{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"00041667029294","url":"/product/041667029294/pop-weaver-butter-microwave-popcorn-3-bags-6-44-oz-182-85-g","version":{"number":2,"recorded_at":"2026-09-13T12:23:02.752Z","author_type":"user_bot","bot_pass":null,"change_note":"Open Food Facts photos requested with the result"},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"00041667029294","name":"Pop Weaver Butter Microwave Popcorn 3 bags 6.44 oz (182.85 g)","brand":"brand/pop-weaver","status":"active","summary":"A box of three 61 g bags of Pop Weaver Butter microwave popcorn, NET WT 6.44 oz (182.85 g), distributed in the United States by Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing of Van Buren, Indiana.","category":"category/10000252","last_seen":"2026-09-13","net_content":{"unit":"g","value":182.85},"pack_format":"box","pack_quantity":3,"last_seen_note":"Bi-Mart listing \"POP WEAVER BUTTER POPCORN, 3 CT- 6.44 OZ\" and the maker's Butter product tab, read 2026-09-13","country_of_sale":["US"],"default_observation":"us-2019"},"selectedId":"__legacy","observations":[{"id":"us-2019","label":"United States 3-bag box, ©2019 WPM label, photographed 2020","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2020-02-26","status":"supported","source":"^label","note":"front (^front) and side panel (^label) photos on Open Food Facts, both uploaded 2020-02-26; observed is the upload date, not a label change date","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Popcorn, Palm Oil, Salt, Natural Flavors, Color Added, Rosemary Extract (to preserve freshness), Ascorbic Acid (to preserve freshness), Butter (cream, salt). CONTAINS: MILK.","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"i-01","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/popcorn","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Popcorn","children":[]},{"id":"i-02","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/palm-oil","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Palm Oil","children":[]},{"id":"i-03","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/salt","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Salt","children":[]},{"id":"i-04","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/natural-flavourings","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Natural Flavors","children":[]},{"id":"i-05","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"colour not specified on the label","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/colours","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Color Added","children":[]},{"id":"i-06","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"to preserve freshness","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/rosemary-extract","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Rosemary Extract (to preserve freshness)","children":[]},{"id":"i-07","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"to preserve freshness","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/ascorbic-acid","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Ascorbic Acid (to preserve freshness)","children":[]},{"id":"i-08","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"compound ingredient: Butter (cream, salt)","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/butter","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Butter","children":[{"id":"i-09","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"i-08","ingredient":"ingredient/cream","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"cream","children":[]},{"id":"i-10","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":"i-08","ingredient":"ingredient/salt","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"salt","children":[]}]}],"panels":[{"id":"us-bag-unpopped","observation":"us-2019","label":"Per 1 bag unpopped (61g)","basis":{"value":61,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"61 g","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":"1 Bag (61g) Unpopped (makes about 9 1/2 cups popped)","declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^label","note":"US dual-column Nutrition Facts; 3 servings per container","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":280,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"280","display":"280 kcal","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":14,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"14g","display":"14 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":7,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"7g","display":"7 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"trans_fat_g","label":"of which trans fat","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0g","display":"0 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"cholesterol_mg","label":"Cholesterol","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0mg","display":"0 mg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":34,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"34g","display":"34 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":1,"qualifier":"less_than","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"<1g","display":"<1 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"added_sugars_g","label":"of which added sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0g","display":"0 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"fibre_g","label":"Fibre","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":5,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"5g","display":"5 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":4,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"4g","display":"4 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":600,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"600mg","display":"600 mg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"calcium_mg","label":"Calcium","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":20,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"20mg","display":"20 mg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"iron_mg","label":"Iron","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":0.9,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0.9mg","display":"0.9 mg","source":"^label","note":"small print; the reading agrees with the printed 6% Daily Value"},{"key":"potassium_mg","label":"Potassium","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":130,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"130mg","display":"130 mg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"vitamin_d_ug","label":"Vitamin D","unit":"µg","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0mcg","display":"0 µg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"monounsaturated_fat_g","label":"of which monounsaturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":5,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"5g","display":"5 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"polyunsaturated_fat_g","label":"of which polyunsaturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"2g","display":"2 g","source":"^label","note":null}]},{"id":"us-bag-popped","observation":"us-2019","label":"Per 1 bag popped","basis":{"value":61,"unit":"g"},"basisText":"61 g","basisState":"as_prepared","basisNote":"1 Bag Popped: one 61 g unpopped bag after popping; the popped mass is not printed","declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^label","note":"second column of the dual-column panel; the label says it gives FULL BAG POPPED information","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":240,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"240","display":"240 kcal","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":12,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"12g","display":"12 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":6,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"6g","display":"6 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"trans_fat_g","label":"of which trans fat","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0g","display":"0 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"cholesterol_mg","label":"Cholesterol","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0mg","display":"0 mg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":30,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"30g","display":"30 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":1,"qualifier":"less_than","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"<1g","display":"<1 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"added_sugars_g","label":"of which added sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0g","display":"0 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"fibre_g","label":"Fibre","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":4,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"4g","display":"4 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":4,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"4g","display":"4 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":520,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"520mg","display":"520 mg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"calcium_mg","label":"Calcium","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":10,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"10mg","display":"10 mg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"iron_mg","label":"Iron","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":0.8,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0.8mg","display":"0.8 mg","source":"^label","note":"small print; the reading agrees with the printed 4% Daily Value"},{"key":"potassium_mg","label":"Potassium","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":110,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"110mg","display":"110 mg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"vitamin_d_ug","label":"Vitamin D","unit":"µg","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"0mcg","display":"0 µg","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"monounsaturated_fat_g","label":"of which monounsaturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":4,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"4g","display":"4 g","source":"^label","note":null},{"key":"polyunsaturated_fat_g","label":"of which polyunsaturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":2,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"2g","display":"2 g","source":"^label","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"g","value":182.85},"pack_quantity":3,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"box","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[{"note":"printed \"CONTAINS: MILK.\"","source":"^label","allergen":"milk","declaration":"contains","observation":"us-2019"}],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"front panel, with a referral to the nutrition information for total fat and sodium","claim":"0g Trans Fat Per Serving","source":"^front","observation":"us-2019"},{"kind":"label","note":"side panel, beside the recycling symbol","claim":"This package is 100% recyclable.","source":"^label","observation":"us-2019"}],"gaps":[]},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-d76da871.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-a8fcab81.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No photographed panel carries a \"Product of\" statement, so country_of_origin is left empty","domain":"identity","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Open Food Facts typed nutrition mixes the two columns (393 kcal per 100 g is the popped 240 kcal over the 61 g unpopped bag; fibre 4 g is the popped per-bag figure) and records sugars as 0 against the printed <1g; the panel photo was transcribed instead","domain":"evidence","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"The 2007 Barcodepedia page gave \"Qty 3, 9.6 oz\" for this barcode against NET WT 6.44 OZ (182.85g) on the 2019 label","domain":"packaging","source":"^archive2007","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Wikipedia says Weaver uses canola oil in its products; the 2019 Butter label lists palm oil; no newer label was found","domain":"ingredients","source":"^wikipedia-weaver","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No source names the GS1 licensee of prefix 0041667; the pack prints Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, Inc. while the maker's site uses Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, LLC","domain":"relationships","source":"^label","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"The maker lists Butter in 3-, 6-, 12- and 22-bag sizes; the barcodes of the other sizes were not researched","domain":"markets","source":"^weaver-products","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Both Open Food Facts photos are upside down and the side panel is 491x1200 px; the iron figures are small print","domain":"images","source":"^label","observation":null}]}],"selected":{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-d76da871.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-a8fcab81.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No photographed panel carries a \"Product of\" statement, so country_of_origin is left empty","domain":"identity","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Open Food Facts typed nutrition mixes the two columns (393 kcal per 100 g is the popped 240 kcal over the 61 g unpopped bag; fibre 4 g is the popped per-bag figure) and records sugars as 0 against the printed <1g; the panel photo was transcribed instead","domain":"evidence","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"The 2007 Barcodepedia page gave \"Qty 3, 9.6 oz\" for this barcode against NET WT 6.44 OZ (182.85g) on the 2019 label","domain":"packaging","source":"^archive2007","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Wikipedia says Weaver uses canola oil in its products; the 2019 Butter label lists palm oil; no newer label was found","domain":"ingredients","source":"^wikipedia-weaver","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No source names the GS1 licensee of prefix 0041667; the pack prints Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, Inc. while the maker's site uses Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, LLC","domain":"relationships","source":"^label","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"The maker lists Butter in 3-, 6-, 12- and 22-bag sizes; the barcodes of the other sizes were not researched","domain":"markets","source":"^weaver-products","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Both Open Food Facts photos are upside down and the side panel is 491x1200 px; the iron figures are small print","domain":"images","source":"^label","observation":null}]},"references":[{"ref":"label","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/004/166/702/9294/2.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Side panel photograph of the 3-bag box: Nutrition Facts, ingredient list, allergen statement, distributor block (©2019 WPM)","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"side panel (imgid 2), photographed upside down","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","published":"2020-02-26","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0041667029294","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"front","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/004/166/702/9294/1.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Front panel photograph of the 3-bag box: POP Weaver Butter, 3 BAGS, NET WT 6.44 OZ (182.85g)","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"front panel (imgid 1), photographed upside down","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","published":"2020-02-26","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0041667029294","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Pop weaver (Pop Weaver)","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0041667029294","attribution":null},{"ref":"weaver-products","url":"https://www.weaverpopcorn.com/products","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing: Products (Microwave Popcorn, Butter)","licence":null,"locator":"Butter tab: sizes available 3, 6, 12 and 22 bags","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, LLC","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"weaver-about","url":"https://www.weaverpopcorn.com/about-us","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing: Our Story","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, LLC","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"wikipedia-weaver","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Weaver_Popcorn_Company","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Weaver Popcorn Company","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"fbn","url":"https://www.foodbusinessnews.net/articles/25299-weaver-popcorn-secures-new-ownership","kind":"publication","title":"Food Business News: Weaver Popcorn secures new ownership","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2024-01-05","publisher":"Sosland Publishing Company","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"bimart","url":"https://www.bimart.com/pop-weaver-butter-popcorn-3-ct-644-oz/p/852072","kind":"retailer","title":"Bi-Mart: POP WEAVER BUTTER POPCORN, 3 CT- 6.44 OZ","licence":null,"locator":"product title; no barcode or price in the served page","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Bi-Mart","record_id":"852072","attribution":null},{"ref":"archive2007","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20070514000719/http://en.barcodepedia.com/041667029294/pop-weaver-microwave-popcorn","kind":"catalogue","title":"Barcodepedia (2007, archived): Pop Weaver Microwave Popcorn","licence":null,"locator":"title and \"Qty 3, 9.6 oz\" line; originally created by upcdatabase.com","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2007-05-14","publisher":"Barcodepedia","record_id":"041667029294","attribution":null}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[]},"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No photographed panel carries a \"Product of\" statement, so country_of_origin is left empty","domain":"identity","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Open Food Facts typed nutrition mixes the two columns (393 kcal per 100 g is the popped 240 kcal over the 61 g unpopped bag; fibre 4 g is the popped per-bag figure) and records sugars as 0 against the printed <1g; the panel photo was transcribed instead","domain":"evidence","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"The 2007 Barcodepedia page gave \"Qty 3, 9.6 oz\" for this barcode against NET WT 6.44 OZ (182.85g) on the 2019 label","domain":"packaging","source":"^archive2007","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Wikipedia says Weaver uses canola oil in its products; the 2019 Butter label lists palm oil; no newer label was found","domain":"ingredients","source":"^wikipedia-weaver","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No source names the GS1 licensee of prefix 0041667; the pack prints Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, Inc. while the maker's site uses Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, LLC","domain":"relationships","source":"^label","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"The maker lists Butter in 3-, 6-, 12- and 22-bag sizes; the barcodes of the other sizes were not researched","domain":"markets","source":"^weaver-products","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Both Open Food Facts photos are upside down and the side panel is 491x1200 px; the iron figures are small print","domain":"images","source":"^label","observation":null}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":true,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-13","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":1,"expected":2,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":1,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"United States 3-bag box, ©2019 WPM label, photographed 2020: nutrient evidence","recorded":34,"expected":34,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"No photographed panel carries a \"Product of\" statement, so country_of_origin is left empty"},{"domain":"evidence","state":"disputed","detail":"Open Food Facts typed nutrition mixes the two columns (393 kcal per 100 g is the popped 240 kcal over the 61 g unpopped bag; fibre 4 g is the popped per-bag figure) and records sugars as 0 against the printed <1g; the panel photo was transcribed instead"},{"domain":"packaging","state":"disputed","detail":"The 2007 Barcodepedia page gave \"Qty 3, 9.6 oz\" for this barcode against NET WT 6.44 OZ (182.85g) on the 2019 label"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"disputed","detail":"Wikipedia says Weaver uses canola oil in its products; the 2019 Butter label lists palm oil; no newer label was found"},{"domain":"relationships","state":"unknown","detail":"No source names the GS1 licensee of prefix 0041667; the pack prints Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, Inc. while the maker's site uses Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, LLC"},{"domain":"markets","state":"not_researched","detail":"The maker lists Butter in 3-, 6-, 12- and 22-bag sizes; the barcodes of the other sizes were not researched"},{"domain":"images","state":"unknown","detail":"Both Open Food Facts photos are upside down and the side panel is 491x1200 px; the iron figures are small print"},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"us-2019"},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Review and assign legacy facts to coherent observations.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"}],"observations":[{"id":"us-2019","label":"United States 3-bag box, ©2019 WPM label, photographed 2020","supportedValues":34,"declaredValues":34,"sourceLinked":34,"stale":true},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false}]},"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-d76da871.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/00041667029294/front-d76da871.jpg"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-a8fcab81.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/00041667029294/nutrition-a8fcab81.jpg"}],"data":{"about":"Pop Weaver Butter Microwave Popcorn is a box of three 61 g microwave popcorn bags, NET WT 6.44 oz (182.85 g), sold in the United States.[^front][^label] The label lists popcorn, palm oil and salt, then natural flavors, added color, rosemary extract, ascorbic acid and butter, and names Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing of Van Buren, Indiana, as distributor.[^label] The maker, which traces its business to the popcorn company Ira Weaver founded in 1928, offers Butter among its own Pop Weaver microwave flavors in 3-, 6-, 12- and 22-bag boxes.[^weaver-about][^weaver-products]\n\nIn 2007 the Weaver Popcorn Company became the first company to remove the butter flavoring diacetyl from microwave popcorn sold under the Pop Weaver brand.[^wikipedia-weaver] AUA Private Equity Partners announced its acquisition of Weaver Holdings in January 2024.[^fbn]","claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"front panel, with a referral to the nutrition information for total fat and sodium","claim":"0g Trans Fat Per Serving","source":"^front","observation":"us-2019"},{"kind":"label","note":"side panel, beside the recycling symbol","claim":"This package is 100% recyclable.","source":"^label","observation":"us-2019"}],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-d76da871.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-a8fcab81.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null}],"aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"Pop Weaver Microwave Popcorn","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Pop Weaver Butter Popcorn 3 ct 6.44 oz","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"}],"markets":[{"note":"US distributor address printed on the side panel (Van Buren, IN 46991 U.S.A.); Bi-Mart lists POP WEAVER BUTTER POPCORN, 3 CT- 6.44 OZ, matching name, count and net weight, with no barcode or price in the served page (^bimart)","price":null,"origin":null,"source":"^label","status":"printed","country":"US","observed":"2026-09-13","condition":"new"}],"identity":{"gtin":"00041667029294","name":"Pop Weaver Butter Microwave Popcorn 3 bags 6.44 oz (182.85 g)","brand":"brand/pop-weaver","status":"active","summary":"A box of three 61 g bags of Pop Weaver Butter microwave popcorn, NET WT 6.44 oz (182.85 g), distributed in the United States by Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing of Van Buren, Indiana.","category":"category/10000252","last_seen":"2026-09-13","net_content":{"unit":"g","value":182.85},"pack_format":"box","pack_quantity":3,"last_seen_note":"Bi-Mart listing \"POP WEAVER BUTTER POPCORN, 3 CT- 6.44 OZ\" and the maker's Butter product tab, read 2026-09-13","country_of_sale":["US"],"default_observation":"us-2019"},"research":{"note":"New entry built from the Open Food Facts label photos, the maker's product and company pages, Wikipedia, Food Business News, a Bi-Mart listing and the archived 2007 Barcodepedia page.","reviewed_on":"2026-09-13","structure_version":2},"allergens":[{"note":"printed \"CONTAINS: MILK.\"","source":"^label","allergen":"milk","declaration":"contains","observation":"us-2019"}],"relations":[{"from":null,"note":"the maker's own page says it produces its own Pop Weaver branded products; the pack names the same company as distributor (^label)","role":"brand_owner_at_sale","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^weaver-about","status":"verified","target":"company/weaver-popcorn-manufacturing"},{"from":null,"note":"\"DISTRIBUTED BY WEAVER POPCORN MANUFACTURING, INC. VAN BUREN, IN 46991 U.S.A.\" on the side panel","role":"distributed_by","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","status":"printed","target":"company/weaver-popcorn-manufacturing"},{"from":null,"note":"the maker says it produces the Pop Weaver branded products at its microwave popcorn facility; the plant is not printed on the photographed panels","role":"manufactured_by","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^weaver-about","status":"sourced","target":"company/weaver-popcorn-manufacturing"},{"from":null,"note":"prefix 0041667; no company stub states it and no source names the registrant; owner per the distributor block (^label) and the maker's brand statement (^weaver-about)","role":"gs1_prefix_owner","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^label","status":"derived","target":"company/weaver-popcorn-manufacturing"}],"references":[{"ref":"label","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/004/166/702/9294/2.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Side panel photograph of the 3-bag box: Nutrition Facts, ingredient list, allergen statement, distributor block (©2019 WPM)","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"side panel (imgid 2), photographed upside down","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","published":"2020-02-26","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0041667029294","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"front","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/004/166/702/9294/1.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Front panel photograph of the 3-bag box: POP Weaver Butter, 3 BAGS, NET WT 6.44 OZ (182.85g)","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","locator":"front panel (imgid 1), photographed upside down","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","published":"2020-02-26","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0041667029294","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0041667029294","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Pop weaver (Pop Weaver)","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0041667029294","attribution":null},{"ref":"weaver-products","url":"https://www.weaverpopcorn.com/products","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing: Products (Microwave Popcorn, Butter)","licence":null,"locator":"Butter tab: sizes available 3, 6, 12 and 22 bags","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, LLC","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"weaver-about","url":"https://www.weaverpopcorn.com/about-us","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing: Our Story","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, LLC","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"wikipedia-weaver","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Weaver_Popcorn_Company","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Weaver Popcorn Company","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"fbn","url":"https://www.foodbusinessnews.net/articles/25299-weaver-popcorn-secures-new-ownership","kind":"publication","title":"Food Business News: Weaver Popcorn secures new ownership","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2024-01-05","publisher":"Sosland Publishing Company","record_id":null,"attribution":null},{"ref":"bimart","url":"https://www.bimart.com/pop-weaver-butter-popcorn-3-ct-644-oz/p/852072","kind":"retailer","title":"Bi-Mart: POP WEAVER BUTTER POPCORN, 3 CT- 6.44 OZ","licence":null,"locator":"product title; no barcode or price in the served page","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Bi-Mart","record_id":"852072","attribution":null},{"ref":"archive2007","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20070514000719/http://en.barcodepedia.com/041667029294/pop-weaver-microwave-popcorn","kind":"catalogue","title":"Barcodepedia (2007, archived): Pop Weaver Microwave Popcorn","licence":null,"locator":"title and \"Qty 3, 9.6 oz\" line; originally created by upcdatabase.com","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2007-05-14","publisher":"Barcodepedia","record_id":"041667029294","attribution":null}],"ingredients":[{"id":"i-01","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/popcorn","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Popcorn"},{"id":"i-02","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/palm-oil","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Palm Oil"},{"id":"i-03","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/salt","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Salt"},{"id":"i-04","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/natural-flavourings","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Natural Flavors"},{"id":"i-05","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"colour not specified on the label","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/colours","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Color Added"},{"id":"i-06","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"to preserve freshness","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/rosemary-extract","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Rosemary Extract (to preserve freshness)"},{"id":"i-07","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"to preserve freshness","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/ascorbic-acid","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Ascorbic Acid (to preserve freshness)"},{"id":"i-08","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"compound ingredient: Butter (cream, salt)","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/butter","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"Butter"},{"id":"i-09","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":"i-08","ingredient":"ingredient/cream","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"cream"},{"id":"i-10","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^label","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":"i-08","ingredient":"ingredient/salt","observation":"us-2019","printed_name":"salt"}],"observations":[{"id":"us-2019","kind":"label","note":"front (^front) and side panel (^label) photos on Open Food Facts, both uploaded 2020-02-26; observed is the upload date, not a label change date","label":"United States 3-bag box, ©2019 WPM label, photographed 2020","market":["US"],"source":"^label","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2020-02-26","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"g","value":182.85},"pack_format":"box","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":3,"ingredients_text":"Popcorn, Palm Oil, Salt, Natural Flavors, Color Added, Rosemary Extract (to preserve freshness), Ascorbic Acid (to preserve freshness), Butter (cream, salt). CONTAINS: MILK.","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"pack_history":[{"from":null,"note":"dated secondary source for identity only (originally from upcdatabase.com), recorded as \"Qty 3, 9.6 oz\"; the 2019 pack reads NET WT 6.44 OZ (182.85g); whether the article changed size under this barcode is not confirmed; until is the archive capture date","label":"3 bags, 9.6 oz, as typed on the 2007 Barcodepedia page","until":"2007-05-14","market":null,"source":"^archive2007","net_content":null,"pack_format":null,"pack_quantity":3},{"from":null,"note":"photographed 2020-02-26","label":"3 bags, NET WT 6.44 OZ (182.85g), ©2019 WPM label","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^front","net_content":{"unit":"g","value":182.85},"pack_format":"box","pack_quantity":3}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"No photographed panel carries a \"Product of\" statement, so country_of_origin is left empty","domain":"identity","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Open Food Facts typed nutrition mixes the two columns (393 kcal per 100 g is the popped 240 kcal over the 61 g unpopped bag; fibre 4 g is the popped per-bag figure) and records sugars as 0 against the printed <1g; the panel photo was transcribed instead","domain":"evidence","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"The 2007 Barcodepedia page gave \"Qty 3, 9.6 oz\" for this barcode against NET WT 6.44 OZ (182.85g) on the 2019 label","domain":"packaging","source":"^archive2007","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Wikipedia says Weaver uses canola oil in its products; the 2019 Butter label lists palm oil; no newer label was found","domain":"ingredients","source":"^wikipedia-weaver","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No source names the GS1 licensee of prefix 0041667; the pack prints Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, Inc. while the maker's site uses Weaver Popcorn Manufacturing, LLC","domain":"relationships","source":"^label","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"The maker lists Butter in 3-, 6-, 12- and 22-bag sizes; the barcodes of the other sizes were not researched","domain":"markets","source":"^weaver-products","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Both Open Food Facts photos are upside down and the side panel is 491x1200 px; the iron figures are small print","domain":"images","source":"^label","observation":null}],"nutrition_panels":[{"id":"us-bag-unpopped","note":"US dual-column Nutrition Facts; 3 servings per container","basis":{"unit":"g","value":61},"label":"Per 1 bag unpopped (61g)","source":"^label","basis_note":"1 Bag (61g) Unpopped (makes about 9 1/2 cups popped)","basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"us-2019","exempt_basis":null},{"id":"us-bag-popped","note":"second column of the dual-column panel; the label says it gives FULL BAG POPPED information","basis":{"unit":"g","value":61},"label":"Per 1 bag popped","source":"^label","basis_note":"1 Bag Popped: one 61 g unpopped bag after popping; the popped mass is not printed","basis_state":"as_prepared","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"us-2019","exempt_basis":null}],"nutrition_values":[{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":280,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"280"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":14,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"14g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":7,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"7g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"trans_fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":2,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"polyunsaturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"2g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":5,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"monounsaturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"5g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"cholesterol_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":600,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"600mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":34,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"34g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":5,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"fibre_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"5g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":1,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":"less_than","printed_value":"<1g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"added_sugars_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":4,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"4g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"vitamin_d_ug","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0mcg"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":20,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"calcium_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"20mg"},{"note":"small print; the reading agrees with the printed 6% Daily Value","panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":0.9,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"iron_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0.9mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-unpopped","state":"known","value":130,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"potassium_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"130mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":240,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"240"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":12,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"12g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":6,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"6g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"trans_fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":2,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"polyunsaturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"2g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":4,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"monounsaturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"4g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"cholesterol_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":520,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"520mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":30,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"30g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":4,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"fibre_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"4g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":1,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":"less_than","printed_value":"<1g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"added_sugars_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":4,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"4g"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"vitamin_d_ug","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0mcg"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":10,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"calcium_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"10mg"},{"note":"small print; the reading agrees with the printed 4% Daily Value","panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":0.8,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"iron_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"0.8mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"us-bag-popped","state":"known","value":110,"method":"printed","source":"^label","nutrient":"potassium_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"110mg"}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}