{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"00037000320241","url":"/product/037000320241/crest-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-with-tartar-protection-fresh-mint-6-4-oz","version":{"number":1,"recorded_at":"2026-09-25T06:07:24.399Z","author_type":"user_bot","bot_pass":"discover","change_note":"Added Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection Fresh Mint 6.4 oz (UPC 037000320241, wanted list). Identity from the Amazon.com listing that prints the UPC and GTIN, upcitemdb name variants and the 2007 Barcodepedia capture (6.40 oz). Active and inactive ingredients, claims and specifications from the DailyMed SPL (setid adebbd47…, v12, 2026-01-12) for the product line, held in an unconfirmed observation because the SPL does not print this UPC. Brand owner and distributor Procter & Gamble; gs1_prefix_owner per the company stub (Inmar 2016). New stubs: brand/crest (Wikipedia) ingredient/calcium-peroxide (Wikipedia) and ingredient/propylene-glycol (Wikipedia, EU additive list E1520). Gaps: no pack photo, production status of this UPC, single-tube retailer listings, labeler company page."},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"00037000320241","name":"Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection Fresh Mint 6.4 oz","brand":"brand/crest","summary":"Fluoride anticavity toothpaste with baking soda and calcium peroxide from Procter & Gamble's Crest brand, in a 6.4 oz (181 g) tube for the US market.","category":"category/10000383","net_content":{"unit":"g","value":181},"pack_format":"tube","country_of_sale":["US"]},"selectedId":"dm-label","observations":[{"id":"dm-label","label":"US Drug Facts label of the product line (DailyMed SPL version 12)","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2026-01-12","status":"unconfirmed","source":"^dailymed","note":"The maker's structured product label for Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection (NDC 37000-044), published 12 January 2026; its packaging table covers tubes from 68 g to 232 g, among them a 181 g tube (NDC 37000-044-06, marketed 2013-07-01 to 2021-12-01), and its display panel shows the 161 g carton. The SPL does not print UPC 037000320241.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Active ingredient: Sodium fluoride 0.243% (0.16% w/v fluoride ion). Inactive ingredients: glycerin, hydrated silica, water, propylene glycol, sodium bicarbonate, tetrasodium pyrophosphate, sorbitol, PEG-12, flavor, sodium hydroxide, sodium lauryl sulfate, sodium saccharin, poloxamer 407, xanthan gum, cellulose gum, calcium peroxide, titanium dioxide, blue 1","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"naf","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"0.16% w/v fluoride ion; purpose: anticavity toothpaste","role":"active ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":0.243,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-fluoride","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"Sodium fluoride","children":[]},{"id":"glycerin","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/glycerol","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"glycerin","children":[]},{"id":"silica","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/hydrated-silica","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"hydrated silica","children":[]},{"id":"water","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"water","children":[]},{"id":"pg","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/propylene-glycol","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"propylene glycol","children":[]},{"id":"bicarb","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-hydrogen-carbonate","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium bicarbonate","children":[]},{"id":"tspp","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tetrasodium-pyrophosphate","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"tetrasodium pyrophosphate","children":[]},{"id":"sorbitol","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sorbitol","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sorbitol","children":[]},{"id":"peg12","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's structured list names it polyethylene glycol 600.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/peg-12","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"PEG-12","children":[]},{"id":"flavor","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's product characteristics give the flavour as wintergreen.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/flavourings","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"flavor","children":[]},{"id":"naoh","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-hydroxide","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium hydroxide","children":[]},{"id":"sls","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-lauryl-sulfate","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium lauryl sulfate","children":[]},{"id":"saccharin","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":13,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-saccharin","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium saccharin","children":[]},{"id":"poloxamer","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":14,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/poloxamer-407","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"poloxamer 407","children":[]},{"id":"xanthan","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":15,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/xanthan-gum","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"xanthan gum","children":[]},{"id":"cmc","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's structured list names it carboxymethylcellulose sodium.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":16,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/carboxymethyl-cellulose","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"cellulose gum","children":[]},{"id":"cao2","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":17,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/calcium-peroxide","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"calcium peroxide","children":[]},{"id":"tio2","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":18,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/titanium-dioxide","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"titanium dioxide","children":[]},{"id":"blue1","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's structured list names it FD&C Blue No. 1.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":19,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/brilliant-blue-fcf","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"blue 1","children":[]}],"panels":[],"specifications":[{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Structured data: fluoride ion 1.6 mg in 1 g.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"Sodium fluoride 0.243% (0.16% w/v fluoride ion)","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Active ingredient strength","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Active ingredient strength"},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":null,"unit":null,"state":"known","value":"paste, dentifrice","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Dosage form","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Dosage form"},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":null,"unit":null,"state":"known","value":"dental","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Route of administration","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Route of administration"},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Marketing start date 2013-07-01 for the product line.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"OTC monograph drug M021","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Marketing category","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Marketing category"},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Product characteristics in the SPL.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"blue","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Colour","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Colour"}],"packaging":{"net_content":null,"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"tube","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Principal display panel of the product line's carton.","claim":"Fluoride anticavity toothpaste","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"},{"kind":"label","note":"The \"Use\" line of the Drug Facts.","claim":"Helps protect against cavities","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"},{"kind":"label","note":"Part of the product name on the principal display panel.","claim":"With tartar protection","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"}],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"The ingredient list is the product line's current SPL; no label photo of the pack with this UPC has been read, and the 2007 pack's list may differ.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"}]},{"id":"bp2007","label":"Old Barcodepedia record, 2007","kind":"edition","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2007-10-22","status":"supported","source":"^bp2007","note":"Title \"CREST T/PSTE MINT BK SD&PRX W\", size 6.40 OZ, originally created by upcdatabase.com.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"oz","value":6.4},"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":null,"model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[]},{"id":"amazon","label":"Amazon.com listing, pack of six","kind":"edition","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2026-09-25","status":"supported","source":"^amazon","note":"Listing title \"Crest Baking Soda And Peroxide Whitening With Tartar Protection Fresh Mint Flavor Toothpaste 6.4 Oz (Pack of 6)\"; item form paste, package type tube, flavor Fresh Mint, active ingredient sodium fluoride.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"The SPL's product characteristics give wintergreen.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"Fresh Mint","method":"printed","source":"^amazon","property":"Flavour","qualifier":null,"observation":"amazon","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Flavour"}],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"g","value":181},"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"tube","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[]}],"selected":{"id":"dm-label","label":"US Drug Facts label of the product line (DailyMed SPL version 12)","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2026-01-12","status":"unconfirmed","source":"^dailymed","note":"The maker's structured product label for Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection (NDC 37000-044), published 12 January 2026; its packaging table covers tubes from 68 g to 232 g, among them a 181 g tube (NDC 37000-044-06, marketed 2013-07-01 to 2021-12-01), and its display panel shows the 161 g carton. The SPL does not print UPC 037000320241.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Active ingredient: Sodium fluoride 0.243% (0.16% w/v fluoride ion). Inactive ingredients: glycerin, hydrated silica, water, propylene glycol, sodium bicarbonate, tetrasodium pyrophosphate, sorbitol, PEG-12, flavor, sodium hydroxide, sodium lauryl sulfate, sodium saccharin, poloxamer 407, xanthan gum, cellulose gum, calcium peroxide, titanium dioxide, blue 1","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"naf","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"0.16% w/v fluoride ion; purpose: anticavity toothpaste","role":"active ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":0.243,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-fluoride","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"Sodium fluoride","children":[]},{"id":"glycerin","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/glycerol","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"glycerin","children":[]},{"id":"silica","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/hydrated-silica","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"hydrated silica","children":[]},{"id":"water","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"water","children":[]},{"id":"pg","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/propylene-glycol","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"propylene glycol","children":[]},{"id":"bicarb","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-hydrogen-carbonate","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium bicarbonate","children":[]},{"id":"tspp","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tetrasodium-pyrophosphate","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"tetrasodium pyrophosphate","children":[]},{"id":"sorbitol","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sorbitol","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sorbitol","children":[]},{"id":"peg12","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's structured list names it polyethylene glycol 600.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/peg-12","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"PEG-12","children":[]},{"id":"flavor","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's product characteristics give the flavour as wintergreen.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/flavourings","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"flavor","children":[]},{"id":"naoh","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-hydroxide","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium hydroxide","children":[]},{"id":"sls","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-lauryl-sulfate","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium lauryl sulfate","children":[]},{"id":"saccharin","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":13,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-saccharin","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium saccharin","children":[]},{"id":"poloxamer","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":14,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/poloxamer-407","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"poloxamer 407","children":[]},{"id":"xanthan","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":15,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/xanthan-gum","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"xanthan gum","children":[]},{"id":"cmc","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's structured list names it carboxymethylcellulose sodium.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":16,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/carboxymethyl-cellulose","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"cellulose gum","children":[]},{"id":"cao2","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":17,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/calcium-peroxide","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"calcium peroxide","children":[]},{"id":"tio2","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":18,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/titanium-dioxide","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"titanium dioxide","children":[]},{"id":"blue1","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's structured list names it FD&C Blue No. 1.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":19,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/brilliant-blue-fcf","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"blue 1","children":[]}],"panels":[],"specifications":[{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Structured data: fluoride ion 1.6 mg in 1 g.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"Sodium fluoride 0.243% (0.16% w/v fluoride ion)","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Active ingredient strength","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Active ingredient strength"},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":null,"unit":null,"state":"known","value":"paste, dentifrice","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Dosage form","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Dosage form"},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":null,"unit":null,"state":"known","value":"dental","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Route of administration","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Route of administration"},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Marketing start date 2013-07-01 for the product line.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"OTC monograph drug M021","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Marketing category","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Marketing category"},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Product characteristics in the SPL.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"blue","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Colour","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null,"normalized_label":"Colour"}],"packaging":{"net_content":null,"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"tube","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Principal display panel of the product line's carton.","claim":"Fluoride anticavity toothpaste","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"},{"kind":"label","note":"The \"Use\" line of the Drug Facts.","claim":"Helps protect against cavities","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"},{"kind":"label","note":"Part of the product name on the principal display panel.","claim":"With tartar protection","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"}],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"The ingredient list is the product line's current SPL; no label photo of the pack with this UPC has been read, and the 2007 pack's list may differ.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"}]},"references":[{"ref":"dailymed","url":"https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=adebbd47-011d-4cd3-a002-1eb67e885e5b","kind":"registry","title":"DailyMed: Crest Baking Soda and Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection (sodium fluoride) paste, dentifrice","licence":"public domain","locator":"SPL version 12; Drug Facts, principal display panel of the 161 g tube carton, packaging table (NDC 37000-044-02 to -82), labeler The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":"The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company","published":"2026-01-12","publisher":"U.S. National Library of Medicine","record_id":"adebbd47-011d-4cd3-a002-1eb67e885e5b","attribution":null},{"ref":"amazon","url":"https://www.amazon.com/dp/B003CP12NE","kind":"retailer","title":"Amazon.com: Crest Baking Soda And Peroxide Whitening With Tartar Protection Fresh Mint Flavor Toothpaste 6.4 Oz (Pack of 6)","licence":null,"locator":"Item details: UPC 037000320241; GTIN 00037000320241; manufacturer P&G; active ingredient sodium fluoride; package type tube","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Amazon.com","record_id":"B003CP12NE","attribution":null},{"ref":"upcitemdb","url":"https://www.upcitemdb.com/upc/37000320241","kind":"catalogue","title":"UPC 037000320241 - Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection Fresh Mint Flavor","licence":null,"locator":"Product name variations, among them \"Crest Toothpaste, Fluoride Anticavity, Fresh Mint 6.4 oz (181 g)\"","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"upcitemdb.com","record_id":"037000320241","attribution":null},{"ref":"bp2007","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20071022050452/http://en.barcodepedia.com/037000320241/crest-tpste-mint-bk-sdprx-w","kind":"publication","title":"037000320241 - CREST T/PSTE MINT BK SD&PRX W on Barcodepedia.com (Wayback Machine capture)","licence":null,"locator":"Title, \"Container or wrapping 6.40 OZ\", originally created by upcdatabase.com","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"2007-10-22","publisher":"Barcodepedia (2007), via Internet Archive","record_id":"037000320241","attribution":null},{"ref":"wikicrest","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crest_(toothpaste)","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Crest (toothpaste)","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":"Lead and history: brand of Procter & Gamble; introduced 1954 as Fluoristan; sodium fluoride since 1981; main plant Greensboro, NC","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"},{"ref":"inmar2016","url":"https://www.inmar.com/sites/default/files/retailer_resources/2016_industry_notifications/Industry-Notification_2016-06-03.pdf","kind":"publication","title":"Inmar Industry Notification, 3 June 2016: The Procter & Gamble Company, Inmar Dept. #37000","licence":null,"locator":"GS1 company prefix 0037000, UPC company prefix 037000, brand list including Crest","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"2016-06-03","publisher":"Inmar","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[]},"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"The ingredient list is the product line's current SPL; no label photo of the pack with this UPC has been read, and the 2007 pack's list may differ.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Whether this UPC is still in production: the SPL ended marketing of the single 181 g tube carton (NDC 37000-044-06) on 2021-12-01, and it does not state which UPC that carton carried.","domain":"identity","source":"^dailymed","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No licensed photograph of the 6.4 oz tube or its carton.","domain":"images","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"Single-tube listings at Walmart, Target, CVS and Walgreens that print this UPC; the Amazon.com listing sells a pack of six.","domain":"markets","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The SPL names The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company as labeler; no company page for it exists here yet.","domain":"relationships","source":"^dailymed","observation":null}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":false,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-25","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":3,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"Specifications","recorded":0,"expected":6,"detail":"Recorded specifications mapped to comparable property keys"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"ingredients","state":"unknown","detail":"The ingredient list is the product line's current SPL; no label photo of the pack with this UPC has been read, and the 2007 pack's list may differ.","observation":"dm-label"},{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"Whether this UPC is still in production: the SPL ended marketing of the single 181 g tube carton (NDC 37000-044-06) on 2021-12-01, and it does not state which UPC that carton carried."},{"domain":"images","state":"unknown","detail":"No licensed photograph of the 6.4 oz tube or its carton."},{"domain":"markets","state":"not_researched","detail":"Single-tube listings at Walmart, Target, CVS and Walgreens that print this UPC; the Amazon.com listing sells a pack of six."},{"domain":"relationships","state":"unknown","detail":"The SPL names The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company as labeler; no company page for it exists here yet."},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"bp2007"},{"domain":"images","state":"not_researched","detail":"No product photographs recorded."},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Some specifications retain source labels without comparable property keys."},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"dm-label"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"bp2007"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"bp2007"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"amazon"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"amazon"}],"observations":[{"id":"dm-label","label":"US Drug Facts label of the product line (DailyMed SPL version 12)","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false},{"id":"bp2007","label":"Old Barcodepedia record, 2007","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":true},{"id":"amazon","label":"Amazon.com listing, pack of six","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false}]},"images":[],"data":{"about":"Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection in Fresh Mint is a fluoride anticavity toothpaste of Procter & Gamble's Crest brand, sold in the United States in a 6.4 oz (181 g) tube under UPC 037000320241.[^amazon][^upcitemdb] The Drug Facts of the product line name sodium fluoride 0.243% (0.16% w/v fluoride ion) as the active ingredient, with sodium bicarbonate and calcium peroxide among the inactive ingredients, and the label is distributed by Procter & Gamble of Cincinnati.[^dailymed] Crest is P&G's American toothpaste brand, introduced in 1954 and switched to sodium fluoride in 1981.[^wikicrest] The barcode was already catalogued in 2007, when the old Barcodepedia listed it as \"CREST T/PSTE MINT BK SD&PRX W\" at 6.40 oz.[^bp2007]\n\nThe maker's structured product label for the line, in its twelfth version of 12 January 2026, covers tubes from 68 g to 232 g and names The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company as labeler; its single 181 g tube in a carton (NDC 37000-044-06) was marketed from 1 July 2013 to 1 December 2021.[^dailymed] The Amazon.com listing that prints this UPC sells a pack of six tubes.[^amazon]","claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Principal display panel of the product line's carton.","claim":"Fluoride anticavity toothpaste","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"},{"kind":"label","note":"The \"Use\" line of the Drug Facts.","claim":"Helps protect against cavities","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"},{"kind":"label","note":"Part of the product name on the principal display panel.","claim":"With tartar protection","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"}],"aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"CREST T/PSTE MINT BK SD&PRX W","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fluoride Toothpaste Fresh Mint 6.4 oz","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Crest Toothpaste, Fluoride Anticavity, Fresh Mint 6.4 oz (181 g)","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"}],"markets":[{"note":"Amazon.com listing ASIN B003CP12NE prints UPC 037000320241 and GTIN 00037000320241; it sells a pack of six 6.4 oz tubes, so no single-tube price is given.","price":null,"origin":null,"source":"^amazon","status":"sourced","country":"US","observed":"2026-09-25","condition":"new"}],"identity":{"gtin":"00037000320241","name":"Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection Fresh Mint 6.4 oz","brand":"brand/crest","summary":"Fluoride anticavity toothpaste with baking soda and calcium peroxide from Procter & Gamble's Crest brand, in a 6.4 oz (181 g) tube for the US market.","category":"category/10000383","net_content":{"unit":"g","value":181},"pack_format":"tube","country_of_sale":["US"]},"research":{"reviewed_on":"2026-09-25","structure_version":2},"relations":[{"from":null,"note":"Wikipedia names Procter & Gamble as maker of the Crest brand; the Amazon.com listing for this UPC names P&G as manufacturer.","role":"brand_owner_at_sale","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^wikicrest","status":"verified","target":"company/procter-gamble"},{"from":null,"note":"\"Dist. by Procter & Gamble, Cincinnati, OH 45202\" on the Drug Facts label of this product line; the label's structured data names The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company as labeler.","role":"distributed_by","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","status":"sourced","target":"company/procter-gamble"},{"from":null,"note":"GS1 company prefix 0037000 (UPC 037000), filed under The Procter & Gamble Company by Inmar's industry notification of 3 June 2016, as stated on the company page.","role":"gs1_prefix_owner","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^inmar2016","status":"sourced","target":"company/procter-gamble"}],"references":[{"ref":"dailymed","url":"https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=adebbd47-011d-4cd3-a002-1eb67e885e5b","kind":"registry","title":"DailyMed: Crest Baking Soda and Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection (sodium fluoride) paste, dentifrice","licence":"public domain","locator":"SPL version 12; Drug Facts, principal display panel of the 161 g tube carton, packaging table (NDC 37000-044-02 to -82), labeler The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":"The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company","published":"2026-01-12","publisher":"U.S. National Library of Medicine","record_id":"adebbd47-011d-4cd3-a002-1eb67e885e5b","attribution":null},{"ref":"amazon","url":"https://www.amazon.com/dp/B003CP12NE","kind":"retailer","title":"Amazon.com: Crest Baking Soda And Peroxide Whitening With Tartar Protection Fresh Mint Flavor Toothpaste 6.4 Oz (Pack of 6)","licence":null,"locator":"Item details: UPC 037000320241; GTIN 00037000320241; manufacturer P&G; active ingredient sodium fluoride; package type tube","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Amazon.com","record_id":"B003CP12NE","attribution":null},{"ref":"upcitemdb","url":"https://www.upcitemdb.com/upc/37000320241","kind":"catalogue","title":"UPC 037000320241 - Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection Fresh Mint Flavor","licence":null,"locator":"Product name variations, among them \"Crest Toothpaste, Fluoride Anticavity, Fresh Mint 6.4 oz (181 g)\"","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"upcitemdb.com","record_id":"037000320241","attribution":null},{"ref":"bp2007","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20071022050452/http://en.barcodepedia.com/037000320241/crest-tpste-mint-bk-sdprx-w","kind":"publication","title":"037000320241 - CREST T/PSTE MINT BK SD&PRX W on Barcodepedia.com (Wayback Machine capture)","licence":null,"locator":"Title, \"Container or wrapping 6.40 OZ\", originally created by upcdatabase.com","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"2007-10-22","publisher":"Barcodepedia (2007), via Internet Archive","record_id":"037000320241","attribution":null},{"ref":"wikicrest","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crest_(toothpaste)","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Crest (toothpaste)","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":"Lead and history: brand of Procter & Gamble; introduced 1954 as Fluoristan; sodium fluoride since 1981; main plant Greensboro, NC","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"},{"ref":"inmar2016","url":"https://www.inmar.com/sites/default/files/retailer_resources/2016_industry_notifications/Industry-Notification_2016-06-03.pdf","kind":"publication","title":"Inmar Industry Notification, 3 June 2016: The Procter & Gamble Company, Inmar Dept. #37000","licence":null,"locator":"GS1 company prefix 0037000, UPC company prefix 037000, brand list including Crest","accessed":"2026-09-25","upstream":null,"published":"2016-06-03","publisher":"Inmar","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"ingredients":[{"id":"naf","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"0.16% w/v fluoride ion; purpose: anticavity toothpaste","role":"active ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":0.243,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-fluoride","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"Sodium fluoride"},{"id":"glycerin","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/glycerol","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"glycerin"},{"id":"silica","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/hydrated-silica","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"hydrated silica"},{"id":"water","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"water"},{"id":"pg","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/propylene-glycol","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"propylene glycol"},{"id":"bicarb","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-hydrogen-carbonate","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium bicarbonate"},{"id":"tspp","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/tetrasodium-pyrophosphate","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"tetrasodium pyrophosphate"},{"id":"sorbitol","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sorbitol","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sorbitol"},{"id":"peg12","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's structured list names it polyethylene glycol 600.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/peg-12","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"PEG-12"},{"id":"flavor","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's product characteristics give the flavour as wintergreen.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/flavourings","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"flavor"},{"id":"naoh","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-hydroxide","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium hydroxide"},{"id":"sls","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-lauryl-sulfate","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium lauryl sulfate"},{"id":"saccharin","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":13,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-saccharin","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"sodium saccharin"},{"id":"poloxamer","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":14,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/poloxamer-407","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"poloxamer 407"},{"id":"xanthan","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":15,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/xanthan-gum","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"xanthan gum"},{"id":"cmc","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's structured list names it carboxymethylcellulose sodium.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":16,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/carboxymethyl-cellulose","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"cellulose gum"},{"id":"cao2","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":17,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/calcium-peroxide","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"calcium peroxide"},{"id":"tio2","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":18,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/titanium-dioxide","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"titanium dioxide"},{"id":"blue1","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"The SPL's structured list names it FD&C Blue No. 1.","role":"inactive ingredient","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","percent":null,"position":19,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/brilliant-blue-fcf","observation":"dm-label","printed_name":"blue 1"}],"observations":[{"id":"dm-label","kind":"label","note":"The maker's structured product label for Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection (NDC 37000-044), published 12 January 2026; its packaging table covers tubes from 68 g to 232 g, among them a 181 g tube (NDC 37000-044-06, marketed 2013-07-01 to 2021-12-01), and its display panel shows the 161 g carton. The SPL does not print UPC 037000320241.","label":"US Drug Facts label of the product line (DailyMed SPL version 12)","market":["US"],"source":"^dailymed","status":"unconfirmed","language":"en","observed":"2026-01-12","valid_from":null,"net_content":null,"pack_format":"tube","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":"Active ingredient: Sodium fluoride 0.243% (0.16% w/v fluoride ion). Inactive ingredients: glycerin, hydrated silica, water, propylene glycol, sodium bicarbonate, tetrasodium pyrophosphate, sorbitol, PEG-12, flavor, sodium hydroxide, sodium lauryl sulfate, sodium saccharin, poloxamer 407, xanthan gum, cellulose gum, calcium peroxide, titanium dioxide, blue 1","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"bp2007","kind":"edition","note":"Title \"CREST T/PSTE MINT BK SD&PRX W\", size 6.40 OZ, originally created by upcdatabase.com.","label":"Old Barcodepedia record, 2007","market":["US"],"source":"^bp2007","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2007-10-22","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"oz","value":6.4},"pack_format":null,"piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"amazon","kind":"edition","note":"Listing title \"Crest Baking Soda And Peroxide Whitening With Tartar Protection Fresh Mint Flavor Toothpaste 6.4 Oz (Pack of 6)\"; item form paste, package type tube, flavor Fresh Mint, active ingredient sodium fluoride.","label":"Amazon.com listing, pack of six","market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2026-09-25","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"g","value":181},"pack_format":"tube","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"The ingredient list is the product line's current SPL; no label photo of the pack with this UPC has been read, and the 2007 pack's list may differ.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^dailymed","observation":"dm-label"},{"state":"unknown","detail":"Whether this UPC is still in production: the SPL ended marketing of the single 181 g tube carton (NDC 37000-044-06) on 2021-12-01, and it does not state which UPC that carton carried.","domain":"identity","source":"^dailymed","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No licensed photograph of the 6.4 oz tube or its carton.","domain":"images","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"Single-tube listings at Walmart, Target, CVS and Walgreens that print this UPC; the Amazon.com listing sells a pack of six.","domain":"markets","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The SPL names The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company as labeler; no company page for it exists here yet.","domain":"relationships","source":"^dailymed","observation":null}],"specifications":[{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Structured data: fluoride ion 1.6 mg in 1 g.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"Sodium fluoride 0.243% (0.16% w/v fluoride ion)","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Active ingredient strength","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":null,"unit":null,"state":"known","value":"paste, dentifrice","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Dosage form","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":null,"unit":null,"state":"known","value":"dental","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Route of administration","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Marketing start date 2013-07-01 for the product line.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"OTC monograph drug M021","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Marketing category","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"Product characteristics in the SPL.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"blue","method":"printed","source":"^dailymed","property":"Colour","qualifier":null,"observation":"dm-label","numeric_value":null},{"key":null,"mode":null,"note":"The SPL's product characteristics give wintergreen.","unit":null,"state":"known","value":"Fresh Mint","method":"printed","source":"^amazon","property":"Flavour","qualifier":null,"observation":"amazon","numeric_value":null}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}