{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"00012000811203","url":"/product/012000811203/brisk-lemon-iced-tea-6-16-9-fl-oz-bottles","version":{"number":3,"recorded_at":"2026-09-14T12:18:21.992Z","author_type":"site_bot","bot_pass":null,"change_note":"Prefix audit: gs1_prefix_owner status sourced → derived (the company stub's prefix was itself derived)"},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"00012000811203","name":"Brisk Lemon Iced Tea 6 × 16.9 fl oz bottles","brand":"brand/brisk","status":"active","summary":"Six-pack of 16.9 fl oz (500 ml) plastic bottles of Brisk's lemon-flavoured iced tea, sold in the United States under UPC 012000811203.","category":"category/10000118","net_content":{"unit":"floz","value":101.4},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","pack_quantity":6,"country_of_sale":["US"],"default_observation":"off-photo"},"selectedId":"off-photo","observations":[{"id":"off-photo","label":"US bottle photographed for Open Food Facts","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2021-07-15","status":"supported","source":"^off","note":"Front and Nutrition Facts photos uploaded on 2021-07-15. The front reads Brisk Iced Tea, Lemon flavor with other natural flavors, 90 calories per bottle, 16.9 FL OZ (1.05 PT) 500 mL; the panel is headed \"Contains 0% juice\". The ingredient statement is cut off below the panel after its first words (Water, high fructose corn syrup, citric acid). The upload date is not a label date.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[{"id":"photo-bottle","observation":"off-photo","label":"Per serving (1 bottle, 500 mL)","basis":{"value":500,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"500 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":"The printed column: serving size 1 bottle; the bottle is 16.9 fl oz (500 mL) per the front label.","declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^off","note":"Read from the Nutrition Facts photo (472 x 689 px) on Open Food Facts. The Open Food Facts typed per-100 g values are inconsistent (81.6 kJ against 18 kcal) and were not used.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":90,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Calories 90","display":"90 kcal","source":"^off","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Fat 0g","display":"0 g","source":"^off","note":"0% DV printed."},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"not_declared","method":"printed","printed":"Not a significant source of other nutrients.","display":"Not declared","source":"^off","note":"Covered by the panel footnote, which is not a declared quantity."},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":24,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Carbohydrate 24g","display":"24 g","source":"^off","note":"9% DV printed."},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":24,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Sugars 24g","display":"24 g","source":"^off","note":null},{"key":"added_sugars_g","label":"of which added sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":24,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Includes 24g Added Sugars","display":"24 g","source":"^off","note":"48% DV printed."},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Protein 0g","display":"0 g","source":"^off","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":160,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Sodium 160mg","display":"160 mg","source":"^off","note":"7% DV printed."}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"plastic bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Flavour designation printed on the front label.","claim":"Lemon flavor with other natural flavors","source":"^off","observation":"off-photo"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front-of-pack calorie badge.","claim":"90 calories per bottle","source":"^off","observation":"off-photo"},{"kind":"label","note":"Printed above the Nutrition Facts panel.","claim":"Contains 0% juice","source":"^off","observation":"off-photo"}],"gaps":[]},{"id":"smartlabel-pack","label":"Six-pack as described on PepsiCo SmartLabel","kind":"edition","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2022-05-24","status":"supported","source":"^smartlabel","note":"SmartLabel header for this UPC: 6 - 16.9 FL OZ (1.05 PT) 500 mL, Bottles (Total Vol 101.4 FL OZ (3 L)); information updated on 24 May 2022. Its ingredient, nutrition and allergen tabs are rendered by script and could not be read.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"floz","value":101.4},"pack_quantity":6,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"plastic bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[]},{"id":"amazon-list","label":"Ingredient statement reproduced on the Amazon.com listing","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2026-09-14","status":"supported","source":"^amazon","note":"A retailer's reproduction of the label statement on a listing that prints this UPC. Its first three items match the words visible at the cut edge of the Open Food Facts panel photo. The observed date is the day it was read, not a formulation date.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"WATER; HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP; CITRIC ACID; SODIUM POLYPHOSPHATES (TO PROTECT FLAVOR); BLACK TEA POWDER; NATURAL FLAVOR; PHOSPHORIC ACID; SODIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS); POTASSIUM SORBATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS); ACESULFAME POTASSIUM; SUCRALOSE; CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA (TO PROTECT FLAVOR).","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"i-01-water","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"WATER","children":[]},{"id":"i-02-hfcs","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/high-fructose-corn-syrup","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP","children":[]},{"id":"i-03-citric-acid","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/citric-acid","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"CITRIC ACID","children":[]},{"id":"i-04-polyphosphates","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"to protect flavor","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-polyphosphates","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"SODIUM POLYPHOSPHATES (TO PROTECT FLAVOR)","children":[]},{"id":"i-05-tea","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Black tea powder is filed under ingredient/instant-tea, which carries Tea Powder as an alias.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/instant-tea","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"BLACK TEA POWDER","children":[]},{"id":"i-06-natural-flavor","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/natural-flavourings","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"NATURAL FLAVOR","children":[]},{"id":"i-07-phosphoric-acid","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/phosphoric-acid","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"PHOSPHORIC ACID","children":[]},{"id":"i-08-sodium-benzoate","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"preserves freshness","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-benzoate","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"SODIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS)","children":[]},{"id":"i-09-potassium-sorbate","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"preserves freshness","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/potassium-sorbate","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"POTASSIUM SORBATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS)","children":[]},{"id":"i-10-acesulfame-k","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/acesulfame-k","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"ACESULFAME POTASSIUM","children":[]},{"id":"i-11-sucralose","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sucralose","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"SUCRALOSE","children":[]},{"id":"i-12-edta","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"to protect flavor","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/calcium-disodium-edta","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA (TO PROTECT FLAVOR)","children":[]}],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"floz","value":101.4},"pack_quantity":6,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"plastic bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[]},{"id":"maker-facts","label":"PepsiCo product facts, Brisk Lemon Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2025-08-08","status":"supported","source":"^ppfacts","note":"PepsiCo's US product facts page for the 16.9 fl oz size, tagged with GTIN 00012000811203, last updated 8 August 2025: serving size 1 bottle, 1 per container, with caffeine and phosphorus under More Information. Its main panel is rendered as an image and was not read.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[{"id":"maker-bottle","observation":"maker-facts","label":"Per bottle, PepsiCo product facts","basis":{"value":500,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"500 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":"Serving size 1 bottle on PepsiCo's page.","declaration":"secondary","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^ppfacts","note":"Values the maker publishes beside the panel; not read from a pack.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"phosphorus_mg","label":"Phosphorus","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":130,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Phosphorus 130 mg (10% DV)","display":"130 mg","source":"^ppfacts","note":null},{"key":"caffeine_mg","label":"Caffeine","unit":"mg","indent":false,"value":15,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Caffeine 15mg","display":"15 mg","source":"^ppfacts","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[]},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0012000811203","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-dd2551c9.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0012000811203","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-a575ebdd.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"disputed","detail":"The Open Food Facts typed ingredient text for this UPC is a garbled OCR of the label (it omits high fructose corn syrup and mangles the polyphosphates line) and was not used; the list rests on the Amazon.com reproduction, whose opening words match the panel photo.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"No allergen statement was read: the SmartLabel allergen tab could not be retrieved and the label photos do not show one, so no allergen rows are recorded.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^smartlabel","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"SmartLabel, Amazon.com and PepsiCo Partners describe this UPC as the six-pack, while the Open Food Facts photos and PepsiCo's product facts page show a single 16.9 fl oz bottle under it; whether the loose bottle carries the same code is not stated by any source.","domain":"identity","source":"^smartlabel","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No source states a country of origin or the producing bottler.","domain":"identity","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"No dated consumer price was found: Walmart answered 412 (bot wall) and Kroger timed out for both the server fetch and a direct read.","domain":"markets","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"GS1 does not publish licensees. The prefix owner is taken from company/pepsi-cola-north-america, whose gs1_prefixes entry is derived from a USDA brand owner field.","domain":"relationships","source":"^pcnausda","observation":null}]}],"selected":{"id":"off-photo","label":"US bottle photographed for Open Food Facts","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2021-07-15","status":"supported","source":"^off","note":"Front and Nutrition Facts photos uploaded on 2021-07-15. The front reads Brisk Iced Tea, Lemon flavor with other natural flavors, 90 calories per bottle, 16.9 FL OZ (1.05 PT) 500 mL; the panel is headed \"Contains 0% juice\". The ingredient statement is cut off below the panel after its first words (Water, high fructose corn syrup, citric acid). The upload date is not a label date.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[{"id":"photo-bottle","observation":"off-photo","label":"Per serving (1 bottle, 500 mL)","basis":{"value":500,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"500 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":"The printed column: serving size 1 bottle; the bottle is 16.9 fl oz (500 mL) per the front label.","declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^off","note":"Read from the Nutrition Facts photo (472 x 689 px) on Open Food Facts. The Open Food Facts typed per-100 g values are inconsistent (81.6 kJ against 18 kcal) and were not used.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":90,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Calories 90","display":"90 kcal","source":"^off","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Fat 0g","display":"0 g","source":"^off","note":"0% DV printed."},{"key":"saturated_fat_g","label":"of which saturates","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":null,"qualifier":"exact","state":"not_declared","method":"printed","printed":"Not a significant source of other nutrients.","display":"Not declared","source":"^off","note":"Covered by the panel footnote, which is not a declared quantity."},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":24,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Carbohydrate 24g","display":"24 g","source":"^off","note":"9% DV printed."},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":24,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Sugars 24g","display":"24 g","source":"^off","note":null},{"key":"added_sugars_g","label":"of which added sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":24,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Includes 24g Added Sugars","display":"24 g","source":"^off","note":"48% DV printed."},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Protein 0g","display":"0 g","source":"^off","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":160,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Sodium 160mg","display":"160 mg","source":"^off","note":"7% DV printed."}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"plastic bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Flavour designation printed on the front label.","claim":"Lemon flavor with other natural flavors","source":"^off","observation":"off-photo"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front-of-pack calorie badge.","claim":"90 calories per bottle","source":"^off","observation":"off-photo"},{"kind":"label","note":"Printed above the Nutrition Facts panel.","claim":"Contains 0% juice","source":"^off","observation":"off-photo"}],"gaps":[]},"references":[{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0012000811203","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Lemon iced tea – Brisk, with front and Nutrition Facts photos","licence":"ODbL; photos CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Photos imgid 1 (front) and 2 (Nutrition Facts), uploaded 2021-07-15","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0012000811203","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"smartlabel","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000811203-0001-en-US/index.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"PepsiCo SmartLabel: Brisk, Lemon Flavor, Iced Tea, 6 - 16.9 FL OZ (1.05 PT) 500 mL Bottles, UPC 012000811203","licence":null,"locator":"Page header and distributor line","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000811203-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"partners","url":"https://www.pepsicopartners.com/pepsico/en/USD/BEVERAGES/Coffees-Teas/Brisk-Iced-Tea-Lemon/p/1-2OJEF-6","kind":"manufacturer","title":"PepsiCo Partners: Brisk Iced Tea Lemon, 16.9oz bottle, UPC 012000811203","licence":null,"locator":"SKU 121349, case qty 24 (4/6 packs)","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"1-2OJEF-6","attribution":null},{"ref":"ppfacts","url":"https://www.pepsicoproductfacts.com/Home/Product?formula=F0000007341&form=RTD&size=16.9","kind":"manufacturer","title":"PepsiCo product facts (U.S.): Brisk Lemon Iced Tea - 16.9 fl oz","licence":null,"locator":"More Information: caffeine, phosphorus","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2025-08-08","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"F0000007341","attribution":null},{"ref":"amazon","url":"https://www.amazon.com/Brisk-Iced-Lemon-bottle-count/dp/B0851T7JDS","kind":"retailer","title":"Amazon.com: Lipton, Brisk Tea Lemon Flavor Iced, 101.4 Ounce","licence":null,"locator":"Product details and Ingredients","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Amazon.com","record_id":"B0851T7JDS","attribution":null},{"ref":"wikibrisk","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brisk_(drink)","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Brisk (drink)","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"},{"ref":"pcnausda","url":"https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/1624750/nutrients","kind":"registry","title":"USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (LI), fdc_id 1624750: the record company/pepsi-cola-north-america cites for GS1 prefix 012000","licence":"CC0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2021-03-19","publisher":"USDA Agricultural Research Service","record_id":"1624750","attribution":null},{"ref":"oldpage","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20070913044626/http://en.barcodepedia.com/012000811203/lipton-brisk-lemon-iced-tea","kind":"other","title":"Barcodepedia in 2007, archived: Lipton Brisk Lemon Iced Tea","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2007-09-13","publisher":"Internet Archive Wayback Machine","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[]},"gaps":[{"state":"disputed","detail":"The Open Food Facts typed ingredient text for this UPC is a garbled OCR of the label (it omits high fructose corn syrup and mangles the polyphosphates line) and was not used; the list rests on the Amazon.com reproduction, whose opening words match the panel photo.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"No allergen statement was read: the SmartLabel allergen tab could not be retrieved and the label photos do not show one, so no allergen rows are recorded.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^smartlabel","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"SmartLabel, Amazon.com and PepsiCo Partners describe this UPC as the six-pack, while the Open Food Facts photos and PepsiCo's product facts page show a single 16.9 fl oz bottle under it; whether the loose bottle carries the same code is not stated by any source.","domain":"identity","source":"^smartlabel","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No source states a country of origin or the producing bottler.","domain":"identity","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"No dated consumer price was found: Walmart answered 412 (bot wall) and Kroger timed out for both the server fetch and a direct read.","domain":"markets","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"GS1 does not publish licensees. The prefix owner is taken from company/pepsi-cola-north-america, whose gs1_prefixes entry is derived from a USDA brand owner field.","domain":"relationships","source":"^pcnausda","observation":null}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":true,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-14","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":4,"expected":5,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":4,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"US bottle photographed for Open Food Facts: nutrient evidence","recorded":8,"expected":8,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"},{"domain":"PepsiCo product facts, Brisk Lemon Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz: nutrient evidence","recorded":2,"expected":2,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"ingredients","state":"disputed","detail":"The Open Food Facts typed ingredient text for this UPC is a garbled OCR of the label (it omits high fructose corn syrup and mangles the polyphosphates line) and was not used; the list rests on the Amazon.com reproduction, whose opening words match the panel photo."},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"No allergen statement was read: the SmartLabel allergen tab could not be retrieved and the label photos do not show one, so no allergen rows are recorded."},{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"SmartLabel, Amazon.com and PepsiCo Partners describe this UPC as the six-pack, while the Open Food Facts photos and PepsiCo's product facts page show a single 16.9 fl oz bottle under it; whether the loose bottle carries the same code is not stated by any source."},{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"No source states a country of origin or the producing bottler."},{"domain":"markets","state":"not_researched","detail":"No dated consumer price was found: Walmart answered 412 (bot wall) and Kroger timed out for both the server fetch and a direct read."},{"domain":"relationships","state":"unknown","detail":"GS1 does not publish licensees. The prefix owner is taken from company/pepsi-cola-north-america, whose gs1_prefixes entry is derived from a USDA brand owner field."},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"off-photo"},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"smartlabel-pack"},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"maker-facts"},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Review and assign legacy facts to coherent observations.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"off-photo"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"smartlabel-pack"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"smartlabel-pack"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"amazon-list"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"maker-facts"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"}],"observations":[{"id":"off-photo","label":"US bottle photographed for Open Food Facts","supportedValues":7,"declaredValues":8,"sourceLinked":8,"stale":true},{"id":"smartlabel-pack","label":"Six-pack as described on PepsiCo SmartLabel","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":true},{"id":"amazon-list","label":"Ingredient statement reproduced on the Amazon.com listing","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false},{"id":"maker-facts","label":"PepsiCo product facts, Brisk Lemon Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz","supportedValues":2,"declaredValues":2,"sourceLinked":2,"stale":true},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false}]},"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0012000811203","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-dd2551c9.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/00012000811203/front-dd2551c9.jpg"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0012000811203","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-a575ebdd.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/00012000811203/nutrition-a575ebdd.jpg"}],"data":{"meta":{"title":"Brisk Lemon Iced Tea, 6 × 16.9 fl oz bottles (UPC 012000811203)","description":"The US six-pack of 500 ml Brisk lemon iced tea bottles: Nutrition Facts from the label, ingredients, caffeine, distributor and barcode."},"about":"Brisk Lemon Iced Tea in the six-pack of 16.9 fl oz (500 ml) plastic bottles is sold in the United States; PepsiCo's SmartLabel page for this UPC gives six bottles totalling 101.4 fl oz and names the Pepsi/Lipton Tea Partnership of Purchase, New York, as distributor.[^smartlabel] PepsiCo's trade site lists the same UPC as a 16.9 oz bottle sold in cases of 24 made up of four six-packs.[^partners] Each bottle's Nutrition Facts panel gives 90 calories, 160 mg of sodium and 24 g of added sugars,[^off] and PepsiCo adds 15 mg of caffeine per bottle.[^ppfacts] The ingredient statement reproduced on Amazon.com sweetens the black tea with high fructose corn syrup together with acesulfame potassium and sucralose.[^amazon]\n\nThe first Barcodepedia listed this UPC in 2007 as Lipton Brisk Lemon Iced Tea, 500 ml/16.9 oz.[^oldpage] Brisk is the tea brand of the Pepsi Lipton Partnership, the joint venture PepsiCo and Unilever founded in 1991.[^wikibrisk]","claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Flavour designation printed on the front label.","claim":"Lemon flavor with other natural flavors","source":"^off","observation":"off-photo"},{"kind":"label","note":"Front-of-pack calorie badge.","claim":"90 calories per bottle","source":"^off","observation":"off-photo"},{"kind":"label","note":"Printed above the Nutrition Facts panel.","claim":"Contains 0% juice","source":"^off","observation":"off-photo"}],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0012000811203","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-dd2551c9.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0012000811203","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-a575ebdd.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","upscaled":null,"attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"download_url":null,"match_method":null,"retrieved_at":null,"stored_width":null,"stored_height":null,"original_width":null,"matched_barcode":null,"original_height":null,"match_confidence":null,"source_image_url":null,"provider_image_id":null,"provider_entity_id":null}],"aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"Brisk, Lemon Flavor, Iced Tea","type":"name","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Brisk Iced Tea Lemon 16.9 oz 6 pack","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Lipton Brisk Lemon Iced Tea","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Lipton, Brisk Tea Lemon Flavor Iced, 101.4 Ounce","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"}],"markets":[{"note":"PepsiCo's US trade ordering site lists UPC 012000811203 as Brisk Iced Tea Lemon, 16.9oz plastic bottle, SKU 121349, 24 per case in 4/6 packs; pricing was unavailable when read.","price":null,"origin":null,"source":"^partners","status":"verified","country":"US","observed":"2026-09-14","condition":null},{"note":"Amazon.com listing ASIN B0851T7JDS prints UPC 012000811203: six 16.9 fl oz bottles, 101.4 fl oz in total; no price was shown to the server fetch.","price":null,"origin":null,"source":"^amazon","status":"sourced","country":"US","observed":"2026-09-14","condition":"new"}],"identity":{"gtin":"00012000811203","name":"Brisk Lemon Iced Tea 6 × 16.9 fl oz bottles","brand":"brand/brisk","status":"active","summary":"Six-pack of 16.9 fl oz (500 ml) plastic bottles of Brisk's lemon-flavoured iced tea, sold in the United States under UPC 012000811203.","category":"category/10000118","net_content":{"unit":"floz","value":101.4},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","pack_quantity":6,"country_of_sale":["US"],"default_observation":"off-photo"},"research":{"note":"New entry built from the Open Food Facts label photos, PepsiCo's SmartLabel, PepsiCo Partners and PepsiCo product facts pages for this UPC, the Amazon.com listing that prints the UPC, Wikipedia and the archived 2007 Barcodepedia page the wanted list links to. USDA Branded Foods has no record for this barcode.","reviewed_on":"2026-09-14","structure_version":2},"relations":[{"from":null,"note":"\"Distributed By Pepsi/Lipton Tea Partnership, Purchase, NY 10577\" on PepsiCo's own SmartLabel entry for this UPC.","role":"distributed_by","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^smartlabel","status":"verified","target":"company/pepsi-lipton-tea-partnership"},{"from":null,"note":"Derived: company/pepsi-cola-north-america no longer states this prefix; its attribution came from a pack or brand-owner record, not a registry (prefix audit 2026-09-14). Prefix 012000. company/pepsi-cola-north-america already states this prefix in gs1_prefixes, citing this USDA record, so the target is not re-argued here.","role":"gs1_prefix_owner","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^pcnausda","status":"derived","target":"company/pepsi-cola-north-america"}],"references":[{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0012000811203","kind":"catalogue","title":"Open Food Facts: Lemon iced tea – Brisk, with front and Nutrition Facts photos","licence":"ODbL; photos CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"Photos imgid 1 (front) and 2 (Nutrition Facts), uploaded 2021-07-15","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0012000811203","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"smartlabel","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000811203-0001-en-US/index.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"PepsiCo SmartLabel: Brisk, Lemon Flavor, Iced Tea, 6 - 16.9 FL OZ (1.05 PT) 500 mL Bottles, UPC 012000811203","licence":null,"locator":"Page header and distributor line","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000811203-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"partners","url":"https://www.pepsicopartners.com/pepsico/en/USD/BEVERAGES/Coffees-Teas/Brisk-Iced-Tea-Lemon/p/1-2OJEF-6","kind":"manufacturer","title":"PepsiCo Partners: Brisk Iced Tea Lemon, 16.9oz bottle, UPC 012000811203","licence":null,"locator":"SKU 121349, case qty 24 (4/6 packs)","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"1-2OJEF-6","attribution":null},{"ref":"ppfacts","url":"https://www.pepsicoproductfacts.com/Home/Product?formula=F0000007341&form=RTD&size=16.9","kind":"manufacturer","title":"PepsiCo product facts (U.S.): Brisk Lemon Iced Tea - 16.9 fl oz","licence":null,"locator":"More Information: caffeine, phosphorus","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2025-08-08","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"F0000007341","attribution":null},{"ref":"amazon","url":"https://www.amazon.com/Brisk-Iced-Lemon-bottle-count/dp/B0851T7JDS","kind":"retailer","title":"Amazon.com: Lipton, Brisk Tea Lemon Flavor Iced, 101.4 Ounce","licence":null,"locator":"Product details and Ingredients","accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Amazon.com","record_id":"B0851T7JDS","attribution":null},{"ref":"wikibrisk","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brisk_(drink)","kind":"publication","title":"Wikipedia: Brisk (drink)","licence":"CC BY-SA 4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"},{"ref":"pcnausda","url":"https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/1624750/nutrients","kind":"registry","title":"USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (LI), fdc_id 1624750: the record company/pepsi-cola-north-america cites for GS1 prefix 012000","licence":"CC0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2021-03-19","publisher":"USDA Agricultural Research Service","record_id":"1624750","attribution":null},{"ref":"oldpage","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20070913044626/http://en.barcodepedia.com/012000811203/lipton-brisk-lemon-iced-tea","kind":"other","title":"Barcodepedia in 2007, archived: Lipton Brisk Lemon Iced Tea","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-14","upstream":null,"published":"2007-09-13","publisher":"Internet Archive Wayback Machine","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"ingredients":[{"id":"i-01-water","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"WATER"},{"id":"i-02-hfcs","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":2,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/high-fructose-corn-syrup","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP"},{"id":"i-03-citric-acid","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":3,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/citric-acid","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"CITRIC ACID"},{"id":"i-04-polyphosphates","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"to protect flavor","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":4,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-polyphosphates","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"SODIUM POLYPHOSPHATES (TO PROTECT FLAVOR)"},{"id":"i-05-tea","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"Black tea powder is filed under ingredient/instant-tea, which carries Tea Powder as an alias.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":5,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/instant-tea","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"BLACK TEA POWDER"},{"id":"i-06-natural-flavor","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":6,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/natural-flavourings","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"NATURAL FLAVOR"},{"id":"i-07-phosphoric-acid","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":7,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/phosphoric-acid","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"PHOSPHORIC ACID"},{"id":"i-08-sodium-benzoate","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"preserves freshness","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":8,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sodium-benzoate","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"SODIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS)"},{"id":"i-09-potassium-sorbate","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"preserves freshness","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":9,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/potassium-sorbate","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"POTASSIUM SORBATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS)"},{"id":"i-10-acesulfame-k","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":10,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/acesulfame-k","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"ACESULFAME POTASSIUM"},{"id":"i-11-sucralose","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":11,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/sucralose","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"SUCRALOSE"},{"id":"i-12-edta","from":null,"kind":"label","note":null,"role":"to protect flavor","basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","percent":null,"position":12,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/calcium-disodium-edta","observation":"amazon-list","printed_name":"CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA (TO PROTECT FLAVOR)"}],"observations":[{"id":"off-photo","kind":"label","note":"Front and Nutrition Facts photos uploaded on 2021-07-15. The front reads Brisk Iced Tea, Lemon flavor with other natural flavors, 90 calories per bottle, 16.9 FL OZ (1.05 PT) 500 mL; the panel is headed \"Contains 0% juice\". The ingredient statement is cut off below the panel after its first words (Water, high fructose corn syrup, citric acid). The upload date is not a label date.","label":"US bottle photographed for Open Food Facts","market":["US"],"source":"^off","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2021-07-15","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"smartlabel-pack","kind":"edition","note":"SmartLabel header for this UPC: 6 - 16.9 FL OZ (1.05 PT) 500 mL, Bottles (Total Vol 101.4 FL OZ (3 L)); information updated on 24 May 2022. Its ingredient, nutrition and allergen tabs are rendered by script and could not be read.","label":"Six-pack as described on PepsiCo SmartLabel","market":["US"],"source":"^smartlabel","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2022-05-24","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"floz","value":101.4},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":6,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"amazon-list","kind":"label","note":"A retailer's reproduction of the label statement on a listing that prints this UPC. Its first three items match the words visible at the cut edge of the Open Food Facts panel photo. The observed date is the day it was read, not a formulation date.","label":"Ingredient statement reproduced on the Amazon.com listing","market":["US"],"source":"^amazon","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2026-09-14","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"floz","value":101.4},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":6,"ingredients_text":"WATER; HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP; CITRIC ACID; SODIUM POLYPHOSPHATES (TO PROTECT FLAVOR); BLACK TEA POWDER; NATURAL FLAVOR; PHOSPHORIC ACID; SODIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS); POTASSIUM SORBATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS); ACESULFAME POTASSIUM; SUCRALOSE; CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA (TO PROTECT FLAVOR).","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"maker-facts","kind":"label","note":"PepsiCo's US product facts page for the 16.9 fl oz size, tagged with GTIN 00012000811203, last updated 8 August 2025: serving size 1 bottle, 1 per container, with caffeine and phosphorus under More Information. Its main panel is rendered as an image and was not read.","label":"PepsiCo product facts, Brisk Lemon Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz","market":["US"],"source":"^ppfacts","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2025-08-08","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"pack_format":"bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"disputed","detail":"The Open Food Facts typed ingredient text for this UPC is a garbled OCR of the label (it omits high fructose corn syrup and mangles the polyphosphates line) and was not used; the list rests on the Amazon.com reproduction, whose opening words match the panel photo.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"No allergen statement was read: the SmartLabel allergen tab could not be retrieved and the label photos do not show one, so no allergen rows are recorded.","domain":"ingredients","source":"^smartlabel","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"SmartLabel, Amazon.com and PepsiCo Partners describe this UPC as the six-pack, while the Open Food Facts photos and PepsiCo's product facts page show a single 16.9 fl oz bottle under it; whether the loose bottle carries the same code is not stated by any source.","domain":"identity","source":"^smartlabel","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"No source states a country of origin or the producing bottler.","domain":"identity","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"No dated consumer price was found: Walmart answered 412 (bot wall) and Kroger timed out for both the server fetch and a direct read.","domain":"markets","source":null,"observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"GS1 does not publish licensees. The prefix owner is taken from company/pepsi-cola-north-america, whose gs1_prefixes entry is derived from a USDA brand owner field.","domain":"relationships","source":"^pcnausda","observation":null}],"nutrition_panels":[{"id":"photo-bottle","note":"Read from the Nutrition Facts photo (472 x 689 px) on Open Food Facts. The Open Food Facts typed per-100 g values are inconsistent (81.6 kJ against 18 kcal) and were not used.","basis":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"label":"Per serving (1 bottle, 500 mL)","source":"^off","basis_note":"The printed column: serving size 1 bottle; the bottle is 16.9 fl oz (500 mL) per the front label.","basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"off-photo","exempt_basis":null},{"id":"maker-bottle","note":"Values the maker publishes beside the panel; not read from a pack.","basis":{"unit":"ml","value":500},"label":"Per bottle, PepsiCo product facts","source":"^ppfacts","basis_note":"Serving size 1 bottle on PepsiCo's page.","basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"secondary","observation":"maker-facts","exempt_basis":null}],"nutrition_values":[{"note":null,"panel":"photo-bottle","state":"known","value":90,"method":"printed","source":"^off","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Calories 90"},{"note":"0% DV printed.","panel":"photo-bottle","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^off","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Total Fat 0g"},{"note":"7% DV printed.","panel":"photo-bottle","state":"known","value":160,"method":"printed","source":"^off","nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Sodium 160mg"},{"note":"9% DV printed.","panel":"photo-bottle","state":"known","value":24,"method":"printed","source":"^off","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Total Carbohydrate 24g"},{"note":null,"panel":"photo-bottle","state":"known","value":24,"method":"printed","source":"^off","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Total Sugars 24g"},{"note":"48% DV printed.","panel":"photo-bottle","state":"known","value":24,"method":"printed","source":"^off","nutrient":"added_sugars_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Includes 24g Added Sugars"},{"note":null,"panel":"photo-bottle","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^off","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Protein 0g"},{"note":"Covered by the panel footnote, which is not a declared quantity.","panel":"photo-bottle","state":"not_declared","value":null,"method":"printed","source":"^off","nutrient":"saturated_fat_g","qualifier":null,"value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Not a significant source of other nutrients."},{"note":null,"panel":"maker-bottle","state":"known","value":15,"method":"printed","source":"^ppfacts","nutrient":"caffeine_mg","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Caffeine 15mg"},{"note":null,"panel":"maker-bottle","state":"known","value":130,"method":"printed","source":"^ppfacts","nutrient":"phosphorus_mg","qualifier":"exact","value_max":null,"dv_percent":null,"printed_value":"Phosphorus 130 mg (10% DV)"}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}