{"format":"barcodepedia.product.v2","key":"00000001215908","url":"/product/01215908/aquafina-purified-drinking-water-20-fl-oz-591-ml","version":{"number":2,"recorded_at":"2026-09-13T15:45:24.759Z","author_type":"user_bot","bot_pass":null,"change_note":"Open Food Facts photos requested with the result"},"product":{"schemaVersion":2,"identity":{"gtin":"00000001215908","name":"Aquafina Purified Drinking Water 20 fl oz (591 ml)","brand":"brand/aquafina","status":"active","summary":"A single 20 fl oz (591 ml) plastic bottle of Aquafina purified drinking water, distributed in the United States by PepsiCo.","category":"category/10000232","last_seen":"2026-09-13","net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":591},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","pack_quantity":1,"last_seen_note":"Staples listing for UPC 012000001598, 2026-09-13","country_of_sale":["US"],"default_observation":"sl-2022"},"selectedId":"sl-2022","observations":[{"id":"sl-2022","label":"PepsiCo SmartLabel record for UPC 012000001598 (en-US)","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2026-09-13","status":"supported","source":"^smartlabel","note":"SmartLabel version 0001, \"Information updated on 24-May-2022 by Aquafina\"; it names the article \"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water, 20 FL OZ (1.25 PT) 591 mL, Bottle\".","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Purified Water","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"i1","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"SmartLabel glosses purified water as water produced by distillation, deionization, reverse osmosis or another suitable process, with no more than 10 ppm dissolved solids.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^sling","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"sl-2022","printed_name":"Purified Water","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"sl-serving","observation":"sl-2022","label":"Nutrition Facts per serving (1 bottle)","basis":{"value":591,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"591 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":"\"1 Serving Per Container\", \"Serving Size 1 Bottle\"; the bottle is 20 fl oz (591 mL) per the same record.","declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^slnutr","note":"SmartLabel adds that under FDA/USDA rules nutrition labeling is not mandatory for this product and is shown voluntarily.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Calories 0","display":"0 kcal","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Fat 0 g 0%","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Tot Sugars (g) 0","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":"Read from the per-serving summary strip above the panel; the panel text itself shows no Total Sugars line."},{"key":"added_sugars_g","label":"of which added sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Includes Added Sugars 0 g 0%","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Protein 0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Sodium 0 mg 0%","display":"0 mg","source":"^slnutr","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":591},"pack_quantity":1,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[{"note":"SmartLabel lists the FDA's nine major food allergens and states \"This product does not contain any of these common food allergens.\" A maker's declaration, not an independent test.","source":"^slallerg","allergen":"milk, peanuts, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, soy, tree nuts, wheat, sesame","declaration":"free_from","observation":"sl-2022"}],"claims":[],"gaps":[]},{"id":"lbl-2018","label":"Bottle label bottled by Bottling Group LLC, Las Vegas (Open Food Facts photos, 2018)","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2018-09-27","status":"supported","source":"^offnutr","note":"Photos uploaded 2018-05-04 and 2018-09-27: \"Purified Drinking Water\", \"20 FL OZ (1.25 PT) 591 mL\", \"Purified By Reverse Osmosis\", \"drink up\", Nutrition Facts with a \"Sugars 0g\" row and no added-sugars line, \"SODIUM FREE\" banner, bottler line naming Bottling Group LLC, Las Vegas. The 2022-05-26 nutrition photo (imgid 8) is the same picture uploaded again. No ingredient statement is visible in these crops.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[{"id":"p2018","observation":"lbl-2018","label":"Nutrition Facts per serving (1 bottle), 2018 label","basis":{"value":591,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"591 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":"\"Serv. Size 1 Bottle\"; \"20 FL OZ (1.25 PT) 591 mL\" is printed beside the panel.","declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^offnutr","note":null,"calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Calories 0","display":"0 kcal","source":"^offnutr","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Fat 0g 0%","display":"0 g","source":"^offnutr","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Carb. 0g 0%","display":"0 g","source":"^offnutr","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Sugars 0g","display":"0 g","source":"^offnutr","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Protein 0g","display":"0 g","source":"^offnutr","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Sodium 0mg 0%","display":"0 mg","source":"^offnutr","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":591},"pack_quantity":1,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"plastic bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Banner above the Nutrition Facts panel, photo uploaded 2018-05-04.","claim":"SODIUM FREE","source":"^offsodium","observation":"lbl-2018"},{"kind":"label","note":"Printed on the front beside the \"drink up\" drop.","claim":"Purified By Reverse Osmosis","source":"^offlabel2018","observation":"lbl-2018"}],"gaps":[]},{"id":"lbl-2019","label":"Bottle label with \"Total Sugars\" and \"Incl. 0g Added Sugars\" (Open Food Facts photo, 2019)","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2019-12-07","status":"supported","source":"^offpepcoin","note":"Photo uploaded 2019-12-07: updated Nutrition Facts format (\"Serving size 1 bottle\", Calories 0, Total Fat 0g, Sodium 0mg, Total Carb. 0g, Total Sugars 0g, Incl. 0g Added Sugars, Protein 0g; not tabulated because the photo shows no volume for the serving), \"BOTTLED UNDER THE AUTHORITY OF PEPSICO, INC., PURCHASE, NY 10577\" and a PepCoin promotion. The net content is not visible in this crop; the photo is filed under this barcode.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":null,"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":null,"model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[]},{"id":"lbl-2025","label":"Bottle label with SmartLabel QR code (Open Food Facts photos, 2025)","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2025-09-16","status":"supported","source":"^offfront","note":"Shelf photos uploaded 2025-09-16: \"AQUAFINA\", \"Purified By Reverse Osmosis\", a SmartLabel QR code, a \"% Daily Value\" panel and the distributor line ending \"PURCHASE, NY 10577\". The panel is too blurred to transcribe and the net content is not legible.","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":null,"pack_quantity":null,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"plastic bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[],"claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Printed under the logo.","claim":"Purified By Reverse Osmosis","source":"^offfront","observation":"lbl-2025"}],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"The 2025 label's Nutrition Facts panel is too blurred in the shelf photos to transcribe.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^offfront","observation":"lbl-2025"}]},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","kind":"legacy","market":[],"language":null,"validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":null,"status":"unconfirmed","source":null,"note":null,"legacy":true,"ingredientsText":null,"ingredientsDeclaration":null,"ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[],"panels":[],"specifications":[],"packaging":{},"credits":[],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0000001215908","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-00a4a6b1.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0000001215908","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-9847125f.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null}],"allergens":[],"claims":[],"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"This page is keyed on the 8-digit form 01215908 that Open Food Facts and the 2009 Barcodepedia page recorded; it is the UPC-E zero-suppressed form of UPC-A 012000001598, under which PepsiCo's SmartLabel and Staples list the same 20 fl oz bottle. The equivalence is derived from the UPC-E expansion rule, not stated by a source; no photo shows the printed barcode legibly.","domain":"identity","source":"^smartlabel","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Open Food Facts countries_tags include France, but every label photographed is English with US deposit marks and no French listing was found; France is not recorded. Canada was not researched.","domain":"markets","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"No photo shows the bottle's own ingredient statement; the ingredient row rests on SmartLabel. The archived 2009 Barcodepedia page also listed \"Purified water\".","domain":"ingredients","source":"^oldbp","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The archived 2009 Barcodepedia page names \"CPF, Inc., Ayer, MA 01432\" as bottler and \"HydRO-7\" purification; neither was corroborated and no company stub was created. Bottling Group LLC is read only from the 2018 label.","domain":"relationships","source":"^oldbp","observation":null}]}],"selected":{"id":"sl-2022","label":"PepsiCo SmartLabel record for UPC 012000001598 (en-US)","kind":"label","market":["US"],"language":"en","validFrom":null,"validUntil":null,"observed":"2026-09-13","status":"supported","source":"^smartlabel","note":"SmartLabel version 0001, \"Information updated on 24-May-2022 by Aquafina\"; it names the article \"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water, 20 FL OZ (1.25 PT) 591 mL, Bottle\".","legacy":false,"ingredientsText":"Purified Water","ingredientsDeclaration":"listed","ingredientsExemptBasis":null,"ingredients":[{"id":"i1","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"SmartLabel glosses purified water as water produced by distillation, deionization, reverse osmosis or another suitable process, with no more than 10 ppm dissolved solids.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^sling","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"sl-2022","printed_name":"Purified Water","children":[]}],"panels":[{"id":"sl-serving","observation":"sl-2022","label":"Nutrition Facts per serving (1 bottle)","basis":{"value":591,"unit":"ml"},"basisText":"591 ml","basisState":"as_sold","basisNote":"\"1 Serving Per Container\", \"Serving Size 1 Bottle\"; the bottle is 20 fl oz (591 mL) per the same record.","declaration":"transcribed","exemptBasis":null,"source":"^slnutr","note":"SmartLabel adds that under FDA/USDA rules nutrition labeling is not mandatory for this product and is shown voluntarily.","calculated":false,"values":[{"key":"energy_kcal","label":"Energy","unit":"kcal","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Calories 0","display":"0 kcal","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"fat_g","label":"Fat","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Fat 0 g 0%","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"carbohydrate_g","label":"Carbohydrate","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"sugars_g","label":"of which sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Tot Sugars (g) 0","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":"Read from the per-serving summary strip above the panel; the panel text itself shows no Total Sugars line."},{"key":"added_sugars_g","label":"of which added sugars","unit":"g","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Includes Added Sugars 0 g 0%","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"protein_g","label":"Protein","unit":"g","indent":false,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Protein 0 g","display":"0 g","source":"^slnutr","note":null},{"key":"sodium_mg","label":"Sodium","unit":"mg","indent":true,"value":0,"qualifier":"exact","state":"known","method":"printed","printed":"Sodium 0 mg 0%","display":"0 mg","source":"^slnutr","note":null}]}],"specifications":[],"packaging":{"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":591},"pack_quantity":1,"piece_count":null,"pack_format":"bottle","model_number":null},"credits":[],"images":[],"allergens":[{"note":"SmartLabel lists the FDA's nine major food allergens and states \"This product does not contain any of these common food allergens.\" A maker's declaration, not an independent test.","source":"^slallerg","allergen":"milk, peanuts, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, soy, tree nuts, wheat, sesame","declaration":"free_from","observation":"sl-2022"}],"claims":[],"gaps":[]},"references":[{"ref":"smartlabel","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000001598-0001-en-US/index.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water - SmartLabel","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000001598-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"sling","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000001598-0001-en-US/ef89d302-2cba-4346-adb7-576cc12efa76-ingredients.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water - SmartLabel ingredients","licence":null,"locator":"Ingredients","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000001598-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"slnutr","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000001598-0001-en-US/ef89d302-2cba-4346-adb7-576cc12efa76-nutrition.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water - SmartLabel nutrition","licence":null,"locator":"Nutrition","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000001598-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"slallerg","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000001598-0001-en-US/ef89d302-2cba-4346-adb7-576cc12efa76-allergens.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water - SmartLabel allergens","licence":null,"locator":"Allergens","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000001598-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"staples","url":"https://www.staples.com/aquafina-purified-water-20-oz-bottle-012000001598/product_24551915","kind":"retailer","title":"Aquafina Purified Water, 20 oz., Bottle (012000001598) - Staples","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Staples","record_id":"24551915","attribution":null},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0000001215908","kind":"catalogue","title":"Aquafina","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offnutr","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/5.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Nutrition Facts panel and bottler line, 2018 label (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 5)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 5","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2018-09-27","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offlabel2018","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/4.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Front of the 2018 label with deposit marks (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 4)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 4","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2018-09-27","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offsodium","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/2.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Nutrition Facts panel with \"Sodium free\" banner (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 2)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 2","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2018-05-04","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offpepcoin","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/6.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Nutrition Facts panel, 2019 label (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 6)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 6","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2019-12-07","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offfront","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/10.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Bottle on a table, 2025 label (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 10)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 10","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2025-09-16","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"wikiaquafina","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aquafina","kind":"publication","title":"Aquafina","licence":"cc-by-sa-4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"},{"ref":"pcnausda","url":"https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/1624750/nutrients","kind":"registry","title":"USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (LI), fdc_id 1624750, cited by the Pepsi-Cola North America stub for prefix 012000","licence":"cc0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"Label Insight","published":"2021-03-19","publisher":"U.S. Department of Agriculture","record_id":"1624750","attribution":null},{"ref":"edgarbg","url":"https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&company=bottling+group+llc&type=10-K","kind":"registry","title":"EDGAR company search: BOTTLING GROUP LLC, CIK 0001087835","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission","record_id":"0001087835","attribution":null},{"ref":"sec21","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/77476/000007747626000007/pepsico202510-kexhibit21.htm","kind":"registry","title":"PepsiCo, Inc. subsidiaries as of December 27, 2025 (Exhibit 21 to the 2025 Form 10-K)","licence":null,"locator":"Exhibit 21","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2026-02-03","publisher":"U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission","record_id":"0000077476-26-000007","attribution":null},{"ref":"oldbp","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20090608030021/http://en.barcodepedia.com/01215908/aquafina-water","kind":"publication","title":"Aquafina Water, the 2006-2013 Barcodepedia entry for EAN8 01215908","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2009-06-08","publisher":"Barcodepedia (archived by the Internet Archive)","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"domains":{"book":{},"release":{},"game":{},"tracks":[],"contents":[]},"gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"This page is keyed on the 8-digit form 01215908 that Open Food Facts and the 2009 Barcodepedia page recorded; it is the UPC-E zero-suppressed form of UPC-A 012000001598, under which PepsiCo's SmartLabel and Staples list the same 20 fl oz bottle. The equivalence is derived from the UPC-E expansion rule, not stated by a source; no photo shows the printed barcode legibly.","domain":"identity","source":"^smartlabel","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Open Food Facts countries_tags include France, but every label photographed is English with US deposit marks and no French listing was found; France is not recorded. Canada was not researched.","domain":"markets","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The 2025 label's Nutrition Facts panel is too blurred in the shelf photos to transcribe.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^offfront","observation":"lbl-2025"},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"No photo shows the bottle's own ingredient statement; the ingredient row rests on SmartLabel. The archived 2009 Barcodepedia page also listed \"Purified water\".","domain":"ingredients","source":"^oldbp","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The archived 2009 Barcodepedia page names \"CPF, Inc., Ayer, MA 01432\" as bottler and \"HydRO-7\" purification; neither was corroborated and no company stub was created. Bottling Group LLC is read only from the 2018 label.","domain":"relationships","source":"^oldbp","observation":null}]},"quality":{"structureVersion":2,"needsRebuild":true,"reviewedOn":"2026-09-13","coverage":[{"domain":"Identity","recorded":3,"expected":3,"detail":"Name, brand and classification recorded"},{"domain":"Context","recorded":4,"expected":5,"detail":"Evidence groups assigned to a researched label, edition or analysis"},{"domain":"Label photographs","recorded":0,"expected":4,"detail":"Researched contexts with an assigned photograph"},{"domain":"PepsiCo SmartLabel record for UPC 012000001598 (en-US): nutrient evidence","recorded":7,"expected":7,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"},{"domain":"Bottle label bottled by Bottling Group LLC, Las Vegas (Open Food Facts photos, 2018): nutrient evidence","recorded":6,"expected":6,"detail":"Recorded nutrient rows linked to a source; not the number of nutrients that ought to exist"}],"gaps":[{"domain":"identity","state":"unknown","detail":"This page is keyed on the 8-digit form 01215908 that Open Food Facts and the 2009 Barcodepedia page recorded; it is the UPC-E zero-suppressed form of UPC-A 012000001598, under which PepsiCo's SmartLabel and Staples list the same 20 fl oz bottle. The equivalence is derived from the UPC-E expansion rule, not stated by a source; no photo shows the printed barcode legibly."},{"domain":"markets","state":"disputed","detail":"Open Food Facts countries_tags include France, but every label photographed is English with US deposit marks and no French listing was found; France is not recorded. Canada was not researched."},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"unknown","detail":"The 2025 label's Nutrition Facts panel is too blurred in the shelf photos to transcribe.","observation":"lbl-2025"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"No photo shows the bottle's own ingredient statement; the ingredient row rests on SmartLabel. The archived 2009 Barcodepedia page also listed \"Purified water\"."},{"domain":"relationships","state":"unknown","detail":"The archived 2009 Barcodepedia page names \"CPF, Inc., Ayer, MA 01432\" as bottler and \"HydRO-7\" purification; neither was corroborated and no company stub was created. Bottling Group LLC is read only from the 2018 label."},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"lbl-2018"},{"domain":"evidence","state":"stale","detail":"Evidence was observed over a year ago; check for newer labels. Historical evidence remains valid.","observation":"lbl-2019"},{"domain":"schema","state":"schema_gap","detail":"Review and assign legacy facts to coherent observations.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"lbl-2018"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"lbl-2019"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"lbl-2019"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"lbl-2025"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"lbl-2025"},{"domain":"ingredients","state":"not_researched","detail":"Ingredient statement or sourced exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"},{"domain":"nutrition","state":"not_researched","detail":"Nutrition declaration or exemption not recorded.","observation":"__legacy"}],"observations":[{"id":"sl-2022","label":"PepsiCo SmartLabel record for UPC 012000001598 (en-US)","supportedValues":7,"declaredValues":7,"sourceLinked":7,"stale":false},{"id":"lbl-2018","label":"Bottle label bottled by Bottling Group LLC, Las Vegas (Open Food Facts photos, 2018)","supportedValues":6,"declaredValues":6,"sourceLinked":6,"stale":true},{"id":"lbl-2019","label":"Bottle label with \"Total Sugars\" and \"Incl. 0g Added Sugars\" (Open Food Facts photo, 2019)","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":true},{"id":"lbl-2025","label":"Bottle label with SmartLabel QR code (Open Food Facts photos, 2025)","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false},{"id":"__legacy","label":"Evidence awaiting context review","supportedValues":0,"declaredValues":0,"sourceLinked":0,"stale":false}]},"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0000001215908","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-00a4a6b1.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/00000001215908/front-00a4a6b1.jpg"},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0000001215908","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-9847125f.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null,"asset_url":"/uploads/images/product/00000001215908/nutrition-9847125f.jpg"}],"data":{"meta":{"title":"Aquafina Purified Drinking Water 20 fl oz (591 ml) - UPC 01215908 / 012000001598","description":"20 fl oz bottle of Aquafina purified drinking water distributed by PepsiCo in the US: ingredients, nutrition, label history and sources for barcode 01215908."},"about":"Aquafina Purified Drinking Water under this barcode is a single 20 fl oz (1.25 pt, 591 mL) bottle distributed by PepsiCo, Inc. of Purchase, New York.[^smartlabel] The 8-digit code is the zero-suppressed form of UPC 012000001598, under which Staples sells the same bottle.[^staples] Its only ingredient is purified water, and the voluntary Nutrition Facts panel declares zero calories, fat, sodium, carbohydrate, sugars and protein per bottle.[^sling][^slnutr] Labels photographed since 2018 read \"Purified By Reverse Osmosis\"; a 2018 label names Bottling Group LLC of Las Vegas as bottler.[^offlabel2018][^offnutr]\n\nAquafina is PepsiCo's American purified water brand, first distributed in Wichita, Kansas, in July 1994, and sold in 20 fl oz bottles among other sizes.[^wikiaquafina] The archived 2006-2013 Barcodepedia page already listed this code as a 20 fl oz bottle of purified water.[^oldbp]","claims":[{"kind":"label","note":"Banner above the Nutrition Facts panel, photo uploaded 2018-05-04.","claim":"SODIUM FREE","source":"^offsodium","observation":"lbl-2018"},{"kind":"label","note":"Printed on the front beside the \"drink up\" drop.","claim":"Purified By Reverse Osmosis","source":"^offlabel2018","observation":"lbl-2018"},{"kind":"label","note":"Printed under the logo.","claim":"Purified By Reverse Osmosis","source":"^offfront","observation":"lbl-2025"}],"images":[{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0000001215908","kind":"front","note":null,"asset":"front-00a4a6b1.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null},{"url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0000001215908","kind":"nutrition","note":null,"asset":"nutrition-9847125f.jpg","source":"open-food-facts","licence":"cc-by-sa-3.0","accessed":"2026-09-13","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors","observation":null}],"aliases":[{"from":null,"name":"00012000001598","type":"gtin","until":null,"locale":null},{"from":null,"name":"Aquafina Water 20 oz","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"},{"from":null,"name":"Aquafina Purified Water 20 oz Bottle","type":"search","until":null,"locale":"en"}],"markets":[{"note":"Staples lists \"Aquafina Purified Water, 20 oz., Bottle (012000001598)\", sold in stores only, USD 2.29 ($0.11/oz); the server fetch found the UPC on the page.","price":"USD 2.29","origin":null,"source":"^staples","status":"sourced","country":"US","observed":"2026-09-13","condition":"new"},{"note":"The label carries US state container-deposit marks \"CT-NY-ME-HI-5¢ OR 10¢ CA CRV\" (photo uploaded 2018-09-27).","price":null,"origin":null,"source":"^offlabel2018","status":"printed","country":"US","observed":"2018-09-27","condition":null}],"identity":{"gtin":"00000001215908","name":"Aquafina Purified Drinking Water 20 fl oz (591 ml)","brand":"brand/aquafina","status":"active","summary":"A single 20 fl oz (591 ml) plastic bottle of Aquafina purified drinking water, distributed in the United States by PepsiCo.","category":"category/10000232","last_seen":"2026-09-13","net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":591},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","pack_quantity":1,"last_seen_note":"Staples listing for UPC 012000001598, 2026-09-13","country_of_sale":["US"],"default_observation":"sl-2022"},"research":{"note":"Built from PepsiCo's SmartLabel record for UPC 012000001598 (index, ingredients, nutrition and allergen pages), the Open Food Facts record and its label photos of 2018, 2019 and 2025, the Staples listing, Wikipedia on the Aquafina brand, SEC EDGAR for Bottling Group LLC and the archived 2009 Barcodepedia entry.","reviewed_on":"2026-09-13","structure_version":2},"allergens":[{"note":"SmartLabel lists the FDA's nine major food allergens and states \"This product does not contain any of these common food allergens.\" A maker's declaration, not an independent test.","source":"^slallerg","allergen":"milk, peanuts, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, soy, tree nuts, wheat, sesame","declaration":"free_from","observation":"sl-2022"}],"relations":[{"from":null,"note":"PepsiCo's SmartLabel page for UPC 012000001598 reads \"Distributed By PepsiCo, Inc., Purchase, NY 10577\".","role":"distributed_by","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^smartlabel","status":"verified","target":"company/pepsico"},{"from":null,"note":"Wikipedia describes Aquafina as an American brand of purified bottled water produced by PepsiCo.","role":"brand_owner_at_sale","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^wikiaquafina","status":"sourced","target":"company/pepsico"},{"from":null,"note":"The label photographed on 2018-09-27 reads \"BOTTLED BY BOTTLING GROUP LLC, LAS VEGAS, NV 89118, #CL-051-14374\"; the 2019 label instead reads \"BOTTLED UNDER THE AUTHORITY OF PEPSICO, INC.\" (^offpepcoin), so the bottler varies by plant and date.","role":"bottled_by","ended":null,"until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^offnutr","status":"printed","target":"company/bottling-group"},{"from":null,"note":"01215908 is the UPC-E (zero-suppressed) form of UPC-A 012000001598, company prefix 012000; that prefix is listed in gs1_prefixes on the company/pepsi-cola-north-america stub, which cites this USDA record. Derived because the lookup reads the 8-digit form under prefix 000.","role":"gs1_prefix_owner","ended":null,"until":null,"market":null,"source":"^pcnausda","status":"derived","target":"company/pepsi-cola-north-america"}],"references":[{"ref":"smartlabel","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000001598-0001-en-US/index.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water - SmartLabel","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000001598-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"sling","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000001598-0001-en-US/ef89d302-2cba-4346-adb7-576cc12efa76-ingredients.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water - SmartLabel ingredients","licence":null,"locator":"Ingredients","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000001598-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"slnutr","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000001598-0001-en-US/ef89d302-2cba-4346-adb7-576cc12efa76-nutrition.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water - SmartLabel nutrition","licence":null,"locator":"Nutrition","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000001598-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"slallerg","url":"https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/012000001598-0001-en-US/ef89d302-2cba-4346-adb7-576cc12efa76-allergens.html","kind":"manufacturer","title":"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water - SmartLabel allergens","licence":null,"locator":"Allergens","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2022-05-24","publisher":"PepsiCo","record_id":"012000001598-0001-en-US","attribution":null},{"ref":"staples","url":"https://www.staples.com/aquafina-purified-water-20-oz-bottle-012000001598/product_24551915","kind":"retailer","title":"Aquafina Purified Water, 20 oz., Bottle (012000001598) - Staples","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Staples","record_id":"24551915","attribution":null},{"ref":"off","url":"https://world.openfoodfacts.org/product/0000001215908","kind":"catalogue","title":"Aquafina","licence":"ODbL","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offnutr","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/5.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Nutrition Facts panel and bottler line, 2018 label (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 5)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 5","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2018-09-27","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offlabel2018","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/4.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Front of the 2018 label with deposit marks (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 4)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 4","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2018-09-27","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offsodium","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/2.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Nutrition Facts panel with \"Sodium free\" banner (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 2)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 2","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2018-05-04","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offpepcoin","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/6.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Nutrition Facts panel, 2019 label (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 6)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 6","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2019-12-07","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"offfront","url":"https://images.openfoodfacts.org/images/products/000/000/121/5908/10.jpg","kind":"pack","title":"Bottle on a table, 2025 label (Open Food Facts photo, imgid 10)","licence":"CC BY-SA 3.0","locator":"imgid 10","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2025-09-16","publisher":"Open Food Facts","record_id":"0000001215908","attribution":"Open Food Facts contributors"},{"ref":"wikiaquafina","url":"https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aquafina","kind":"publication","title":"Aquafina","licence":"cc-by-sa-4.0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"Wikipedia","record_id":null,"attribution":"Wikipedia contributors"},{"ref":"pcnausda","url":"https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/food-details/1624750/nutrients","kind":"registry","title":"USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods (LI), fdc_id 1624750, cited by the Pepsi-Cola North America stub for prefix 012000","licence":"cc0","locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":"Label Insight","published":"2021-03-19","publisher":"U.S. Department of Agriculture","record_id":"1624750","attribution":null},{"ref":"edgarbg","url":"https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&company=bottling+group+llc&type=10-K","kind":"registry","title":"EDGAR company search: BOTTLING GROUP LLC, CIK 0001087835","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":null,"publisher":"U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission","record_id":"0001087835","attribution":null},{"ref":"sec21","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/77476/000007747626000007/pepsico202510-kexhibit21.htm","kind":"registry","title":"PepsiCo, Inc. subsidiaries as of December 27, 2025 (Exhibit 21 to the 2025 Form 10-K)","licence":null,"locator":"Exhibit 21","accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2026-02-03","publisher":"U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission","record_id":"0000077476-26-000007","attribution":null},{"ref":"oldbp","url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20090608030021/http://en.barcodepedia.com/01215908/aquafina-water","kind":"publication","title":"Aquafina Water, the 2006-2013 Barcodepedia entry for EAN8 01215908","licence":null,"locator":null,"accessed":"2026-09-13","upstream":null,"published":"2009-06-08","publisher":"Barcodepedia (archived by the Internet Archive)","record_id":null,"attribution":null}],"ingredients":[{"id":"i1","from":null,"kind":"label","note":"SmartLabel glosses purified water as water produced by distillation, deionization, reverse osmosis or another suitable process, with no more than 10 ppm dissolved solids.","role":null,"basis":null,"state":"known","until":null,"market":["US"],"source":"^sling","percent":null,"position":1,"parent_id":null,"ingredient":"ingredient/water","observation":"sl-2022","printed_name":"Purified Water"}],"observations":[{"id":"sl-2022","kind":"label","note":"SmartLabel version 0001, \"Information updated on 24-May-2022 by Aquafina\"; it names the article \"Aquafina, Purified Drinking Water, 20 FL OZ (1.25 PT) 591 mL, Bottle\".","label":"PepsiCo SmartLabel record for UPC 012000001598 (en-US)","market":["US"],"source":"^smartlabel","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2026-09-13","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":591},"pack_format":"bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":1,"ingredients_text":"Purified Water","ingredients_declaration":"listed","ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"lbl-2018","kind":"label","note":"Photos uploaded 2018-05-04 and 2018-09-27: \"Purified Drinking Water\", \"20 FL OZ (1.25 PT) 591 mL\", \"Purified By Reverse Osmosis\", \"drink up\", Nutrition Facts with a \"Sugars 0g\" row and no added-sugars line, \"SODIUM FREE\" banner, bottler line naming Bottling Group LLC, Las Vegas. The 2022-05-26 nutrition photo (imgid 8) is the same picture uploaded again. No ingredient statement is visible in these crops.","label":"Bottle label bottled by Bottling Group LLC, Las Vegas (Open Food Facts photos, 2018)","market":["US"],"source":"^offnutr","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2018-09-27","valid_from":null,"net_content":{"unit":"ml","value":591},"pack_format":"plastic bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":1,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"lbl-2019","kind":"label","note":"Photo uploaded 2019-12-07: updated Nutrition Facts format (\"Serving size 1 bottle\", Calories 0, Total Fat 0g, Sodium 0mg, Total Carb. 0g, Total Sugars 0g, Incl. 0g Added Sugars, Protein 0g; not tabulated because the photo shows no volume for the serving), \"BOTTLED UNDER THE AUTHORITY OF PEPSICO, INC., PURCHASE, NY 10577\" and a PepCoin promotion. The net content is not visible in this crop; the photo is filed under this barcode.","label":"Bottle label with \"Total Sugars\" and \"Incl. 0g Added Sugars\" (Open Food Facts photo, 2019)","market":["US"],"source":"^offpepcoin","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2019-12-07","valid_from":null,"net_content":null,"pack_format":null,"piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null},{"id":"lbl-2025","kind":"label","note":"Shelf photos uploaded 2025-09-16: \"AQUAFINA\", \"Purified By Reverse Osmosis\", a SmartLabel QR code, a \"% Daily Value\" panel and the distributor line ending \"PURCHASE, NY 10577\". The panel is too blurred to transcribe and the net content is not legible.","label":"Bottle label with SmartLabel QR code (Open Food Facts photos, 2025)","market":["US"],"source":"^offfront","status":"supported","language":"en","observed":"2025-09-16","valid_from":null,"net_content":null,"pack_format":"plastic bottle","piece_count":null,"valid_until":null,"model_number":null,"pack_quantity":null,"ingredients_text":null,"ingredients_declaration":null,"ingredients_exempt_basis":null}],"research_gaps":[{"state":"unknown","detail":"This page is keyed on the 8-digit form 01215908 that Open Food Facts and the 2009 Barcodepedia page recorded; it is the UPC-E zero-suppressed form of UPC-A 012000001598, under which PepsiCo's SmartLabel and Staples list the same 20 fl oz bottle. The equivalence is derived from the UPC-E expansion rule, not stated by a source; no photo shows the printed barcode legibly.","domain":"identity","source":"^smartlabel","observation":null},{"state":"disputed","detail":"Open Food Facts countries_tags include France, but every label photographed is English with US deposit marks and no French listing was found; France is not recorded. Canada was not researched.","domain":"markets","source":"^off","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The 2025 label's Nutrition Facts panel is too blurred in the shelf photos to transcribe.","domain":"nutrition","source":"^offfront","observation":"lbl-2025"},{"state":"not_researched","detail":"No photo shows the bottle's own ingredient statement; the ingredient row rests on SmartLabel. The archived 2009 Barcodepedia page also listed \"Purified water\".","domain":"ingredients","source":"^oldbp","observation":null},{"state":"unknown","detail":"The archived 2009 Barcodepedia page names \"CPF, Inc., Ayer, MA 01432\" as bottler and \"HydRO-7\" purification; neither was corroborated and no company stub was created. Bottling Group LLC is read only from the 2018 label.","domain":"relationships","source":"^oldbp","observation":null}],"nutrition_panels":[{"id":"sl-serving","note":"SmartLabel adds that under FDA/USDA rules nutrition labeling is not mandatory for this product and is shown voluntarily.","basis":{"unit":"ml","value":591},"label":"Nutrition Facts per serving (1 bottle)","source":"^slnutr","basis_note":"\"1 Serving Per Container\", \"Serving Size 1 Bottle\"; the bottle is 20 fl oz (591 mL) per the same record.","basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"sl-2022","exempt_basis":null},{"id":"p2018","note":null,"basis":{"unit":"ml","value":591},"label":"Nutrition Facts per serving (1 bottle), 2018 label","source":"^offnutr","basis_note":"\"Serv. Size 1 Bottle\"; \"20 FL OZ (1.25 PT) 591 mL\" is printed beside the panel.","basis_state":"as_sold","declaration":"transcribed","observation":"lbl-2018","exempt_basis":null}],"nutrition_values":[{"note":null,"panel":"sl-serving","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^slnutr","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Calories 0"},{"note":null,"panel":"sl-serving","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^slnutr","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Total Fat 0 g 0%"},{"note":null,"panel":"sl-serving","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^slnutr","nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Sodium 0 mg 0%"},{"note":null,"panel":"sl-serving","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^slnutr","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%"},{"note":"Read from the per-serving summary strip above the panel; the panel text itself shows no Total Sugars line.","panel":"sl-serving","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^slnutr","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Tot Sugars (g) 0"},{"note":null,"panel":"sl-serving","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^slnutr","nutrient":"added_sugars_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Includes Added Sugars 0 g 0%"},{"note":null,"panel":"sl-serving","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^slnutr","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Protein 0 g"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2018","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutr","nutrient":"energy_kcal","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Calories 0"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2018","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutr","nutrient":"fat_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Total Fat 0g 0%"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2018","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutr","nutrient":"sodium_mg","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Sodium 0mg 0%"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2018","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutr","nutrient":"carbohydrate_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Total Carb. 0g 0%"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2018","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutr","nutrient":"sugars_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Sugars 0g"},{"note":null,"panel":"p2018","state":"known","value":0,"method":"printed","source":"^offnutr","nutrient":"protein_g","qualifier":null,"printed_value":"Protein 0g"}]},"licences":{"database":"ODbL-1.0","text":"CC-BY-SA-4.0","images":"See each image record"}}