},{"id":"i3","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Water","children":[]},{"id":"i4","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"First of two imitation mozzarella components; this one with modified corn starch and cellulose powder","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/imitation-mozzarella-cheese","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Imitation Mozzarella Cheese","children":[]},{"id":"i5","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Second imitation mozzarella component; this one with modified potato starch and canola oil","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/imitation-mozzarella-cheese","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Imitation Mozzarella Cheese","children":[]},{"id":"i6","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/canola-oil","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Canola Oil","children":[]},{"id":"i7","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Contains less than 2% of this and what follows","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/mozzarella","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Rehydrated Pasteurized Process Nonfat Mozzarella Cheese","children":[]},{"id":"i8","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Sugar","children":[]},{"id":"i9","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-corn-starch","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Modified Corn Starch","children":[]},{"id":"i10","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/salt","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Salt","children":[]},{"id":"i11","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-whey","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Modified Whey","children":[]},{"id":"i12","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/soya-flour","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Defatted Soy Flour","children":[]},{"id":"i13","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":13,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/spices","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Spice","children":[]},{"id":"i14","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":14,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/methyl-cellulose","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Methylcellulose","children":[]},{"id":"i15","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":15,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/onion-powder","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Onion Powder","children":[]},{"id":"i16","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":16,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/enzyme-modified-cheese","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Rehydrated Enzyme Modified Cheese","children":[]},{"id":"i17","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"preservative","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":17,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tbhq","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"TBHQ (preservative)","children":[]},{"id":"i18","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":18,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/natural-flavourings","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Natural Flavor","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"serving","observation":"us-gdsn","label":"Per serving, 6 rolls (85 g)","basis":{"value":85,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"85 g","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":"6 rolls","declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^usda","note":"Label nutrient values per serving carried in the GDSN-fed USDA record for this GTIN","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":210,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"210 kcal","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":8,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"8 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"2 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"trans_fat_g","label":"of which trans fat","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"0 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"cholesterol_mg","label":"Cholesterol","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"0 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":30,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"30 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":3,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"3 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fibre_g","label":"Fibre","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":2.04,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"2.04 g","source":"^usda","note":"Value as the USDA record carries it"},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":5,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"5 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":330,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"330 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"calcium_mg","label":"Calcium","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":40,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"40 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"iron_mg","label":"Iron","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":1.8,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":null,"display":"1.8 mg","source":"^usda","note":null}]},{"id":"usda-100","observation":"us-gdsn","label":"Per 100 g (USDA)","basis":{"value":100,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"100 g","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":null,"declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^usda","note":"USDA Branded Foods values for this GTIN, normalised by USDA to 100 g from the 85 g serving","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":247,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"247 kcal","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":9.41,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"9.41 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":2.35,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"2.35 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"trans_fat_g","label":"of which trans fat","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"0 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"cholesterol_mg","label":"Cholesterol","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"0 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":35.29,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"35.29 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":3.53,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"3.53 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"fibre_g","label":"Fibre","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":2.4,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"2.4 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":5.88,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"5.88 g","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":388,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"388 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"calcium_mg","label":"Calcium","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":47,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"47 mg","source":"^usda","note":null},{"key":"iron_mg","label":"Iron","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":2.12,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"normalized","printed":null,"display":"2.12 mg","source":"^usda","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":null,"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":100,"pack_format":null,"model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"Net weight and container of this GTIN are not in the USDA or Open Food Facts records; the 48.8 oz figure on the maker's current 100-count page belongs to the pack now sold under other barcodes","domain":"packaging","source":"^totinos100","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No allergen statement is carried with this GTIN's record; the maker's cheese Pizza Rolls page prints \"Contains wheat, milk and soy ingredients\" for the line","domain":"ingredients","source":"^totinos2021","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Producing plant, USDA establishment number and the distributor line printed on the pack are not established without a back-of-pack photo","domain":"relationships","source":null,"observation":"us-gdsn"}]},"references":[{"ref":"usda","url":"https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/761150/nutrients","kind":"catalogue","title":"USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (GDSN), fdc_id 761150, version 2020-02-27","licence":"CC0","locator":"GTIN 00042800289773; \"Totino's Cheese Pizza Rolls 100 Count\"; brand owner GENERAL MILLS SALES INC.; household serving 6 rolls (85g); category Savoury Bakery Products; record modified 2018-08-09; market United States","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":"GDSN","published":"2020-02-27","publisher":"U.S. Department of Agriculture","record_id":"761150","attribution":null},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0042800289773","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Totino's Cheese Pizza Rolls 100 Count","licence":"ODbL","locator":"Typed record, brand Totino's, brand owner General Mills Sales Inc., no photos, last modified 2026-02-26","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":"2026-02-26","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0042800289773","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"totinos2019","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20190423230404/https://www.totinos.com/products/cheese-pizza-rolls/","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Totino's: Cheese Pizza Rolls (Wayback Machine capture of 2019-04-23)","licence":null,"locator":"\"Available in 15, 50 and 90 count bags.\"; serving 6 rolls (85g), 210 calories","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":"2019-04-23","publisher":"General Mills","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"totinos2021","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20210516080936/https://www.totinos.com/products/cheese-pizza-rolls/","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Totino's: Cheese Pizza Roll (Wayback Machine capture of 2021-05-16)","licence":null,"locator":"\"Available in 15, 50, 100 count sizes.\"; \"CONTAINS WHEAT, MILK AND SOY INGREDIENTS.\"","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":"2021-05-16","publisher":"General Mills","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"totinos100","url":"https://www.totinos.com/products/cheese-pizza-rolls-100-ct","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Totino's: Cheese Pizza Rolls – 100 CT","licence":null,"locator":"\"48.8 oz package of Totino's Cheese Pizza Poppers; 100ct; About 16 servings\"; no barcode printed","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"General Mills","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"amazon","url":"https://www.amazon.com/dp/B087Z6YHXB","kind":"retailer","title":"Amazon.com: Totino's Pizza Rolls, Cheese Flavored, Frozen Snacks, 100 Rolls, 48.8 oz","licence":null,"locator":"Product details: UPC 042800118394; GTIN 00042800118394; manufacturer GENERAL MILLS SALES INC.","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Amazon.com","record_id":"B087Z6YHXB","attribution":null},{"ref":"amazon2","url":"https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F8L6Y9L3","kind":"retailer","title":"Amazon.com: Totino's Pizza Rolls, Cheese Flavored, Frozen Snacks, 100 Ct, 48.8 oz","licence":null,"locator":"Product details: UPC 042800142719; manufacturer General Mills","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Amazon.com","record_id":"B0F8L6Y9L3","attribution":null},{"ref":"wiki","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Totino%27s","kind":"publication","title":"Totino's","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":"History","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[]},"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No freely licensed photograph of this 100-count pack; the Open Food Facts record has no photos","domain":"images","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Net weight and container of this GTIN are not in the USDA or Open Food Facts records; the 48.8 oz figure on the maker's current 100-count page belongs to the pack now sold under other barcodes","domain":"packaging","source":"^totinos100","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Current 100-count cheese packs carry GTIN 00042800118394 (USDA 2025) and 00042800142719; whether this GTIN was withdrawn in their favour, and when, is not stated by the maker","domain":"identity","source":"^amazon","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Amazon.com: searched the full name, the brand alone and the barcode 042800289773; the 100-count cheese listings found print UPC 042800118394 (ASIN B087Z6YHXB) and 042800142719 (ASIN B0F8L6Y9L3), none this barcode","domain":"markets","source":"^amazon2","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No allergen statement is carried with this GTIN's record; the maker's cheese Pizza Rolls page prints \"Contains wheat, milk and soy ingredients\" for the line","domain":"ingredients","source":"^totinos2021","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Producing plant, USDA establishment number and the distributor line printed on the pack are not established without a back-of-pack photo","domain":"relationships","source":null,"observation":"us-gdsn"}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":false,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-27","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":1,"expected":1,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":1,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"US label as recorded in GDSN (2018): nutrient evidence","recorded":24,"expected":24,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"images","state":"unknown","detail":"No freely licensed photograph of this 100-count pack; the Open Food Facts record has no photos"},{"domain":"packaging","state":"unknown","detail":"Net weight and container of this GTIN are not in the USDA or Open Food Facts records; the 48.8 oz figure on the maker's current 100-count page belongs to the pack now sold under other barcodes","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"Current 100-count cheese packs carry GTIN 00042800118394 (USDA 2025) and 00042800142719; whether this GTIN was withdrawn in their favour, and when, is not stated by the maker"},{"domain":"markets","state":"unknown","detail":"Amazon.com: searched the full name, the brand alone and the barcode 042800289773; the 100-count cheese listings found print UPC 042800118394 (ASIN B087Z6YHXB) and 042800142719 (ASIN B0F8L6Y9L3), none this barcode"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"unknown","detail":"No allergen statement is carried with this GTIN's record; the maker's cheese Pizza Rolls page prints \"Contains wheat, milk and soy ingredients\" for the line","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"domain":"relationships","state":"unknown","detail":"Producing plant, USDA establishment number and the distributor line printed on the pack are not established without a back-of-pack photo","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"domain":"images","state":"not_researched","detail":"No product photographs recorded."}],"observations":[{"id":"us-gdsn","label":"US label as recorded in GDSN (2018)","supportedValues":24,"declaredValues":24,"sourceLinked":24,"stale":true}]},"images":[],"data":{"about":"Totino's Cheese Pizza Rolls 100 Count is a 100-roll pack of frozen snack rolls: a wheat-flour crust filled with tomato puree and imitation mozzarella, sold in the United States.[^usda] The GDSN-fed USDA Branded Foods record, last modified in August 2018, names General Mills Sales, Inc. as brand owner of this barcode and gives a serving of 6 rolls (85 g) with 210 calories.[^usda] Totino's has belonged to General Mills since its 2001 purchase of Pillsbury.[^wiki] Pizza rolls were created by Beatrice Ojakangas at Jeno Paulucci's Jeno's, Inc., cheese was the first flavour, and the line took the Totino's name in 1993.[^wiki]\n\nThe maker's cheese page offered 15, 50 and 90 count bags in April 2019[^totinos2019] and 15, 50 and 100 count sizes by May 2021.[^totinos2021] The 100-count cheese pack now on the maker's site weighs 48.8 oz,[^totinos100] and Amazon.com listings of it print the barcodes 042800118394 and 042800142719.[^amazon][^amazon2]","aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"Totino's Pizza Rolls Cheese 100 ct","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Totino's Cheese Pizza Rolls 100 ct","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"}],"markets":[{"note":"USDA Branded Foods record fdc_id 761150 (GDSN, market United States), published 2020-02-27","price":null,"origin":null,"source":"^usda","status":"derived","country":"US","observed":"2020-02-27","condition":null}],"identity":{"gtin":"00042800289773","name":"Totino's Cheese Pizza Rolls 100 Count","brand":"brand/totino-s","family":"family/totino-s-pizza-rolls","summary":"100-count pack of Totino's frozen cheese pizza rolls, a General Mills snack recorded for the United States market in 2018.","category":"category/10000248","piece_count":100,"country_of_sale":["US"],"default_observation":"us-gdsn"},"research":{"reviewed_on":"2026-09-27","structure_version":2},"relations":[{"from":null,"note":"Brand owner of this GTIN in the GDSN-fed USDA Branded Foods record","role":"brand_owner_at_sale","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^usda","status":"sourced","target":"company/general-mills-sales"},{"from":null,"note":"prefix 0042800 (US UPC company prefix 042800); owner per USDA GDSN brand_owner, as inferred on the company page","role":"gs1_prefix_owner","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","status":"derived","target":"company/general-mills-sales"}],"references":[{"ref":"usda","url":"https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/761150/nutrients","kind":"catalogue","title":"USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (GDSN), fdc_id 761150, version 2020-02-27","licence":"CC0","locator":"GTIN 00042800289773; \"Totino's Cheese Pizza Rolls 100 Count\"; brand owner GENERAL MILLS SALES INC.; household serving 6 rolls (85g); category Savoury Bakery Products; record modified 2018-08-09; market United States","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":"GDSN","published":"2020-02-27","publisher":"U.S. Department of Agriculture","record_id":"761150","attribution":null},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0042800289773","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Totino's Cheese Pizza Rolls 100 Count","licence":"ODbL","locator":"Typed record, brand Totino's, brand owner General Mills Sales Inc., no photos, last modified 2026-02-26","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":"2026-02-26","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0042800289773","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"totinos2019","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20190423230404/https://www.totinos.com/products/cheese-pizza-rolls/","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Totino's: Cheese Pizza Rolls (Wayback Machine capture of 2019-04-23)","licence":null,"locator":"\"Available in 15, 50 and 90 count bags.\"; serving 6 rolls (85g), 210 calories","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":"2019-04-23","publisher":"General Mills","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"totinos2021","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20210516080936/https://www.totinos.com/products/cheese-pizza-rolls/","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Totino's: Cheese Pizza Roll (Wayback Machine capture of 2021-05-16)","licence":null,"locator":"\"Available in 15, 50, 100 count sizes.\"; \"CONTAINS WHEAT, MILK AND SOY INGREDIENTS.\"","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":"2021-05-16","publisher":"General Mills","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"totinos100","url":"https://www.totinos.com/products/cheese-pizza-rolls-100-ct","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Totino's: Cheese Pizza Rolls – 100 CT","licence":null,"locator":"\"48.8 oz package of Totino's Cheese Pizza Poppers; 100ct; About 16 servings\"; no barcode printed","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"General Mills","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"amazon","url":"https://www.amazon.com/dp/B087Z6YHXB","kind":"retailer","title":"Amazon.com: Totino's Pizza Rolls, Cheese Flavored, Frozen Snacks, 100 Rolls, 48.8 oz","licence":null,"locator":"Product details: UPC 042800118394; GTIN 00042800118394; manufacturer GENERAL MILLS SALES INC.","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Amazon.com","record_id":"B087Z6YHXB","attribution":null},{"ref":"amazon2","url":"https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F8L6Y9L3","kind":"retailer","title":"Amazon.com: Totino's Pizza Rolls, Cheese Flavored, Frozen Snacks, 100 Ct, 48.8 oz","licence":null,"locator":"Product details: UPC 042800142719; manufacturer General Mills","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Amazon.com","record_id":"B0F8L6Y9L3","attribution":null},{"ref":"wiki","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Totino%27s","kind":"publication","title":"Totino's","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":"History","accessed":"2026-09-27","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"}],"ingredients":[{"id":"i1","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/enriched-flour","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Enriched Flour"},{"id":"i2","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tomato-puree","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Tomato Puree"},{"id":"i3","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Water"},{"id":"i4","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"First of two imitation mozzarella components; this one with modified corn starch and cellulose powder","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/imitation-mozzarella-cheese","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Imitation Mozzarella Cheese"},{"id":"i5","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Second imitation mozzarella component; this one with modified potato starch and canola oil","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/imitation-mozzarella-cheese","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Imitation Mozzarella Cheese"},{"id":"i6","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/canola-oil","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Canola Oil"},{"id":"i7","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Contains less than 2% of this and what follows","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/mozzarella","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Rehydrated Pasteurized Process Nonfat Mozzarella Cheese"},{"id":"i8","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sugar","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Sugar"},{"id":"i9","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-corn-starch","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Modified Corn Starch"},{"id":"i10","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/salt","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Salt"},{"id":"i11","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/modified-whey","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Modified Whey"},{"id":"i12","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/soya-flour","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Defatted Soy Flour"},{"id":"i13","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":13,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/spices","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Spice"},{"id":"i14","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":14,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/methyl-cellulose","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Methylcellulose"},{"id":"i15","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":15,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/onion-powder","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Onion Powder"},{"id":"i16","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":16,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/enzyme-modified-cheese","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Rehydrated Enzyme Modified Cheese"},{"id":"i17","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"preservative","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":17,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tbhq","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"TBHQ (preservative)"},{"id":"i18","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":null,"source":"^usda","percent":null,"position":18,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/natural-flavourings","observation":"us-gdsn","printed_name":"Natural Flavor"}],"observations":[{"id":"us-gdsn","kind":"label","note":"Statement as carried by the USDA GDSN record for this GTIN; observed is the record's modified date. Open Food Facts repeats the same list","label":"US label as recorded in GDSN (2018)","market":["US"],"source":"^usda","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2018-08-09","valid_from":null,"net_content":null,"pack_format":null,"piece_count":100,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":"ENRICHED FLOUR (WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, IRON, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), TOMATO PUREE (WATER, TOMATO PASTE), WATER, IMITATION MOZZARELLA CHEESE (WATER, PALM OIL, RENNET CASEIN, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, SOYBEAN OIL, POTATO STARCH, CELLULOSE POWDER, VITAL WHEAT GLUTEN, SALT, SODIUM ALUMINUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE [PRESERVATIVE], SODIUM CITRATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE [ARTIFICIAL COLOR], SODIUM PHOSPHATE, MALTODEXTRIN, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN B12), IMITATION MOZZARELLA CHEESE (WATER, PALM OIL, MODIFIED POTATO STARCH, RENNET CASEIN, SOYBEAN OIL, VITAL WHEAT GLUTEN, SODIUM ALUMINUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SALT, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE [PRESERVATIVE], SODIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM CITRATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE [ARTIFICIAL COLOR], MALTODEXTRIN, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, CANOLA OIL, ZINC OXIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN B6, VITAMIN B12), CANOLA OIL. CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF: REHYDRATED PASTEURIZED PROCESS NONFAT MOZZARELLA CHEESE (WATER, NONFAT MILK, CHEESE CULTURES, SALT, ENZYMES, CITRIC ACID, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, VITAMIN B6, SODIUM ALUMINUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE), SUGAR, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, SALT, MODIFIED WHEY, DEFATTED SOY FLOUR, SPICE, METHYLCELLULOSE, ONION POWDER, REHYDRATED ENZYME MODIFIED CHEESE (WATER, MILK, CHEESE CULTURES, SALT, ENZYMES), TBHQ (PRESERVATIVE), NATURAL FLAVOR.","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No freely licensed photograph of this 100-count pack; the Open Food Facts record has no photos","domain":"images","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Net weight and container of this GTIN are not in the USDA or Open Food Facts records; the 48.8 oz figure on the maker's current 100-count page belongs to the pack now sold under other barcodes","domain":"packaging","source":"^totinos100","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Current 100-count cheese packs carry GTIN 00042800118394 (USDA 2025) and 00042800142719; whether this GTIN was withdrawn in their favour, and when, is not stated by the maker","domain":"identity","source":"^amazon","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Amazon.com: searched the full name, the brand alone and the barcode 042800289773; the 100-count cheese listings found print UPC 042800118394 (ASIN B087Z6YHXB) and 042800142719 (ASIN B0F8L6Y9L3), none this barcode","domain":"markets","source":"^amazon2","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No allergen statement is carried with this GTIN's record; the maker's cheese Pizza Rolls page prints \"Contains wheat, milk and soy ingredients\" for the line","domain":"ingredients","source":"^totinos2021","observation":"us-gdsn"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Producing plant, USDA establishment number and the distributor line printed on the pack are not established without a back-of-pack photo","domain":"relationships","source":null,"observation":"us-gdsn"}],"nutrition_panels":[{"id":"serving","note":"Label nutrient values per serving carried in the GDSN-fed USDA record for this GTIN","basis":{"unit":"g","value":85},"label":"Per serving, 6 rolls (85 g)","source":"^usda","basis_note":"6 rolls","basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"us-gdsn","exempt_basis":null},{"id":"usda-100","note":"USDA Branded Foods values for this GTIN, normalised by USDA to 100 g from the 85 g serving","basis":{"unit":"g","value":100},"label":"Per 100 g (USDA)","source":"^usda","basis_note":null,"basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"us-gdsn","exempt_basis":null}],"nutrition_values":[{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":210,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":8,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":2,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"trans_fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"cholesterol_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":330,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":30,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":"Value as the USDA record carries it","panel":"serving","state":"known","value":2.04,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"fibre_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":3,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":5,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":40,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"calcium_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"serving","state":"known","value":1.8,"method":"printed","source":null,"nutrient":"iron_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":247,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":9.41,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":2.35,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":0,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"trans_fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":0,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"cholesterol_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":388,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":35.29,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":2.4,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"fibre_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":3.53,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":5.88,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":47,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"calcium_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null},{"note":null,"panel":"usda-100","state":"known","value":2.12,"method":"normalized","source":null,"nutrient":"iron_mg","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":null}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}